CPR Vancouver - West Broadway, BC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Vancouver - West Broadway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 17, 2018
Karan (sp?) was very professional and helpful. He said a screen replacement would take 45 minutes and it did exactly! The price was lower than expected too. Would recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
I brought my S7 here for a charging port and battery replacement. Charging port replacement was perfect but the battery turned out to be defective. I brought it back and they switched it in about half an hour. Seems to be working well now. Friendly and honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Got the vibrator motor in my S7 edge fixed here for $70, which was cheaper than the other places I went to. The repair was also very quick (same day). They also recently got a machine to reseal samsung phones, so my phone should be IP68 certified, however I'm not taking any chances. The only sketchy thing is when I first went in the get the price, the guy said it would be $40, but when I went to actually get it repaired, the guy said it was $70 (luckily I asked again before letting them fix it).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Super friendly. Great service and they don't try to rip you off.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
friendly , helpful staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Good customer service. Staff is knowledgeable and fast working. Fair prices, definitely recommend going here for any phone repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Quick service got my phone fixed in minutes Friendly and really good staff Good customer service Highly recommend it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 25, 2018
Very good after sale service, definitely recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
Took my phone in today because the USB port was broken and my phone wouldn't charge. Very friendly guy and he repaired my phone in under 2 hours for a very fair price. I would definitely recommend them
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
I absolutely love coming here whenever I damage my phone. Great service and always gets the job done! Overall, definitely recommend checking it out if you're nearby.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable people. Fixed a problem with my nexus phone quickly for a reasonable price and gave me some good advice on a Mac question.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 06, 2018
Exceptionally professional in opening up my Samsung Tablet to check the battery. After going to Samsung, Best Buy, Staples as well as 5 other places that were all going to send my tablet off to open, BeyondScreen did it easily and was able to reset the tablet and confirmed the issue was just new cables. I would have thrown away ny tablet had it not been for BeyondScreen. It's working great and VERY fair prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
Great!! Very quick to fix my cracked phone and good price. Done in 15mins.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2017
quick repair to my Sony Xperia. I was out of the store with my phone in like-new condition in less than 15 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2017
Great service and amazing customer appreciation really know how to put their guest first highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2017
I had my phone screen repaired at another shop and it came home with all sorts of issues. Decided to take to beyond and they had most issues sorted for a reasonable price and mentioned that the previous shop messed with my battery and charging stuff, and then i experienced a reoccurring issue after one month of use, beyond gladly took it back for warranty and had all issues sorted after a day! The phone has been working great as if it was new for the past two weeks! Make sure to keep your receipts because they have an awesome 90 day warranty.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2017
Fast, but not great quality
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2017
They are able to repair Xperia brand phones, somehow.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2017
Fixed my s4 screen in 30 mins. I always come here for my phone repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2017
top notch. competitive price. Had one small warranty issue with them and they fixed immediately and apologized for the inconvenience. Highly recommend:) Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2017
Good and fast service. Fixed my iPhone 6s screen in 30 mins. good job!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2017
Great service for cellphone and computer repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2017
Super happy with the price and service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2017
Good price and service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2017
Unlocked my Samsung phone in 15 mins
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 28, 2017
They provided efficient and honest service in unlocking my Telus 2017 iphone 6s. The phone now works on my Chatr service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 28, 2017
Got iPhone 6 screen fixed within 30 mins. Price was decent and competitive. been using for 3 weeks now and it works great as ever.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 28, 2017
These guys have consistently provided functional service for me at an entirely reasonable rate.They have honoured their 90 day warranty (!!) on several occasions in an instance where I had a repeat problem; however they managed to completely resolve the issue that I'd had.Professional and thorough, I thoroughly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 28, 2017
They were the only phone repair place in Kitslano that had the parts in stock to fix my Samsung S6 screen, and it was fixed within one hour.Good service at a decent price.Highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 778-713-0001