CPR Wichita Falls, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wichita Falls, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 27, 2017
I went to them in November of 2016 to have my LCD fixed on my phone and in May of 2017 my screen started to act up. I took it in to see if they could help me. Brian took a look at it and said no problem. He ordered a part and had it fixed in three days. Love, love ,love this place! If you need your cell phone repaired go to these guys!! Please give them a try. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
Earlier in the day I had Googled cell phone repair places in WF and saw CPR had great reviews! I already had a broken screen that i needed fix when again I dropped my phone but this time my screen went black! I needed my phone so i decided to give this place a try!Obviously he could see my cracked screen, & pretty quickly figured the reason for the black screen. In 15 min or less my phone was operating & my screen was replaced ! I know exactly why CPR has earned 5 stars ; fast service, great customer service and reasonable prices! Thank you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Good and fast service
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
It's was great nice and fast and good quality
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Great...quick, easy, friendly
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2017
Always prompt in taking care of business...highly recommended Brian and his stafff! Thanks guys!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2017
Always prompt in taking care of business...highly recommended Brian and his stafff! Thanks guys!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2017
Great service and fast!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
I already told about a dozen are more people about your place
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
Super fast and affordable!! Great customer service!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
Very pleased with this place. They were so nice, so fast and very reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
I loved it. You made me feel my problem was important to you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Great Service ! Fast and friendly! Would recommend to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Very helpful and informative.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
I went in for a camera lens replacement and it was fixed and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes. Nice people, great service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Great Service! Fast and friendly. Would recommend
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
I went in for a camera lens replacement and it was fixed and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes. Nice people, great service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2017
Friendly, helpful service, non-judgemental about my BLU phone problem
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
I took my iPhone 6 and Brian knew immediately just by looking at it what the problem was. He gave me a very reasonable quote(parts and labor included) and was able to get it fixed in about 30 minutes. I will definitely go there again if needed.
VERIFIED
author image
April 27, 2017
Good people
VERIFIED
author image
April 27, 2017
Excellent Customer Service. I didn't know what was wrong with my phone. Fixed phone in 7 minutes, no wait time. This is the second time I have used them and they are always on point and never disappoint. I recommend to all of my friends with cell phone or other issues. It is always a pleasure. Excited they are located in Wichita Falls. They are my go to for my cell phone issues. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. They saved my lifeline today! Very pleased!!!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 26, 2017
Excellent customer service. Top rate staff. 5 STARS. I have used them twice now and they never disappoint me. I suggest them to all my friends and family when they have cell phone or other issues. They are the best!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 20, 2017
Took my shattered iPad screen in to have it repaired. It was ready within 2 hours at a better price than anywhere else I checked. Very friendly, and great customer service!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 20, 2017
Love these guys, they are quick and always do a fabulous job!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
Excellent customers service with good technician
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2017
Quick, friendly service at a reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2017
Friendly, great service at a reasonable price! This is my go to place.
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2017
Super fast and reliable repairs and the staff is amazing!! I recommend this place to anyone with a damaged phone!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2017
I had a d older Samsung Note that had the charging port messed up on it and took it into CPR Cell Phone Repair and they had it fixed within a few days! Will definitely use them again should the need arise! Thank you for the great job!
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2017
Excellent service and a great price!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy