CPR North Olmsted, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Olmsted, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 16, 2018
My daughters iPhone 8 was damaged (screen cracked/ not working) & we went to Verizon to see what our options were. I was referred by a Verizon rep who encouraged us to take the broken phone to CPR. I was skeptical but decided to follow through with their recommendations. The intake was quick, no lines & they repaired the phone within 1 hour. It was cheaper than any options our cell phone provider could offer! We were very happy & pleased with the customer service & solution! Thank you :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
I’m very pleased. My iPad was repaired very well and even earlier than expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Wife’s iPad Air’s screen shattered. Decided to try repair instead of replace because of cost for new. Satisfied with savings and repair time promise. Received a call hours, not days, later informing me that the item was ready for pick-up. Had a screen saver installed and the cost was stil less than half the cost of a comparable model. Less than even a refurb model. Warrantied work. What else matters? Seldom do I get such friendly, knowledgeable and fast service. Impressive! Get your broken electronics fixed here... period... and save some money for more enjoyable endeavors or worthwhile causes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Wife’s iPad Air’s screen shattered. Decided to try repair instead of replace because of cost for new. Satisfied with savings and repair time promise. Received a call hours, not days, later informing me that the item was ready for pick-up. Had a screen saver installed and the cost was stil less than half the cost of a comparable model. Less than even a refurb model. Warrantied work. What else matters? Seldom do I get such friendly, knowledgeable and fast service. Impressive! Get your broken electronics fixed here... period... and save some money for more enjoyable endeavors or worthwhile causes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Spencer is hands down the best customer service rep! Knowledgeable and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Spencer is the greatest! He's knowledgeable and friendly. I came in to get my phone fixed and everything turned out fantastic.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
The two gentlemen who worked there were extremely helpful and fixed up my IPad in short order. Couldn't be happier with their level of service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Very nice right on point with know what to do . Great work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Repair tech explained my options and costs to repair my phone. Chose to retrieve data and transfer to a new phone. When I returned to the store John helped load my data and explained everything he was doing. This was all done very quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Repair tech explained my options and costs to repair my phone. Chose to retrieve data and transfer to a new phone. When I returned to the store John helped load my data and explained everything he was doing. This was all done very quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Your staff was very helpful and the repairs were completed quickly. I would use your company again and will recommend them to friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Personnel were very helpful and forthcoming with advice and knowledge. Great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
The work was done well-- and I was given some professional follow up advice on the care of the new battery that was installed in my Galaxy 7. However, I would have been able to give you the "Great" rating had I had direct evidence that a brand new battery was installed versus one that may have been salvaged from another phone. However, they did give me a guarantee--so that would mitigate my uncertainty about the battery. The phone's battery life has improved with this replacement battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
The guy who fixed my phone was very nice and did a great job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Everyone at CPR was professional, friendly, and went above and beyond to help out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Great service. Friendly staff. My phone was repaired as explained and it was completed when they said it would be completed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Awsome customer service and great experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Great job! Fast and professional!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Great service. Friendly staff. My phone was repaired as explained and it was completed when they said it would be completed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Quick friendly service. Very knowledgeable! Screen was shattered and was replaced in an hour just like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Awesome got my phone glass repaired on my lunch and it was fast and reasonable!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
Nice price. Same day service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Knowledgeable staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Very good experience. They fixed my phone screen in an hour. Couldn't be better. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
They fixed my phone screen in one hour. I am so grateful and I highly recommend this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Very efficient, professional, expedient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Such friendly and informative staff here. I come here for all my phones, laptops, and even gaming counsels!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Spencer did a great job repairing my phone! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great service, fast courteous staff, will continue with all my electronic repairs , other places I checked out told me it would be days before I could get my phone fixed, they did it in an hour, I totally recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great service, fast courteous staff, will continue with all my electronic repairs , other places I checked out told me it would be days before I could get my phone fixed, they did it in an hour, I totally recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-777-0179