CPR Vancouver - West Broadway, BC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Vancouver - West Broadway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
They fix my mobile within 1 hour. very quick service. I will highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Relaxed, friendly and professional. They repaired my S9 plus in under two hours for a chipped and scratched screen replacement. The price for the part and labor was the most reasonable out of all the cell phone repair shops in my area.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
The technician went out of his way to stay past closing in order to get my phone fixed same day, which I am extremely grateful for. Cherry on top is that my phone is working better than ever now!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Stupidly, for me, I see these guys too often. Their work is great and they're super chilled and helpful. They've just done another fantastic job for me and done it quickly and on time. I've no hesitation in recommending them. Cheers, dudes!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I recently drop my phone in to get fixed here, they fixed the issue promptly(a broken screen). But on getting the phone back it would no longer charge, so I bring it back. after roughly 6 weeks of getting blown off, being told they are waiting for parts it will be ready on X date, call on X date to be told they got the wrong part it'll be another few days, call again part didnt work we have to send it to the lab, call again the lab can't fix it. All the time I had to contact them, never did the call to update me. After leaving numerous message with staff to get owner/manager to call me to resolve the issue, I have heard nothing back. I would recommend not bringing any devices here to get fixed, truly awful service, there are places not too far away that provide a much better service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Fixed my iPhone 7 plus screen very fast. Great price and service. walked in and out in 45 mins. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Very good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
My experience with the CPR was magnificent. They provide excellent service and have an amazingly experienced and friendly staff. I would totally recommend it to all for extremely fast and efficient service. It looks as if I just bought a new phone. Literally love it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I’ve had the best experience with the staff and service at their Centre. My phone was fixed within a day and I did not have to worry about it at all. The screen was exactly the same as it was when it was new. I appreciate and recommend to all for efficient and fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Karan (sp?) was very professional and helpful. He said a screen replacement would take 45 minutes and it did exactly! The price was lower than expected too. Would recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
I brought my S7 here for a charging port and battery replacement. Charging port replacement was perfect but the battery turned out to be defective. I brought it back and they switched it in about half an hour. Seems to be working well now. Friendly and honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Got the vibrator motor in my S7 edge fixed here for $70, which was cheaper than the other places I went to. The repair was also very quick (same day). They also recently got a machine to reseal samsung phones, so my phone should be IP68 certified, however I'm not taking any chances. The only sketchy thing is when I first went in the get the price, the guy said it would be $40, but when I went to actually get it repaired, the guy said it was $70 (luckily I asked again before letting them fix it).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Super friendly. Great service and they don't try to rip you off.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
friendly , helpful staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Good customer service. Staff is knowledgeable and fast working. Fair prices, definitely recommend going here for any phone repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Quick service got my phone fixed in minutes Friendly and really good staff Good customer service Highly recommend it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 25, 2018
Very good after sale service, definitely recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
Took my phone in today because the USB port was broken and my phone wouldn't charge. Very friendly guy and he repaired my phone in under 2 hours for a very fair price. I would definitely recommend them
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
I absolutely love coming here whenever I damage my phone. Great service and always gets the job done! Overall, definitely recommend checking it out if you're nearby.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Fixed a problem with my nexus phone quickly for a reasonable price and gave me some good advice on a Mac question.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 06, 2018
Exceptionally professional in opening up my Samsung Tablet to check the battery. After going to Samsung, Best Buy, Staples as well as 5 other places that were all going to send my tablet off to open, BeyondScreen did it easily and was able to reset the tablet and confirmed the issue was just new cables. I would have thrown away ny tablet had it not been for BeyondScreen. It's working great and VERY fair prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
Great!! Very quick to fix my cracked phone and good price. Done in 15mins.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
quick repair to my Sony Xperia. I was out of the store with my phone in like-new condition in less than 15 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2017
Great service and amazing customer appreciation really know how to put their guest first highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2017
I had my phone screen repaired at another shop and it came home with all sorts of issues. Decided to take to beyond and they had most issues sorted for a reasonable price and mentioned that the previous shop messed with my battery and charging stuff, and then i experienced a reoccurring issue after one month of use, beyond gladly took it back for warranty and had all issues sorted after a day! The phone has been working great as if it was new for the past two weeks! Make sure to keep your receipts because they have an awesome 90 day warranty.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2017
Fast, but not great quality
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 778-713-0001