CPR Tonawanda, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tonawanda, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 17, 2019
The website quoted me $79 for a battery and it ended up being $65. The tech was friendly and helpful. My phone seems to be 100% better than it was, I was extremely pleased. I will be back to have a bartery replaced in my husbands phone and to pick up my S pen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Phone is charging better (like new) . I’m happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
All the staff seemed very friendly and helpful and changed my iphone 6s battery in just about 20 minutes
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
We took my son's iPhone 6 here after the Apple store and best buy said it couldn't be fixed. Well they were wrong! CPR had it fixed the next day. Couldn't be happier with their service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
I just needed to wait a minute before being helped. The staff replaced my cell phone screen protector quickly after verifying it was under warranty.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Great service and friendly service TEAM
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Great service. FRIENDLY service TEAM
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Done on time and at cost quoted. Great service and communication.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
I was treated with knowledgeable and very professional service. My iPhone screen was cracked and they repaired it in 1 hour. As good as new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
I was treated with knowledgeable and very professional service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
My initial experience with one of your staff seemed excellent. However, when the ordered parts arrived, I was warned that the phone may be broken if the attempted repair was completed. Upon further discussion, the next tech decided that a minor repair may suffice. I was happy about this, but had to wait for those parts to arrive. They came in quickly, unlike the original incorrect order, and were installed promptly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
First time having a cell phone "fixed". So the experience was great. I do wish it was a fixed a bit quicker but I was happy with the result and I plan on telling anyone i know that needs a fix about you guys. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
My cell phone was repaired correctly the first time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
My cell phone was repaired correctly the first time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
Nathan was terrific.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
It was as advertised. Called first. Said they could take the phone right away and it would take 45 minutes to replace the screen. They took the phone right away and it was fixed in 45 minutes. The price was less expensive than Apple or Best Buy, and the turnaround was quick.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Everyone was nice and friendly they did a Great job on my daughter 's phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Very happy with the speed and professionalism of your staff!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Great place, great people! Very efficicent and got the impossible fixed! Thank you Joe!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
So thankful to Solomon and the guys at the Boulevard store for repairing my old phone so that I could transfer info to my new phone!!! I will definitely give you referrals. Thank Again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
After going to apple and being told phone was done CPR got my phone going thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Fast fix. Great job for reasonable price. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Fixed my phone quickly with no fuss. Reasonable pricing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
The tech was extremely helpful and did a great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
They were awesome!! Got my iPhone working with no problem. Saved me hundreds of dollars!! Highly recommend! Very honest!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Excellent place. Very knowledgeable, friendly, staff. Highly recommend them. Their prices are super reasonable. He needed a new battery for her iPhone, Verizon was going to charge 20 for just battery, CPR charged same but included installation. Also, they have refurbished phones for half the price of buying same phone somewhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Melissa was awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Screen haf to be ordered but was defective. Second screen installed but home button then had to be replaced. When I picked up my device, there were lots of fingerprints all over screen which I had to ckean. There was some glue or something sticky on back of tablet which was easily removed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Wonderful! Saved me lots of money
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 716-832-4277