CPR Turkey Creek, TN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Turkey Creek, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2018
You didn't have the item (Battery) I needed in stock and gladly directed me to another store that did have a battery available. Thanks. Great service and will come back.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Excellent People!
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
Nate was wonderful! Said it would be about an hour to replace the screen on my iPhone, but managed to fix it perfectly in 20 minutes!

CPR Turkey Creek Response

Thanks for letting us fix your device will let Nate know what a great job he did!


VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
Great service. Friendly staff
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
great
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
New screen looks and works great. Ready before promised date

CPR Turkey Creek Response

Thanks for the great review, Merri. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
I would say excellent but I was quoted a price for the battery at 59.00 and when I arrived it became 69.00..I know that's not a big deal but when told a price you should make sure you told the right price....Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I will definitely be a return customer.
VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2017
Fast work on the phone battery works well!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Very pleasant experience. I needed to replace my iPhone battery rather than buy a new one. It was replaced in under an hour. Customer service was excellent! Much less expensive than a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 19, 2017
Great experience having my iPad screen replaced. Staff very knowledgeable and courteous.
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
They was awesome
VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Fast and affordable.
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
Exceptional service. Would use them again.
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
I was very pleased with the customer service and patience. I’ll defintiley be back and I’ve let others know how awesome you are.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
The young man at the counter was courteous, friendly, helpful and knew what he was doing. I'd go back there in a second.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
I was promised my phone would be repaired in a week, but it was repaired in 2 days. This was even considering parts had to be ordered. Customer service that under promises and over delivers - a rarity in today's world. I would recommend CPR to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Joey was extremely knowledgeable and gave great customer service. I will be back and recommend CPR to my friends because of him. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
Apparently CPR is an independently owned franchise.  I had a bad experience at the store in Halls,  They sold me a device that I could not use and would not issue me a refund, even though the item had not been used and I returned it 2 hours later with the receipt.  However, Joey at the Turkey Creek store took care of me.  I will go back to this store, but never to the one on Emory Rd.
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
Took iPhone 6 Plus in to what we thought needed the charging port replaced, but all it needed was a good cleaning. They didn't even charge us for it and it took like 3 mins to fix. They have also replaced two phones screens for us in the past and everything has been great! Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Fast and friendly service. Took great care on my device, works well
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Very good service....used service several times!
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Professional service and I am pleased with my repaired phone.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Quick and painless. They repaired my broken screen in about an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
No one wants to hear their phone can't be repaired. But they were very professional about it and they were able to check the phone out quickly.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
I had dropped m phone and completely shatttered the screen it only took them 3 hours and that was even them being backed up on orders! This was my second time here and I've been satisfied both times plus they keep your phone on a charger so when you get it back it's ready to go!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Prompt and friendly, that's all one can hope for.
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
They repaired the 2 phone screens I took in quickly, and everything looks as good as new. I will definitely recommend CPR to friends!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
I first telephoned the store to explain I had dropped my iPhone in the toilet the day before and the speaker was not working. A pleasant conversation with great info. In I came and was out in less than 15 minutes with a functional speaker! Thanks everyone at CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
You guys were the best! Thanks again!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy