CPR Tonawanda, NY Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Tonawanda, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 19, 2017
My daughter's cell phone had a broken glass screen, thus resulting in it needing to be replaced. I first went to Batteries & Bulbs to get this resolved, but ended up getting a wicked runaround from them, huge saga, not going to go into detail... so I found my way over to CPR. It was like the difference between night & day, they had the part & the specialized tech would be available for fixing it the next day. I got my phone back the next day as promised & it's in perfect working condition. Thank you CPR!!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Fixed my phone in a jiffy. The manager is a great guy for your business ?
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Excellent, friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 24, 2017
Very friendly and courteous but the wait time was over 2 weeks
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Very fast and my phone looks great!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
I dropped off a note 5 to get battery changed my phone was returned with the screen moving and looking melted on the top corners was told it was my problem was just cosmetics n they would fix it for $150 what a joke. If u go there u best hope they get it right cause they dont stand behind their work. A little update on my review is in order Dave and his staff looked into my problem and went out of their way to rectify it my phone now looks and performs like new. I sincerely appreciate the personal attention it was given most businesses wouldn't have bothered it's nice to see a place take pride in what they do.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Terrific, kind, helpful staff! You just need more chairs in the waiting room and up to date magazines! We can't look at our phone for obvious reasons....
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Gentleman I spoke explained all my options so l could make the right choice to repair my pone
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
So far, the results have exceeded my every expectation. Great job on my phone - works like new. Thank you so much - especially to Jen (sp?) for going above and beyond the line of duty w/ answering my questions.
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
So far, the results have exceeded my every expectation. Great job on my phone - works like new. Thank you so much - especially to Jen (sp?) for going above and beyond the line of duty w/ answering my questions.
VERIFIED
author image
September 06, 2017
As a Courier for Skip the Dishes, a juiced up smartphone is a must-have. Found myself with 11pct power, a blown fuse, & 3 hours left on my shift. Placed an SOS call to these folks who listed to my damsel in distress babbling, advised me what I NEEDED was an external battery pack. Even though they were out of stock, they were very kind to give me 2 close by resources. One star off for being out of stock. Wahh. Thanks so much, guys. Your referral was spot on and I was on my way in under 10 minutes. Many thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 05, 2017
Staff at CPR was very professional and friendly took care of my phone and other underlining issue(on the house) if you ever have phone issues give them your business
VERIFIED
author image
August 30, 2017
Great service!!
VERIFIED
author image
August 28, 2017
It was a great experience. After I left Verizon who treated me terrible. I arrived at CPR with them helping me immediately. Calmed me down and explained to me what they could do for me. They were on my side trying to figure out what was wrong and how it can be fixed. I would recommend them for anyone that has an issue with their phone or other devices. Thank you so much, because in my time of need they were their for me.
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
Great service, great quality screen
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
Great service, great quality screen. I strongly recommend you come to cpr for any damage repairs
VERIFIED
author image
August 16, 2017
Had a problem with my iPhone 5 and they repaired it in a timely fashion, very satisfied with their services
VERIFIED
author image
August 16, 2017
If you need repairs done to your cell phone, this is the place to take it, my iPhone 5 had an issue and and they solved the problem quickly, will return their in the future for any problems that I may have.
VERIFIED
author image
August 15, 2017
I was a very upset and disgruntled customer when i walked into this store for the second time. My phone wasn't working properly at all after they fixed it the first time. Apps would open and close, and just texting without me touching it. After Dave, the owner calmed myself down, he was a pleasure to deal with and fixed my phone at no cost. I highly recommend this store, over anywhere else. Good Customer Service is hard to find these days, and when i break my phone again, i will definitely go there.
VERIFIED
author image
August 11, 2017
They fixed my cell phone screen 3 times in a couple years. I'm so bad .. drop and crash � They finished in 1 hour and gave me discount. Their service is nice and polite.
VERIFIED
author image
August 05, 2017
I have 2 iPhones that I took some where else and they told me that they couldn't be fixed. Well the guy Joe at CPR told me to bring them in and he had them both fixed within a day and a half. I am very pleased with their service and they explain everything to you. I must say you rarely get good prompt service like this anywhere. I have recommended them to several people and will continue to so. You guy are a life saver. Now today your cell phone mean everything. Thank you guys. YOUR THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
I want to thank Will so much for taking care of me. I originally took my phone in to get the screen fixed. They did an excellent job and were honest about what they offered vs. Apple. I went with them for my repair because of their honesty. I then had to go back again because something fell out of place post repair and they were extremely accommodating. They fixed it for me right away no charge and I was all set to go. I recently got a crack underneath the phone, even though my screen proctor was still on and barely damaged. I had brought the phone in today and I worked with Will. He was BEYOND helpful and worked with me to repair the screen for me. CPR is extremely accommodating and will do what it takes to make their customers happy. I recommend that everyone goes to CPR for their electric repairs!
VERIFIED
author image
July 27, 2017
My phone heated up several times over the period of a few days then eventually the screen went out. I was slightly skeptical about leaving it for a repair, because a tech can essentially tell me anything and I'd have a hard time calling them out on it. "You need to replace your screen, battery, and transducererer. $250." After I dropped off the phone for a diagnostic, they told me they'd get to it in the next day or two. It was repaired and back in my hand in less than an hour and a half. Very fair price, and the Transducererer was fine. I highly recommend this place. Very professional.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Great service period ( very rare these days). Friendly staff and vibe. Highly skilled tech's. Great prices. Top notch business! I won't go anywhere else
VERIFIED
author image
July 21, 2017
This place is amazing. I have been here a couple times now to have the unrepairable repaired and not only did they accomplish the impossible but they were fast, friendly and at a great price. Highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
I got the phone back they they put a broken piece back on the phone after i paid 160.00 for it to be fixed. But other than that they fixed my phone in a timely manor
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
They diagnosed the problem, ordered the part, and fixed it earlier than I expected. Great experience!
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
Big selection and nice people!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2017
Great! They were my last hope. They gave me realistic expectations from the get go. $40 diagnostic seems a little expensive, but I understand, and in my circumstance was completely worth it.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
I visited them by a reference. I had to change the glass of my cellphone. They suggested a very affordable solution. I wasn't aware about the cheap option. I was ready to spend about $300. I ended up spending $40 and worked very well. Thank you for your honesty.
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Great staff. Very happy. Thanks
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy