CPR Westminster, CO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westminster, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 19, 2018
The young man that fixed my computer was really helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Joey was kind, patient, very knowledgeable and pleasant! I would go back to to CPR in a minute!

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Sarah. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Outstanding service and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Very straight forward transaction with no hidden fees or sale tactics. Repair of shattered iphone screen, was ready in an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
I had my phone fixed from here once again! They're always friendly, cheap, and fast! The last repair lady even cleaned out my speaker so you can now hear better. Great place!

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Monique. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Custom Part arrived in 2 days and the repair was done the day I dropped off my device! They communicate very well throughout.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Great customer service & super efficient! Thanks for a great experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Great customer service & super efficient! Thanks for a great experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
They saved me $136 on a cracked screen repair and new battery for my iPhone 6. They are honest and genuinely helpful. They were kind and professional. I cannot say enough to recommend this location Their prices were lower than at the Apple store: Apple would have charged me $158 to fix the screen: ($129) and replace the battery ($29), because Apple won't replace the battery for their offered price of $29 unless you get other repairs done, such as fix a cracked screen, etc. I took my iPhone 6 in and they looked at it and their tech said it could be a cracked glass template. The tech came out to the front counter, peeled off the template, and sure enough, it was cracked and my screen was fine! She also looked at my phone and found a lot of apps were open---they were draining my battery. She showed me how to close the apps at the end of the day, so my battery would last longer, and checked the health of my battery, which was OK. All this as I was standing at the counter preparing to spend $115 on repairs. They canceled the work order and I paid $21.72 for a new glass template, which they installed for me and I was out of there in around 20 minutes, after thinking I would have to wait three hours for a repair!!

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Mary. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
hey saved me $136 on a cracked screen repair and new battery for my iPhone 6. They are honest and genuinely helpful. They were kind and professional. I cannot say enough to recommend this location Their prices were lower than at the Apple store: Apple would have charged me $158 to fix the screen: ($129) and replace the battery ($29), because Apple won't replace the battery for their offered price of $29 unless you get other repairs done, such as fix a cracked screen, etc. I took my iPhone 6 in and they looked at it and their tech said it could be a cracked glass template. The tech came out to the front counter, peeled off the template, and sure enough, it was cracked and my screen was fine! She also looked at my phone and found a lot of apps were open---they were draining my battery. She showed me how to close the apps at the end of the day, so my battery would last longer, and checked the health of my battery, which was OK. All this as I was standing at the counter preparing to spend $115 on repairs. They canceled the work order and I paid $21.72 for a new glass template, which they installed for me and I was out of there in around 20 minutes, after thinking I would have to wait three hours for a repair!!

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Mary. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The ech was professional and did a phenomenal job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Went to the store to have them repair my Apple iPhone 7 screen and the screens they use are inferior. After three attempts the colors are still not back to the original. It seems to be a problem with non-original Apple screens. Wasted over three hours on separate occasions to get an original Apple screen cracked back on so I can go to the Apple store and have it done right.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Quick and efficient.

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Paula. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
This place is the place to go!! Scheduled an appointment for a free diagnostic. When I got a free estimate through their website it estimated $99, but when I went in for the free diagnostic the very nice lady at the front desk said they can fix it at $95. PERFECT! Plus got a screen protector, at the end spent $112. WORTH EVERY PENNY! Got it fixed that day, took only 30-45 minutes. Very fast and very friendly!

CPR Westminster Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
So very friendly and patient. Repair explained thoroughly and completion was timely! Was referred to CPR by family member and will pay it forward to anyone needing repair.

CPR Westminster Response

Hello Pody, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Friendly, quick turn around. Accurate time frame.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Very helpful, efficient, and fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
The best all around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Sercice was perfect and quick!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I will definitely recommend you and come back if I ever need anything else from my electronics.

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks for the great review, Krystal. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I will definitely recommend you and come back if I ever need anything else from my electronics.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
you ladies is badass
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 07, 2018
Quick easy,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Quick service! Phone screen fixed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Quick service! Phone screen fixed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
My NEXUS 6P volume button got bent so volume up was stuck causing all sorts of issues. They took it in the back and 2 minutes later it was fixed! When I asked how much they said "no charge". Customer service is alive and well at CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Fast and great service My phone is good as new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 25, 2018
Replaced the screen on my iPhone 6. Quick turnaround with a warranty!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 13, 2018
Quick service. Upfront about costs. Great people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 09, 2018
My phone looks great! Just like new...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 21, 2018
I dropped my phone in paint & these awesome ladies fixed it for me. I’m talking Valspar home decor paint. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks so much for this review. We aim to please. If we can ever help in any other way please let us know. Have an awesome day :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 21, 2018
They have fixed two cellphones for me and did really good job. to me, their prices were fair.

CPR Westminster Response

Thanks so much for this review. We aim to please. If we can ever help in any other way please let us know. Have an awesome day :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 14, 2018
Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable. A very positive experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 07, 2018
Super helpful!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 303-255-3998