CPR Moore, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Moore, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 11, 2018
I would highly recommend! They were courteous and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Great experience, will definitely recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Fast and efficient iPhone 6 battery replacement!No issues with phone after replacement.Even fully charged it.Whole process took a little over an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Very helpful and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Friendly service and a quality job fixing my iPhone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The employees at the CPR Store in Moore were very helpful and nice. I would recommend this place to other individuals.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
It was all good. I am just sorry they were not able to repair my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Fast and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Great service! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I broke my phone on a Sunday afternoon, and they had it fixed and ready before close! I was super grateful they didn’t push me to Monday! Great customer service and efficiency!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
CPR did not charge me when they were unable to fix my phone and I appreciated the friendly customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Very pleasant and were no problems. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 10, 2018
I had a great experience with CPR! I have used them several times & they have been great each time!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 09, 2018
I couldn't get my phone to charge all weekend and decided to give these guys a try. They were very helpful and had me fixed and ready to go in no time. Thank you guys so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 22, 2018
Great work! Thank you! Fast! Friendly professional service! I am from out of town. I was concerned about the length of time and cost. I am very pleased!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 22, 2018
Great service! Fast! Good price! Thank you! Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 22, 2018
FAST repair! Reasonable price. I was nervous coming in. I was concerned about the price , and the time it would take. I live far away, and my son recommended CPR. I can see why. Friendly, courteous, professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 21, 2018
Great Customer Service. The sale lady stayed after closing time to fix my phone. I will be back and will be sending friends and family there.

CPR Moore Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! We are here for our customers and are happy to stay when we are able to.With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro and most of our repairs come with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 21, 2018
Great Customer Service. The sale lady stayed after closing time to fix my phone. I will be back and will be sending friends and family there.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 19, 2018
The man working on my phone was polite and patient when my phone continued to have problems. The warranty was great it covered the time I went back and it would’ve covered it if I had gone back again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 12, 2018
Technician was quick,efficient, & polite. Our family uses CPR for all of our repairs. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 07, 2018
Very knowledgeable and quick service! I am one happy customer
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
A couple years ago I brought my Android in because the charger wouldn't stay. He cleaned the charger port and it worked like it came brand new! And for a very reasonable price. And a month ago I brought in my HTC U11 because of the charger port. And he fixed it!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 27, 2018
Only problem we had was nobody would answer the phone during working hours posted, other than that, service was great, thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 18, 2018
I dropped off my phone with a broken glass and picked it up an hour later good as new. Thanks for the fast service !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 18, 2018
I came in with a cracked screen, the employee was very knowledgeable & friendly. He got my screen replaced that day & the price was reasonable, cheaper than my cell company was going to charge. Phone looks & works great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 15, 2018
The gentleman was very helpful. My iPad was not repairable. However, he was able to make suggestions that lead me to the solution I needed. A+ ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
I am so happy with the work you did for us! I've already recommended you to several of our friends. Thanks for reasonable prices and prompt work.

CPR Moore Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro and most of our repairs come with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
I am so happy with the work you did for us! I've already recommended you to several of our friends. Thanks for reasonable prices and prompt work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 12, 2018
We got my husband’s phone fixed promptly and at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-703-1555