CPR Wausau, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wausau, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 23, 2018
Repaired laptop in a timely manner
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Dan was very helpful and took him less than a hour to fix my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
They repaired my iPad mini-2 screen (an older model, and they had the parts in stock). The end result was excellent. There were a couple of unplanned delays, resulting in changes to the quoted timeline, but communication was good throughout. Ultimately, they did what they could to make it right.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
First time I broke a screen on my phone so I was clueless where to go. I found CPR on google and saw that they had all 5 star reviews so I decided to try them out. I was not disappointed. Dan was very quick to get my phone back up and running in less than a hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Fast repair of a smashed cell phone screen. Back in action in about an hour
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
I have always liked their service and has been their customer , so was kind of disappointing that first there is no one at the desk and secondly they didn’t even know if I had paid already or not..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service, quick and reasonable cost . I recommend anyone in need of phone repair to make CPR their first choice .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service. Fast and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
I would have wish the coloring of the screen was still be the same as the original. After changing mine, the screen has more of a vintage/dark tone to it. But other then that, the service and the price is excellent.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
The fix was fast, which was great. It was also on an older phone, not even a smart phone, and they were able to do the job. The only little thing that made this 4 stars instead of 5 was that they forgot to call me when my replacement screen came in. I called them to get an update on when it would be in and it had already been there.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great service. I like it Their is a place that can repair iPhones . Had it an hour and a half and repaired the plug in charger inlet. Works like new. Reasonably priced. Can’t say enough good about them. 5 STAR+
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Awesome, I have a lot of information on my phone and pictures and didnt want to loose them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great place to fix an iPhone! Guys r good and fast and reasonable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
They have repaired several iPads and this last time repaired our Mac computer. Each time they did a great job and at a reasonable price. I highly recommend their services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
It took almost 2 months to repair my computer, they moved and didn’t tell me. I found them and had to stop in to find out status and my computer is still running very very slow.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Always very helpful and knowledgeable and prompt
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
The people I worked with were professional and explained things in a way that a non-techie person can understand. I feel they give you honest answers about what the problem is with your computer and how it can be fixed or if it can't.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Needed to replace a screen on an iPhone 6. A Google search found this place in Wausau. We spend most of our summer months in up north Wisconsin. Screens were in stock. Although I called before driving 1.75 hours, I could walk in and phone was ready in an hour. Courteous and professional attitude. Would definitely return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Needed to replace a screen on an iPhone 6. A Google search found this place in Wausau. We spend most of our summer months in up north Wisconsin. Screens were in stock. Although I called before driving 1.75 hours, I could walk in and phone was ready in an hour. Courteous and professional attitude. Would definitely return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Needed to replace a screen on an iPhone 6. A Google search found this place in Wausau. We spend most of our summer months in up north Wisconsin. Screens were in stock. Although I called before driving 1.75 hours, I could walk in and phone was ready in an hour. Courteous and professional attitude. Would definitely return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Went for fingerprints. Got help with my cell phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Service was timely and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Great service and extra effort provided. Best luck to your new location and hope for your continued success.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Hooked me up stayed late got my phone done for me good customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
I broke my Zagg invisible shield screen protector and I thought I'd have to mail it in and wait for a new one, but apparently CPR now is an authorized warranty place... I stopped in and 10 minutes later had a brand new invisible shield! They charged $10 instead of the like 7 bucks it'd cost to mail one but I didn't have to install it, so very happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great experience. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great experience. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Fast at repairing laptops and will keep over night to repair with you not there.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Great people skills. Fast at getting laptop working.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
We took in a device we had previously (unsuccessfully) attempted to have fixed. They were able to not only fix it but at an affordable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
We took in a device we had previously (unsuccessfully) attempted to have fixed. They were able to not only fix it but at an affordable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-301-0371