CPR Elk Grove, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Elk Grove, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2017
It was fine, only problem was the emptiness in my wallet after.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
The young lady who helped me was just as charming and professional as she was the last time I was there. Love your store and I refer you to all my friends!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
They are so helpful here! You can tell they for sure know what they are doing Thank you CPR for fixin my phone so fast :)
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Everyone was so nice and fixed my phone fast too! Thank you CPR :)
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
My phone would not turn on and I could not get my data transferred to my new phone. The team there were able to get most of my data transferred. Everyone was polite, courteous and full of knowledge. Thanks to all at CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Great customer service, good workmanship, will return!
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Overall I was pleased with the service. However my phone has not worked right since the repair was made. Every once in a while when I push the home button. The screen stays black and has lines running through it. what I have to do is hit the lock button on the side to lock it. Then try to unlock it again.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
my experience was phenominal
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Quick and helpful, took phone right away and was ready as promised!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
You couldn't totally repair my phone, but you did enough to make it functional again and I'm using it. I'll get my new phone through you.
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Great service
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
If I had an iPhone product, I bet this would be a 5-star, but since I have a Moto product, it always takes an order for the part . . .and a 3-5 day wait. This time was three I think. For the price, though, it seems like an overnight parts order could be done! Otherwise, fast and efficient . . .
VERIFIED
author image
August 23, 2017
It was a painless experience. Took our phone and within an hour it was done. Very helpful and kind customer service. My wife had a broken iPhone 7 plus screen break. I recommend coming here.
VERIFIED
author image
August 13, 2017
Fairly open and shut case. Went in gave them my phone then after about an hour came back and it was ready. They tested it to make sure everything was functioning the same when i gave it to them and explained to me how the previous water damage voided the lifetime warrenty or what ever it was
VERIFIED
author image
August 10, 2017
Very very good.. My phone looks like new again..
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
You did am amazing job on fixing our ps4 and thankyou for going out of your way to try and fix the disk drive.
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
You did am amazing job on fixing our ps4 and thankyou for going out of your way to try and fix the disk drive.Very friendly staff.
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
I needed a new battery in my iPhone 6. The first battery that was installed failed to perform. When I returned my phone, without question they had it fixed in just a few minutes. Love the service
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Quick service
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Exceptional customer service. Easy process !!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 22, 2017
Went in with a phone that had water damage and before doing anything to fix it the worker ran a test to see what could be done. He let me know that they could try to fix the phone but there was a good chance the phone wouldn't work. I appreciate him giving me his honest opinion and letting me know instead of just trying to fix the phone and it not working and charging me. Since I couldnt get my phone fixed I ended up getting a screen protector for my other phone and the worker was nice enough to help me put it on. If I have any problems with my phone I'd definitely return to CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
July 21, 2017
Unfortunately due to my clumsiness, I'm a semi-regular. The turnaround time for repairs varies depending on how many devices they have in que. They thoroughly inspect your phone before repairs and after the job is complete to give you confidence in their workmanship. I left off a star because their hours are not the most convenient for my lifestyle. Also, they have had the replacement  for my phone but in the wrong color twice. Their wait time to order a part is 3-5 days which, while not unreasonable, is a long time to have a personal device out of commission for. Regardless, I've been repeatedly pleased with their service and would recommend coming here.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Good customer service, not too long of a wait, phone looks brand new!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Fast, professional, and at reasonable prices. They did an amazing job getting my sons phone from broken to perfect in less than an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Fell in the pool with my phone. CPR saved all of my data and downloaded it on my new phone. These guys rock!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Fast, professional, and at reasonable prices. They did an amazing job getting my sons phone from broken to perfect in less than an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Jess was really helpful and did a great job with recovering my pictures.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Everyone was very helpful with repair. However, at times screen does not respond to touch.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Going into CPR I was a bit skeptical. I did not expect a new battery would provide the power my phone needed to feel "normal" again. The price tag was higher than I expected but my phone works as well as it ever has, and it was much cheaper than a new phone. I would recommend CPR. Thanks.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy