CPR Westford, MA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 17, 2018
Had some salt water damage to my Samsung Galaxy-6 on Saturday which caused the cell to shut down completely, no power. Call CPR on Sunday and Talked to Paul. He explained what they would do and how much it would cost, which was much less than getting a replacement or comparable used cell phone. I dropped it off Monday at noon and had an almost fully functional cell phone by 4PM. One censor wasn't operating correctly but it wasn't something that I used. Paul was very informative and up front with his expectations and went trough the entire process before servicing it and went over everything after bring it back to life. Well worth the trip.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Staff was fantastic as well as the repair. Highly recommended!

CPR Westford Response

Great review Shawn! Thank you very much for sharing it.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Even though I made an appointment, I had to leave my phone for 2.5 hours for the screen repair, which meant another round-trip drive from Acton to Westford. The technician who sold me the "tempered glass screen protector" didn't mention that I'd have trouble with the touch screen, as the sensitivity is greatly reduced with the screen protector (I have to press pretty hard for it to register my touch).

CPR Westford Response

Good morning Sam....the tempered glass typically has no effect on touch sensitivity, however can happen. Please feel free to stop by and we can swap it out for liquid glass instead.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
When I click on the star between average and great, it goes right back to "great". That's not the star I want. The technician was late for my 10:00 appointment by about 5 minutes, but apologized profusely so I forgave him. I was quoted 1/2 hour to replace the battery on my phone when I made the online appointment, but as he was the only one in the store he told me 45 min. as he was the only person in the store. It was actually a bit less than that, and again he apologized for the delay. Overall the service was good and the technician very pleasant. However, if I make an appointment - especially if I have somewhere to be afterwards - I expect timely service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
I was so very pleased with the service. I have already recommended your business to family and friends.

CPR Westford Response

Thank you very much for your positive feedback Joyce! We're happy we could help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
They were great. It was quick and professional.

CPR Westford Response

Hello, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
I visited CPR for the first time today and was very pleased with the entire experience.I was able to request a quote online, and someone responded right away. At the shop, the techs were very professional and competent. They were able to tell me up front what the repair would involve and how long it might take. No other phone repair shops in the area were even able to handle the repair I needed (a broken volume button on my Note 5). When the repair process seemed like it might exacerbate some cosmetic damage on my phone, a tech called me to make sure I was ok risking it. My phone was ready to pick up within a few hours and the final cost came in at the exact quoted price.They've earned my trust and I'll be back for any future phone repair needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Great service, reasonable prices. CPR, thanks a lot for repairing my iPhone!

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the review Irene! It was our pleasure!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
The two folks I interfaced with were very pleasant and explained everything very well. They diagnosed the problem with my Samsung s6 phone and fixed it. I was impressed with the service and will recommend Cell Phone Repair to my friends.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for sharing your experience Bob. We greatly appreciate recommending us to your friends. I'll be sure to share this review with my technicians.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Josh (Westford store) was awesome. I had been panicked and very upset about my phone’s charging port dying. He completely eased my worries over the phone & i picked it up same day exactly as had been promised. Excellent customer service and understands people well. No doubt i will be returning if my iphone should break or something goes wrong.I will also pass this company’s name around due to excellent service & support.Thank u Josh!!

CPR Westford Response

Hi Victoria....thank you very much for that unbelievable review of your experience. Josh is truly a great employee and has excellent technical as well as customer service skills. We're very happy to have him and glad you had a 5 star experience. Thank you as well for passing our company name around. We truly appreciate it.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
My phone charging port was clogged they cleaned it for free 10/10
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
The service was quick and great.

CPR Westford Response

Hello Fraser, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
It wuz ver gud. I typa froma screeen that is fixed thnk 2 ussssse (you) i.e. Your organization.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Nice website. Very polite in person. Clean store. Most importantly, I could not have asked for a quicker turnaround from Paul. He was awesome.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
always a good experience very professional service and timely able to answer all questions
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Professional, friendly and great pricing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Fine service. Just so expensive, but that seems to be everywhere.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
CPR - staff is extremely knowledgeable and most helpful. The quality of work is outstanding (laptop screen replacement) and very fast. All future repairs, I will take to CPR.Thank you, appreciative and satisfied customer. Larry
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
When typing on my phone now its pretty glitchy

CPR Westford Response

Hi Michael, that's why we have a limited lifetime warranty. Please bring it back so we can take a look at it for you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
My cell phone was serviced as promised and in a very timely manner. My expectations were exceeded

CPR Westford Response

Hello Karyn, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
They fixed my broken screen in less than a half hour. Thank you!!!!

CPR Westford Response

It was our pleasure Erin!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
The technicians there were absolutely AMAZING. Very, very helpful and nice. They were patient and took there time with us. I am strongly recommending this place. You guys are great and you are sure to see us again!

CPR Westford Response

Thanks Kristine! We can't ask for a better review than that. Thank you very much!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
The technicians there were absolutely AMAZING. Very, very helpful and nice. They were patient and took there time with us. I am strongly recommending this place. You guys are great and you are sure to see us again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Excellent service!! Got all my hundreds of contacts back where Xfinity Mobile failed

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for sharing your experience Becky! I'm glad we were able to save your contacts.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
The service was very professional and courteous. This is more import than usual, when it is very personal equipment that is highly relied upon for daily events.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review, Tom. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Your phone is your life right? So you'll understand the frustration I had experienced for months (literally) with a phone that took hours to charge, then died within an hour. I had been in to the sprint store, called tech support several times, adjusted settings, deleted apps, even reset my phone. I'm sure you can relate to the anxiety of trusting your sacred device to someone you don't know...well I did it! I first contacted CPR by email, and received an immediate, helpul, personal response back. Durring the emailing my phone died...so without an appointment I went to CPR. I was immediately greeted by someone that understood my frustration, and hesitation to let someone touch the phone. Both employees that were in the store were beyond knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. They tried several things to diagnose and correct the problem before suggesting a battery replacement. Within an hour I received my phone back, working like new. I also had them replace the screen protector, which comes with a lifetime guarantee... if it cracks I bring it back and they replace it! From beginning to end an awesome experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
easy - professional - painless

CPR Westford Response

Three great words Joseph! Thank you very much for putting your faith in us.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Excellent service, phone repaired that day, reasonable cost. Glad I didn't go to the Apple store and wait for a tech only to tell me that I need a new phone!

CPR Westford Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Paul and his team tried their best to fix my phone. Always courteous, professional and helpful. Lesson learned...if you're going to buy a phone overseas then understand you may not be able to buy parts for it here in the U.S. Not easily anyway. Paul tried to obtain the parts, as did I, but we lucked out. I'd definitely use their shop again in the future.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks Joe! Paul is great employee and always does his best to make every customer a happy customer. Please don't hesitate to call if you need our services in the future.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Excellent service, phone repaired that day, reasonable cost. Glad I didn't go to the Apple store and wait for a tech only to tell me that I need a new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
My daughter iPhone 7 Plus has a problem I bring its the CPR for repairs they take a look and tell me right away what the problem is and much its will cost and they fix its the same day Thank you so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 978-392-9222