CPR Tonawanda, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tonawanda, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
This is the second time I've used CPR. They are a trustworthy and quality repair service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
This is the second time I've used CPR. They are a trustworthy and quality repair service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
They were honest and quick to fix our iPad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Excellent customer service! It’s my new go to for repair!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Very kind and courteous staff. Take the time to explain options and provide expectations at the beginning.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
The screen on my sons iPad was badly broken and they fixed it like new customer service was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Had to call and find out the status. First time I called said I should hear from them the next day. Waited two days no call so I called them back again. Spoke with Dave Ferguson he said it would possibly be completed that day or at latest the next day. No calls at all. I called late afternoon of the next day and they had to contact Dave again about it he told them it was completed. However when I went to pick it up it was NOT finalized and they seemed to be scrambling to figure it out. Quite frustrating!!! Also they may want to take the “notes” portion off of their receipts as I can see by someone’s frustration in the business because it states “ JR This went from Nate,to Jen, and now it’s my problem”. Also stated that this Jen person has the pictures I needed on her phone. Might not be something you want customers to see. Definitely was a telling picture to me of how that business is run!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Great service, responsive followup, fixed both problems (gathering data from a broken cell phone and replacing the screen on a tablet) easily and fast. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to fix my daughter's very cracked screen how quickly it was done 45mins and how fairly priced. My husband and I thought for sure it would be much more expensive. It is good as new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Technician was professional, knowledgable and fixed my phone. I was very happy with my service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Upfront and honest, although my phone was not fixable, they tried the best they could.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Awesome place, staff extremely helpful. Will definitely return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
Great service. Quick and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great repair service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 06, 2018
Great service at reasonable prices
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Got it in and repaired in 1 hour, and at a fair price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
These guys were great! Ordered parts needed and called when they were in. Showed up to have replacement pieces installed and was told it may take two hours. Totally understanding it may not get done that night, we said please try. It was done a hour later!! Very accomadating and would use them again (hopefully won't have to though!)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
although expensive I am very very happy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Staff was really nice! The repair was fast and operational.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Service was friendly and prompt. I feel it’s a little pricey for what is being done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Brought my boyfriend’s Samsung S7 for a back glass repair and not only did Joe, the employee helping me, fix the phone quite quickly but he also stayed opened late just to help me out. Great service. If I ever need something repaired, I will definitely be coming here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Great experience. This was my first visit, but both coming and going I ran into people in the store who raved about this place and were repeat customers
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Excellent customer service and done in a timely manner. Did a wonderful job fixing my 3 broken IPhones at a reasonable cost. I strongly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Though they were not able to restore my waterlogged iPhone X (clearly, the claims of water resistance to 3 feet were...less than accurate), the manager and staff were professional, courteous and honest in every aspect of the encounter. They even helped "repair" my son's "glitching" iPad (we had to find a way to keep him from being in it 24/7!) I will definitely refer people to CPR in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Best buy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Terrific! Knowledgeable friendly and a pleasurable experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Great customer service and quick turn around! Would definitely use again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Great customer service and quick turn around!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Very good quick response&repair very reasonable price saved hundred dollars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 716-832-4277