CPR Wilmington, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wilmington, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 12, 2018
I sold two iPhones to CPR in Wilmington, NC and the process was smooth and painless! The gentleman working the front counter was very courteous and was happy to assist me! I'll definitely be visiting CPR again whenever I need something repaired!
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
I sold two iPhones to CPR in Wilmington, NC and the process was smooth and painless! The gentleman working the front counter was very courteous and was happy to assist me! I'll definitely be visiting CPR again whenever I need something repaired!

CPR Wilmington Response

Michael, We appreciate your business very much -- and thank you so much for leaving us a Google Review! Feedback is critical to us and we use it to continually improve. And thank you for your kind words about our staff -- we do aim for an exceptional customer experience. Thanks again! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
For total cell phone repair check out these folks.

CPR Wilmington Response

Edward, we appreciate your review and your business. Thanks for taking the time to tell us how we did.Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
Everything went well, was a bit more expensive than I would have liked, but that's why you shouldn't drop your phone. All in all, I was pleased.

CPR Wilmington Response

Adam, thank you for giving us a review, and thank you for your business! Remember we have a lifetime warranty on many repairs in case you ever have an issue. Have a great day! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Excellent service! Very fast and professional. Service fee was reasonable. I will be back for future repairs. Thanks!

CPR Wilmington Response

David, hopefully you won't need future repairs, but if you do -- we'll be here to provide great service! Thanks for your business. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Hats off to these guys. I went in to get my iPhone repaired and they were awesome. Upfront about possible costs, but honest with the service. Had me done in less than an hour and at a basic, reasonable service fee. I recommend them for anyone in the Wilmington area with a phone that is causing you grief. Go see them today!

CPR Wilmington Response

David, glad we were able to help you out! Our goal is always fast, quality, friendly service at a fair price. Glad we met your expectations! Thank for giving us a review on Facebook as reviews are very important to us. Thanks again, Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2018
I brought two of my phones here, a iPhone 8 Plus and a iPhone 6s. Justin helped me out both times. Not only was he very friendly but he was very fast and did tremendous work. I brought my 6s in because my home button would not work. Everywhere else I went told me I was going to have to replace the whole screen to fix the button. Justin was able to fix it without having to replace the screen enabling me to save money. This place is determined to never let a customer leave unsatisfied. Highly recommend to everyone!

CPR Wilmington Response

Chase, thank you for choosing CPR Cell Phone & Computer Repair, and for your kind words about Justin. We do never attempt to sell something that a customer doesn't need, and we only repair what is necessary. We always attempt to do recommend what's in the best interests of our customers. Thank you for your review, and for trusting CPR with your phones. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Quick friendly efficient service

CPR Wilmington Response

Fast and efficient is our goal, along with exceptional customer service! Thanks for trusting us, Thomas, and thank you for the review. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2018
Very Disappointed that I lost my Microsoft office suite. Patrick seemed unconcerned and provided an unacceptable solution.
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Parker (the manager) was so helpful. I was really struggling with having to replace the screen and he made the process much more doable for me. He is a great representative of your company. I will return for future cell phone repairs.

CPR Wilmington Response

Lynn, that is why we are here -- to assist customers in making sometimes difficult decisions. We will give you the options and let you decide. We won't sell you something that isn't in your best interests. Thanks again for your business! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Courteous and friendly service. Well versed and knowledgeable. Fast service with my appointment.

CPR Wilmington Response

John, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate it very much, along with your business!


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
Craig Parker was friendly, very helpful and professional. He kept me updated on the progress of my repair. CPR fixed my cell phone and its like new. Still a great experience even with the week delay in getting the part, due to the holiday.

CPR Wilmington Response

Mary, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and let us know how we did. Apologies that part took so long though. Thanks again for your business! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
Always great!

CPR Wilmington Response

David, Although we're not perfect, our goal is always 100% satisfied customers! We appreciate your business very much. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 16, 2017
They provided a quick and cost effective solution to fixing my cell phone which was greatly appreciated!

CPR Wilmington Response

Jane, we appreciate your choosing us to trust with your device. Thank you so much -- glad we could help ad get your cell phone restored back to life. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
Very fast and easy. No question if I had another problem with my phone I would go back to CPR 1st!

CPR Wilmington Response

Ted, thank you so much for your business, and for your review! We'd appreciate if you would tell your friends about us. Thanks so much for trusting CPR.Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 12, 2017
Efficient service. Repair done promptly and returned on time.

CPR Wilmington Response

Donna, we aim to please! Glad we could help. Thanks for the review. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Had a cracked screen on my Samsung S8. Staff was very helpful, knowledgeable & courteous. Advised time of repair & cost up front. Departed & returned at the suggested repaired time & phone was ready. I would highly recommend CPR to everyone for your cell phone repairs!

CPR Wilmington Response

Aaron, thank you for your business and for trusting us. And thanks for the review. Let us know if we can ever be of help in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Great, fast help! Brought the phone in at 10, picked it up repaired and ready to go at 11:15. Excellent advice and explanation of needs. Outstanding, courteous service, recommend most highly.

CPR Wilmington Response

Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with a positive review on Google. We are very dependent on customer feedback. Thanks again for choosing us with your device. Breaking a phone is not a fun experience, but glad we could bring it back to life for you.-- thanks again! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Great, fast help! Brought the phone in at 10, picked it up repaired and ready to go at 11:15. Excellent advice and explanation of needs. Outstanding, courteous service, recommend most highly.

CPR Wilmington Response

Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking your time to provide us with a positive review on Google. We are very dependent on customer feedback. Thanks again for choosing us with your device. Breaking a phone is not a fun experience, but glad we could bring it back to life for you.-- thanks again! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 09, 2017
The best Repair shop in town they can fix anything and a very good quality repair and parts

CPR Wilmington Response

Hector, thank you for giving us a review. We do pride ourselves that if we can't fix it, nobody can. In fact, we fairly often get repairs recommended to us from other shops in town, a testament to our quality staff. Thanks again! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Great service- in good hands with this company!

CPR Wilmington Response

Mark, so kind of you to give us a review. We do believe "You Are in Good Hands with CPR!" Thanks for the thumbs up, and for your business. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
December 07, 2017
Helpful, kind, and fast. My phone had to be disassembled and it only took a few hours. I was able to pick it up the next day!

CPR Wilmington Response

Susie, Thank you for trusting us with your phone. Our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. Glad we could help you!Rob


VERIFIED
author image
November 30, 2017
Fast, efficient and professional

CPR Wilmington Response

Kevie, Our goal is always satisfied customers -- glad you left our store satisfied and happy! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Awesome Service!! Needed a SIM card holder, they had an extra and gave it to us for free!!!

CPR Wilmington Response

Chase, We are here for the long term to service our customers. Our intent is to provide excellent service, even for free in some cases, hoping that when you need us in the future you will return, and hopefully tell your friends about us! We are not going to charge you if it is not warranted. Thank you for choosing us! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
November 07, 2017
Great on time service at a very fair price.

CPR Wilmington Response

Bruce, thank you for your review and for your business. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, every customer, every time. Thanks again!


VERIFIED
author image
November 04, 2017
I walked in with a busted screen and discouraged after going to my cell phone provider and left with a perfect phone at a fraction of the cost. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely helpful. I recommend them hands down for all your repair needs.

CPR Wilmington Response

Angela, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy we were able to save your device. Thanks for your business -- much appreciated! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Sales' person (male) was very helpful, and courteous. Fixed my phone with new protector shield. Most appreciated.

CPR Wilmington Response

George, thank you for your business. Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
Fast service

CPR Wilmington Response

Ray, thank you for trusting CPR Cell Phone and Computer Repair with your device! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2017
Guys were great. I am a professional sales and marketer and I watched Justin pitch a lady on a new iPad upgrade instead of fixing a screen and battery and it was incredibly logical and empathetic. Kudos.

CPR Wilmington Response

Thank you so much for your kind words Wyatt! Justin is a valued employee, and it's great to hear your comments. Thanks very much for your business.Rob


VERIFIED
author image
October 25, 2017
Very helpful and knowledgeable

CPR Wilmington Response

Tim, we appreciate your taking the time to review us. Thanks for choosing CPR Cell Phone & Computer Repair!


VERIFIED
author image
October 24, 2017
Friendly, and job done quickly , good price.Parker rocks

CPR Wilmington Response

Ron, thank you for your kind words! Yes Parker is a highly valued employee at CPR! Thanks for your business. Rob


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy