CPR Tupelo, MS Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tupelo, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 18, 2018
Service was timely and courteous. Would definitely recommend your services to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Great job. Everything I needed was done and right on time. I wish there was a affordable package that includes the screen repair, screen protector, and case for a set price. Everything else was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I brought my phone in for repairs and they did a great job. The job was finished when they said it would be. Very pleased!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Although CPR staff had to give me Bad news regarding my device, it was done professionally and with adequate explanation so I could understand the situation and my options.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Although CPR staff had to give me Bad news regarding my device, it was done professionally and with adequate explanation so I could understand the situation and my options.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Jennifer, this is Derek the tech that helped you with the repair. Thank you for kind words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Had a great experience with CPR Receptionist was friendly and knowledgeable about my phone issues and what I needed Repair was fast and the technition answered all of my questions and offered great suggestions
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Good service very nice people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Very fast and courteous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Very friendly staff and very proficient. Broke the back on my phone and was in and out in 30 minutes with a great price also.

CPR Tupelo Response

Patrick, thank you for you business and the kind words.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
very professional Great personnel care Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Great and affordable service. Less than a 2 hour turnaround, and my tablet is like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Great and affordable service. Less than a 2 hour turnaround to replace the charging port and my tablet is like new!

CPR Tupelo Response

Ryan, thank you for the review. Please come see us if you need anything in the future.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Very professional & honest with interest in customer's needs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
We have used these folks several times, and they are GREAT!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
I never leave disappointed when I come to you all to fix my screen. You have it ready in no time. I would definitely recommend you all to anyone and will continue to be a customer. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
This place was great! The person working was a great help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
CPR did a great repair and was a very fast turnaround. I would go back them if I needed help again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
cordial, professional; will use again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Prompt and professional service. I do recommend for repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
I have used this company on several occasions. Fast, friendly service and I have always been satisfied with the repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
The service was fast & friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Plan was to replace phone battery, but after installing, discovered the phone is draining battery, battery was still good. Very honest, professional. Would not charge me anything for the service. Awesome bunch
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
CPR is always accommodating. Staff is experienced, patient, and always ready to explain or fix problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Very friendly and helpful! Will definitely use them again when needed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
It was great first time
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Great service. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
I had my phone screen replaced. It was great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
I really like the fact that the repair person didn’t install a new battery when it wasn’t necessary. Other places would probably have replaced it without checking it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Fast and friendly service! Will definitely refer my family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Cell phone repair of Tupelo are the nicest, professional group of guys and they were able to fix my older ipad from "it died" to "it lives!" Truly CPR was accomplished! Derek & guys, you ROCK!

CPR Tupelo Response

Derek here, thank you for the great review and you stay COOL!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
I have had previous encounters with CPR and they were great, but this time around they were AWESOME! They took care of me and my computer issues in a very timely fashion. I would recommend CPR to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
Was not able to repair item but did try but no luck
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
Was not able to repair item did try but no luck

CPR Tupelo Response

Mike, thank you for your review. Unfortunately from time to time we are unable to repair a device. We do appreciate you giving us the time to attempt the repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 662-841-7855