CPR Wichita Falls, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Wichita Falls, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 19, 2017
They had a quick turnaround time and they did quality work. I've had an iPhone screen replaced and bought screen protector for a different iPhone.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Great!
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
They were very quick and efficient. They replaced the screen on my iPhone 7. During the process something messed up with the screen closing while on the phone. They immediately offered to replace the part at their cost. Also provided me a screen protector for free due to the inconvenience. I'll be back here for any phone issues I have in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
great service and it was ready when they said it would be.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Excellent all around! Would definitely recommend!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Matthew!


VERIFIED
author image
July 12, 2017
Great service!! Was so nice and kindly got us in to fix my niece's phone even though it was 5min till closing. Thank you so much, y'all are life savers!!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you so much Christina! We appreciate you driving here. Come back and see us when you are ready to fix your other phones and bring your dad by with his computer. Thank you again!


VERIFIED
author image
July 03, 2017
Friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to make the customer happy. I'm so glad we came here!!!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Peggy! If you ever need anything in the future, please come see us!


VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
They fixed my younger sisters iPad Air and within an hour! It was extremely shattered so I’m super grateful and would gladly go back anytime.

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Christopher! We are glad to hear you are pleased as it is our goal each and every time.


VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
Contacted Brian after hours via E-mail this past Saturday. My IPhone took an unauthorized drink of water and decided not to work. He responded within an hour answering questions concerning my phone. I brought the item into his shop on Monday at 1100. By 1200 I got the prognosis that my IPhone was alive and well. Apparently, by having Brian just open it up, caused it to start working again. I asked what the damage assessment was and he said no charge. I'm very happy to be the 91st client to give Brian and his crew a " 5 Star " rating. Paul L. Turnbull

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Paul! We sure didn't want to do work that wasn't needed or charge you for something you didn't need. If it acts up or you find yourself needing something repaired in the future, please keep us in mind!


VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
So helpful and very reasonable on price. I was in and out so fast. I had an issue a day or so later and it was a quick fix they did free of charge. They've totally earned my business!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Rachel! We want every customer to be happy every time! If you ever need anything else, please come see us!


VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Great people. Great work. Enough said

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
I cannot rave enough about this company! My entire family rushes to them for every phone issue we have & are always shocked at how professional, inexpensive, honest & kind they are. Many times when I've been told I had to purchase another phone, Brian has quickly fixed the issue & sent me on my way. So many times one of us have been in to ask a question and have a phone looked at & although it eats up their valuable time, it has been free! Incredible company!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Shannon! We value our loyal customers like you and your family!


VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2017
I cannot rave enough about this company! My entire family rushes to them for every phone issue we have & are always shocked at how professional,...
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
I have A Nexus 6p, to which I cracked the screen. CPR was able to replace. I am very greatfull that my phone is back to normal.

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Best In town !!!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Ricky!


VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Great customer service. Premium place to get a cell phone fixed

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you for the kind words!


VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2017
Fantastic staff and fast repair time. My iPhone was not charging and they cleaned the charge port and walked me through how to maintain my phone free of charge! Very nice establishment and military friendly. Highly recommend working with this business for any future cell phone repairs!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

We were more than happy to help out! Keep us in mind if you have any problems or need our services in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2017
Phone screen was completely inoperable due to cracks and broken LED lights. I brought my phone in and they were able to repair it in 30 mins. Excellent customer service and the quality is great. Definitely worth it.

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Don! It was our pleasure to get you fixed up quickly! Keep us in mind if you ever need us again.


VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2017
Came in to get my son's iPhone 6 checked because it wasn't charging, he cleaned out the charging port and it worked again. Didn't charge for that. Super fast and super friendly!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you for coming in!


VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
Despite having many customers when I brought my phone in, they got it done in a timely manner! Reasonably priced as well.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
Despite having many customers when I brought my phone in, they got it done in a timely manner! Reasonably priced as well.

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Paul!


VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
Very friendly. Tried very hard to fix my son's phone from water damage, but unfortunately could not be fixed. Gave us good advice. Definitely will be a return customer.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
Quick and saved my phone
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
I shattered my phone screen and decided it was time to get it fixed because there were glass pieces falling out. I googled for phone repair shops and found CPR phone repair. I went there the next day and they had my phone done within 20 minutes. Very good customer service!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 02, 2017
Wonderful place! Great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
Great customer service, when I went in I was not sure if my screen was cracked or just the protective cover thank goodness it was just the cover and They replaced it in a matter of minutes at a great price with a life time warranty!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2017
Super job as always! Best place in town! Owner and his wife are the best and great people.!Anytime I've ever had a cell problem they've fixed me up cheap and in record time!A+++++
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
I went to them in November of 2016 to have my LCD fixed on my phone and in May of 2017 my screen started to act up. I took it in to see if they could help me. Brian took a look at it and said no problem. He ordered a part and had it fixed in three days. Love, love ,love this place! If you need your cell phone repaired go to these guys!! Please give them a try. I'll never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you Rachel! While we rarely see any issues, we stand behind our warranty. Thank you for being our customer. -Brian


VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
Earlier in the day I had Googled cell phone repair places in WF and saw CPR had great reviews! I already had a broken screen that i needed fix when again I dropped my phone but this time my screen went black! I needed my phone so i decided to give this place a try!Obviously he could see my cracked screen, & pretty quickly figured the reason for the black screen. In 15 min or less my phone was operating & my screen was replaced ! I know exactly why CPR has earned 5 stars ; fast service, great customer service and reasonable prices! Thank you CPR!

CPR Wichita Falls Response

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are glad you decided to try us out and happy that you agree with the others! And while we hope you don't need us again, please keep us in mind if you do!


VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Good and fast service
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
It's was great nice and fast and good quality
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Great...quick, easy, friendly
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy