CPR Charlotte - Myers Park, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Myers Park, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 13, 2017
Very fast & professional!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Timely and fast and friendly did a great job on my iPhone 7
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2017
Went in with a charging problem and walked out 5 minutes later with a fix. Very knowledgeable about what common issues are and also just from hearing the customer before me, they seem to want to figure out solutions for uncommon problems as well. Overall great experience, would definitely come back.
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
Excellent, great customer service and was very happy that I was provided a time the repair would be completed.
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
The guy in the front is super nice and it was a fast fix!
VERIFIED
author image
November 27, 2017
So, when you shatter your cell phone, CPR is the place to go.For $99.00 I was able to get my shattered phone replaced, all under an hour.Service was great and they were very informative about the process and time for pickup.If you should ever drop your phone and shatter the glass, no need to get an entire new phone, or tape it together, head to CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
November 19, 2017
Outstanding service. Exceptional knowledge. Superior warranty honored. Thanks Numa!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
I was pleased and grateful for how quickly they fixed my phone and for the useful information I received on the many questions I had - Dallan was very friendly and professional!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
I had a great experience - they gave me lots of valuable information on different options for repair and usage of my broken devices - I was very pleased with how quick Dallan was able to fix my phone and he was very friendly and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Seemless, professional, reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Fast service
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
The entire experience went just as explained, planned, and paid for. 5 stars, thanks so much!
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
I had to call to get status updates on my repair. My computer was tied up for four days for a "clean up." Then, when I showed up to pick it up at noon on Sunday there was no one there. Only after calling back 10 minutes later did I find that contrary to what was on the outgoing message, they were open on Sunday. I rated it average because despite these inconveniences my computer seems to be working fine.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
very competent, no surprises, fast special order, a great experience all the way around, top shelf, 5 stars!
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
The employee was very helpful and polite. The only reason I didn’t rate as great was the cost. I had a new battery installed in another I5 for only $35.00 at a different store.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Too expensive. My wife said the mall does it for $99. Next time I'll go there.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Quick turnaround was appreciated.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Website was easy and phone was ready on time. Positive experience.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
My Dell laptop was dead. It was something wrong with the screen. Those guys are amazing!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
The service was pretty great even though I couldn't get my computer fixed :(
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
I had dropped my phone and the glass screen was seriously scratched. In 1 day they replaced the screen and it looks like a new phone!
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Cheap repair prices considering the lifetime warranty. My repair was done in less than an hour and they had great service on top of it all.Highly recommend this store!
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Chris was very helpful and it wasn't really busy so I got in and out. My headphone jack was stuck in my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
It was awesome. Polite, quick and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
Fast, easy. Would Recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
I got the the power cables that I needed, quickly and with a smile.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Service and cost as described.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
iPad mini two with damage screen they repaired within a day for a decent price
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Just try to open on time. Otherwise highest marks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Absolutely amazing customer service, fast, friendly, efficient and very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend to the many people I know with broken screens.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Absolutely amazing customer service, fast, friendly, efficient and very reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend to the many people I know with broken screens.
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
the service was great, the screen protector that I got doesn't really fit
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
This was our first experience with a screen break. CPR was fast and convenient. Thank You!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy