CPR Chesterfield, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Chesterfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 11, 2018
Very polite, professional and patient with me, quickly diagnosed the issue. Pricing was perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
The repair was amazing. There was no sign that my Nexus 6p had been opened, except that it was clean. The only blip was that the 5-7 days to get the part turned out to be 9. I'd use them again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Amazing repair. You couldn't tell that my Nexus 6p had been opened. I'd use them again. The only blip was that the predicted 5-7 days to get the battery turned out to be 9 days.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
On time we made an appt on line which is the best. No high sales pitches friendly and quick
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Very nice and fast. Took great care of me in a pinch! Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Hannah was great, very knowledgeable , friendly and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Great customer service! They fixed my daughters iphone 6 at no charge!!! I will be using them again!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
CPR has a great staff and they realize that if you are having an issue with a cell phone or tablet it is a stressful time. I have been there on more than one occasion and they have always been willing to discuss the problem with me. This time I dealt with Noah and he quoted a price and gave a timeline for the repairs. As in the past, the quote and the timeline were right on target. I picked up the cell from a different young man who was just as informative and nice as Noah, unfortunately I have forgotten his name. I highly recommend this company/location to family and friends with the full confidence that they will experience the same outstanding service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and great service. My iPhone is back like new again with my new battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Had a battery replaced in my wife's I-PAD. It was serviced quickly and we are very pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
People were nice! I was waiting a long time on parts, but not really their fault. Perhaps carrying more expansive parts for various phones could be an option?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
All CPR employees were courtesy and responsive. Hannah at chesterfield store was particularly helpful n very knowledgeable and modest
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Hannah is wonderful! Excellent customer service. Got my cell working in no time!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Good experience but took two weeks to fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Ben was fast to resolve my cracked screen. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Phone looks and works great. New screen and no issues
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Phone looks and works great. New screen and no issues
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
You couldn’t have a better representative than Hannah.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Great service done in a timely manner!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Did a great repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Said ready in an hour - took over 2 had to wait.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
The nice woman who helped me assessed my problem quickly and explained everything. She was able to make the repairs in a reasonable amount of time, too. Well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Speedy iPhone 6s Plus repair by Andrew and Hannah. 1 hour, reasonable price and good service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
Very helpful and nice
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
Quick cure for my broken screen. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Fantastic and quick service !! My phone looked brand new !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Very helpful and friendly. Knew his business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
It was my wife’s first time there. She was going to Batteries Plus & I suggested CPR because I’ve always had great service. She was thrilled with the service. She told me how nice everyone was & how quickly they diagnosed the problem. She said the charge was very reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
I had a very positive experience. I would recommend them anytime
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
Courteous, helpful, efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 07, 2018
Very professional and friendly! Definitely use again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 04, 2018
I've taken several cell phones to CPR over the last few years, and every time it's the same. Courteous and knowledgeable technicians, fast turnaround on repair, and very reasonable prices. FYI, the 5 star button in the email you sent me only on the "Poor" star. I clicked the "Great" star and others, and they don't work. I almost gave up because I didn't want to click Poor, but it worked.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Service was done on timely basis and solved the problem with my cell phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 636-778-9883