CPR High Point, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair High Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 17, 2017
Incredible experience. Both employees lady at desk and gentleman in store answered my questions. Left my phone to get fixed and little over hour later it was fixed! Great prices too !!! Thank you so much
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I was well taken care of. The manager was terrific with her customer service. Thank you very much.
VERIFIED
author image
August 09, 2017
Usually quick service on phones and what not. But any computer issue I would avoid it took them 6 months on a surface pro and it didn't even solve the problem. Replaced screen for 200 but didn't fix totally you had 6 months!
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
Excellent service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 09, 2017
They opened my phone and showed me what the issues were and explained the options. When I chose to not fix the phone they still allowed me to download an important video in their store before disconnecting the temporary screen. Very nice people. Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 09, 2017
They inspected my phone and explained the options without charge. Then, when I decided not to repair it, they still allowed me to download an important video before disconnecting the temporary screen. They've also repaired another device for my son and did good work for a good price. Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Leigh Ann was at the front desk and she was super helpful and very sweet. Very reasonable price to fix my shattered screen and so fast. Very impressed and will recommend this location to anyone who needs their phone fixed and fast!!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2017
These guys are very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you're happy. They also have a great selection of high quality accessories for almost any phone. A+!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for your kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
November 05, 2016
Thanks for fixing my phone! Best place in High Point. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Excelent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2016
Great job...because of these folks I didn't have to get a new smartphone, just a new screen!!! These guys really know what they're doing...I would recommend them to anyone. Great customer service too.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2016
Once your Apple or Samsung / Android product runs out of warranty, don't ever think of taking it to any store other than this. Apple was unable to fix a lot of their products including iPhone5 and I saved tons of money taking it here. They have a friendly, knowledgeable staff. They do quality service (do a good job to make it re-work and take great care of your product while servicing it). They also have so much integrity and honesty that they don't charge you a diagnostic fee and sometimes even fix your issues for free if it just requires a simple cleaning or internal replugging. They sell quality accessories too for a reasonable price. I would give them 6 stars if I could.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for the great review. We work very hard to make certain every customer is satisfied.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2016
My microphone would not work on my Galaxy S5 (after I foolishly took my phone out to the ocean) and CPR had it fixed in less than 3 hours. Compared to 2 days when my Blackberry's microphone became disloged due to a drop on the ground outside in 2014 at AirTrack in Greensboro off of Wendover. I highly recommend CPR.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your support.


VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2016
Had I known that CPR would be able to fix the corrosion on my phone (due to my stupidity of bringing it out in the water at the beach) in less than 3 hours compared to 2 days at AirTrack in Greensboro off of Wendover, I would have came here a couple of years ago. I wasn't living in Guilford county at the time, but glad I found this place.
VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2016
We appreciate your efforts trying to fix a phone! Nice folks and no charge if you can't repair keeps us coming back- I want go to Batteries Plus for phone repair. Thanks for your help!!!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for your support!


VERIFIED
author image
September 01, 2016
Awesome service and products!High recommend!Felt delighted!
VERIFIED
author image
July 29, 2016
Good service!!!Here is exporting mobile phone parts and accessories with good quality and low price in China.Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you so much for your kind words.


VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2016
I took my grandson's IPad in with a badly broken screen to the High Point store. This was after I had wasted 2 1/2 days with another repair place that mislead me throughout my dealings with them. They said they could definitely repair it and would have it ready for me by end of day (I dropped it off around 12:30). Less than 2 hrs. later they called and said it was done. I was very satisfied with my experience with them and would return again if needed.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you. We appreciate your support.


VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2016
If you need to repair your cellphone, I recommend CPR in High Point. My phone was badly cracked and chipped, and now it is like new. It was out of my hands for less than two hours, and the pricing was fair.
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2016
Good service!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2016
Awesome service and friendly staff. Phone was fixed quickly and for a great price.

CPR High Point Response

We were happy to get your phone fixed for you, Brittany! Hope you haven't run into any more problems with it. - Mark Sammon, Manager


VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2016
Replaced cracked screen in 45 min. Very reasonable price. Very knowledgable staff. Highly reccomend these guys!

CPR High Point Response

No problem on replacing your screen, Logan! We appreciate you trusting us with the repairs. Hope your phone stays safe, but come back by if you have any more trouble. - Mark Sammon, Manager


VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2016
I had to get my LcD screen replaced for iPhone. The service was fast and affordable. Only down side is my home button is a lot lower than it was when originally sent there. So I'm not sure if their LcD material is exact to iPhone but my home screen is getting stuck and it's only been a few hours since repair
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2016
Fantastic work. I have a Samsung G3 and I had a bad screen they fixed it in under 3 hours. Very friendly, a little expensive in my opinion but better than a new phone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2015
I loved their service & affordable pricing, way better than sprints insurance / replacement service! Phone was repaired & returned to me at a better...
VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2015
My phone hit some water. I took it in, they opened it, checked for damage, didn't see any, and didn't charge me a dime. Even if there had found damage, the price they told me was reasonable. AND they said if they can't fix it, there would be no charge. Can't go wrong with them.

CPR High Point Response

No problem, Nicholas! Hopefully it stays nice and dry, but if your phone ever gets wet again, just bring it in and we'll get right back on it. Thanks for letting us take care of you! - Mark Sammon, Manager


VERIFIED
author image
November 20, 2015
The service isn't bad! I happened to have a problem that they could not fix, even after leaving it there for over a week. - However I do not blame them for that. I think had I had a less complicating problem.
VERIFIED
author image
October 21, 2015
I dropped my iPhone 6 and shattered my rear camera lens--CPR was the ONLY place in High Point that I could find that could fix the rear camera! They s...
VERIFIED
author image
August 16, 2015
Great service guys, I had a wonderful experience with these folks.They are true professionals. There is no question in my mind where I will take my ce...
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy