CPR High Point, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair High Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 15, 2018
Once the repair was underway, everything went great. They repaired it very quickly. The only issue I experienced was leading up to the repair. There was a LOT of confusion about what my iPad Pro required and where the repair had to take place. It took me over a day of arguing about what I had previously been told, giving in to having it transferred to a different store for repair and finally finding out the repair could be done on site in the same day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Fast, not that expensive and quality fix! Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I had drop my iPhone 7+ and I was not able to use unlock my phone. I went to the Apple store and it would have cost $184 with tax, no AppleCare and I had to wait 4 hours to get it fix. I decide to come in CPR and it fixed less than an hour at a lesser price. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Great fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Replaced charging port and battery- great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
My lightning port went out in my iPhone7. CPR had repaired my son’s cracked screen several months earlier so I took mine to them. Analyzed the situation told me the cost, how long and within 2 hours my phone was as good as New with a very reasonable cost of replacement of said port. Extremely satisfied and will return anytime my phone needs a repair. Highly recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
I had an issue with the battery on one of my older phones a while ago, and the guy let me borrow a charger for a few hours to see if it was an issue with the phone, battery, or charging port. I send people to them all the time and will use them in the future.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you so much for review. We appreciate having the opportunity to work on your phone.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Great service, spoke with Matthew who examined and tested my phone for water damage. He explained to me in detail that water did damage the circuits/charging port etc., and did replace the battery to test, but to no avail. The no cost evaluation is a great service, highly recommend them and will use them for any future cell phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Very friendly and helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
The experience was wonderful!! Because I came at a busy time it took 2 hours for completion but I had expected it to take 24 hours so I was thrilled. The men I dealt with were very friendly and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
All customer service individuals and technicians were very informative and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Fast, friendly, and fixed right the first time.

CPR High Point Response

Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Even though my iPhone was beyond repair. It was nice not to be charged for diagnostic. Will use again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Great service, even though they couldn't fix my iPhone.  My phone had taken a hard electric short fried the insides.  The guys at CPR charge me $0 for the diagnostic.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
I was told that the battery in my Galaxy S6 could not be replaced. CPR ordered me a new battery, called me when it arrived, and replaced it in less than an hour. Now my phone works great. Good job!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you. I'm so glad we could help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
Great process from beginning to end...ipad looks great and brand new

CPR High Point Response

Thanks for the great review, Charissa. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/techniciians
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/technicians at the High Point, NC location that helped me were pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my first experience at a CPR store because they thoroughly assessed my problems with my phone and were able to fix it in a timely fashion. I will always come back for any problems I have and recommend it to others as a result of my experience. Thank you CPR!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you Melissa. We appreciate this positive feedback!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 14, 2018
Both sales associates/technicians at the High Point, NC location that helped me were pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my first experience at a CPR store because they thoroughly assessed my problems with my phone and were able to fix it in a timely fashion. I will always come back for any problems I have and recommend it to others as a result of my experience. Thank you CPR!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We have a good team in High Point. They work hard to give customers a positive experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 12, 2018
Great experience. Dropped my phone off Friday and picked it up Monday before 2pm. Also it was under half the price of the cell phone repair shops at the mail.

CPR High Point Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 27, 2018
CPR fixed the broken screen on my HTC A9 and did a great job.....like they promised, it will look and respond like nothing ever happened......100% true...Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2017
Incredible experience. Both employees lady at desk and gentleman in store answered my questions. Left my phone to get fixed and little over hour later it was fixed! Great prices too !!! Thank you so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2017
I was well taken care of. The manager was terrific with her customer service. Thank you very much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2017
Usually quick service on phones and what not. But any computer issue I would avoid it took them 6 months on a surface pro and it didn't even solve the problem. Replaced screen for 200 but didn't fix totally you had 6 months!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2017
Excellent service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2017
They opened my phone and showed me what the issues were and explained the options. When I chose to not fix the phone they still allowed me to download an important video in their store before disconnecting the temporary screen. Very nice people. Thanks!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2017
They inspected my phone and explained the options without charge. Then, when I decided not to repair it, they still allowed me to download an important video before disconnecting the temporary screen. They've also repaired another device for my son and did good work for a good price. Thanks!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2017
Leigh Ann was at the front desk and she was super helpful and very sweet. Very reasonable price to fix my shattered screen and so fast. Very impressed and will recommend this location to anyone who needs their phone fixed and fast!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 09, 2017
These guys are very helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you're happy. They also have a great selection of high quality accessories for almost any phone. A+!

CPR High Point Response

Thank you for your kind words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 336-858-5269