CPR Woodbridge, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Woodbridge, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 27, 2018
CPR staff fixed my Surface Pro cracked screen quickly. Staff Shawn demonstrated professional services and expertise.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
CPR staff fixed my Surface Pro cracked screen quickly. Staff Shawn demonstrated professional services and expertise.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 13, 2018
I absolutely loved this place and highly recommend it. Shawn is very friendly and does amazing work! My phone was fixed in a timely fashion. My mom got her phone screen fixed there as well and recommends it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 02, 2018
Will go back for any problems I have with a phone. They were really fast and very nice. They fixed my screen and lcds on my Samsung and even did a file transfer for my older phone that was broke as well for a very reasonable price. Cheaper than anywhere else I called. Definitely worth 5 stars. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 16, 2018
Service was super friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 31, 2018
Great Service!!!! They do way more than just phones. They fixed my son's 3DSXL, quickly too!!! Also had them work on our I Pad mini and our WIU. If I ever have any issues with my phone this is the place I am going to go to as well. They went above and beyond on everything that I took to them. They get a 5 star in my book
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2017
CPR Cell phone repair is by far the best repair and diagnostic testing facility I have had the pleasure of working with. Their team is top notch and the customer service is unparalleled! I brought in my wife's Samsung galaxy note 4 to have the glass that the covered the camera replaced and Micheal fixed it I under 30 minutes! It looked flawless! The display stoped working, I brought it up to Micheal, and Micheal dropped everything to help me with my issue. Micheal immediately provided my wife a loaner phone while I worked with Walmart and Samsung to see if they could offer a solution. After 2 weeks of dealing with Walmart and Samsung, they provided no help or a solution. I brought the phone back to Micheal and with in one day Micheal fixed the problem. The customer service I received  was phenomenal! Thank you CPR for all your help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2017
Fast turn around and better price on the battery than I could get from any place online, by at least $5. Even better, repair was done in less time than estimated, and I was back in business for less than the manufacturer quoted. Repair cost here was 40% less than what the manufacturer wanted, and no week long turn-around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2017
Great friendly service. Excellent work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2017
Mike at CPR of Woodbridge fixed my phone yesterday and I could't be happier! He was very professional, maintained the highest standards and on time. He was even able to address a payment issue. I highly recommend. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2017
Great service! Mike was very knowledgeable and friendly. He got my shattered phone screen repaired quickly and I am one happy customer!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2017
This place is great. They saved my phone after it fell in water a couple days after it happened. They have a loyal customer in me now. Very professional and did a great job quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2017
Had theee phone screens replaced (two iphone one Samsung). Fast friendly service and very reasonable prices. Definitely would recommend, I will be going back as needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 27, 2017
Best repair service in the NOVA area!!! The one time I took my Samsung Galaxy Tab A 8 out of its protective case, I dropped it on my concrete pattio. The glass touch screen was shattered. Samsung Warranty Service was absolutely laughable over the phone. After pricing out several estimates I happened across CPR online. I received, to my delight, an exact quote with a 2 hour turn around. Yes, I was sceptical but Alex was "true to his word." The very next day I drove drown to Woodbridge to check them out. Within 2 hours I was heading home with my tablet in hand. Their services are Top Hat and true. My device looks brand new!! Should you ever need electronic device repair, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CPR! The guys also gave me 10% Off coupons for friends and family. Let me know if you need one. Thanks Alex!! I'll be back!

CPR Woodbridge Response

Thank you so much for your feedback, we were happy to assist you. And keep in mind we also buy old and broken devices so if you have any laying around bring them if for some quick cash. Have a wonderful day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 17, 2017
They were able to repair my iPhone after the mall kiosk broke it. Great experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 15, 2017
I took in several devices to sell and they gave me a fare price for them. They were very helpful and friendly. I then came back to have a Samsung S4 repaired. They were able to fix the broken screen in under an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 571-285-5928