CPR Moore, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Moore, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 09, 2018
Very efficient and friendly! Will definitely go back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Fast and friendly!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Quick and friendly help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Had my cracked screen protector replaced. The quality of the replacement was great and the environment was welcoming
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
The tech was very knowledgeable! After I explained the issue, with no hesitation he knew what the problem was. Fixed it within 45 minutes saving me from purchasing another expensive phone anywhere from $700.00 to $800.00. Thanks to the AT&T employee who referred me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Wonderful, fast, knowledgeable service for a great price!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
We couldn’t be happier with the service we received. My son’s screen was smashed and the lcd was damaged. A little over an hour, and the phone is good as new! Thank you so much! We will definitely be repeat customers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Great fast service. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Very good experience. Polite, quick and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Very good experience. Polite, quick and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
The guy was was very informative and had my phone screen replaced in less than an hour. Very impressed and will recommend to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Quick and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Very professional. Got the job done within about an hour at a very reasonable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
They performed satisfactory work at a reasonable price, quickly. For the technician to be effective in the short amount of time he performed the repair says a lot about his competence and experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Went above and beyond for the repair. Will use again in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
I drop'd it off and had the screen reaplaced. went and got it and it was glitching really bad, but it had a password on it so they could not test it. Took the password off and took it back and had them fix it again... and it still glitched. So I told them I was not in a hurry for it. (daughters phone, she can live without it.) so the 3rd time it was fixed, I did tell them what was going on. they did a great job and they said sometimes its just the screen. I was happy with the work. (sometimes technology is just a pain) but the people were very nice and we helpful in fixing it. Thanks for the good job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Fast and friendly service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Fast and friendly. Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
It’s was great. Took my phone and took my info. And said to come back at this time. And I did right on time and my phone was repaired and waiting my me. I will refer anyone and everyone to cellphonerepair if they needs their phone fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Courteous, efficient, accommodating , professional expertise and HONESTY!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Courteous, efficient, accommodating , professional expertise and HONESTY!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Had the battery replaced on my Samsung S7 Galaxy on 10/3. Didn't seam to hold a charge very well after proper charge cycle, return on 10/15 for warranty. Location did not have a replacement in stock and offered an option of going to Norman location to have it replaced that day. I opted out & Jason informed me they would be ordering stock and hope to have in stock by end of week. Jason was helpful / professional in his customer service. *Only down side was having to wait / return again to resolve this warranty issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
I tried to replace an IPhone battery myself and almost lit my kitchen on fire.These guys saved the day and fixed the IPhone. Will definitely be going here again for future cell phone fixes!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
Jason was very kind, knowledgeable, and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Did a good job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Was fast and fair price! Great job can’t tell my phone was worked on.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
The gentleman was friendly and knowlegable. Had my phone repaired within time frame quoted. Excellent work and with warranty. Will defiantly recommend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Very great and very helpful. Time of getting my phone fixed was fanaminal
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Great Customer Service! Very helpful and knowledgeable about the Cellhelmet product.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
The guy got me fixed right up and I appreciate it very much...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Very helpful and fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Replaced iPad Pro screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Very friendly young man, and knowledgeable. Had my phone fixed in less then a hour. Aslo store was very clean.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-703-1555