CPR Stockton, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stockton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 20, 2018
Please remember to call with update of repair.
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
I was nervous about taking my phone in for repair simply for the fact that I have never done so before. From the moment I entered this shop, I felt at ease. It was clean, organized, and professional looking. The gentleman explained everything the repair would entail and was very personable. My phone needed a replacement part (headphone jack/charging panel) and thus, took about 30-60 minutes to repair. This was faster than I anticipated which was a pleasant surprise. My phone is back to its old self and I'm thrilled. Thank you !
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2018
Aux chord tip broke and got stuck inside my headphone jack. Couldn’t fix it myself and decided to take my phone in for some CPR. Customer service was great, price was fair, and everything was done quickly. I appreciate the work done and I’m so happy I can listen to music again ! Wooo !
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
It was smooth quick and have they really good prices very reasonable I would highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
January 18, 2018
They’ve been extremely helpful, easy to reach and just done a fair and good job. Will definitely use their services again.
VERIFIED
author image
January 16, 2018
Quick service and helpful people.
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
I don't know computers. They went out of their way to help me, with both my computer and printer. I've gone to other companies in the past, but never received the friendliness or service that I received at CPR Phone Repair.
VERIFIED
author image
January 08, 2018
Great
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Excellent service. They were fast and did a perfect job.
VERIFIED
author image
December 14, 2017
The two men there were extremely knowledgeable and very nice
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
The service here at this location in Stockton ca is exceptional. I was never pressured into buying any services or accessories I didnt need, so I knew they only truly wanted to fix what I wanted fixed. That is taste to find these days. For that fact alone, CPR will always be first on my list for any future repairs I will need.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
The service here at this location in Stockton ca is exceptional.  I was never pressured into buying any services or accessories I didnt need, so I knew they only truly wanted to fix what I wanted fixed.   That is rare to find these days.   For that fact alone, CPR will always be first on my list for any future repairs I will need.  The employees here are also very good at explaining terms of the services they offer.  I cant recommend these guys enough.   Also cant forget that they hooked me up with a screen protector for my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 02, 2017
Very professional fixed my iPhone perfectly very friendly and fast definitely will go here when I have problems with my glass on my iPhone
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
My cell is working great and they actually had it back to me in 3 days!!!! They had to order the part .they have great reviews and they are very nice . I would most diffinately recommend to family and friends.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Brought iPad Mini in here for repair. Had a cracked screen. The replaced it with no issues. Very friendly and nice. Cost was reasonable
VERIFIED
author image
October 26, 2017
Great customer service and very knowledgeable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Great service!!! Would recommend this business to anyone having a phone issue.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Great, very satisfied with the outcome. I will highly recommend your service to everyone . Thanks Again
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
My older iPad had a cracked screen and it was repaired in just a few hours. Staff kept me informed on progress and the price was fair. I'd use them again!
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
My older iPad had a cracked screen and it was repaired in just a few hours.  Staff kept me informed on progress and the price was fair.  I'd use them again!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Good price and the person was very helpful .
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Came to have the cracked screen on my iPhone 6S repaired. Good service. Price is comparable to others. Quality seems good. Came with a free tempered glass too. Work was done within an hour.
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
very helpful with my problem, saved me sum money.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
Complete honesty, excellent customer service, and most of all professional, professional, professional staff. I recommend this place out of all others in Stockton.
VERIFIED
author image
September 22, 2017
Super nice! Walked in and was seen immediately. Took off my cracked tempered screen glass free of charge, even though I was expecting to pay.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
It was a excelent experience
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
It was quick and easy
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Very pleased with the service provided. I took my iPhone 6 Plus in with a cracked screen and had it back good as new within an hour. Excellent customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Great customer service. A local Computer and Cell phone repair shop was closed so i googled info and found CPR. SO glad i did. I already have told co-workers and family about this store. Everyone was very helpful, polite and informative with questions i had. Service and repair was quick and done before est time given. Thank You.
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Replaced battery on HTC one phone. Finished job as promised.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy