CPR Stow, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stow, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 19, 2018
Prompt service and reasonable pricing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Service was great, friendly service and they fixed my phone super fast. The only thing thing holding me back from a great review is the prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Great service and a quick diagnosis of a problem with my Mac laptop. I appreciate CPR’s professionalism and helpfulness!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
MADE an appointment, showed up early and they took me right away, guy was quick and quality is great! Pleased with the service and price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Repair was quick and fast. Great costumer service. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs their phone repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
I appreciated the fast and honest online estimate. I had a shattered screen fixed and was back in business with a fully working phone in less than 2 hours. Customer service was great and price was reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
My cracked iPhone screen was replaced in an hour at a reasonable price. Great service !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
I broke my work cell phone screen. So I needed it fixed before it even broke. I can not be without my phone. I dropped off mid morning and got it back in the afternoon! THEY WERE GREAT.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
The staff was very friendly and approachable, my phone screen was cracked terribly and the screen went out and it practically feels brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Great service, our phones problem ended up to be lint in the charge port. They didn't even charge us for cleaning it out. Nice people.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Fixed my phone the same day! Im so grateful. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Fixed my phone 5he dame day! Im so grateful. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
A piece of my cell phone charger broke off in my phone and they were able to get it out for me, free of charge, in a matter of about 10 seconds. He even made sure my phone was charging properly before I left the store so that I wouldn’t have to return to the store later should an issue arise. Thanks for being quick and helpful! I will definitely use you again in the future if other cell phone issues arise!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Great, quick service. Mike (employee) was very helpful and told me the price up front. It was done in under hour like promised. I had called around and they had by far the best prices. Will definitely go back if I need more work done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
They are very personable and they care about fixing phones at a reasonable price!

CPR Stow Response

Kim, glad you had a great experience at the store. Let us know if we can help out with any of your electronics in any way in the future!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
They had my part in stock & had it fixed in 5 mins! Very reasonably priced. They service was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Very knowledgeable, identified problem quickly, repaired the phone while we waited and provided some additional information for us to watch for. Phone works great now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Dropped off phone and had it back within an hour. Awesome service!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
It was very quick and efficient service. I asked a lot of questions related to the issue and all of them were answered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Thank you Alan!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
I threw my phone as hard as I could into the ground after I got manageable bad news, because I’m a child, and it was seemingly destroyed. Now I type from this very same device, Cavs in 6.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 16, 2018
Mike did an excellent job and quickly. I first visited the CPR store in Macedonia, and was really impressed. Now there's a CPR store in Stow, and it's every bit as impressive as the store in Macedonia. Both stories provide great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 09, 2018
I’m absolutely pleased and thankful for CPR. I had dropped my phone, shattering the screen. I was devastated that I’d have to purchase a new phone. I didn’t want to spend what it cost nowadays for a phone. The sales associate at VZW referred me to CPR. I am so thankful for his understanding and I’m more thankful for the quick service I received @ CPR. They took great care of my needs and were quick and efficient. Thank you for reviving my phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 07, 2018
So fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
They replaced my battery very quickly and now my phone is back in commission!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
I got my phone repaired faster than promised !!!So I am very happy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
The tech replaced my iphone screen quickly and it works great. The price was reasonable and service fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Great fast and reasonably priced service. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
They were able to retrieve my contacts from my dead phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Mike Dorner helped me. He was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and patient with all my questions. This was my 1st time in your store, it was an easy, helpful good experience. Thank you Mike.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Great repair same day in about 2 hours. Very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 10, 2018
Very friendly establishment and work was completed in a timely manner
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 234-334-3679