CPR Charlotte - Myers Park, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Charlotte - Myers Park, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 11, 2018
The staff was so very friendly and greeted me kindly, I’m so impressed with my phone and the timing it took. If you need anything fixed for a good price, this is the place to go. If I have any other problems I will be back for sure!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
Work phone number family iloveyoumebye.mejustgood. The watching. The back phone miss.mybrotoohey
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Fast. Prices need be more competitive
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
I happened to be in a shopping center with this CPR location when I dropped my phone and shattered the screen. I walked in, got a quick quote, an accurate estimate of how long it would take, and left. When I arrived it it was ready and the service was excellent!
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
As far actually fixing my Xbox they did a fast, great job. However the communication lacked a little ehre they said they would call me several times and did not. Besides that great!
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
Great customer service, diagnosis, and honest.
VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Excellent customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
Real Champs! Fixed my phone for $0. I went in with a charge port malfunctioning on my iPhone 6S. I had cleaned the port and thought the port needed to be replaced. But CPR at Myers Park said let's try cleaning the port again, which they did in less than 1 minute. Phone charged perfectly and they charged me nothing. Very nice and professional people. Will definitely be back if I have another problem.
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2018
quick response as to what was wrong. repair was lesss than what i expected. very reasonable and logical approach to what Verizon had no idea what to do about. thanks much-- i will tell my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2017
Replace battery quick and very professional
VERIFIED
author image
December 20, 2017
Life savers
VERIFIED
author image
December 18, 2017
Easy going, highly knowledgeable staff that clearly, I could tell, was going to make decisions for me as if they were using their own time and money.I had been many places, many consult ideas..and instantly they showed me the half price fix for my situation.I can't thank you guys enough.  Highest recommendations here!
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
I had my iPhone 7 screen replaced here and they did a great job! The service was extremely quick, and everyone there was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
December 17, 2017
I had my iPhone 7 screen replaced here and they did a great job. The service was very quick and my screen looks good as new! I would definitely recommend CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Very fast & professional!!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Timely and fast and friendly did a great job on my iPhone 7
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2017
Went in with a charging problem and walked out 5 minutes later with a fix. Very knowledgeable about what common issues are and also just from hearing the customer before me, they seem to want to figure out solutions for uncommon problems as well. Overall great experience, would definitely come back.
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
Excellent, great customer service and was very happy that I was provided a time the repair would be completed.
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
The guy in the front is super nice and it was a fast fix!
VERIFIED
author image
November 27, 2017
So, when you shatter your cell phone, CPR is the place to go.For $99.00 I was able to get my shattered phone replaced, all under an hour.Service was great and they were very informative about the process and time for pickup.If you should ever drop your phone and shatter the glass, no need to get an entire new phone, or tape it together, head to CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
November 19, 2017
Outstanding service. Exceptional knowledge. Superior warranty honored. Thanks Numa!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
I was pleased and grateful for how quickly they fixed my phone and for the useful information I received on the many questions I had - Dallan was very friendly and professional!
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
I had a great experience - they gave me lots of valuable information on different options for repair and usage of my broken devices - I was very pleased with how quick Dallan was able to fix my phone and he was very friendly and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Seemless, professional, reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Fast service
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
The entire experience went just as explained, planned, and paid for. 5 stars, thanks so much!
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
I had to call to get status updates on my repair. My computer was tied up for four days for a "clean up." Then, when I showed up to pick it up at noon on Sunday there was no one there. Only after calling back 10 minutes later did I find that contrary to what was on the outgoing message, they were open on Sunday. I rated it average because despite these inconveniences my computer seems to be working fine.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
very competent, no surprises, fast special order, a great experience all the way around, top shelf, 5 stars!
VERIFIED
author image
October 23, 2017
The employee was very helpful and polite. The only reason I didn’t rate as great was the cost. I had a new battery installed in another I5 for only $35.00 at a different store.
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Too expensive. My wife said the mall does it for $99. Next time I'll go there.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Quick turnaround was appreciated.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Website was easy and phone was ready on time. Positive experience.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy