CPR Stevens Point, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stevens Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 14, 2018
Everything was great! Ian went above and beyond not only with myself but with customers before me!

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback, and look forward to assisting you in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
February 07, 2018
Fast, easy and very professional service.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you! We really appreciate your feedback!


VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
iMac needed upgrades. Taken care of by a friendly staff in a timely and cost-effective manner.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thanks Paul! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you!


VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2018
incredibly fast and friendly!! Highly recommend to anyone!! Thanks...

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you Dan! Glad we were able to help!


VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2018
Service was nice and timely. Phone is working better from the battery replacement.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you for your positive feedback! Glad we could assist you!


VERIFIED
author image
January 24, 2018
I had a replacement battery put in my iPhone 6. They honored the $30 deal that Apple is doing right now. I have always had very fast and professional service here.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you, and we look forward to helping you with any future technology needs!


VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
Professional and quick service! I highly recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2018
They have repaired 2 phones for me. This time it was a phone that's hard to open,, but it looks perfect - and it was ready 3 days sooner than promised! Great work.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
Anthony, Jada, and team do a fantastic job repairing cell phones at a competitive price. The customer service is outstanding.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you!


VERIFIED
author image
January 03, 2018
Had an iPhone 7 Plus with a shattered screen, I dropped it off and it was ready and hour later good as new. I’d definitely go back.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you David! Glad we could help!


VERIFIED
author image
December 22, 2017
In a few minutes, a new phone battery made my phone work better than ever! Thanks, Noah at CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Customer Service is incredible! I would take my electronic problems here ANY DAY!
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
These guys are the best. Ian and his team are very fast and professional. Wouldnt go any where else!
VERIFIED
author image
December 04, 2017
CPR is your best choice for computer, cell phone, and tablet repairs! - Fast, professional service. - The area's most experienced techs. - Industry leading lifetime warranty. Trust CPR with all your technology repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
October 27, 2017
Go there! They have time for you, and they know what they're doing. Also, they are honest. I can't stress that one enough!
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great service and quality work. I highly recommend this company!
VERIFIED
author image
October 03, 2017
Did an excellent job of cleaning my phone after water damage.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thanks Eric! Glad we had the chance to help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
Chris and his staff do a wonderful job keeping your tech stuff running.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Had my phone screen repaired here. Customer service is good and the work they did was just as good.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Wow. Fast and quality work. What more can we ask for?
VERIFIED
author image
August 08, 2017
Anthony tuned up and cleaned and looked for any problems on my laptop. All people who I dealt with were helpful. Highly recommendSprinter
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Sprinter has exceptional value in our community. I had a small window of time to get my wife's phone fixed and they took care of immediately.
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
real nice guys, friendly service- they know their stuff- computers and cell phones.
VERIFIED
author image
July 12, 2017
You guys were awesome! Friendly, kind, courteous and patient. As an added bonus, the repair was perfect! Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
July 12, 2017
My iPhone screen was badly smashed and Anthony installed a new one in the same afternoon. It is working perfectly now. The business is easy to find and the technician who helped me was courteous and knowledgeable. I would have given them a "5 star rating" but there was a slight mix-up w/my phone and another iPhone being repaired and Anthony replaced the screen on the other phone first so I had to wait for 30 minutes to receive my phone. Not a big deal. They are great!!!

CPR Stevens Point Response

They fixed mine to as well a new charging port


VERIFIED
author image
July 11, 2017
Great guys to work with! I've dealt with them on both the business and residential side and would recommend any of their services.
VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
Ian did a fantastic job fixing my phone. He was very polite and even went out of his way to find a couple missing parts for my phone; which he could have told me to do myself. Will definitely be sending people to your shop!
VERIFIED
author image
June 26, 2017
After a previous horrible experience at a local place, I was really nervous to let anyone even touch my new phone. Ian didn't just get me set up with a case & screen protector, he also answered all of my questions about my new phone and put me at ease about transferring my entire life from my old phone. Sprinter provides outstanding customer service that is fully worth the 40min drive!
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
Took my phone in for a screen replacement. They said it would be an hour. I came back exactly an hour later and it was complete. Very happy with how it worked out.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
The Sprinter team fixed my smashed iPad screen in less than twenty four hours and were very nice and professional. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy