CPR High Point, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair High Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 22, 2018
The experience was wonderful!! Because I came at a busy time it took 2 hours for completion but I had expected it to take 24 hours so I was thrilled. The men I dealt with were very friendly and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2018
All customer service individuals and technicians were very informative and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Fast, friendly, and fixed right the first time.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
Even though my iPhone was beyond repair. It was nice not to be charged for diagnostic. Will use again.
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2018
Great service, even though they couldn't fix my iPhone.  My phone had taken a hard electric short fried the insides.  The guys at CPR charge me $0 for the diagnostic.
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
I was told that the battery in my Galaxy S6 could not be replaced. CPR ordered me a new battery, called me when it arrived, and replaced it in less than an hour. Now my phone works great. Good job!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you. I'm so glad we could help.


VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
Great process from beginning to end...ipad looks great and brand new

CPR High Point Response

Thanks for the great review, Charissa. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/techniciians
VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/technicians at the High Point, NC location that helped me were pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my first experience at a CPR store because they thoroughly assessed my problems with my phone and were able to fix it in a timely fashion. I will always come back for any problems I have and recommend it to others as a result of my experience. Thank you CPR!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you Melissa. We appreciate this positive feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/technicians at the High Point, NC location that helped me were pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my first experience at a CPR store because they thoroughly assessed my problems with my phone and were able to fix it in a timely fashion. I will always come back for any problems I have and recommend it to others as a result of my experience. Thank you CPR!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We have a good team in High Point. They work hard to give customers a positive experience.


VERIFIED
author image
March 12, 2018
Great experience. Dropped my phone off Friday and picked it up Monday before 2pm. Also it was under half the price of the cell phone repair shops at the mail.

CPR High Point Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
CPR fixed the broken screen on my HTC A9 and did a great job.....like they promised, it will look and respond like nothing ever happened......100% true...Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Incredible experience. Both employees lady at desk and gentleman in store answered my questions. Left my phone to get fixed and little over hour later it was fixed! Great prices too !!! Thank you so much
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I was well taken care of. The manager was terrific with her customer service. Thank you very much.
VERIFIED
author image
August 09, 2017
Usually quick service on phones and what not. But any computer issue I would avoid it took them 6 months on a surface pro and it didn't even solve the problem. Replaced screen for 200 but didn't fix totally you had 6 months!
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
Excellent service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 09, 2017
They opened my phone and showed me what the issues were and explained the options. When I chose to not fix the phone they still allowed me to download an important video in their store before disconnecting the temporary screen. Very nice people. Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 09, 2017
They inspected my phone and explained the options without charge. Then, when I decided not to repair it, they still allowed me to download an important video before disconnecting the temporary screen. They've also repaired another device for my son and did good work for a good price. Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Leigh Ann was at the front desk and she was super helpful and very sweet. Very reasonable price to fix my shattered screen and so fast. Very impressed and will recommend this location to anyone who needs their phone fixed and fast!!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2017
These guys are very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you're happy. They also have a great selection of high quality accessories for almost any phone. A+!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for your kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2017
A life-saver! I tried everything that I could think of to fix my iPhone, and it was out of warranty. I took it here, and the friendly staff only charged me a small amount to replace the old, swollen battery in my phone. Definitely recommend this place! The people are friendly and the service is excellent.
VERIFIED
author image
November 05, 2016
Thanks for fixing my phone! Best place in High Point. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Excelent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2016
Great job...because of these folks I didn't have to get a new smartphone, just a new screen!!! These guys really know what they're doing...I would recommend them to anyone. Great customer service too.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2016
Once your Apple or Samsung / Android product runs out of warranty, don't ever think of taking it to any store other than this. Apple was unable to fix a lot of their products including iPhone5 and I saved tons of money taking it here. They have a friendly, knowledgeable staff. They do quality service (do a good job to make it re-work and take great care of your product while servicing it). They also have so much integrity and honesty that they don't charge you a diagnostic fee and sometimes even fix your issues for free if it just requires a simple cleaning or internal replugging. They sell quality accessories too for a reasonable price. I would give them 6 stars if I could.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to make certain every customer is satisfied.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2016
My microphone would not work on my Galaxy S5 (after I foolishly took my phone out to the ocean) and CPR had it fixed in less than 3 hours. Compared to 2 days when my Blackberry's microphone became disloged due to a drop on the ground outside in 2014 at AirTrack in Greensboro off of Wendover. I highly recommend CPR.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your support.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2016
Had I known that CPR would be able to fix the corrosion on my phone (due to my stupidity of bringing it out in the water at the beach) in less than 3 hours compared to 2 days at AirTrack in Greensboro off of Wendover, I would have came here a couple of years ago. I wasn't living in Guilford county at the time, but glad I found this place.
VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2016
We appreciate your efforts trying to fix a phone! Nice folks and no charge if you can't repair keeps us coming back- I want go to Batteries Plus for phone repair. Thanks for your help!!!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for your support!


VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2016
Awesome service and products!High recommend!Felt delighted!
VERIFIED
author image
July 29, 2016
Good service!!!Here is exporting mobile phone parts and accessories with good quality and low price in China.Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you so much for your kind words.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 336-858-5269