CPR Westminster, CO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westminster, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
They were efficient and the work was excellent. I had broken back glass on my Samsung 8+ and you can't even tell.
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Great and quick service and reasonably priced. Will use again in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
I have used CPR on 120th twice and both times got friendly, fast, and excellent service. They replaced my screen first and then tried to rescue my iPhone after it went swimming. No luck but still good service at a good price.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
On the website under Samsung repairs it has a photo of the S7 edge as the main photo. When I called to ask how much to repair a screen on mine they told me they don't repair the s7 edge?

CPR Westminster Response

There is a manufacturer defect with the main board that when we get in and do the repair there is a chance it will cause red lines to come on screen even with new parts. At $450 for a screen repair, this is not a risk we are willing to take. All CPR stores are individually owned and we make individual repair decisions. We pride ourselves in quality repairs and we can't guarantee the quality on the Galaxy S7 Edge. Store Manager


VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
My son dropped his smartphone and shattered the screen. When he FINALLY decided to get the screen replaced he found out that the Nexus 5 screen costs over $100 to replace. This shop had the best price by between $10 and $25 dollars, and they were the only shop that had the part in stock (vs waiting 3-5 business days to get the part shipped to a location). When they took the screen off they found extensive corrosion. They stopped, called us, gave us the price to clean the corrosion (under $40). Here is where they really impressed me - they told me that the corrosion was so bad that the phone would most likely be completely dead once everything was cleaned, and that they could put the old screen on and it would probably last a little while before the corrosion caused everything to fail. They didn't charge us for their time to take apart, diagnose, and reassemble. They could have easily just replaced the screen, gotten paid and not said anything, or not have told me how low the chances were that the phone would survive the cleaning. The woman who called me took the time to answer all of my questions in a very straightforward way, making the decisions very easy. Hopefully we won't need any more phone repair for a while, but I will absolutely go here. This is the best customer service I have had Anywhere in a while.

CPR Westminster Response

We appreciate you taking time to write us such a glowing review. We honor the commitment to our customers to offer the highest quality repairs and honesty in our work. Thank you.


VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
This place is amazing! They are 100 percent honest. They repair your stuff if it needs it. But will not charge you if it doesn't need repair. I thought my speaker was broken but it was just dirty inside. They cleaned my phone and didn't charge me a penny. I will recommend this place to everyone I know in need of repair. You will not leave disappointed
VERIFIED
author image
June 27, 2017
CPR did a great job replacing my battery. All data was saved and the phone was working as new and the replacement was done within the scheduled time of two hours. The staff even gave me tips on how to conserve battery life. Very pleased with the courtesy and knowledge of staff.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
Excellent
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
Great experience at this location. Fast and friendly service. They replaced my iPhone screen in less than 1 hour and is working Perfectly!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
I was coincidentally passing by when the tip of my earbuds plug cracked into the earbud jack. I asked them how much they'd charge to get it out, and they said it should be nothing. 2 minutes later it was out, no charge! I was happy because I was out on foot and my phone kept freaking out. Very helpful!

CPR Westminster Response

We thank you so much and appreciate your business today. We hope you share CPR Cell Phone Repair with your friends and family. Again many thanks.


VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
They were very accommodating and timely

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
Staff was friendly and fast. My phone looks like new.
VERIFIED
author image
April 18, 2017
Not only did they get my phone fixed, they did so in a most timely manner! I am extremely happy with the customer service and attention I received! Thank you CPR Westminster team!

CPR Westminster Response

We thank you so much and we are happy we could provide such a positive experience. We hope to be your go to repair shop in the future. We hope you tell your friends and family about us. Again thank you so much for your business.


VERIFIED
author image
April 09, 2017
I had absolutely amazing experience at this store. I sent in an request for an estimated to fix my Samsung Galaxy 7. I had my screen cracked and LED needed to be fixed. The prices are reasonable! The people there are awesome, amazing and very friendly. Especially since I needed to fix it twice. Thanks! Definitely recommend them!

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2017
Fast, efficient, and pleasant to work with. My iPad screen was replaced and is perfectly ready for use again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2017
Repaired my broken phone with style! These folks are mad professional. See them today!

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
February 26, 2017
Overall great..however info initially put into CPR main website doesn't pass thru to store site have to Re enter this info, I forgot to and store called me to get specific phone model etc. having this data xferred on websites would be much simpler
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2017
Absolutely love the customer service! First day coming back from a wedding and honeymoon I went to see them. They treated me right they treated me quick with in no time my phone was back in my pocket and in full use. Extremely knowledgeable and extremely friendly highly highly recommend if you have any cell phone troubles need any professional help. In My opinion it's much cheaper than buying a new phone!!

CPR Westminster Response

Daniel, we really appreciate your kind words. We at CPR-Westminster strive to provide the kind of service that our customers will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. . Thank you, Lee Snavely


VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2017
This is definitely the place to get your phone fixed . They are amazing ,their work is very detailed ! Their customer service and prices are the best I've experienced in a long time good to know their is still great company's that offer great work and great deals . Thanks again for your amazing work

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2017
I've been to several repair shops all over town and this is by very far the best place I've ever came across. They had the screen is needed in Stock and they told me it would take 3-4hrs to complete and they called me back in one hour to come pick up my phone!!! Very affordable and a very knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend this shop! I never leave reviews but this place blew me away.

CPR Westminster Response

We at CPR-Westminster strive to provide the kind of service that our customers will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. Thank you for your kind words. Management at CPR-Westmnster


VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2017
Had my screen in Stock! They said it would take 3-4hrs and they called me back in about an hour to come pick my device up. Very fast and very knowledgeable staff! I highly recommend this place!

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2017
These folks did a great job. they replaced the screen and battery on my older spare phone and called me back before I even made it home that it was already working. Nice job!

CPR Westminster Response

Thank You so much we appreciate your business and hope you tell your friends about us.


VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2017
Great service, they were recommended by ATT
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2017
I just picked up laptop from Cpr and am completely satisfied. Joey was great and very knowledgeable. He gave me several options for the repair I needed and also suggest the route he thought was best in the long run with out pushing me to take the more expensive route. I did end up taking his advice and am so happy that I did. They were very timely and very well priced. If I hadnt taken it here I would have been stuck buying a new laptop when this one was only two years old and still very expensive. Other places I had called acted like it would be very difficult timely and cost much more than here. I will be suggesting them to everyone!!!

CPR Westminster Response

Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for your feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service and always strive to exceed our customers' expectations. We hope you enjoy using your refurbished laptop! CPR Cell Phone Repair Westminster, Lee Snavely


VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2017
Great customer service. Had the phone screen in stock. The price was on the high side though and it took longer to have my screen replace here than any other place I went to (most places said 1 hour, CPR took 2-3 hours) So hopefully this means they did a good job with the repair. Very friendly though, and gave a 1 year warranty on the screen which was nice.
VERIFIED
author image
January 05, 2017
Zenna and John were not only incredibly pleasant but were very knowledgeable, fixed my iPhone immediately and for the first time ever at a price that was extremely fare. Thanks we will come back, Russ Curran and Katie Curran
VERIFIED
author image
December 18, 2016
I Came in with a cracked IPhone 6, was expecting high prices. I was wrong. Really competitive prices with the best customer service that I have ever had! Replacing the screen took less than an hour. I will definitely be returning to this location again! If you have a cracked phone, I highly reccomend for you to come here!

CPR Westminster Response

David, We really appreciate your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with the highest quality services. Thank you, Lee Snavely


VERIFIED
author image
December 07, 2016
CPR Westminster has done several great repairs at competitive rates for our family. They always provide great customer service and they have some great bluetooth speaker/headset options!
VERIFIED
author image
December 06, 2016
I have used CPR in Westminster, CO twice. During both times the service was quick and reliable. My experiences have been very positive here.
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2016
Great service and really professional

CPR Westminster Response

Hi Alex, Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to give the best customer service in the industry. Lynette Snavely, CPR-Westminster


VERIFIED
author image
November 19, 2016
I just wanted to get rid of these phones taking up space, i didn't expect much and was paid about what i expected for the phones. Altho i did here back sooner than i was told, that was nice.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy