CPR Chesterfield, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chesterfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 31, 2018
I have taken a minor issue with a phone and computer to these guys twice and they helped me both times at no charge. I can't say enough about the service they provide and they didn't make me feel stupid for asking about something so basic. Great place and I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
They were courteous and did what they said they would do. Couldn’t revive my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
CPR service guy Doug was knowledgeable, friendly and reliable. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Super impressed with the service and staff at CPR in Chesterfield! Quality work and repair was done fast. Great warranty. Matt was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Super impressed with the service and staff at CPR in Chesterfield! Quality work and repair was done fast. Great warranty. Matt was very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. And the repair time was fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Great service and fast turnaround
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Mac Pro repair. In and out in one day. Great service. $55.00
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Very professional. Saved my photos of my baby girl from my water damaged iphone. I was so stressed as I thought I had lost them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
CPR Chesterfield is a great store with helpful and professional employees. Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Very polite and professional! So helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Treated me fairly and honestly. I thought I had cracked the screen of my iPhone X and was resigned to spending $300 for a replacement. The CPR representative looked at it and immediately told me only the screen protector—and not the screen—was cracked. Replacement cost me $10, not $300,and it would have been very easy to fool me. I greatly appreciated the honesty, not to mention the extra $290!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. They replaced the glass on my iPhone 7 and had it done within an hour! Polite, kind, fast and top notch quality reapirs, 5 out of 5 highly recommend!

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you Chris for your wonderful and kind words! And remember that we do have our lifetime warranty on that screen, so as long as it's not physically broken or water damaged, bring it back and we will take care of it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 27, 2018
This team has fixed my families various phones over the years. Excellent customer service, and speedy. Highly recommended.

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you for your kind words Jason! We are always happy to help you and your family out!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
1. The employees seemed confused and never recognized us or our name — even though we were in the shop several times over a few days and talked on the phone frequently. 2.. They broke the vibration cable during repair. He said that was a risk with Galaxy’s, but we were never informed of the risk. 3. I gave you a 3 because you did repair your mistake and rushed the job to finish it before my daughter left for school. Thank you!But, it is very doubtful we will use CPR again — or at least not this one.One more suggestion — register people on iPads instead of waiting for the one register and the one person who can use that register. It’s dumb to have two employees at the front desk, but only one can do anything
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
I brought in a cell phone and battery. Battery installation required tools that I don't have. CPR told me I purchased the wrong battery(from another vendor), but Identified the correct battery for me. I brought back the correct battery, and they had it done in less than an hour.

CPR Chesterfield Response

Thank you Mark for the wonderful review! If you have anymore questions, we are always here to help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
It was fast, convenient and at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
They we helpful and quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
It was. Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Was very prompt and great Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
I cannot begin to tell you how helpful the young man was that helped me with my wife’s cell phone ! He listened to my problem (s) an in less no time we were on our way ! Plus he explained to my wife what she was doing wrong !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I never received a phone call from this business to notify me that our device was finished. I was the one who called them. Also, the screen has been replaced however, several of the apps are "glitchy".
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Very efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Great � service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
They weren't able to fix my laptop because damage was too severe but assistance wad continually offered. Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
They did a good job for a fair price in the time they said they would do it. They were friendly and courteous. Good experience and if I need that service again I will definitely return to CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Hanna had excellent customer service and value.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 636-778-9883