CPR Stevens Point, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stevens Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 16, 2018
Very professional. They could not fix my iPhone consequently did not charge me for their time. If you have an electronic problem this is the place to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Very professional. They could not fix my iPhone consequently did not charge me for their time. If you have an electronic problem this is the place to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
BEST SERVICE for all your CELL phone needs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE. SOME OF THE BEST CELL PHONE SERVICE I HAVE EVER HAD
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
10$, new screen protector. Very nice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Great service and provided options rather than pushing what makes them money.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Very informative and helped me decide what to do. For a cracked screen....talked with me about options and what could happen if not repaired. They were looking out for me rather than pushing what makes them money! In the end I did the repair and we both won. Good service is worth the cost...every time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Didn’t have much of a problem but they knew what it was-a weak battery. They replaced it and I was on my way in no time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
It was a great experience. Very fast,professional and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
It was a great experience. Very fast,professional and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
Ian took care of everything quickly and professionally. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
CP are repaired my children's PS4. They continued to provide me updates and I appreciated that. Even though one issue turned into multiple issues they made sure everything was fixed and returned it yet to us in great working condition. Thank you!

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
CPR repaired my kids PS4. They continued to provide me updates as to where it was at and I appreciated that. One issue turned in to many issues with it but they were able to fix everything and get it backup and working again. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Easy going and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Fast, inexpensive, good. A relief after dealing a cell company last week.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Did not need repair, needed a phone. Very helpful, very easy to deal with and very wallet friendly. Will be a repeat customer
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Very good service! Nice, fast, easy, and wallet friendly will use again thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Very personable, listened. Did a great job solving the problem. Thank you Ian
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great experience. Got a phone that has been working wonderfully and the guy (Ian i think) was very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
The staff (employee) was very patient and helpful. The part order had a quick turn around and my phone was fixed in one day. The repair cost was half as much as the other store we checked out!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Great and like having discounts
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Fast helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Quick repair for a great price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
got mstc student discount applied to bill with a smile
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
Friendly, fixed my drone in a very timely manner
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
?? Great at CPR Cell Phone Repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Quick Professional service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
My cell phone screen was fixed quickly and at a reasonable cost to me. This is our second time using CPR for cell phone repair and we will recommend your business to anyone who asks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
My cell phone screen was fixed quickly and at a reasonable cost to me. This is our second time using CPR for cell phone repair and we will recommend your business to anyone who asks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
fast, reasonable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
They were quick and relatively cheap! Thank you so much for fixing my phone on such short notice!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Had a last minute issue and checked with others in the area with no success. CPR was ready to help on short notice. Their help was quick, professional, and reasonably priced. Definitely will recommend them to anyone and they will have my business going forward.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Fast quality service for a great price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-544-8368