CPR North Olmsted, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Olmsted, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 15, 2018
Friendly courteous staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Very fast response and great service. Price was good for the work done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
I was told what the problem was and within a half hour my phone was repaired at a very reasonable cost.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
amazing. they did it for me in one day. works great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
I was so grateful to be able to get my phone to CPR. My battery was in such bad shape (and it happened so quickly) that I had to keep the phone attached to a portable charger. The CPR techs had it fixed and back to me in 90 minutes (the glass case was also very splintered from the phone being dropped, so that was replaced also). No appointment. I just walked in and they helped me. Before I left, they had me use the phone to make sure everything seemed ok. One thing, This wasn't a cheap fix. BUT, considering they helped me immediately and quickly, and I'll probably get another 2-3 years with this phone (rather than buying a new one now), I think their price was Very Reasonable. Thanks to you all at CPR :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Excellent service and customer experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
I was so grateful to be able to get my phone to CPR. My battery was in such bad shape (and it happened so quickly) that I had to keep the phone attached to a portable charger. The CPR techs had it fixed and back to me in 90 minutes (the glass case was also very splintered from the phone being dropped, so that was replaced also). No appointment. I just walked in and they helped me. Before I left, they had me use the phone to make sure everything seemed ok. One thing, This wasn't a cheap fix. BUT, considering they helped me immediately and quickly, and I'll probably get another 2-3 years with this phone (rather than buying a new one now), I think their price was Very Reasonable. Thanks to you all at CPR :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
The gentleman who did our I phone battery replacement was very professional and finished when he said he would. I was very pleased with his work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Salesman was very helpful and nice, put a new battery in my s7 in an hour same day. Very impressed with the service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
They replaced my s7 battery in an hour. Phones good as new now. Awesome customer service. Will come again and tell my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Very fast and caring service. I had just heard of your business about half an hour prior to when I called. I called for directions and came in, was taken care of right away. I went away for an hour and when I came back, I had a new battery in my Iphone. I was super pleased and would recommend your service to friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
These guys did a great job repairing my phone. I took it to another repair place and they claimed it was not worth repairing. CPR repaired my phone quickly and at a reasonable price. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
These guys did a great job repairing my phone. I took it to another repair place and they claimed it was not worth repairing. CPR repaired my phone quickly and at a reasonable price. I would recommend them in a heart beat.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Great service!!!! Couldn't have asked for a more friendly service guy and very informative! And quick service!!! Thanks so much!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Customer service was great! If we ever need this service again, we’ll be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Friendly, informative service. a great group of employees
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
We had a battery replaced seven months ago that went bad. CPR replaced it with a new one free of charge because it was under warranty. They were able to pull our info in the system and had us in and out in 20 minutes. Great customer service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
We had a battery replaced seven months ago that went bad. CPR replaced it with a new one free of charge because it was under warranty. They were able to pull our info in the system and had us in and out in 20 minutes. Great customer service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
GREAT! They were polite. fast and very accomodating! They listened to me! THANKS
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Nathan and Ellen were a great help. Walked in for 1 reason and walked out buying other stuff lol. However, the controller to the game system does not function properly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 16, 2018
My first time here and they were great! I broke my phone Friday and got it back Monday and they were very helpful and answered all my questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
I'm very happy with the service. I was able to have a working phone in an hour. I would definitely recommend them for anyone in a bind.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Excellent, quick, professional service at reasonable prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Very quick, very professional, and reasonable prices. Not out to gouge you like the individual company stores do. Highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Great work. Fast turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Pleasant experience. Had batteries replaced on 2 iphones. They were ready before the said they would be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I brought in 2 iPhones for new batteries. They were done quickly and without trouble. I wanted an iPad mini that had a broken screen fixed and a new battery. After a day of use, the iPad just went black and wouldn't restart. I took it back and they tried to fix it. Something went wrong with the installation of the new screen and it wasn't able to be fixed. They swapped a used iPad mini that was a newer model with my iPad mini for an even trade and a year warranty. I was happy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Worked with Josh at the North Olmsted branch and he replaced my broken screen and put on a tempered glass, he was very professional and did excellent work. I got home and I couldn’t hear out of my phone, and called n told Josh, he informed me he would personally fix it himself and that he was sorry, and I brought it to him today n was repaired in no time. Josh did a great job and provided me with excellent customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 02, 2018
We went to have my phone looked at and frankly I was wondering if my phone was even able to be repaired. I had dropped it and the screen was broken and the phone had started to separate. When looking at the phone your technician found that the battery had started to swell and was probably going to explode and potentially cause a serious problem. I had the battery replaced about a year ago and apparently the battery was defective. The screen was actually missing pieces and was being held somewhat in place with packing tape. I’m very happy with the whole experience with Cell Phone Repair and there same day service. I was in Florida back in November and found a Cell Phone Repair shop and I was equally impressed with the service I received from the franchised store and they were equally as helpful as your store. Thanks for your help and we will always look for one of your stores when needing our cell phones repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
I had an amazing experience here. The staff was professional and polite, the price is very inexpensive compared to other phone repair companies. I can say that it took a little longer to get my phone back in my hands after I dropped it off for a screen replacement. When picking it up I learned it was that worker’s first repair and I was incredibly impressed! It only took 20 minutes longer than expected, and I am so happy with the results. They even added in a screen protector for half the price and applied it for me. Hopefully I don’t damage my phone again, but if I or anyone I know ever does, this is where I’d send them to!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
John was very professional and had my screen repaired within 45 minutes as he stated. The phone looked brand new. Would recommend the North Olmsted store to all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
It was very good. Very good customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
The staff was friendly, exceptionally helpful and finished my repair in amazing time
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
The staff was polite, extremely helpful and finished my repair amazingly fast. If you need a device repaired check out CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-777-0179