CPR Vancouver - West Broadway, BC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Vancouver - West Broadway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 06, 2018
Took my phone in today because the USB port was broken and my phone wouldn't charge. Very friendly guy and he repaired my phone in under 2 hours for a very fair price. I would definitely recommend them
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
I absolutely love coming here whenever I damage my phone. Great service and always gets the job done! Overall, definitely recommend checking it out if you're nearby.
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Fixed a problem with my nexus phone quickly for a reasonable price and gave me some good advice on a Mac question.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
Great!! Very quick to fix my cracked phone and good price. Done in 15mins.
VERIFIED
author image
December 28, 2017
quick repair to my Sony Xperia. I was out of the store with my phone in like-new condition in less than 15 minutes.
VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
Great service and amazing customer appreciation really know how to put their guest first highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
I had my phone screen repaired at another shop and it came home with all sorts of issues. Decided to take to beyond and they had most issues sorted for a reasonable price and mentioned that the previous shop messed with my battery and charging stuff, and then i experienced a reoccurring issue after one month of use, beyond gladly took it back for warranty and had all issues sorted after a day! The phone has been working great as if it was new for the past two weeks! Make sure to keep your receipts because they have an awesome 90 day warranty.
VERIFIED
author image
July 28, 2017
Fast, but not great quality
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
They are able to repair Xperia brand phones, somehow.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
Fixed my s4 screen in 30 mins. I always come here for my phone repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
top notch. competitive price. Had one small warranty issue with them and they fixed immediately and apologized for the inconvenience. Highly recommend:) Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
Good and fast service. Fixed my iPhone 6s screen in 30 mins. good job!!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
Great service for cellphone and computer repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
Super happy with the price and service
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
Good price and service.
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
Unlocked my Samsung phone in 15 mins
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
They provided efficient and honest service in unlocking my Telus 2017 iphone 6s. The phone now works on my Chatr service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Got iPhone 6 screen fixed within 30 mins. Price was decent and competitive. been using for 3 weeks now and it works great as ever.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
These guys have consistently provided functional service for me at an entirely reasonable rate.They have honoured their 90 day warranty (!!) on several occasions in an instance where I had a repeat problem; however they managed to completely resolve the issue that I'd had.Professional and thorough, I thoroughly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
They were the only phone repair place in Kitslano that had the parts in stock to fix my Samsung S6 screen, and it was fixed within one hour.Good service at a decent price.Highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Fixed my iPhone 6 screen in 30 mins.Price was better than most places I called and turnaround was the fastest I could find.A brilliant, highly recommended service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Dropped my Samsung Galaxy S5 and cracked the glass (screen was still working). Went to BeyondScreen Cellular and got fast and good service from them to replace the glass. After a couple of days the screen stopped working, so I went back to them and they fixed it at no extra cost. They could have said, too bad, not our problem. Instead they explained what they thought the problem was and fix it. The person I dealt with (Sukhi) seemed like a knowledgeable person who was friendly and trustworthy. I would definitely go back to BeyondScreen Cellular again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Fixed my cracked Nexus 5 screen in about two hours for a very reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Super fast, well done and friendly service. Fixed the charging port on my iPhone 5C in 60 minutes. Pricing is very reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Got my iPhone 6s screen fixed there.Walked in there shop at 3.30pm on Saturday before long weekend and it was fixed before there closing time at 4pm.Can't be more happier and it looks good as new. I would definitely recommend them to whoever needs fast and professional service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Good Value. Samsung Galaxy S4 cracked screen fixed within 1hour.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Great customer service, extremely quick and easy no questions asked. Took one look at my phone gave me an extremely reasonable price for the damage and had it working like a brand new iPhone in 45 minutes. Ill put it this way.....If I could give it six out of five stars I most definitely would. Thank you for the great experience, 10/10 would recommend to anyone.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Win a Samsung Galaxy S8+!

Enter Today!