CPR Wausau, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wausau, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 25, 2018
Great people skills. Fast at getting laptop working.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
We took in a device we had previously (unsuccessfully) attempted to have fixed. They were able to not only fix it but at an affordable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
We took in a device we had previously (unsuccessfully) attempted to have fixed. They were able to not only fix it but at an affordable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Can not complain service was good:)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Very knowledgeable and helpful and professional, Had my daughters IPhone screen replaced in an hour and is working great, used them a few times already for my kids phone repair, Good people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Brought my lap top back from the dead. Very helpful with peripheral questions-above and beyond.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Great people to work with. I made a call, they ordered the new screen, and called back in just a few days to tell me it was in. I drove two hours to get there the following day and it took them less than an hour to replace the screen while I waited. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Fast and well done. I will recommend CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
The customer service and work performed is outstanding and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Fast work and great repair of water damaged iPhone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Very friendly! Was able to get the iPad screen fixed the same day~ very happy with the service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Very friendly! Was able to get the iPad screen fixed the same day~ very happy with the service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
The employee was very courteous and efficient. The repair was done quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 16, 2018
Fast and friendly service!! Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Flawless repair! Made my daughter's day !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Took over a month to get my laptop back, but it was a cheap fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
My experience with service from Noah and Dan has been great. Appreciate the expertise in dealing with my new computer and programs. Thanks. MM
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
Had my iPad repaired
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
I was very pleased with the help I got!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
The agent did a very good job helping me with a technical problem on my computer and updating my security system
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I thought my IPhone was not repairable. CPR repaired in a couple of hours at a reasonable price. Technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
You guys do a great job. Timely completion and good work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I thought my IPhone was not repairable. CPR repaired in a couple of hours at a reasonable price. Technician was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
I took in a lap top HP which was not able to boot up. They did a check and said that the operating system was corrupted. Told me what need to be done, gave ma a price and 3 days later got the computer back and working great. My kudos to the gang at the Wausau store. Tried to buy some new equipment but they indicated they only repair items. I will be back when I need help and will refer them to others who need help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 05, 2018
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used this company for a laptop or phone issue. I could not be more pleased. They are honest, upfront and courteous. Plus, they speak a level I can understand. I would and do recommend them to anyone having issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 05, 2018
Great Service !!!! Very helpful and knowledgeable !!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 05, 2018
This is the 3rd or 4th time I have used this company for a laptop or phone issue. I could not be more pleased. They are honest, upfront and courteous. Plus, they speak a level I can understand. I would and do recommend them to anyone having issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
shattered my iPhone on a monday night. dropped it off Tuesday morning and it was done in less than an hour. made my day!

CPR Wausau Response

Thanks Lee! Glad we could help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
shattered my iPhones on a monday night. dropped it off Tuesday morning and it was done in less than an hour. made my day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 30, 2018
Thanks so much for getting my laptop up and running again. And for not gouging me while doing it. I have already recommended you to my sister-in-law.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 26, 2018
The staff were professional, treated me well......but $70+ later, the tablet issue still is present. The charge port was changed and I was told changing the port was most probably going to fix my "slow charge" problem. But after charging for 8 hours...the charge is only 50%. I would still use their services again as I liked their rapport and I would be willing tp give them one more chance.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-301-0371