CPR Stockton, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stockton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 17, 2018
Problem solved, very friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
They did great job. Best devices help u right alway.
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Efrain was great!
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2018
Efrain was great!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2018
thank you for diagnosing and repairing problem quickly and efficiently and the plus was your speedy turn-around time! you guys are very good.
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2018
Loved the service all around, it was excellent. My iPad was cracked to the point where I thought it was done for but came here and they was able to repair it. Looks brand spankin new. Thanks guys!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2018
Loved the service all around, it was excellent. My iPad was cracked to the point where I thought it was done for. But found this place online. They was able to repair it. Looks brand spankin new. Thanks guys!!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
Walked in and it took almost an hour. Everything looks great!
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
Screen got repaired 100 percent amazing. Just my selfie cam, when I'm taking a pic or video has a weird fuzz lighting to it

CPR Stockton Response

Thanks for the good review, Gabriell. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We would like to see the issue with the selfie camera and fix it. When you get a chance please stop in.


VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Just got my phone . Works just like new. The guy that helped explained everything specifically about everything I needed to know about what's was wrong with my phone and everything else with detail. Very respectful customer service and I had not a single problem with the whole time i was their. He went straight to the point and made the visit comfortable and didnt say any side comments about anything else. This company , from my experience, is where all people should go. 100% positive!
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Great customer service. Gets straight to the point with no side comments . And will let you know for sure what's wrong with your device they'll tell you straight out about everything that need to be done with any device and work on it asap. Overall, most positive and trustful place to get your electronic devices fixed
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2018
The staff at CPR Cell Phone Repair were exceptional. They were extremely knowledgeable about the PS4 console and the necessary repair required. The best part is that the repair was done on-site and in less than 24 hours! Would recommend and will return if I ever have another device issue.
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Efrain G. was Friendly and professional which made my visit very pleasant, Thank you I'll be back for sure!??
VERIFIED
author image
June 05, 2018
Efrain G. was Friendly and professional which made my visit very pleasant, Thank you I'll be back for sure!??
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
staff was knowledgeable about issues with Surface Pro screen cracking causing and getting everything working perfectly due to having dropped it. very professional, and quick turn around given they had to order parts and install. very happy with service and cost.
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
Best service and fastest phone repair place in Stockton. Thank you........................
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Honest and straightforward pricing and warranty. Pleasure to deal with. So far so good.
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
I’ve been here twice. Staff is knowledgeable and honest. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Grate place good honest people.
VERIFIED
author image
May 14, 2018
Good quality service
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
Got a new battery for an old IPhone 5S. Liked the place. I would return.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
THESE GUYS ARE FRIGGIN' GREAT! I initially went in because my phone, which is my lifeline, needed CPR (pun intended). After a new battery at reasonable cost I'm out the door. Today i go in due to my car and phone not speaking to each other. The guy comes outside, gets in my car, works his bluetooth magic and, Woo-hoo, I'm in business again. This is above and beyond customer service. No charge! Seriously, when you get outta breath due to your dying.....get CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Read my yelp review! GREAT one day service; fluid communication; expectations clearly laid out; very reasonable pricing .. Tony and Effram (?) , give them a raise! iPhone 6 - ultimately decided new port needed; I had them install a new battery also (there had been published reports of iPhone 6 battery issues).. all completed in several hours .. (apple store next appointment .. six days away!) .. CPR Stockton was RECOMMENDED to me by two different employees in the hospital where I'm employed.. I too will be recommending CPR .. Jim
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Read my yelp review! GREAT one day service; fluid communication; expectations clearly laid out; very reasonable pricing .. Tony and Effram (?) , give them a raise! iPhone 6 - ultimately decided new port needed; I had them install a new battery also (there had been published reports of iPhone 6 battery issues).. all completed in several hours .. (apple store next appointment .. six days away!) .. CPR Stockton was RECOMMENDED to me by two different employees in the hospital where I'm employed.. I too will be recommending CPR .. Jim

CPR Stockton Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. It has been our pleasure.


VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2018
Amazing service! iPhone 6 needed repair, Apple Store had me waiting for a week.  Two different people where I work recommended CPR at Lincoln Center. Tony and Effram were fantastic, explaining the process their pricing and their guarantees. Within a couple of hours they had diagnosed the problem as my port, and possibly my battery... I asked them to replace them both. The pricing was excellent, I am up and running, same day service ... These people were amazing with their communication and follow through
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2018
Tony was very professional, provided clear detailed explanations of options for my situation, which made my decision and experience easy and fast.Thanks Tony!
VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
Went in for a screen repair and they took care of it within an hour! Great customer service and there's a warranty if you see something you don't like! Def would recommend, check em out!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
My 4 year old beloved Droid Turbo was in desperate need of a new battery. No other place in town offered to replace it because it is complex. I was about to try replacing it myself, but decided to have CPR do it. Dropped it off, picked it up 2 hours later, they advised that I charge it 100% first, then drain it almost empty, and after using it for 9 hours straight since then, I still have 65% power! Changed my wallpaper and now I feel like owning a brand new phone. It wasn't cheap, but a fraction of what I would have paid for a new one. And I love the one I have. The young man at the counter was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Thank you CPS!

CPR Stockton Response

We are so glad that we were able to help.


VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
Worst place in the WORLD to have your phone fixed. I had my iPhone 7 Plus repaired (cracked screen) and he did nothing but break my phone even more. My phone spazzes out and starts clicking a bunch of random apps I’m not even touching.

CPR Stockton Response

Hi Hayley, we are sorry to hear that you have problems after a repair. What you describe is very rare. In fact, we test our screens to limit this from happening. I don't see your name in our database as a customer. If you did a repair with us, we have a limited lifetime warranty that would cover you. That means you can bring your device back in and we will fix these issues free of charge.


VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Tech was professional, helpful and courteous. I purchased a new cell and Efrain was informative. I plan to continue doing business with CPR
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 209-242-9550