CPR Waterloo, ON Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Waterloo, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 10, 2018
Great staff very helpful and very friendly. Willing to take the time to explain the issue with my phone and did a free diagnostic that determined it was the new battery that I had bought and then they gave me a new battery to replace the one that I had bought without any hassle. I'll definitely be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Amazing service, reasonable price! Thanks to the gentlemen who handled an urgent phone situation with speed and quality repair work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Very friendly people to deal with and they know what they are talking about ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
I brought in an expensive drone with extensive damage. I took a while to fix, partially due to delays in getting parts. I dealt mainly with Brian. He responded to my emails promptly and was detailed in his explanations. They apologized for the delays and I understood (they can't have all the parts on hand - drones are a pretty new category for them). The pricing was fair. I wish they would have been a little more upfront regarding delays and proactive regarding the progress status - thus the less than perfect review score.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Awesome and quick service. Be prepared for a bit of a bill but they get the job done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Very good efficient service. Correct diagnosis of a broken LCD and replacement for less than 3 other places, inside 4 hours, using an OEM Samsung part. Workmanship on a tricky glue separation and reassembly was excellent. Thanks guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Hard to find good cell phone repair that doesn't rip you off, these guys are the best I've experienced so far! Decent prices and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
I went there twice- to fix a broken screen, and to fix my selfie camera. In both times they were courteous and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
thank you my dad repaired my phone her I love it, but the screen is way less tactile? also you found oil in my iphone? wth? lol. good job though, excellent it plays music again love it thanks thank thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 01, 2018
Fast service.walkin welcome.quality repair. Costly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 12, 2018
Don't get everything they recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2017
I brought my water damaged laptop to the Apple Genius Bar and they told me that I was looking at $1300 in repairs for the top case with keyboard and trackpad, and the SSD. CPR cleaned up the corrosion from the water damage, got my laptop running in a few days and replaced my battery for $105. Throughout the entire process, the customer service was excellent and honest. I would definitely go back for any future issues!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 26, 2017
We were dealing with a Motorola that was acting strangely and they provided excellent, honest service. If we ever have cell phone issues in future I will be sure to return. Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 23, 2017
I’ve been so many times (because I’m terrible with phones) and they always help me out. Not costly & nice people. 10/10 would recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2017
They are super honest here. They let you know if a repair is worth it over a new phone, and if your phone just needs dust cleaned out and not an expensive repair they tell you too. 10/10 I would recommend going here if you need a repair or a phone case or accessories. They also sell bone conduction headphones and let you demo them. They're super cool
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2017
The store representative was super helpful and quick in fixing my phone. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2017
You fixed it as promised and price matched Kitchener
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2017
It was good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2017
Fast and reasonable service. Customer service is exceptional. Thank you,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2017
Had a problem with a cracked screen on a Galaxy 5 (the phone was working but the screen was black). The screen was changed and the phone was fixed within 12 hours. Customer service was very good and speed of service was great. The only drawback was the price: $199 + tax to replace the screen on an old phone which overall value is less than that is quite expensive. So great service but it comes with a high price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2017
AMAZING customer service! Would recommend 100%. Fast, reliable, reasonably priced and the staff was so kind!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2017
AMAZING customer service! Would recommend 100%. Fast, reliable and the staff was so kind! Thanks for all your assistance!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2017
My overall experience was ok.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Although expensive, my phone is up and running again thanks to them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2017
Price pretty steep, but excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 519-804-2150