In & Out Smart Repair is now a proud member of the CPR Franchise Network!

CPR Aurora, CO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Aurora, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 16, 2018
I have been frequenting CPR cell phone repair stores for some time now and all the employees are very attentive to their duties and provide me with service that is above and beyond their call I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
It was great.
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
I had an iPhone severely water damaged and needed the data pulled from it. There is no guarantee that after a phone is damaged like that that they can pull the data and jereme was very honest about that from the beginning. He did manage to successfully pull the data for me and and I'm very thankful and glad that I came to CPR repair. I recommend this place for any and all repair needs. They really made sure I was happy with the results.
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
I had an iPhone severely water damaged and needed the data pulled from it. There is no guarantee that after a phone is damaged like that that they can pull the data and jereme was very honest about that from the beginning. He did manage to successfully pull the data for me and and I'm very thankful and glad that I came to CPR repair. I recommend this place for any and all repair needs. They really made sure I was happy with the results.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Louis, we appreciate your business and happy that we were able to get your data.


VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
The staff was super-friendly, and I'm pleased with the overall work. But the screen replacement took about 36 hours longer than I was originally quoted, and there wasn't a lot of proactive communication to keep me in the loop. I ended up having to call to find out the status of my repair.
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
Knowledgeable staff very friendly and well priced
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
Great
VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2018
So far so good. The representative that helped me was absolutely great. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really appreciated the customer service. Thanks.
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Jonathon definitely exceeded my expectations! When I first called he asked to put me on hold since he had customers in the store and that was no problem. I couldn't keep holding so I was going to call back later but Jonathon called me back first! He assured me the store had the part I needed to fix my phone and when I arrived he fixed my phone quickly while I waited. He was very friendly, helpful, chatty, competent, and personable and definitely someone I would recommend. Overall a very good experience and I was happy to have my phone fixed asap! (Samsung Galaxy S7 with cracked rear camera glass). :-)
VERIFIED
author image
December 30, 2017
Jonathon definitely exceeded my expectations! When I first called he asked to put me on hold since he had customers in the store and that was no problem. I couldn't keep holding so I was going to call back later but Jonathon called me back first! He assured me the store had the part I needed to fix my phone and when I arrived he fixed my phone quickly while I waited. He was very friendly, helpful, chatty, competent, and personable and definitely someone I would recommend. Overall a very good experience and I was happy to have my phone fixed asap! (Samsung Galaxy S7 with cracked rear camera glass). :-)

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Sarah, we appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
December 24, 2017
Wonderful service, great price!
VERIFIED
author image
December 24, 2017
Service was fantastic!! Very Knowledgeable!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 24, 2017
Great Service!! Very Knowledgeable!! Highly Recommend!!

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks for your business Gary!


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Professional looking store and a great job from start to finish with a professional staff I definitely will be recommending my friends here if they need any repairs on their cell phone I know I was happy with my experience
VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Professional looking store and a great job from start to finish with a professional staff I definitely will be recommending my friends here if they need any repairs on their cell phone I know I was happy with my experience

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Yave for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
December 19, 2017
Very professional and courteous
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Jeremy was very helpful and knowledge great customer service !
VERIFIED
author image
December 10, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
VERIFIED
author image
December 09, 2017
Very professional and nice .

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Shameka, we appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
Glass was cracked on my Ipad and finally got bad enough it was affecting operation. Took it in to CPR, they gave me a quote and time frame, then updated me on a timely basis. Good work, good customer considerations. would definitely go back and recommend.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Fred!


VERIFIED
author image
November 03, 2017
I had to come hear to get an employees phone fixed. We were on a job and they were referred to me by another CPR I’ve gone to before. They had my employees iPhone 7 screen replaced in less then 20 minutes and we got back to work. I did pay a little more for the 20 minute repair, but it was worth it in our situation, they did a great job. Thanks guy!

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Will!


VERIFIED
author image
October 20, 2017
Awesome place. Fast fix even after needing to order parts. Jeremy is the best. Wish I knew about this place before.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Kevin we appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Great service with 100% guarantee

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks!


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
I took my new Galaxy s7 in because I'd gotten the SIM card in wrong and it was stuck. He was able to fix it in a couple of hours, and didn't make me feel like an idiot for doing what I'd done.Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs electronics repaired.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
This is the second time I've gone to this store to get my phone fixed. They replaced my Samsung S7 the same day I brought it in. The gave me a discount because I had used them in the past. Isaiah was able to have a screen brought down from another store so I could have my phone fixed the same day. Thanks for all your help, if you ever need your phone fixed this is the place to go. I will bring all of my electronics hear to fix.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks!


VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Best experience dealing with a refurbished phone company. I broke my 5s and Isaiah was willing to bring a phone from Colorado Springs for me. He called back and informed me that there was a better phone closer at another CPR store. The regional manager gave me a discount for driving down and also offered to hook up a test screen to my old phone and remove my contacts and personals for free. I'll never buy a brand new phone again. Also, I'll never shop at another wireless store. This is a great company.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks Daniel for visiting our store and for your very kind review!


VERIFIED
author image
September 06, 2017
I have to say my experience here was amazing. I went in to have my iPhone screen fixed that was previously replaced by another repair shop. Isaiah replaced my screen in about 45 minutes and also replaced the front camera that was fuzzy for half off. I traded in my old iPhone for a new 7 plus and dropped it the first day, I went back to the store and they gave me a returning customer discount and had my new phone back to new in about an hour. They were great both times and really helped me out. I don't know what I would do without my phone. If you ever need your phone fixed this is the place to go.
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
Got a water treatment for my phone here and had it all fixed and back to me within 2 days.

CPR Aurora Response

Thanks for your business Taylor.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy