CPR Strongsville, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Strongsville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 19, 2018
I am glad I stumbled upon this cell phone store. The rep I worked with was knowledgeable and patient with my questions, and the prices of the used cell phones are unbeatable, and way cheaper than Ebay, and you have the phone in hand when you leave the store. They do a 20 point inspection on all their phones, and offer a lifetime warranty on them, so it is nice to know you have piece of mind if the phone malfunctions later. I am telling everyone I know that is looking for a phone about this place!!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the great review, Angie! We appreciate your business and your feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Great service. Had a shattered iPhone screen that was losing little glass shards and took my phone to CPR and got it fixed in just an hour. Definitely better customer service than bulbs and batteries in strongsville. Highly recommend them, they were very informative and helpful �

CPR Strongsville Response

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at CPR Cell Phone Repair in Strongsville. Thank you so much for the positive feedback!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Took my phone in to have it fixed, they did quality work in a timely manner?

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the great review, Robert. It was a pleasure serving you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
I stopped in to see about repair on my husband's phone, as he could not retrieve any data. I was in the store for about 25 minutes and they tried everything to help, even so far as to put drying machine ( not proper term) unfortunately the phone damaged by water and no hope in sight. The person who waited on me was super helpful and very nice. Highly recommend them Kim

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're really appreciate it.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Went in today to get my S7 battery replaced the screen on my phone was already cracked and they informed me that due to the nature of the phone, even uncracked screens break sometimes so they have to warn about the cost of replacing the screen too. Originally I was quoted for just the battery replacement and come back in an hour and a half. I was expecting to pay for a new screen when I came back but to my surprise I didnt have to. Thanks for being careful guys!

CPR Strongsville Response

This is great news, Anthony! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. Thanks for the feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 13, 2018
Great job fixing my broken cell phone screen! Looks brand new and only took 30mins!!

CPR Strongsville Response

Hello Erika, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Took my IPad here to get the screen replaced and they were done in about an hour. Faster than Apple and only 1/3 of their price! I Highly recommend going here for any screen replacements

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the great review, Matt. It was a pleasure serving you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
The sales rep was prompt, pleasant & professional. He answered all my questions. He did not force my decision to have a new battery for my I phone. My phone was ready for pick up at the planned time. Very good service

CPR Strongsville Response

This is great news! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience at our store. Our team truly appreciates your feedback!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 30, 2018
Jason fixed my charging problem in 5 minutes

CPR Strongsville Response

Hello Noah! Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always happy to help.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
I have been a customer in the past and was very pleased. I came back in February and had a terrible experience. They had to order the part needed, i was told it would take 3 or 4 days. Two or 3 WEEKS later, I hadn't heard anything so i stopped by and was told that the part didn't come in, but they would order it from someone else and have it in a couple of days. Again, weeks later, no call or anything so i go back, same thing. Finally Monday April 9th TWO MONTHS after I originally went in, I and another issue with the same device so I decided to give them one more chance. I was given a quote, and then brought up the original problem. I told him, I believe it was Jacob, the problem I was having. he apologized and checked and they had the part. A few hours later, the first issue was resolved for me at no charge, and the second problem was fixed as well! The whole experience started of terrible but ended excellently.

CPR Strongsville Response

Hello Keith, We're very sorry for the miscommunication, but are happy to hear Jacob was able to resolve this issue. We'll be taking your experience into consideration as we work to improve.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 07, 2018
Jason was incredibly helpful and went above and beyond to help me! Absolutely would recommend going here for any of your cell phone needs!!!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 25, 2018
Igor was super helpful and I was very impressed with how fast he was able to fix my phone, and very honest with me about everything. I will definitely be back if I need anything fixed in the future, and will recommend this service to friends and family.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you, Jared! We truly appreciate your business and your feedback.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 21, 2018
My son and I needed batteries replaced in our Droid Turbo 2 phones. I found CPR Cell Repair by a searching the Web. I called Sunday to see if they could replace our batteries. He said he had to order batteries. The batteries were in by Tuesday morning. We dropped off our phones, and stopped back in 2 hours after a haircut and lunch and they were ready to go.Easy to work with, and fixed our phones quickly.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the great feedback, Rocky! We appreciate your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 18, 2018
Love this place. I brought in my phone that had a crack screen with no picture. 2 hours later phone fixed!!! So much better than having to pay $350 for a new phone. There work is amazing and they are very reliable! Thank you CPR Cell Phone Repair for saving us so much money!!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you so much for the review, as well as stopping in! It is very much appreciated!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 25, 2018
I got a note 8 and a Samsung tablet with Verizon and I bought tempered glass screen protectors on Amazon since I didn't feel comfortable putting them on myself I asked Verizon and they would not apply them because I didn't buy them there so they told me to go to best buy where I had the sane issue out of frustration i called CPR and they had no issue installing my screen protectors free of charge

CPR Strongsville Response

We're happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 13, 2018
Went in within an hour of closing time on a Saturday and walked out with a perfect phone before close. Worker was honest, nice, and incredibly helpful as he gave me recommendations and helped me get and apply the best tools for my phone to be properly protected going forward (to no benefit of their business). It is evident they are not looking to make an extra dollar off you, priority is quality service and customer satisfaction. I will be recommending (but hopefully not returning myself LOL).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 30, 2018
These guys are great! Stopped in to have my daughters phone fixed, and it’s better than before! Reasonable cost and extremely helpful. Heading back later this week to purchase an extra IPad for my kids since they also cell very nice products like iPads for awesome prices. Thanks guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 20, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Quick turnaround.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 20, 2018
I cracked the glass on my phone and thought I could repair it myself... big mistake! CPR was able to replace the glass and make sure everything was working properly. It took a week or two to get the parts in, but it was worth the wait!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 20, 2018
I got a better replaced on my old iPhone 5, and after CPR worked on it, it was like a new phone! My batter lasts almost two full days of consistent use now the repair was done, and I am so, so happy with the job they did. It took about 25 minutes and it was only $45-50. They also have a lifetime warranty and sent follow-up emails. Very professional, and very successful! Thank you, CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2018
The people at the store were very nice. The battery on my cell phone was not working properly and they replaced it. Unfortunately, I had to return a second time to the store as the first battery that was installed would not charge.

CPR Strongsville Response

William - We're so sorry to hear the battery didn't work the first time around. Thank you for your patience. We greatly appreciate your business and hope the battery is working better now.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2017
They were so helpful and absolutely amazing customer service!!!!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the kind words, Nikki! Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2017
Great service and professional staff. Igor is great!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks, Rob! We appreciate the positive feedback! :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2017
Had them fix my iPhone screen that was cracked. I was told it was going to be about an hour. They got busy and it took a few hours before it was ready. Otherwise, the phone screen works great and it was done right!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, Nicole! We appreciate your business. :) Happy holidays!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2017
Perfect service and the guys did what they said. 5 stars.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
call
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 440-268-6627