CPR Wausau, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wausau, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 06, 2018
I took in a lap top HP which was not able to boot up. They did a check and said that the operating system was corrupted. Told me what need to be done, gave ma a price and 3 days later got the computer back and working great. My kudos to the gang at the Wausau store. Tried to buy some new equipment but they indicated they only repair items. I will be back when I need help and will refer them to others who need help.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used this company for a laptop or phone issue. I could not be more pleased. They are honest, upfront and courteous. Plus, they speak a level I can understand. I would and do recommend them to anyone having issues.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Great Service !!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable !!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used this company for a laptop or phone issue. I could not be more pleased. They are honest, upfront and courteous. Plus, they speak a level I can understand. I would and do recommend them to anyone having issues.
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
shattered my iPhone on a monday night. dropped it off Tuesday morning and it was done in less than an hour. made my day!

CPR Wausau Response

Thanks Lee! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
shattered my iPhones on a monday night. dropped it off Tuesday morning and it was done in less than an hour. made my day!
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Thanks so much for getting my laptop up and running again. And for not gouging me while doing it. I have already recommended you to my sister-in-law.
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2018
The staff were professional, treated me well......but $70+ later, the tablet issue still is present. The charge port was changed and I was told changing the port was most probably going to fix my "slow charge" problem. But after charging for 8 hours...the charge is only 50%. I would still use their services again as I liked their rapport and I would be willing tp give them one more chance.
VERIFIED
author image
March 24, 2018
Very helpful. Prompt. Took the time to answer all my questions and helped me immediately.
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
Everyone was helpful. Even though my phone could not be fixed, they were very honest and tried to help me as much as possible. I would use them again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
Great Service! Quick diagnosis, part was ordered and a couple days later my computer was working . Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
Great Service! Quick diagnosis, part was ordered and a couple days later my computer was working . Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Although this was a sudden visit the group was very helpful and concerned at trying to fix my computer. If I need computer work in the future I will definitely use you. I will also recommend your service to others. Thank you again for all your expert help.
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2018
I had my phone screen replaced a couple of months back, but my camera starting acting funny afterwards. I tried a couple of things on my own which didn't work, then employed the help of CPR. They were able to get my camera fixed!! Great job guys! Thanks so much!
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
People are awesome. Screen died on my laptop that just rolled out of the year warranty. Someone told me to check out a place in weston, couldn't find it. Went online and it sounded like they deal more with businesses. Found these guys online and had they decent reviews. Cheaper than buying a whole new computer and then having to deal with that. Finally got my computer working. Awesome, thanks
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
My experience CPR was great they work very quickly and are very professional
VERIFIED
author image
February 14, 2018
Great job on my computer, works like new

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you for your great feedback! We really appreciate it!


VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
I have a gemtester that was made in Taiwan. It was broken and Sprinter was able to get the part and repair it all within a week! I am still doing backflips !! Previously, it was sent out to Taiwan. Then, the vendor who sold me the unit, told me not to call him again. This was just marvelous!

CPR Wausau Response

Thanks Mary! We are so glad that we were able to assist you. We look forward to helping you with any future technology needs you may have!


VERIFIED
author image
February 07, 2018
Great service, as I've come to expect from Sprinter

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it!


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
I always get great service at Cell Phone Repair. Work is great and the service is exceptional. My only "go to" place for a phone or laptop repair.

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your tech needs!


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Great place. Service is wonderful and I love how friendly and knowledgeable they are about my devices.

CPR Wausau Response

Thanks for your positive review! Glad we were able to help you; we look forward to assisting you with your future technology needs!


VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Fast professional service. Would definitely use them again!

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
Always extremely helpful and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
you repaired my computer very fast an at a great price. You guys ROCKED. I will pass alone your great work ethic an value to all my friends.

CPR Wausau Response

We really appreciate your feedback! Thanks for trusting us with your device. We look forward to assisting you with any future technology needs!


VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
My old phone screen was broken and couldn't do anything with it. They sold me a great priced refurbished phone and transferred my data from old phone for free with purchase of phone.

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you! Glad we were able to help!


VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
one GREAT HELLVA store,. Great group of guys an speedy service. You greatly saved my day an info.
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
Great customer service, knowledgeable staff. So good to have somewhere to go when I have computer woes!

CPR Wausau Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2017
My phone is much happier now that Noah replaced its battery—and so am I! Thanks for the cheerful service and advice.
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
CPR is your best choice for computer, cell phone, and tablet repairs! - Fast, professional service. - The area's most experienced techs. - Industry leading lifetime warranty. Trust CPR with all your technology repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Great customer service. Promptly created me every time. Almost no wait time. Staff is friendly, flexible, and supportive. I highly recommend Sprinter services!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Sprinter's service was nothing short of amazing for me. They got my part in much quicker than expected at a price cheaper than other local repair places and fixed within hours to get it back in my hands as soon as possible. Very professional staff and service, I will be sending anyone with phone/device issues here now!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Cracked my screen on my on s8+ fixed it like new... great work
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Cracked my screen on my on s8+ fixed it like new... great work
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Win a Samsung Galaxy S8+!

Enter Today!