CPR Turkey Creek, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Turkey Creek, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 06, 2018
Michael very quickly put on a new screen protector, cleaned and checked the batteries of our phones. Very helpful at a great price
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Great service and a fantastic repair job.
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
I had my iPad screen replaced as well as the charge port/ headphone jack on my iPhone. Fast and friendly service. Rene was the best!
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2018
I could not have asked for better service. I had had a battery replaced in another CPR store that had closed. I took it to the Turkey Creek store and they stood by the warranty and even did more than that and they didn't charge me. I'll definitely use them again when I need phone repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
April 02, 2018
Outstanding customer service! These guys are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be back. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
They fixed my tablet after the Best Buy guys said they couldn't do anything. Fast and friendly service, highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Very friendly and informative staff.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Low rates, quick repair time. Would recommend to other people.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
The customer service was amazing and very helpful! I greatly appreciated it. They fixed the problem and the service was fast
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
This was our first visit and we had a phone that would not charge. They cleaned the charging port at no charge. The battery was also tested.
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Friendly and honest. I'll go there for all my cell phone problems.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
great service! you saved me phone!! Thank you so much
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Excellent! Friendly and kind.
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
It was fast and convenient.
VERIFIED
author image
February 14, 2018
Rene was very professional on the phone and in person. Rene was extremely helpful with our problem. Rene was very open to answering any questions regarding our phone.
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
Quick and helpful. Very reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2018
You did a great job . In A prompt and friendly manner
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Awesome customer service! Best i have experienced in many years. Knowledgeable, friendly, and shoes they want your business. Stop in and see for yourself, you won't be disappointed!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Why 5 stars? Because I was ready to give $60 for replacing the charging port. Instead the guy removes some dust from it and in less than 30 sec the problem was fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Extremely pleased with my service! The technician was very knowledgeable and took care of my issue quickly. I highly recommend CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Outstanding work to get my iPad back up and running!
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
The staff went above and beyond to assist me. I know these fixes aren't always black and white and they did an excellent job getting me back up and running. Renee was super. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit and will return myself.
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
The staff went above and beyond to assist me. I know these fixes aren't always black and white and they did an excellent job getting me back up and running. Renee was super. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit and will return myself.
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2018
The staff went above and beyond to assist me. I know these fixes aren't always black and white and they did an excellent job getting me back up and running. Renee was super. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit and will return myself.

CPR Turkey Creek Response

Thank you Matt glad we could get one of your phones back up and running


VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
You didn't have the item (Battery) I needed in stock and gladly directed me to another store that did have a battery available. Thanks. Great service and will come back.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Excellent People!
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
Nate was wonderful! Said it would be about an hour to replace the screen on my iPhone, but managed to fix it perfectly in 20 minutes!

CPR Turkey Creek Response

Thanks for letting us fix your device will let Nate know what a great job he did!


VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
Great service. Friendly staff
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
great
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
New screen looks and works great. Ready before promised date

CPR Turkey Creek Response

Thanks for the great review, Merri. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
I would say excellent but I was quoted a price for the battery at 59.00 and when I arrived it became 69.00..I know that's not a big deal but when told a price you should make sure you told the right price....Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I will definitely be a return customer.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy