CPR Tupelo, MS Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tupelo, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 20, 2019
It was great I’m very pleased with the quality of service I received the lady at the front desk (Jennifer) was amazing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 20, 2019
I walked in and they greeted me with politeness and enthusiasm. They fixed my phone right then and didn't charge me an outrageous price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 19, 2019
Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
Our experience at Cell Phone Repair was awesome! All of the people we encountered were friendly and helpful both on the phone and in person. And they had my daughter's phone repaired in 1 hour! We will certainly recommend Cell Phone Repair to all of our family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
People were very nice and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
Timely service; but unfortunately my iPhone was not repairable. No charge for telling me what was wrong and I would probably have to get a new phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
They did a great job. We're finished before time which kept me from making another trip
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
The workers were so helpful and nice. I even witnessed them not charging a customer for a service he requested that they did not perform because it was not going to "fix" his phone. This demonstrated honesty and integrity.

CPR Tupelo Response

Shawna, Thank you for your kind comments. I know your daughter has a big smile on her face today with her new phone. -Jennifer


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
Quick, affordable, and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
Great fast service. They replaced the screen on my S7. Works like OEM.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Great work, wonderful people, my first time there and the people showed they cared. I will be back.!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
Fantastic, the people all had fantastic people skills, good personalities, patience, and I had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much. I will be back.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Bobbie. Thanks again for the kind words. We hope you have a wonderful week! Thanks, Heather :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 10, 2019
I really appreciate CPR they not only try to repair your cell phone but they do it in a very timely manor. They let me know within a few hours if they could fix it or not and then not only that they didn't even charge me for what they did trying to find out my problem. Who does that ? I mean everyone usually charges a service charge anyway. Would recommend to anyone with a problem with their phone and go back to them in a heartbeat!!!!!

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Diane. We are very proud to receive such a great review from a loyal customer. Your business does not go unnoticed and we look forward to taking care of any of your electronic repair needs in the future. Have a wonderful day.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
It was great, have phone back with all information returned.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Sandra. I'm so glad we were able to restore your information to your new phone. Thank you for the 5 star review.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Fixed my phone . I will be back

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Djuanna. Glad we could get your phone fixed for you. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Staff was very patient and attentive! Great customer service and reasonable prices! Will continue to take my devices there whenever they need service! Keep up the good work!

CPR Tupelo Response

Thanks Latavia! We appreciate your business. Glad to hear we've earned another loyal customer :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Great

CPR Tupelo Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Great work. Fair price. Five stars!

CPR Tupelo Response

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
They repaired my wifes phone and my ps4 in less than 24 hours and for a reasonable price. They were courteous and actually seemed to care about the service. I highly recommend them

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Lewis. Y'all were a pleasure to work with as well. I'm glad we were able to earn y'alls business! -Heather


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
Great customer service....repaired to phones in about 2hr waiting time...no complaints here ?

CPR Tupelo Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 01, 2019
Very good customer service. They checked my battery for free. It was the motherboard instead of battery. They didn’t charge me anything.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hey Mary! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to give us a great review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 31, 2018
This is the best place to take your phone when you need help. Friendly service.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hello Mary, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 31, 2018
This is the best place to take your phone when you need help. Friendly service.

CPR Tupelo Response

Thanks for the great review, Mary. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Nice folks and a pleasure doing business with!

CPR Tupelo Response

Thank you Shannon :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
The young lady that helped was very kind and efficient.

CPR Tupelo Response

Thank you Jean. We appreciate your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Extremely nice and helpful :)

CPR Tupelo Response

Thank you Marla. Keep us in mind for any future repair needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Very polite and honest which means they really care for their customer.

CPR Tupelo Response

Hi Ronny. We take pride in our work and we appreciate the business we've earned with you. Have a great day!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
The lady, didn't know her name, had such a caring attitude. She smiled and apoligized for those having to wait even though she was working as fast as she could to serve everyne.. She was very knowledgeable, professional, kind and helpful. I had a very good experience and will recommend the business to anyone with Cell phone repair needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Have always had my questions answered,my situation addressed (fixed or repaired) or recommendation on replacement.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Got my screen replaced and a cover for it all in two hours. Way to go
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Great honest family business,they always took care of my repair service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
The associates were friendly and helpful. The service was completed quickly and efficiently.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Fast repair! Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 662-841-7855