CPR Tonawanda, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tonawanda, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 14, 2018
So glad I found this place. Great service. Very Reasonable Prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
So glad I found this place. Great service. Very Reasonable Prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
I have a very old iPhone that the top button stopped working for. Before I went to CPR, I tried to get the Apple Store to help me. They told me I had no option but to buy a new phone or take it to a "sketchy repair shop".There is absolutely nothing sketchy about CPR. I walked into the clean, open, nicely air conditioned store on Niagara Falls blvd across from the galleria mall, and for $60 they replaced the broken part with a new/refurbished one. I was told it was quite a lot of work.All of the staff that I met and talked to on the phone were bright and positive people who genuinely enjoyed their jobs and were happy to help. Thank you CPR for saving me from having to buy a new iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
I have a very old iPhone that the top button stopped working for. Before I went to CPR, I tried to get the Apple Store to help me. They told me I had no option but to buy a new phone or take it to a "sketchy repair shop".There is absolutely nothing sketchy about CPR. I walked into the clean, open, nicely air conditioned store on Niagara Falls blvd across from the galleria mall, and for $60 they replaced the broken part with a new/refurbished one. I was told it was quite a lot of work.All of the staff that I met and talked to on the phone were bright and positive people who genuinely enjoyed their jobs and were happy to help. Thank you CPR for saving me from having to buy a new iPhone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Absolutely recommend these people for great service and pricing ,, I dropped my iphone and smashed the screen ,, they had a new screen on and a complimentary screen cover as well in just about 30 mins , very nice and kind and even helped me get and uber home , thanks Joe for everything
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Joe Reed was very accommodating fixing my water damaged iPhone 7. It had damage to the camera, screen, home button - and he fixed everything by the next day. We will go back to CPR Cell Phone Repair for any future repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
thank you for quick great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Working with Joe was a good experience. On the other hand --Mike needs some help with people skills to understand his responsibility to his employer/business. Joe saved the day for CPR. Will now recommend CPR to others. gfk
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
They do great fast work, and they stand behind there work, I recommend CPR !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Very cooperative in a very difficult time I appreciate all the help and you forget how much you rely on your phone until it’s gone especially when you have a business thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
great communication and prices
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Got a screen repair done fast! Less than an hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
I dropped my iPhone on a tile floor and although my case appeared to save the screen from cracking, the phone was unresponsive. I brought it into CPR and the friendly tech replaced the screen ( which was the problem) in about 15 minutes!! Great service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
I was very pleased with the service at CPR. They were able to fix the power button on my daughters phone at a reasonable price and in within a few hours of dropping it off.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Recently visited due to issues with the camera portion of my iPhone. Upon my first visit ( I was a walk in, no appointment made) I was helped by a great guy named Will who noticed dust and dirt underneath the lens. Right on the spot and in under five minutes he had cleared the lens out, and said he would order replacement lenses in the event this didn’t initially help the problem so he would have them at the store. I had my two young children with me so I really appreciated his mindfulness of time I could realistically spend at the store that day ! The cleaning of the dust helped, but after a couple of days I noticed my photos still were displaying a white, blurred effect regardless of the lighting or environment I took them in. I returned ( again, walk in no appointment) and again, have nothing but amazing things to say -about the gentleman who helped this time. He talked me through the options - could be the lens, could be the actual camera portion of my phone, and he said he would take a look and do his best to diagnose and fix my phone and it would be completed regardless within the hour. Sure enough, with a replaced lens ( the first, and least expensive option previously discussed and agreed upon) my pictures are consistently coming out amazing ! I can’t stress enough how much I appreciated their ability to fix my phone, in a timely manner and most importantly the honesty and work ethic they all have. They could have easily over sold me, over diagnosed the problem and without knowing any better I would have agreed. I am still in awe that a company like this exists - talented and trustworthy workers who really have the customers best interest at heart. I will refer everyone I know to them and can’t speak highly enough about my experience. Hopefully I won’t have phone issues down the road but if I do I know where to go !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Very polite. Quick service. Knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
I thought I had a serious problem with my phone when it wouldn't charge properly so I stopped in and these guys quickly figured out that I just had an issue with something lodged in the charger port. They cleaned it out for me at no charge! They could have easily came up with some reason to "repair" the phone and charged me much more. These are good, honestly folks over here! Thanks Joe and everyone else at CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
These people are awesome. They only do what you ask them to and most of the time they do it for free
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Been there twice, happy with their service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Joe is a life saver, definition of service with a smile. I have a very bad habit of breaking phones. I brought my phone to cpr phone repair about a year ago and was very pleased. Called right after dropping it and breaking it a second time and he got me in and out quick which is great with two kids and a busy schedule. I might have to put him on speed dial with my luck ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
I brought my phone in, CPR staff determined what was needed, ordered a part + problem was resolved. I am satisfied with experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Fantastic place with integrity to spare. They did not just take my money and then say “there’s nothing we can do”. The tech examined my phone and recommended against opening it up for fear of making it worse.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Good guys great service but in the future make sure you tell your customers that they need to give you at least 30 minutes to an hour for your services. No one mentioned there was a wait time and like me unless you say something we as your customer assume that all you had to do was switch out the component. Sincerely, Bill O Day
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, does what is promised, quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Repair costs are average to high as compared to other local shops. Did not ensurere phone was fully operational before saying they were finished. I had to bring her back a second time to complete the repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
I was very happy with the service that I received. I will definitely be using them in the future if I have any more issues. Thanx again ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
They very helpful and the work quickly on your phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Great friendly service, fast repair and reasonable pricing. Will definitely come back !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
I felt comfortable they would stay on it till it was fixed completely.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Quick service to get in parts for phones if not in stock and fast work on repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 716-832-4277