See our coupons to receive 10% OFF up to $10 OFF any device repair at CPR Loveland

CPR Loveland, CO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Loveland, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 18, 2018
Fast, courteous, exactly what I needed -- replaced protective glass cover on my cell phone. So much more efficient than doing it through the mail with manufacturer!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Super Fast and very reasonably priced!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
I dropped my phone late on a Saturday morning- new screen was replaced by Alden before the shop closed at 5:00x
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
I dropped my phone late on a Saturday morning- new screen was replaced by Alden before the shop closed at 5:00x
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Super fast ad very reasonably priced!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff! Phone is working great after the new battery!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Quick and easy. Fair price for iPhone 6 battery replacement. Good location. Easy to find.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Professional and fast service was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Came in for a zagg screen protector replacement. Was quick and easy. Didn’t have to wait the 5-7 days for an ordered replacement protector.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Professional and fast service was great! Highly recommended

CPR Loveland Response

Thank you for the recommendation, we appreciate your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
I took my daughter phone for a broken screen and the next day it was done with no issues!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
I had a great experience with CPR of Loveland. They treated me with respect and were willing to help me not only fix my phone but let me use the store phone so I could discuss the repairs with my husband. The technician that helped me (Joe) explained everything on depth and answered my questions before I could ask them! Cost, reason for repair, how they were going to fix it, time frame, etc. I will definitely use them for all my cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
These guys are very helpful and knowledgeable. They saved me days of diagnosing an issue in minutes. They went above and beyond by helping me transfer data from my old broken hard drive on to my new computer. Highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
I had a great experience with CPR of Loveland. They treated me with respect and were willing to help me not only fix my phone but let me use the store phone so I could discuss the repairs with my husband. The technician that helped me (Joe) explained everything on depth and answered my questions before I could ask them! Cost, reason for repair, how they were going to fix it, time frame, etc. I will definitely use them for all my cell phone needs!

CPR Loveland Response

Hi Jentry. We strive for excellent customer service. I am glad we were able to achieve that with you. Come see us for anything you may need!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
These guys are very helpful and knowledgeable. They saved me days of diagnosing an issue in minutes. They went above and beyond by helping me transfer data from my old broken hard drive on to my new computer. Highly recommended!

CPR Loveland Response

Thanks John! We really appreciate your business


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Couldnt have been better.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Everybody was very helpful and they compensated me for a mix-up in the order shipments. All in all I was pleased with their work and service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Everybody was very helpful and they compensated me for a mix-up in the order shipments. All in all I was pleased with their work and service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
great place, always able to fix my phone. quick turn around, reasonably priced and always ready to help with any question a senior might have with no charge and a smile on their face

CPR Loveland Response

We are glad we are able to help you, come see us if you ever need something!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Excellent. The staff was very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Very good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
The repair was done quickly and the quality was great but it cost a full $100 more than the competition who couldn't fix it because of Samsung rules they have to follow. I found out after I had CPR start the repair that I could have purchased another phone for less and probably should have.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
The worker was very polite and kind. We were helped in a timely fashion.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
We were both shocked at how nice and competent they both were. You have a gold mine in those 2 guys. My phone looks like new. Thank you guys for the help getting some money back from the other vendor. Mary Lynn Kirtley
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Logan was very informative, he showed me what the problem was and how he could fix it. I appreciate that. Great customer service, there is not a lot that anymore. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Everything ways done as it was supposed to be and it was finished at the time I was told.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
My technician Joe was extremely patient and beyond helpful. He explained things in a manner that I could understand. Definitely a good experience

CPR Loveland Response

We are glad we could be of service, please don't hesitate to come see us if you ever need something!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Logan had our phone repair completed quickly and correctly. He also checked everything over and everything works great!

CPR Loveland Response

I'm glad we could help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
I had a computer keyboard repaired after best buy would not work on it. They performed the repair as quickly as they could get the parts and priced reasonably for the repair. The keyboard appears fully functional again and I am thrilled. They even advised me on a fan that needed attention as a bonus.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
joe was great he is always friendly. he fixed my phone quick and i am very satifsfied with the service thank you so much!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
joe was great he is always friendly. he fixed my phone quick and i am very satifsfied with the service thank you so much!! i had the top earpiece speaker replaced on my iphone 7 plus

CPR Loveland Response

Thank you for the feedback Angeliqua, we appreciate you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Very polite staff. Repair was done well
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 970-292-6765