See our coupons to receive 10% OFF up to $10 OFF any device repair at CPR Loveland

CPR Loveland, CO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Loveland, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 18, 2018
Joe was awesome to talk with! He made me feel a lot better than other people I've spoken to at other places!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
Great service! They back up their warranty as promised. I've had several repair services done here with no issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
I wasn't sure if my daughter's phone would be able to be repaired. It was pretty bad off! Joe was very friendly and confident and within only an hour and a half had it perfectly repaired! I was so impressed! Thank you CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
The guys at CPR were incredibly fast and David did a great job fixing my cracked phone screen quickly and professionally. They were able to do it in under an hour, which was less than the amount of time they’d told me it would take. When I went to pick it up, Joe was highly professional and friendly with our interaction, offering to put my new screen protector on for me and getting it back to me in just a few minutes. Both David and Joe were pleasant to interact with and I will feel confident if I need their services again in the future!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
They were very helpful and did what they said they would do. Thanks for the good service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Ask for Joe! He is the man! Great Customer Service!!!! ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
They got the job done , and it didn’t break the bank! I like that!! I’ll be back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Super friendly help both the woman and the man that helped me. They knew exactly how to fix my phone, they were patience, and very relaxed. Other customers came and went and yet no one felt left out in being helped. I'll definitely tell my friends about your store and I even ordered a screen saver for my phone. Great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service, great information and most of all saved me from buying a new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
I was so afraid I was going to be told by Verizon that I would need to replace my phone! I was happy to find a place, other than Verizon, that I could take my phone to for repairs! They explained things very well, their service was awesome and the price was very reasonable! I will use them again and recommend them to everyone I know!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Down to Earth, friendly and quick service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Great Experience!! They did a quick look at my problem and knew exactly how to fix it. In less than 2 hours I was back in business and a happy camper!! They know what they are doing. Don't pass on the place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
They did a great job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Joe did amazing and super friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Great job on my cracked screen and done in a couple of hours. Needed a white screen and they only had black in stock, so they put on the black one to get me going and then switched it to white a couple of days later.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Technician was very polite and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
friendly and quick repair - thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
excellent service. understood my needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
They were able to give a quick diagnosis on a non-operating iPhone and a very fast repair! Within two hours, I was back in business and A very happy customer. Wonderful, courteous staff who know their stuff!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The phone is working great after the repairs. It took a long time for the ordered parts to arrive. It took a really long time(a week) for the parts to be installed even though I had been told initially that it could be done in a day. It was very frustrating to be without my phone for such a long time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 28, 2018
Joe was very helpful and the service was excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 28, 2018
Good reliable service! Phone fixed right away. Great customer service from Mr Joe. I’ll def be back with cell phone needs!!! Thanks CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
They were super busy, and told me it might be Monday before they could fix my phone. They called me two hours later and said it was done. Under promise and over delivered. Thanks CPR phone repair. My phones like brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
They were helpful, quick and knowledgeable which made it easy for me to bring in my phone (while having my Autistic child in tow) and feel confident that when I picked it up everything would be fine. I highly recommend them and have already told everyone I know who has broken a screen to go there for not just the excellent customer service but the pricing as well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Very impressed! Didn't know about this place of business but if I have any trouble again, I will make sure I will be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Brought my IPhone 6 into the Loveland, CO store to have the battery replaced. The price was as quoted over the phone, it took 10 minutes to check my phone in, the gentlemen behind the counter was polite and easy to deal with, and my phone was ready in he 1 1/2hour I was told it would be,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Honest people he’d to find the m this day and age.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
All 3 employees were polite and efficient in the repair of my cell phone. They were clear on details that may occur when fixing an older model. This is my second time using their services.I value your business and its location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Thank you for the quick turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Joe was very helpful, professional and friendly! My phone is working like new again! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I appreciate CPR's honesty and technical expertise. They have been very helpful and kind to me for a number of years. I can always count on them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 970-292-6765