CPR Stevens Point, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stevens Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 06, 2018
They did a great job fixing my LG V20 after I cracked my screen. :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Fast, professional, and very good work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Prompt and professional with a fair price and great explainaition.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
waited about half an hour for help. one other guy was fingerprinting uwsp students I assume. otherwise the service was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Actually it was my computer that was worked on and I was pleased with the service I received at CRP Cell Phone Repair. If my cell phone ever does need service this is where I will go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very up front with pricing and great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Fast service, great prices, friendly staff. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Awesome store! These guys know what they are doing. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thanks Jeremy!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Ian was easy going friendly and helpful. I feel I got a great deal on an iPhone and he added in a few extras. I will highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Your staff is friendly knowledgeable and quick to respond, your efforts are appreciated.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
My experience with CPR was overall very good. I had to have the HDMI output replaced on PS4 which now works great they also must have cleaned out the inside because the cooling fan no longer makes any noise and doesn't seem to be running as hot. My only suggestion would be to have the HDMI in stock for quicker repairs...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
They were great!!! Like always!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Incredibly friendly staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
Extremely talented and friendly staff! They know their stuff and give you the best quotes around. I thought my computer was done for, but I brought it in and they were able to recover everything, back it up and fix my computer. I highly recommend this place. Ian & Adam worked quickly so I had my computer back before summer classes started and I couldnt be more thankful for that!

CPR Stevens Point Response

Glad we could help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Repair was done quickly and looks great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Fix my iPhone 7 Plus camera at 1/3 the price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
The CPR staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have serviced several of my devices — I would not go anywhere else!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 29, 2018
I trust CPR with servicing my Macs, they are knowledgeable and fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Great experience! Very friendly! They fixed my cell phone screen in less than and hour! Great job! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Because of difficulty with getting the needed part it took a long time to repair otherwise service was good staff polite and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
Fixed my issue with my phone, but the part they replaced seem to be low quality.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
Highly recommended very helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 05, 2018
EXTREMELY friendly staff and very useful information. They all knew what they we're talking about and were more than willing to help me with anything.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 05, 2018
Stevens Point, WI location EXTREMELY friendly staff and very useful information. They all knew what they we're talking about and were more than willing to help me with anything.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Same day service replacing my phones broken glass! Actually just 2 hours. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
My issue was taken care of in short order and much to my satisfaction.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I think it was Nate (big guy w/ beard) who waited on me and was outstanding!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Everytime I have an issue with my electronics the Sprinter and CPR team is there to help, my company and I have been using them for a number of years and the level of responsiveness, customer service, and quality work always leaves us satisfied. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 11, 2018
Everytime I have an issue with my electronics the Sprinter and CPR team is there to help, my company and I have been using them for a number of years and the level of responsiveness, customer service, and quality work always leaves us satisfied. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-544-8368