CPR Tonawanda, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tonawanda, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 14, 2018
It was unfortunate that the technicians at CPR were unable to make a repair of my phone. It was in no way problematic to their knowledge or service abilities. It seems that parts for my model phone were unavailable after a several day world wide search, and twice sent to them the wrong part claimed to be the correct one by the distributor. Everyone who I dealt with at the North Tonawanda location tried their best to remedy my dilemma. They were courteous and sympathetic to my issue. So although I felt they did the best they could for me I still left with an inoperable phone. But as I said; It was not the technicians fault
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Excellent service, great staff with everything you need to get back to your Phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
I brought my phone in for repairs and it was taken care of asap. and when I picked it up I decided to get a glass protection screen to protect my phone even more. I am happy with the results and the service provided. Your tech were exceptional and polite, and that's what matters to me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Was told an hour to hour an a half and then was around 4-5 hours. My front camera is now all hazy when I go to utilize it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
I have a Zagg iPhone screen protector which comes with a lifetime warranty. When I found myself needing a replacement, their website suggested I could go to a CPR for the replacement.I stopped in yesterday and was greeted by a girl at the counter who took my information and said it will be $10 to install the new screen. I was already there and saw on the Zagg website that it would Cost $6 in shipping for a mail order replacement anyhow.So I paid the $10 fee and the girl took my phone in the back for less than 10 mins and came back with my phone with the new screen protector on it.While waiting I looked around their store which had several different phone cases, screen protectors, and even used cell phones for sale. I also was able to observe an elderly woman stop in to pick up her phone. The guy helping her seemed to recognize her from many visits I'm sure and was very kind showing her how to check messages and explained what he fixed. It was heartwarming to see him going the extra mile.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
You would have gotten great, but it took too long to get my part. I am told that your supplier repeatedly sent the wrong camera. I was treated professionally and kindly at all points of my experience. I will return to you when I need service in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Only place I will take my electronics to get fixed! Been there 4 times now and every time I leave 100% satisfied. You can't beat their honest prices and great customer service! Would highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Cracked screen fix and protector on in a hour. Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
I stopped in and was pleasantly surprised that they could change the battery in my phone right away and it was reasonable :) The gentleman was also very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Great employees, really were understanding of my situation.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
This place was absolutely amazing! Best service i have had at any store. Joe Reed came right up to me and got right to fixing my phone. Very nice and caring customer service.Joe Reed was absolutely wonderful also!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
I bought a new Samsung S9+ in July at the AT&T store. The power button quit working and it wouldn't take a charge. They actually suggested that I take the phone to CPR and try to get a free diagnosis from them and bring the phone back so they could send it in for warranty !! Unbelievable!! I took my phone to CPR but I'm done with AT&T, Mike took my phone and had it fixed in 45 minutes at CPR, they were outstanding and I would recommend them to anyone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
was very upfront and honestly about their service and policy. they didn't hide anything while working. I had Google Pixel 2, which is a nightmare to fix, and they did it in couple of hours after dropping it off. I would recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Bright , clean, courteous and quick. I have only great things to say about this experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Great customer service! Battery took a while to come in, thought it would have been quicker
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Fast and courteous. Answered all my questions. Thanks!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Fast and courteous. Answered all my questions. Thanks!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
The service was excellent. The phone was repaired and put back into perfect working condition, lightning fast! I would be glad to recommend your company to others. Melissa did a great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Quick ,inexpensive and efficient . Very pleased
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Amazing Customer Service. Very fair! Won't cheat you! Great Manager! Phone working like new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
When I got the phone back they had kept the SIM card and I could not get it to open, he never told me I would not be able to open it, i then called and left a message and he did not call me back, they did seem to genuinely try to fix it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
SO relieved to get my cell phone fixed in one day, locally!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
What a relief to be able to have my phone repaired in one day and locally. Very Pleased!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Fast service. Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
I had a problem charging my iPhone, so I took it in to CPR. As soon as I walked in and told them what the problem was, they knew exactly how to fix it. I was in the store for less than 5 minutes. They were very nice and helpful. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Everyone there was very helpful, straightforward and professional. Prices for the work needed weren't bad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Everyone there was very helpful, straightforward and professional. Prices for the work needed weren't bad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 716-832-4277