CPR Westford, MA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 13, 2018
Very thorough and thoughtful service. Thank you.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review Tim!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
The person who took care of me was personable and very talented in his work

CPR Westford Response

Thanks Gregory! I'll be sure to share this review with my team.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
I will recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair Westford! Josh did a great job fixing my Huawei phone and Paul is very helpful, too. Both very professional and did a great work! Thank you guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Great experience, knowledgeable technician and fast service!

CPR Westford Response

Hello Lisa, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Westford


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Replaced my shattered screen within the hour. They also put on a screen protector that is awesome! Can’t even tell it’s there and it’s guaranteed for life!

CPR Westford Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
I am very happy with the quality and responsiveness for the repair of my shattered ipad air screen. The employees were kind and genuine. Although I'm sure I will be back, I hope not to have to go back ;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
I am very happy with the quality and responsiveness for the repair of my shattered ipad air screen. The employees were kind and genuine. Although I'm sure I will be back, I hope not to have to go back ;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Had two different iPhone 6 screens bulge out on the same day, turns out the battery was going bad and expanding. The folks there knew exactly what was wrong and fixed it same day for a very good price. I will recommend to others and use their services again!

CPR Westford Response

Hello Jim, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Paul took my iPone, told me the cost and the time for the repair. It was ready in a couple of hours at the price he stated. WiFi problem seems to be corrected, but additional iPhones needed to compare it with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Prompt professional repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
I left the store happy and thankful to learn that I can have my cell phone questions and repair needs taken care of by friendly, reliable service people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Friendly staff and good work

CPR Westford Response

We're glad to hear you had a great experience!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Screen replacement for a Samsung Galaxy S9 went as I hoped. Called up, they ordered the part, called me when it arrived. I dropped my phone off and in 2 hours, it had a new screen! Looks great, you'd never know it's been replaced. Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Screen replacement for a Samsung Galaxy S9 went as I hoped. Called up, they ordered the part, called me when it arrived. I dropped my phone off and in 2 hours, it had a new screen! Looks great, you'd never know it's been replaced. Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Very fast service. Nice store
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
Everyone was nice. It was very quick and easy. I dropped my phone off for repair and it was all done in less than 2 hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Fast and reasonably priced. Will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Quick and easy. Very friendly staff. Great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
They fixed my problem in a very short period of time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
They did a great job and the customer service was excellent. 4 stars instead of 5 mainly because my stupid samsung 8 screen cost so much. Not CPR's fault as I priced a few places
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Got my screen replaced, all good & done quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
This was a very convenient, competently executed, reasonably priced and quick repair. I would definitely use them again for any tech service

CPR Westford Response

Great review Tom! Thank you for your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
This iPhone repair was executed very quickly, competently and very reasonably priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
My LG G6 screen got totally smashed. You did a great job replacing it. New screen is seamless and smooth and responds fine. I also added a screen protector and replaced the battery. Comment: Improve your communication with the Saugus store. It seems that orders placed for the Westford store are delivered in Saugus and left there till customer contacts you to get an update about the order.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
While I did have to wait extra time because of an ordering mistake, they did get the work done timely once the part was in.

CPR Westford Response

Hi Kenneth, we are truly sorry for the ordering mistake. I'm glad in the end we were able to get the repair done for you. We'll do our best next time to hit the 5 star mark.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Expert help, professional and pleasant-- I highly recommend CPR!

CPR Westford Response

Hello Robin, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Westford


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
They ordered parts late Monday afternoon and stated 3-5 business days for the parts to come in. Phone was fixed Thursday afternoon. Phone is like brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
I got great advice and helpful service from a knowledgeable technician and purchased exactly the iPhone I needed.

CPR Westford Response

We're so happy to hear you a pleasant experience. Paul is really great!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Excellent communication and repair!

CPR Westford Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Excellent communication and repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the service . The technician was pleasant, clear and set expectations as to cost and time to repair and completed the repair as promised. A very good experience.

CPR Westford Response

Thank you for the great feedback Elaine!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 978-392-9222