CPR Chesterfield, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chesterfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 11, 2019
They were very nice and refunded me when the IPad didn’t actually need repair, honest people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I’ll definitely be going back if I need anything else!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
CPR Chesterfield replaced battery in my 2-year-old Blackberry Android phone (try to find someone who's willing to try that!). They did it efficiently on my schedule and for a reasonable price. I've already recommended them to a friend who needs computer help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 24, 2018
Good fast and friendly service. My phone is like new again. I will come back. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Had my cell phone battery changed because the charge wasn't lasting as long after about a year. I didn't notice any improvement. Cell phones should be replaced, not repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
This store prides themselves on going above and beyond for their customers. I would highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Great experience. Very impressed with staff and commitment to customers satisfaction. Went above and beyond in resolving my sons X-Box One issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Warranty repair of invisibleshield. Quick and friendly. Much better than going through the hassle of ordering a new replacement under warranty, installing, and shipping back the broken one. One stop shop. In and out in 15 min.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
I received excellent, friendly service. They called around to other stores to see if my screen was in stock anywhere. When it wasn't, they communicated clearly about when the screen should arrive and service be completed (around Thanksgiving to make things more complicated for them). The actual repair was completed promptly after the screen arrived and the new screen is working great so far. (Service was completed about a week ago.)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
I had such a great experience having my cracked screen repaired! Great customer service and quality work! I highly value the quick turn around on repairs! Definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Hannah and Matt were so helpful highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
They did a great job and had my phone back quicker than i expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
I have taken a minor issue with a phone and computer to these guys twice and they helped me both times at no charge. I can't say enough about the service they provide and they didn't make me feel stupid for asking about something so basic. Great place and I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
They were courteous and did what they said they would do. Couldn’t revive my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
CPR service guy Doug was knowledgeable, friendly and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Super impressed with the service and staff at CPR in Chesterfield! Quality work and repair was done fast. Great warranty. Matt was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Super impressed with the service and staff at CPR in Chesterfield! Quality work and repair was done fast. Great warranty. Matt was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. And the repair time was fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Great service and fast turnaround
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Mac Pro repair. In and out in one day. Great service. $55.00
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Very professional. Saved my photos of my baby girl from my water damaged iphone. I was so stressed as I thought I had lost them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
CPR Chesterfield is a great store with helpful and professional employees. Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Very polite and professional! So helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Treated me fairly and honestly. I thought I had cracked the screen of my iPhone X and was resigned to spending $300 for a replacement. The CPR representative looked at it and immediately told me only the screen protector—and not the screen—was cracked. Replacement cost me $10, not $300,and it would have been very easy to fool me. I greatly appreciated the honesty, not to mention the extra $290!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. They replaced the glass on my iPhone 7 and had it done within an hour! Polite, kind, fast and top notch quality reapirs, 5 out of 5 highly recommend!

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you Chris for your wonderful and kind words! And remember that we do have our lifetime warranty on that screen, so as long as it's not physically broken or water damaged, bring it back and we will take care of it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
This team has fixed my families various phones over the years. Excellent customer service, and speedy. Highly recommended.

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you for your kind words Jason! We are always happy to help you and your family out!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
1. The employees seemed confused and never recognized us or our name — even though we were in the shop several times over a few days and talked on the phone frequently. 2.. They broke the vibration cable during repair. He said that was a risk with Galaxy’s, but we were never informed of the risk. 3. I gave you a 3 because you did repair your mistake and rushed the job to finish it before my daughter left for school. Thank you!But, it is very doubtful we will use CPR again — or at least not this one.One more suggestion — register people on iPads instead of waiting for the one register and the one person who can use that register. It’s dumb to have two employees at the front desk, but only one can do anything
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
I brought in a cell phone and battery. Battery installation required tools that I don't have. CPR told me I purchased the wrong battery(from another vendor), but Identified the correct battery for me. I brought back the correct battery, and they had it done in less than an hour.

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you Mark for the wonderful review! If you have anymore questions, we are always here to help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 636-778-9883