CPR Strongsville, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Strongsville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 13, 2017
Quick service, absolutely enjoyable atmosphere, first screen had dead spots, so they had it replaced with no charge, same day repair and use within 2 hours!
VERIFIED
author image
October 07, 2017
Friendly staff, good service and reasonable price.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Perfect service and the guys did what they said. 5 stars.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it.


VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
I dropped my Nexus 6P and broke the screen, went in to get screen replaced. New screen worked for a couple of days before fading to black and working intermittently. CPR could not find an issue, reconnected the screen and told me to come back with any issues. Screen completely died so I ordered a part and swapped the screen myself since wait time was 2-3 days. Noticed a lack of adhesive around the edge of the screen and the bezel during reassembly. Unable to get part refund since that voided the CPR warranty. My fault but I don't really trust CPR for phone repair now.

CPR Strongsville Response

We're sorry to hear you weren't 100% satisfied with our services, Scott. We try our best to provide top quality repairs. In the rare event that a repair fails due to quality of replacement parts, we are more than happy to replace those parts free of charge under our lifetime warranty program. We wish you would've come to see us again so that we could make the repair right without voiding the warranty, however, we respect your do-it-yourself attitude! We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Fast and affordable! Will not take my phone anywhere else!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear you're satisfied with our repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Quick, polite service and a great location. Reasonable prices.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the kind words, Pj! Always happy to help. We appreciate your business. :)


VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
Had to wait 20 mins to drop off my iPad that needed the screen repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 09, 2017
Repair couldn't be completed and I had to call to find that out after almost 3 weeks.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
I really like this place. Igor has great customer service and they charge Half the price of the Apple Store to replace a cracked screen. Job with quoted 90 minutes to complete and they were done approximately 60 minutes. I definitely recommend them.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you so much for the kind words, Dawn! We appreciate your business. Stop back anytime! :)


VERIFIED
author image
August 20, 2017
While I was not charged when my daughters phone couldn't be repaired- it was returned in worse condition than when we gave it to the team. The issue when we dropped it off was that people could not hear her on phone calls. Sound was fine on FaceTime and she could hear video and music etc. when the phone was returned not only could others not hear her- she had no sound whatsoever on the phone.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
Great service, competitive prices, convenient- thanks Igor!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the great review, Julie! We appreciate it! :)


VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Fast service and friendly staff. Reasonable prices!
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
I loved my phone but it was no longer charging. My carrier plan doesn't fix phones and wanted to sell me a new, more expensive phone. This company was able to replace the charging part and I am able to use my phone again. They had great customer service too. Recommend using this place to fix phones, mine is a Galaxy 5.
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
the folks at CPR in Strongsville are outstanding. One of a few companies who understand what customer service means. They go out of their way to solve your problem and satisfy your needs. Thanks Andy
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Quick service and good price. I would definitely go back again.

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the positive feedback, David! We appreciate your business! :)


VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
Rachel was great!! Her customer service was great! Egor on the other hand told me they didn't accept Sprint phones because there was no way they could know if the phone was paid off, which in the same plaza there is a Sprint store and they could of easily communicated to make things not so difficult. Rachel gave me the word so she granted me the money for the phone even though Egor made me go down to the Sprint store and get proof which what ended up happening was just a phone call verifying that the phone I brought in was paid off and out of contract. I have 2 more phones that are coming up for upgrades soon and I would like to come there to bring them the phones but after that situation I might be better off selling the phone on my own.
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
Great service! Fixed my phone within 40 minutes and all the employees were great to deal with! Highly recommend!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the positive feedback, Brody! We're always happy to help! :)


VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Fast service, great customer service, reasonable pricing
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Very helpful-fast-fixed my phone!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Twice in one month I had to drop into this store and get my phone problems addressed. What an amazing group of employees that are at the strongsville ohio store. They took care of my issues both times and offered me options on how to take care of my phone. Highly recommended!!!

CPR Strongsville Response

We're always happy to help, Rebecca! Thanks for stopping in to see us. :)


VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Technicians were super knowledgeable and prices were awesome compared to what the manufacter charged for same repair. Highly recommended Igor, super friendly

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the five star review, Lay! We really appreciate the feedback. We're glad Igor could help you with your repair. Stop back anytime! :)


VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
I have an old phone, so the screen had to be ordered and the time frame they gave was pretty accurate. I got a call to bring the phone in for repair. The call went to my husband since I did not have a working phone, but they did not give him the store times. I checked on-line and it stated they closed at 8p. I live a distance away and so got there about 7:20 only to find they had closed at 7p. Not happy at all. I found a place closer to where I live and will be using them from now on.
VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
They treat you with respect and work fast. Its a blessing to have a repair store like this in your area, and they've been as helpful as can be. I recommend using their assistance if you are in need of cell phone or ipad repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
We're unable to fix my screen. Very nice and polite though.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
I love This place. I am a very Clutsy person so I'm in and out of here a lot and every person whose helped me so far is phenomenal! They answer every question I have and are always quick to fix my phone. They have never tried to pressure me into getting something fixed and even tell me when they don't think it's worth the money to get fixed. I recommend this place to everyone I talk to with phone problems!
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
My daughter's phone screen cracked at 6:30 on Friday night. She was leaving for camp the next morning for 6 days and needed her phone. I called CPR and got a quote and was told to bring it in right away as they closed in a half an hour. My husband got there at 6:45 and they happily replaced the screen. Great service and no hidden fees! BTW, I highly recommend checking with your home insurance carrier to see if your phones are covered. Ours are, and the deductible is only $50! Don't pay expensive monthly insurance fees to the phone carrier!

CPR Strongsville Response

Thank you for the great review, Terri! We're always happy to help. :)


VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
A great job at a very fair price. Also glad to learn you also repair computers

CPR Strongsville Response

Thanks for the five star review, Bill! So glad we could help. ? We appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2017
Fixed my iPhone 6s charging problem in under an hour. At a very reasonable price. The staff was very friendly and professional, I would recommend this store to anyone.Edit: about a month after my repaid they sent me a follow up email to see if everything was still working properly. Good people, still highly recommended.
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
Went to CPR to get my iPhone fixed. The staff was very friendly and gave me a great quote for the repairs. The job was professionally done within one hour. I am extremely happy with their service and the prices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
EXCELLENT customer service!! Replaced the phone's screen while we waited...reasonably priced!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
call