CPR Charlotte - Myers Park, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Myers Park, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
Worth for money
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Fast friendly service, recommended!

CPR Charlotte - Myers Park Response

Hello Eric, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Myers Park


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
So happy to have discovered CPR! My old iPad Mini had already had the screen replaced once, but I was very wary the place that did it. Their new display worked for a few months, then half the touch display simply stopped working. No warranty, just my tough luck. I couldn’t quite convince myself to trash it, so bought an iPad Pro (which I love!) and kept the broken Mini. Recently I drove past “CPR - Cell Phone Repair” and decided to walk in. I’m so glad I did! I checked reviews, had a great conversation with the staff, and walked out feeling extremely positive. Plus, LIFETIME WARRANTY!! I immediately went home and got my old Mini to use as an ebook reader while still using my iPad Pro for everything else. I just picked it up, tested it out, and it’s working perfectly. And I’m completely confident that if I have any issues, I know CPR will be there to make it right! They’re located all over, and they repair cell phones, tablets, PCs, etc.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
I had no hope to get my phone repaired as it had a big crack in the back and i had tried calling many places nearby and was getting negative response everywhere. But when i went to CPR Myers park, i felt so relieved as it was done in no time and in the perfect manner. The representatives there are very courteous and helpful. They are smart and know their technique of work, knowledgeable and quick. Amazing service and prices were reasonable. Very good service.............
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Repair of my iPad took a week, because a new screen had to be ordered (it was the wrong color but that didn’t matter to me); then a shop error was made which required the ordering of another new screen (this time the right color). Price (over $300) seemed high to me, almost half the price of a new iPad.

CPR Charlotte - Myers Park Response

We strive to provide the best service. We'll be taking your experience into consideration as we work to improve. The iPad pro is a very expensive part thus the high cost of the repair and there is limited inventory of this part.. We apologize for the inconvenience and the time delay it took to get your repair done! As a token of our appreciation, please accept this response as authorization for a $10 store credit for use on your next visit


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Ecstatic that I didn’t have to pay $$$ for a whole new phone! Brought my iphone in after my toddler cracked the screen and 30 min later it was good as new!! So thankful for this place!

CPR Charlotte - Myers Park Response

Hello Regina, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We are thankful for great customers like you! Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 475+ locations.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Took in two phones for repair. They fixed one quickly, and didn't even charge me. They recommended putting the money I would spend on repairing the second phone toward replacing it, and explained why in a way that was simple and clear to understand. I definitely will return to them for future repair needs! They also repair tablets, computers, etc. and offer refurbished phones for sale.

CPR Charlotte - Myers Park Response

Hello Melanie, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We are glad we were creative in providing the lowest cost repair options available.. That is certainly one of primary goals..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
He fixed my galaxy s8 at a great price Khan was very helpful I'm happy with my screen he fixed quickly and now it's good as new! Thanks CPR Cell Phone Repair Charlotte ! Also his reviews are great and for good reason i will surely be back if i need any more help from them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Service was excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Both Tyler and Matthias were awesome.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
Truly a 5-Star business! Excellent customer service as they are very committed to quick and accurate diagnosis: determine if they can repair and for how much and in what time frame or if they are unable to assist but provide direction to possible other options. I was fortunate enough to have my cellphone repaired on my first visit (due to diagnosis), but had the pleasure to observe two other customers receive the same stellar service -one that left her phone and the other for a pick-up of repaired phone. This is the place to go!

CPR Charlotte - Myers Park Response

Thanks for the great review, Ben. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Our Myers Park team takes great pride in their work. Call on us again if we can be of assistance. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at any of our 450 stores nationwide!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
My phone which was quite old was not turning on. Within 10 minutes they figured out it might be the battery. They ordered a new battery for me within 2 days. Unfortunately that wasn't the issue, but the service was incredible and quick and very friendly. There's no charge if they can't fix it!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 10, 2018
Super service, quick and honest!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 08, 2018
They fixed our iPhone in 2 days before we had to fly back home. Super nice, they fielded all of our calls and even stayed late to work on it the day before we had to leave. Excellent repair, solid work, great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
The guy that fixed my phone did a great job he was very caring and respectful ill give him 10 stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 02, 2018
Excellent customer service! Dallan, one of CPR's technical wizards, has an extraordinary professional manner and listens intently as you describe your device's problem. He attempted to return my iPhone 4s (that was working fine the previous day) back to working order by performing some initial diagnostic tests while I was waiting. While watching him, he explained each step that was being done. Though initially unable to restore it to function, he suggested I leave the phone in order to perform a more extensive battery of tests. I had no reservations leaving the phone in his capable hands. His obvious knowledge of the inner workings of the phone was very reassuring. Most surprising was the fact that there was going to be NO CHARGE for the time he already spent and was going to spend trying to bring my phone back to life. Dallan actually called me after the store's closing time to let me know that though his efforts had been unsuccessful up to that point, he was still not giving up hope and would continue to work on it the next day. This was not the first time I have visited CPR. I have had the same positive experience each time. The staff is not trying to upsell or push you into buying another device from them. They are honest troubleshooters of your devices problems and one should feel completely comfortable with their service. Unfortunately Dallan was unable to fix the phone. He said that in his opinion, the price of Apple restoring the phone was not cost effective given that the phone was already 7 years old. I appreciated his honest appraisal and thanked him again for his efforts. To his credit, he did not try to get me to purchase a pre-owned phone that the store had on display. He was very patient in answering my questions about possible replacement phones.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 27, 2018
This place is amazing. Took my phone to my carrier and they told me I would have to pay the deductible for damage to the phone. I took it next door to CPR and they checked my phone and found loose screws. They tightened them in 5 minutes and sent me on my way. They were so nice and helpful. I will go here first next time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 25, 2018
Great customer service and they fixed an iPhone that Apple or the cell phone co. couldn't fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 11, 2018
Great work and job. Price just very pricey
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 11, 2018
The staff was so very friendly and greeted me kindly, I’m so impressed with my phone and the timing it took. If you need anything fixed for a good price, this is the place to go. If I have any other problems I will be back for sure!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 19, 2018
Work phone number family iloveyoumebye.mejustgood. The watching. The back phone miss.mybrotoohey
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2018
Fast. Prices need be more competitive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 14, 2018
I happened to be in a shopping center with this CPR location when I dropped my phone and shattered the screen. I walked in, got a quick quote, an accurate estimate of how long it would take, and left. When I arrived it it was ready and the service was excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2018
As far actually fixing my Xbox they did a fast, great job. However the communication lacked a little ehre they said they would call me several times and did not. Besides that great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2018
Great customer service, diagnosis, and honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2018
Excellent customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2018
Real Champs! Fixed my phone for $0. I went in with a charge port malfunctioning on my iPhone 6S. I had cleaned the port and thought the port needed to be replaced. But CPR at Myers Park said let's try cleaning the port again, which they did in less than 1 minute. Phone charged perfectly and they charged me nothing. Very nice and professional people. Will definitely be back if I have another problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2018
quick response as to what was wrong. repair was lesss than what i expected. very reasonable and logical approach to what Verizon had no idea what to do about. thanks much-- i will tell my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 980-219-8381