CPR Moore, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Moore, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
The guy got me fixed right up and I appreciate it very much...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Very helpful and fast
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Replaced iPad Pro screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Very friendly young man, and knowledgeable. Had my phone fixed in less then a hour. Aslo store was very clean.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Very helpful staff, great prices & they were very quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
great job fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great service.... was so impressed with first repair, took Grandsons ipad and same great service (One in Norman, OK one in Moore, OK) Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
The price was worth it because my screen gotten fixed & I havent had any problems!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Great service, friendly staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
They were very fast at replacing my screen on my cell phone. I was in and out of there in 30 minutes. The price was very reasonable too. I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
It was super quick and easy! The man helping me allowed me to come back the next day and had my phone fixed in a hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Great services
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Absolutely amazing!! They got my iPad fixed in one day and it looks brand new. It also works perfect now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Quick and easy replacement of a tempered screen protector. Considering I thought my actual screen was cracked, it was good news to know that it would be such an easy repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I dropped my phone and cracked the screen. I bought it in to be fixed. Jason fixed it within the hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Technician (Jason?) was courteous, knowledgeable, and performed exquisitely. I will recommend CPR to everyone I can.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Repaired in excellent time and very polite employees.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
They've fixed my tablet and my phone and did a great job. I'm so glad I found them. I set a second password on my tablet, and I was locked out, couldn't get into it at all. Thankfully they were able to do a factory reset, I won't do another second pAssword, that's for sure.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Professional service with a good attitude. Phone repaired on time and at cost quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
I would highly recommend! They were courteous and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
Great experience, will definitely recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Fast and efficient iPhone 6 battery replacement!No issues with phone after replacement.Even fully charged it.Whole process took a little over an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Very helpful and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Friendly service and a quality job fixing my iPhone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The employees at the CPR Store in Moore were very helpful and nice. I would recommend this place to other individuals.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
It was all good. I am just sorry they were not able to repair my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Fast and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Great service! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I broke my phone on a Sunday afternoon, and they had it fixed and ready before close! I was super grateful they didn’t push me to Monday! Great customer service and efficiency!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
CPR did not charge me when they were unable to fix my phone and I appreciated the friendly customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Very pleasant and were no problems. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 10, 2018
I had a great experience with CPR! I have used them several times & they have been great each time!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-703-1555