CPR Stow, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stow, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 14, 2018
The associate was very friendly and the price was fair and done faster than expected. I would go back if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
Fast friendly service So much better than going to the Apple store
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Courteous. Knowledgeable. Fast. Excellent experience. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
The price seemed competitive for a broken screen and the phone was ready quickly. They were very nice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
I really like the fact that it was done within the promised time frame
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Repair was flawless. iPhone works great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Very nice ad knowledgeable. I think his name was Shawn. Fixed my problem. Didn't try to push or oversell. I will spread the word.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Quick service. Fair prices
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Quick and friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Repaired a cracked screen on a Samsung S8. Great job phone works good as new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Work was done quickly and to my satisfaction
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
When my phone broke, I thought it was a lost cause. I was made aware of CPR from an Advertisement online. Within 4 days my phone was repaired. It works perfectly and doesn't even have a scratch. Very reasonably priced too.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Guys were awesome, great customer service , fast job , so glad this service is offered!!! Highly recommend A+++
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Friendly employees and quick service, very happy with my experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
the tech was friendly, extremely helpful and completed my repair in a very short time. I have gone to other places in the past but CPR far exceeded my expectations.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
They diagnosed the issue quickly, were open and honest about the price and reason behind it, and fixed it quickly. Fast, fair price, and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Guys were super helpful! Saved me hundreds of dollars. I have already recommended them to everyone I know!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
The whole experience was great. Fast and professional. Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
My son was heading out of town with another family and smashed his screen in an accident. We wanted to ensure he had a working phone while away. The store in Stow Ohio helped get us fixed fast! It was fabulous and a lifesaver! Thanks so much! Definitely to the rescue!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
The sales person was very helpful and took care of my problem very quickly. I wll recomendHim to all. My friends.imHe was very friendly and knhim to my friends that need his services.ill recomend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Prompt service and reasonable pricing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Service was great, friendly service and they fixed my phone super fast. The only thing thing holding me back from a great review is the prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Great service and a quick diagnosis of a problem with my Mac laptop. I appreciate CPR’s professionalism and helpfulness!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
MADE an appointment, showed up early and they took me right away, guy was quick and quality is great! Pleased with the service and price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Repair was quick and fast. Great costumer service. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs their phone repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
I appreciated the fast and honest online estimate. I had a shattered screen fixed and was back in business with a fully working phone in less than 2 hours. Customer service was great and price was reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
My cracked iPhone screen was replaced in an hour at a reasonable price. Great service !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
I broke my work cell phone screen. So I needed it fixed before it even broke. I can not be without my phone. I dropped off mid morning and got it back in the afternoon! THEY WERE GREAT.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 234-334-3679