CPR Chesterfield, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chesterfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 08, 2018
Alex was great. Had previously used a different repair shop, that couldn't do in 3 days what he did in 20 min. Thank you, will recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Let me start by saying, my next phone will be either an iPhone or a Samsung Galaxy. Not because of any other reason that none of local cell phone repair shops stock the parts needed to fix Motorola, LG, etc. In fact, a couple other repair shops turned me away. That said, I took my Motorola G4 phone in for an LCD screen replacement. Alex was great, he ordered my screen with a down payment of $75 (which included and extra $30 for overnight shipping that I opted for. I could have done regular shipping and the deposit would have been $45). Initially the wrong part came in. He called and let me know that and was still able to get the phone fixed on the agreed upon date. Upon picking up the phone everything seemed satisfactory but I later learned that my headphone jack wasn't working. This wouldn't have been a big deal because I use bluetooth for headphones, however, I use the headphone jack when using my phone in my work vehicle (which doesn't have bluetooth) for internet radio. That said, I took the phone back in and again, part had to be ordered. I brought the phone back in when Alex left me a message that the part had arrived and Hannah repaired the headphone jack with apologies for any inconvenience, at no extra charge of course. I gave 4 stars and not 5 because the transaction wasn't completely seemless but the effort and service provided by Alex and Hannah was satisfactory and I will be a repeat customer. I would recommend CPR of Chesterfield if you have a cell phone needing repair. Just keep in mind that if you don't have the most current/popular model/brand of phone, the process may take a little longer.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Very good experience Only issue is they would not answer the phone when I callled
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
Very quick turn around and fantastic job!!! Thank you!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
Amazing service and experienced technicians working there. Really enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend others to go to CPR to sell their phone, buy a phone, or get a phone fixed. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
My experience was great! I actually went to the St. Peter's location but they were closed on Thursday. I called ahead the the one in chesterfield and she said they would be able to replace my tempered glass for free as well. She also asked what phone I had to make sure she had the glass in stock so I didn't waste a trip. I showed up and 10 minutes later I was headed home! I don't remember her name Kelsey maybe, but she was awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
My experience was great! I actually went to the St. Peter's location but they were closed on Thursday. I called ahead the the one in chesterfield and she said they would be able to replace my tempered glass for free as well. She also asked what phone I had to make sure she had the glass in stock so I didn't waste a trip. I showed up and 10 minutes later I was headed home! I don't remember her name Kelsey maybe, but she was awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
I’m happy with the service repair. Hannah answered my questions and was very pleasant to deal with. I liked the prompt battery replacement. I would have to wait 5 weeks otherwise to get an Apple repair appointment.
VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2018
I'm happy with the service repair. Hannah answered my questions and was very pleasant to deal with. I liked the prompt battery replacement. I would have to wait 5 weeks otherwise to get an Apple repair appointment.
VERIFIED
author image
March 12, 2018
This is the way a business is run in order to be successful. The people were courteous, but straight forward. The procedures for repair were explained in layman's language and the costs were explained up front. There were no surprises and the repairs were done expeditiously. If I have any more phone issues this is where I will head and I will not hesitate to recommend CPR to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
Very knowledgeable. Great and fast service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
It took two trips But that made sense once it was explained why. It's fixed and working like new. Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2018
Hannah checked me in, got the battery replacement done on time and called me to let me know it was done early. Good service all around. Hopefully the new battery will work and take care of the issue.
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
Jessie was amazing! I called a head of time to ask about replacing a cracked screen for an Iphone 6S. She was efficient and fast... and friendly also. I hope I don't crack another screen but if I do... I hope to see Jessie (THANK YOU!)
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
Jessie was amazing!  I called a head of time to ask about replacing a cracked screen for an Iphone 6S.  She was efficient and fast... and friendly also.  I hope I don't crack another screen but if I do... I hope to see Jessie (THANK YOU!)
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
Jessica was just amazing!! She is fast and efficient!! Thank you Jessica!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2018
Jessica was just amazing!! She is fast and efficient!! Thank you Jessica!! This location is always clean the staff is always friendly!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Great job! I was doubtful this phone was salvageable but you've got it looking and working like new! I also appreciate the friendliness and helpful tech tips. Fast turnaround and great prices too. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
This place is great. My teenage son dropped his iPhone multiple times and the screen was not just shattered but hanging off. I was doubtful it was salvageable but they got it looking and working like new! I also appreciate the friendliness and helpful tech tips. Fast turnaround and great prices too, including discounts when you have multiple items fixed. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Bryan did an awesome job upfront explaining the repair and pricing, and then executed the repair as he committed.
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2018
was great, professional and fast.
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
My replaced screen developed a defect that was promptly taken care of by CPR. They stood behind their warranty and replaced it free of charge. No hassles whatsoever.
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
My replaced screen developed a defect that was promptly taken care of by CPR. They stood behind their warranty and replaced it free of charge. No hassles whatsoever.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Repairs were completed as expected, took a bit longer though than commicated too at time of drop off. Also had to travel to different store because part was not available at the first location I visited.
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
Wonderful. I will recommend them to everyone!
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
Disappointed...super nice employees, repair to my daughter iPhone screen was done in less than an hour, but within 2 hours it was cracked again. She didn’t even drop it. We were riding in the car. Wasted $120!
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Easy and great service
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
Outstanding service! They immediately knew what was wrong with my phone and were able to fix it in less than an hour. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
After the repair, there was a horrible glitch with the screen which resulted in severe shaking. I returned my phone and the additional repair was performed. However to date, the screen still does not respond to touch well.
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2018
I had a wonderful experience at CPR and would recommend it to any of my friends. I cut my finger reaching in my pocket to fish my cell phone and caught a shard of broken glass from the cracked screen. Jess gave me a bandaid then estimated the repair at $150. When I returned to pick the phone up she told me the it was only the top layer of glass and would only cost $10 instead of the previous higher figure. She easily could’ve have told me otherwise and I never would’ve been the wiser. Honest, nice people who only want to help people and make a reasonable amount of money doing so.
VERIFIED
author image
December 31, 2017
Excellent service. Done in under an hour, and for the lower end of the price quoted.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy