CPR West Des Moines, IA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair West Des Moines, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 16, 2018
I brought in a phone that I figured was beyond repair - they fixed it in 45 minutes and it was much cheaper than I thought it would be! Great customer service, knowledgeable and courteous. I will recommend this place to anyone with a broken phone screen!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Very friendly and helpful! Wish I would have gone there first before my cell phone provider. Price good too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
They told me right up front that my phone was unfixable and showed me options for purchasing a new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
As always I am extremely happy with the customer service and quality of work done at CPR. They have saved me from having to replace many devices!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Fast quality work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Iowa based, fast service and fair prices. I recommend CPR to all my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Friendly, prompt, and awesome customer service!!! They care about their customers!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Andrew and his team are truly professionals. Andrew cares about his customers, 100 percent, and has a strong passion for pleasing us (customers). It's nice knowing that when I drop off a damaged phone to Andrew, that he and his staff will get it fixed very quickly. Andrew literally makes CPR successful and he needs to be recognized. Great customer service and a positive attitude and in today's world, that is hard to find! I give Andrew and his staff FIVE STARS!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Changed out the dead battery in my 3 year old Moto Pure. Works great now. Made the repair and I picked it up an hour later. Great service. Reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Changed out the dead battery in my 3 year old Moto Pure. Works great now. Made the repair and I picked it up an hour later. Great service. Reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Its been some time ago but I was having trouble with my Pixel phone. I could not charge it. Went to Verizon (my service provider) and they told me I'd need to replace the phone.  I had purchased it at Best Buy so I went to them and was basically told the same thing. Somone told me about CPR in West Des Moines so I figure, give it a try.  The guy there looked it over, pulled out a tiny pick and proceeded to remove lint from the place where the charger plugs in.  Vola! I was able to charge.  Took him about 5 minutes to diagnose and fix my phone.  Didn't even charge me a dine. If I ever have a problem with a phone, that's where I'm going FIRST!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
You were professional, speedy and reasonable with the price you charged for my repair. Highly recommend others to use your business. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
You were professional, speedy and reasonable with the price you charged for my repair. Highly recommend others to use your business. Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Awesome service and great price to fix a broken screen ??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Place is great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Service was quick. They were very helpful, patient, and no judgments made as to how the PC got the way it did. Every one of my questions was answered with respect and courtesy. I would use them again to fix any one of my devices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
The two times I visit cell phone shop had very good response with the technicians excellent job will use them More in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
A GREAT experience. Had looked at Apple and compared other places to repair screen and replace battery in an iPhone. Called in the afternoon and they said bring it in and should be done in about an hour. They repaired our phone and was in and out in 20 minutes. Far more affordable than Apple and virtually NO wait! Thank you! Would highly recommend this to anyone for their phone repairs. They also have phone accessories at REASONABLE prices with all the name brands!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Always bring my phones here for repair. People are great, service is fantastic.Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Great experience. Jesus was very helpful. I would have liked to have gotten more for my trade in. Yes the screen was broken, but I know your cost and labor to replace it would not be very much..... I will come again. This was my second phone from you guys. Both experiences were great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Great staff!! Friendly and so helpful.....what a delight:-)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Extremely helpful staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Very much satisfied with recent phone screen repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Will use your firm whenever necessary. Fast and friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Wonderful helpful staff! Kind and patient with me ???
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Wonderful helpful staff!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Wonderful service. Very fast and got everything done we needed. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Phone LCD and screen fixed like new. Phone is perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
They are very friendly yet professional and very efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Phone LCD and screen were fixed to perfection. Phone works like new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Great experience. Knowledge and friendly staff! Very good service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Great service and quick turnaround time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Got in right away and it didn’t take very long to get fixed. In and out with no problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Reason for visit was to purchase a phone. The person assisting us was very helpful and answered other questions not pertaining to the purchase of the phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 515-829-7349