CPR Wilmington, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wilmington, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 21, 2018
Sam at the Jacksonville store was awesome. Extremely busy but took the time to make sure I knew what to expect. Phone is now working great! Really reasonable prices and great work. So much better than buying a new phone. Customers are their priority not just making money. Definitely will be using them if needed in the future
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2018
SM was awesome. Explained everything very clearly and made sure I knew what to expect. Phone is now working great! Really couldn't say anything needs to be done differently.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2018
Mr. Parker replaced my cell phone protective cover with a substance that is guaranteed for a year. He was very knowledgeable and patient.
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2018
Everything was great except the wait time.
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
iphone fixed professionally and on time
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
iphone fixed professionally and on time
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
Had a great experience, it was a fast and friendly experience. The pricing was reasonable for the service and the case I purchased. Would recommend to anyone and my phone looks brand new!
VERIFIED
author image
June 11, 2018
Quality service and friendly staff
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Very pleased. Great service
VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2018
Great customer service , very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2018
on time and on budget!
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
Screen replacement on iPhone SE - less than 1 hour turn around - looks flawless!
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2018
Fast and excellent customer service. I will always come back for any of my cell phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
I was extremely stressed out and you guys were very patient with me. Plus, you fixed my phone!!! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Extremely helpful and cost efficient for phone repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2018
Parker was wonderful!! Very helpful and friendly!

CPR Wilmington Response

Hello Shelby, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2018
It was quick, easy and fairly priced.

CPR Wilmington Response

Thanks for the great review, Jana. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2018
Parker was very friendly and helpful! He helped me stay calm in a frustrating situation!!:) recommend to anyone !!
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2018
Excellent customer service! Fixed my phone quickly and sold me a screen protector with a warranty. Hopefully i won’t need it but if i do it’ll be nice to have! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2018
I am not that well with technology. After being referred, and hearing a good review. This store was very helpful for me. Thank you.

CPR Wilmington Response

William, technology can be intimidating for many people. Our goal is to help each customer and make a bad situation the best experience possible. Glad we were able to assist you with your device!


VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
did what they promised when they promised it

CPR Wilmington Response

Tony, our goal is to always meet or exceed customer expectations -- glad we met yours, and thanks for choosing CPR Cell Phone & Computer Repair! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
He did more than what I expected. First time I use you it won't be the last. God bless you. Vernon

CPR Wilmington Response

Well we hope you won't need a repair again, but if you do, we'll be here for you! Thanks for being a great customer!


VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
Quick response; required part in stock Repair completed promptly within time frame quoted Professional and courteous

CPR Wilmington Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
The upfront pricing and timeline on when it could be worked on were really helpful to me in deciding whether to repair or not. Updates on what was found, cost, and timing great! Definitely would recommend your services.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
The upfront pricing and timeline on when it could be worked on were really helpful to me in deciding whether to repair or not. Updates on what was found, cost, and timing great! Definitely would recommend your services.

CPR Wilmington Response

Thanks for the great review, Pam. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Called them late in the day on Tuesday. Parker said he had the battery in stock and could fix it the next day. I showed up about 10:30, 30 minutes after he opened. I was in line behind another customer and a line of 2 or 3 people then formed behind me. (A good sign I thought) He took my info and explained their services. He said it would be ready about 3:00. Received a call back about 1:30 to say my phone was all set. I went back to the store and my phone was ready and good as new. So much better than sending it back to Samsung, losing all my data and suffering through at least "5 to 7 business days" with no phone and no real idea of the potential outcome. Great service. I definitely would recommend them.

CPR Wilmington Response

Eugene, thank you for the detailed review and feedback. We love feedback from our customers so that we can continually improve our services. Glad you had a great experience -- we'll be here next time you need an accessory or repair. Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
Very good at there service and repairs. I recommend them to everyone.

CPR Wilmington Response

Hello William, thanks for the positive feedback! We value customer feedback and use it to continually improve. Thanks for choosing us to repair your device! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Waited 20 minutes. A lot of info needed for check in. Otherwise Verizon up by mayfair recommended and they did not disappoint. Screen was replaced and back to us within the hour. Very friendly service.

CPR Wilmington Response

David, Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.We do require a lot of information at checkin in order to protect you (and us) and to make sure that your device is accurately diagnosed, tracked and protected throughout the repair process. Phones can cost upwards of $1000, so we do not take our responsibility to our customers lightly.Thank you for your business, glad we met your expectations! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
I was under pressure, my very old LG died, attendant there verified there was no hope. But offered a great deal on another phone !!!

CPR Wilmington Response

Lynnette, glad we made a bad situation a little bit better. Occasionally phones are just too damaged to repair, or repair is just not cost-effective. We will always try to give you options that make the most sense. Thanks again for your business! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
I was under pressure, my very old LG died, attendant there verified there was no hope. But offered a great deal on another phone !!!

CPR Wilmington Response

Lynnette, glad we made a bad situation a little bit better. Occasionally phones are just too damaged to repair, or repair is just not cost-effective. We will always try to give you options that make the most sense. Thanks again for your business! Rob


VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Very professional, quick work.Expensive

CPR Wilmington Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Incredible service! Nice people. The initial charge to get the phone to power up was applied to the purchase of a new screen. Very honest and fast.
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Fixed my phone in an hour. Couldn’t believe it. So grateful!

CPR Wilmington Response

Brett, fast, friendly and quick service is our goal for every customer. Thanks for choosing CPR! Rob


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 910-859-7694