CPR Westford, MA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
Excellent!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
My LG G6 screen got totally smashed. You did a great job replacing it. New screen is seamless and smooth and responds fine. I also added a screen protector and replaced the battery. Comment: Improve your communication with the Saugus store. It seems that orders placed for the Westford store are delivered in Saugus and left there till customer contacts you to get an update about the order.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
While I did have to wait extra time because of an ordering mistake, they did get the work done timely once the part was in.

CPR Westford Response

Hi Kenneth, we are truly sorry for the ordering mistake. I'm glad in the end we were able to get the repair done for you. We'll do our best next time to hit the 5 star mark.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Expert help, professional and pleasant-- I highly recommend CPR!

CPR Westford Response

Hello Robin, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Westford


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
They ordered parts late Monday afternoon and stated 3-5 business days for the parts to come in. Phone was fixed Thursday afternoon. Phone is like brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
I got great advice and helpful service from a knowledgeable technician and purchased exactly the iPhone I needed.

CPR Westford Response

We're so happy to hear you a pleasant experience. Paul is really great!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Excellent communication and repair!

CPR Westford Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Excellent communication and repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the service . The technician was pleasant, clear and set expectations as to cost and time to repair and completed the repair as promised. A very good experience.

CPR Westford Response

Thank you for the great feedback Elaine!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
First time at CPR. They had my iPhone battery replaced in the time they said it would be ready. Great experience.

CPR Westford Response

That's great to hear Dennis! I'm glad we were able to earn this great review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Had to reorder battery twice, necessitating 3 trips to CPR for one repair request. Technical service was fine, but it was a bit annoying to have to make 2 repeat trips after dropping my phone off. Hopefully, this was a one-off event. Otherwise, I would probably rate 4 or 5 stars.

CPR Westford Response

I truly apologize for the inconvenience. I honestly don't know why we received two defective batteries in a row, however I've already reached out to the supplier to let them know. I'll do my best to ensure this never happens again.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
iPad screen replaced quickly. Very easy to schedule an appointment on-line. iPad looks great now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
iPad screen replaced quickly. Very easy to schedule an appointment on-line. iPad looks great now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Oops please disregard the previous review! Technician was super helpful and my phone was ready right on time.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the review Rachel. Let us know what we can do to earn the 5th star next time.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
The service and quote was accurate and the techs work was fast but with quality. I thought my phone was a goner but they brought it back from the dead. Will use and recommend them to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Excellent service, quick to get fixed. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Totally satisfied... fast and well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Totally satisfied... fast and well done!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Easy and quick!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very professional and quick I would refer CRP to my friends and family
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Professional and service. I’ll come back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I brought my son's iPad in when he had lodged a broken charger piece in the port. The guys in there took it out back, removed the piece, and brought it out five minutes later. No charge. Great customer service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
I walked into CPR and they were able to test and replace the battery for my Iphone 6s. It works great now! Thanks!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Prompt and professional service. This is now the place I will go for all of my PS4 repair.

CPR Westford Response

Hello Jeremy, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Very friendly, easy to work with. Explains options and gives exact price. Could return in two hours...Done. A very good reliable local business.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks David! We're glad you had a 5 star experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
The service was great! They had the screen I needed in stock and they changed it in 2 hours!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
had a cell phone problem they took care of it proptley did a great jobfor me

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for your feedback Kevin!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Paul and Josh were so helpful and their turn around was amazing. I was worried about my Mac as it was old. Paul gave it the true meaning of CPR ✌️. Alive and running perfect now. Price was great worth every penny. Thanks guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Very reasonable and the sales person was very friendly. It’s amazing! Looks brand new. I would highly recommend CPR.

CPR Westford Response

Thank you very much for the great review Marga!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 978-392-9222