CPR Brentwood, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Brentwood, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 11, 2018
Great service had a problem with my phone charging and they handled it no problem
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
I've gone to CPR several times and always left satisfied. Earlier today my speaker on my IPhone stopped working. I stopped in at the store and Bryan couldn't have been more helpful. It ended up being an extremely easy fix. Bryan was able to take care of it in less than 10 minutes. The staff, especially Bryan, are so helpful at CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
I brought in a Huawei Honor 7x for a screen replacement. After explaining that I had my own screen to replace the currently cracked one, I was told that this phone had not been worked on before in the shop. The employee I spoke to went to the back and confirmed they could do the install and that there would be no waranty because it is my part. I agreed and came back the following week to get the work done. Doug did the install and everything went went well.The newly installed screen is working great! They even let me keep the old cracked screen in case I ever need it or want to try and sell it. Overall it was a very good experience and I'll be coming back if I ever need any phone, computer, or tablet work done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Professional, knowledgeable and very helpful! I had a choice of three different companies to repair the screen on my iPhone. I chose this CPR office because the woman was so helpful on the phone. Same day service! I was not disappointed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
I went here with my laptop, because the framing around the laptop had gotten dented by the power and volume button and the buttons didn't work anymore. I only had to pay $39 up front for the fix and they ordered the part that I needed. It only took a week for the part to ship and were quick to call me when it arrived. When I brought my computer back the next week, my computer had tried to do a firmware(bios) update, and since the power button was damaged, the update got interrupted and it couldn't even boot up, and when it finally did it said no boot device found. When I told them of the problem, they were very knowledgeable and talked through all of the options and if they couldn't fix the computer he would take out the button fix part, so that I would not have to be charged for it. Fortunately, they were able to fix it, and were very reasonable on the price on the fix for the bios as well because they were already working on the power button issue. I was very pleased with how they were able to fix the problem, considering I thought I would have to buy a new laptop all together. I think it's safe to say that they can definitely fix more than just phones! I definitely recommend this place to anyone needing their technology fixed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
A huge shout out to the team at CPR Brentwood from Shawana to Bryan to Justin who all worked collaboratively to successfully restore my data (ie contacts and pics!). At first, it appeared as though it was a lost cause, but they worked hard and got the job done!! They are all very skilled, kind, and professional. I highly recommend CPR Brentwoood to anyone and everyone! Great job, team!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Awesome team - Shawana, Bryan, and Justin - they restored my data which at first glance seemed like it was going to be a lost cause, but they did it!! And now, I have my contacts and (most importantly) my pics back! Thank you, thank you, thanks you!! I highly recommend this team and location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
I've had a great experience with CPR in Brentwood-I had multiple issues with my phone due to cracked screens and some sort of malfunction in my phone that led me to come back a few times. Justin was awesome-so accommodating and patient with me. Thanks to him I haven't had anymore issues but if I ever do in the future definitely my go to place!! Already recommended to my friends-reasonable prices and great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
The lady there is awesome ! I’m sorry I didn’t get her name . I think she has dreads . She fixed my phone ? fast and easy ! Thank you so much . I will be there again soon !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Awesome place with great customer satisfaction. These guys try their best to get your device fixed, and they get it done pretty cheap prices. If you have an Phone and it stops working, I recommend you guys check out CPR before you go to actual store to fix it up. If they can't fix it, they give your money back and give other options to solve your problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
Improve communication with customer
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
Great service! I had my phone back in a little more than an hour and it’s like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
Justin was friendly and professional and he went above and beyond to help me. I'll be telling my friends about cpr!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Great service, Justin was awesome
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
This past Monday (9/24/18) I went in and asked for an estimate on fixing my iPhone's charging port. The front desk worker was friendly and knowledge about iPhones and about CPR's services. He gave me a estimate and cleaned out my phone's charging port for free. I'll go back here again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
Friendly and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
CPR on Brentwood does great work. Friendly, honest, fair, reliable. You simply can't do better.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Had my LG phone fixed here last year. My daughter's phone stopped working. Justin was able to see a simple easy problem and sent me on my way. They do good work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Shawana is a lifesaver! After numerous of my own attempts to get the SD card out of my Galaxy S6 and two stores later, I ended up finding CPR on google and headed over. The staff was extremely friendly as soon as I stepped into the door and listened to my issue. Shawana offered to take a look at the phone to see what she could do. No later than 10 minutes my phone was fixed with no damage done! No other store came close and almost sabotaged my phone, Thanks CPR - Brentwood!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Doug was a great help. 10/10 will come again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Professional and polite... speedy!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
I had a small crack on the back glass (at the botton). When I got my phone back the lady said there was a preexisting crack, but she damaged it a little more. I look at the back glass and there is a pretty decent sized spider web at the top of the phone now. Not where the preexisting crack was. She assured me it would hold, but I feel like $300 is a lot of money to get my phone back in worse condition. The front screen they replaced is fine.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Fast friendly and effective service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Unfortunately my phone had lots of problems, but was eventually fixed. I wish communication had been better throughout, but am satisfied overall.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Unfortunately my phone had lots of problems, but was eventually fixed. I wish communication had been better throughout, but am satisfied overall.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Phone is better then when i bought it lol
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 314-942-7551