CPR Toronto, ON Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Toronto, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 26, 2018
This dude cleaned out my charge port at no cost. Said to come back any time. Thanks man.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Great if you need a quick repair for your cellphone. I needed to have the back cover of my Note9 replaced and they did the repair in about an hour at a reasonable price. Superb customer service as well. Hopefully I won't need to return but if I ever need repairs to my phone in the future I'll be coming here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Very good place to go for your cellphone and tablet repairs, if you're under warranty or have device protection insurance. Otherwise, they maybe on the costly side. They are very professional and take your time seriously. Repairs are conducted fast and seamless and you're given a precise time in which your device will be ready.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 26, 2018
Highly recommend CPR repair. One of the best of the business I would say. Very adorable prices in my opinion. I have gone there to fix my iPhone 6 screen a few times and all times it’s been repaired I’ve had no problem. I’ve also bought a iPhone 7 from there which was sold to me in perfect working condition no problem with it yet. When I did replace my iPhone 6 I had a slight bend from always using it in my front pocket with tight pants and they screen would pop out but with the warranty they offer with all their repairs i was able to bring it in and have it replaced with no charge at all. Thank you cpr. Thanks to joe too !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Great service, David and the technician where a great help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
!Very kind and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Great price to repair a broken screen on a Samsung Galaxy S8+. Would definitely recommend this to someone looking to repair a non Apple Smartphone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
They're always striving to go above and beyond the job at hand. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff too! 5* all the way!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Fast, professional and friendly. I dropped my iPhone 7 in a parking lot and shattered the screen. You could never tell after they fixed it, which they did in one day. After promptly responding to my quote they threw in an added bonus. You won’t be disappointed if you get your phone fixed here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Amazing service, got my Samsung s8 screen changed from here
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Great place to have your cell phone services or repaired. I dropped my brand new Samsung S9 with less than 5 hours in my possession and cracked the back glass. Since they are a Samsung authorized repair facility my warranty was not effective. The price was also reasonably great. Will be taking more customers to this place. ? ? ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Service was ok but they Lost my Sim card
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Amazing staff here. And very fast service! My phone screen looks amazing and works perfect and the very courteous and friendly staff were a pleasure to deal with.Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
I dropped my Samsung S8 which i just got last month and I called a couple of places and they did not fit what I needed. Then I found CPR and spoke to David on the phone. He was very polite answered all my questions and informed me right away of how much it would cost to get my phone and how long it would take. So after work today I went to CPR and sure enough 2 hours later my phone was fixed and working great. I am so glad that I found this place and I will be telling all my family members and friends. Thank you David so much again for all your help and for fixing my phone.Charity Smith
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 12, 2018
Great service staff, quality of work is also great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 16, 2018
Thank you for being so honest. You hard reset my tablet and it came back alive. Didn't know about that step. Someplace would probably pretend to replace a part. Highly recommended. I will let all my friends know about you guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 16, 2018
Very fast screen repair. A Sat an waited for the phone. They have a guest (but authenticated) wifi I could use. Authorized Samsung repair too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 12, 2018
Went in to get my cracked screen replaced and my iPhone 6s looks brand new. I dealt with Dave who was extremely nice. The service was excellent, the prices reasonable and I got my phone back within the time quoted. Definitely recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 15, 2018
Never calls back

CPR Toronto Response

Hello Miah, Are you sure you have the right location? We call everyone back that leaves a clear message with a phone number. As the business owner I'm committed to providing the best customer service in the business and feel we deserve the excellent reputation we have. Please feel free to call me and detail your experience. If we have let you down I will be happy to make up for it. If the lines are tied up please leave a message and number and I can promise you will get a return call. Sincerly Joe - 647748 2355


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 07, 2018
Excellent service here! Smart and honest people. They diagnose my phone problem correctly (after I wasted a lot of time at Rogers and Samsung). And they gave me a temporary replacement phone and helped me set it up. Again - great people, great service.

CPR Toronto Response

Rafel we are very happy we were able to resolve your phone issue. Creating customer satisfaction is something we strive for and accomplish every day and it is rewarding when our customers recognize the efforts we take to do so. Thank you for business and we hope to service you whenever the situation may rise again. Best regards, Joe Tersigni - Owner CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Excellent service here! The staff genuinely care about getting you reunited with your phone baby. We're all so attached to our devices and these guys get it. They offer quick and knowledgeable solutions to your phone problems and charge a fair price.

CPR Toronto Response

Laura thank you for recognizing our efforts. It was a pleasure to serve you. Best regards, Joe Tersigni Owner - CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR TORONTO


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 12, 2018
good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 11, 2018
Service man with large eyes quite rude.

CPR Toronto Response

Hello Patricia, I'm very surprised to hear that you experienced anything close to a rude interaction at CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR TORONTO. We take a lot of pride in our reputation as being customer friendly and professional as attested by the hundreds of the positive reviews. Further there is no record of you in our system. I would be very happy to address this further if you are able to provide any details. As for the service person with the large eyes - he is a an employee at this location and my customers regularly comment on his friendliness and high level of customer service. By the way he's afflicted with an autoimmune disorder called " Graves' disease" which is responsible for his large eyes that you pointed out. Sincerely, Joe Owner - CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR TORONTO 647 748 2355


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 05, 2018
Very professional. Fixed my phone and knowledgeably​ answered all my questions with no BS. Highly recommended especially for Samsung phones.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 27, 2018
Professional. Customer focused. On time completion. Great value. I will never go anywhere else for cellphone repair. You shouldn't either.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 647-748-2355