CPR Westford, MA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Westford, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 17, 2019
Paul was a huge help to me and could not have been happier with the service. I will definitely be back.

CPR Westford Response

I'm so glad to hear this Kim! Paul is a fantastic employee!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Great job....Fixed my phone fast while I waited.

CPR Westford Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Great service, knowledgeable, pleasant, fast and efficient, fair pricing, fixed my cell there, and now will definitely go back to check out what they say they can do and how much, to fix my computer.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Friendly, quick service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Simple answer. Josh is a perfect Tech Customer Service Rep for any business. Knowledgeable and able to relate to the client, explain alternatives and make recommendations that we can understand. He is outstanding in every way!

CPR Westford Response

What an absolutely tremendous review. Thank you so very much for sharing your experience. I'll be sure to share this with Josh.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Paul diagnosed the problem ,discussed the options and repaired my iPhone in a timely manner.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review, Fred. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Outstanding Knowledge and Service from Josh. I will be returning.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
Staff (Paul) was very friendly and professional and replaced my cracked iPhone screen within one hour as promised. I am very happy and satisfied getting back my phone in such a short time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
Staff (Paul) was very friendly and professional and replaced my cracked iPhone screen within one hour as promised. I am very happy and satisfied getting back my phone in such a short time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Great service and professionalism at the Westford, MA store!!! The techs know their jobs.

CPR Westford Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Other than the delay in the services due to the phone parts being delivered to the wrong store, the service and professionalism of the team was great.

CPR Westford Response

Thank you for your feedback Randy! As the owner I need to take the blame for the part being shipped to the my other location. We'll be sure to earn that 5th star next time.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
The people I talked to were very helpful and nice although I think the price is a little bit higher than it needs to be.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 01, 2019
Fast, professional service

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review, Jason. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Fixed my headphone jack in 30 seconds, free of charge. Employee was helpful and polite, great experience. Can't recommend this place enough

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review, Peter. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Excellent advise and service from Mike. Quickly assessed and fixed my failing iPhone. The cost....$0. Thanks for being honest and making this experience pleasurable!

CPR Westford Response

It was my pleasure David! Have a happy new year!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Fast, easy and inexpensive for my sons iphone repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Very fast, inexpensive and helpful.

CPR Westford Response

Hello Kristen, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Westford


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 26, 2018
Thank you so much for fixing my phone! Quick, thorough, and professional!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
My iPhone SE was having trouble finding signals, so I brought it in for a look.   They found an antenna was bumped out of position, and they cleaned/reseated the connectors.   The phone works perfectly now without any replacement parts needed (actually works better than it has in awhile).  Great service, and they didn't try to replace parts when not needed.   I'm happy with these guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
The work was completed promptly.. Getting my phone back in the same day was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 17, 2018
Nice employees, great quality work, my phone looks and acts like new! Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
The staff at CPR Westford was courteous and very helpful. They fixed the shattered screen on my daughter's phone. I would use them again, though honestly I hope I don't have to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
The staff at CPR Westford was courteous and very helpful. They fixed the shattered screen on my daughter's phone. I would definitely use them again, though honestly I hope I don't have to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
This was a very positive experience. The person who helped us was Paul, and he was very patient and informative without being condescending. The prices for services are reasonable, and he went out if his way to be helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
I recently had two interactions with CPR, and both were excellent. They are knowledgeable, freely give good advice. Perform good work at a fair price. If you are having a problem with your cell phone or computer I recommend giving them a try
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Great service. On time and repairs were as requested.

CPR Westford Response

Thanks for the great review, Stefan. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
FANTASTIC
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
fantastic......Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
We will be back to fix our apple products
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Everything was fine. Prompt. Polite. What you dont always see/experience out there today. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Did not give five stars because the job took a lot longer than told and my laptop will not close tightly anymore after screen repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 978-392-9222