CPR Stevens Point, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stevens Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 18, 2018
Technician was very helpful, offered me a great price to buy my old i-phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
Service is quick and they let you know what the repair will cost and is fairly priced. Thanks, again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Fun
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Friendly staff. Courteous and efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
My iPhone screen cracked and same day (within about an hour) they had a replaced! Fast and efficient service ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 01, 2018
Great service! Reasonable service time at great prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
in and out in under an hour. no better service within 100 miles.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Arguably the nicest customer service in Portage County.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Very nice. I will recomend to others. .

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thank you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
I will recomend to others!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Very polite and easy to deal with
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Quick service and very courteous workers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
On time. Service was great. Phone so much better
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
My phone wasn’t holding a charge anymore & the gentleman figured out the problem & replaced the battery. It’s working like new again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Friendly ..Great ...talented people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
You are always friendly and helpful ...and I trust your talents ....very happy with all the times I have used your business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Always polite, helpful, and time efficient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
The man I met with to fix my phone was so nice and understanding, and even told me what other damages may have happened to my phone other than the cracked screen. Also, the repair was done SO fast! I’ve gone to other places where they have just taken my phone, keep it for a week and say they can’t fix it, AND still bill me! Cell Phone Repair was fast, easy, and reliable! Definitely referring anyone with an electronic issue to come to this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
I brought in a challenging iPad screen damage. Ian was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. I am very pleased with the service and have already recommended his work to a friend. Give this man a raise!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Initially I was told it would take about a week to replace the screen but it actually took 3. I did receive a discount for the excessive wait time. When I initially came to pick up the computer, on Saturday, there was a note on the door saying you were closed early(2 pm instead of 4pm). Unfortunately, I came from out of town and when I checked the website before I left, it still said 4pm. I was not a happy camper!

CPR Stevens Point Response

Good afternoon Bob, I would like to apologize again for the delays on your repair. Unfortunately shipping and other factors, including some personnel changes, led to some understaffing issues which affected our hours and the repair time. We will work hard to address these issues to insure they improve in the future. Again, our apologies, and we appreciate your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Ian was fantastic! Prompt, courteous, and very enthusiastic to give me the best deal on my phone repair. Really awesome service.

CPR Stevens Point Response

Thanks Bridget! It was a pleasure to assist you!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Ian was fantastic! Prompt, courteous, and very enthusiastic to give me the best deal on my phone repair. Really awesome service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Wonderful service. Unusual in this day. Thanks a bunch.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
We appreciate he help; very knowledgable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Took a truely worn out old Motorola "Quantico" in for a body swap with a new carcass of same vintage.... I came out with a NEW Quantico phone I'm good.!!!"THANKS"
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Quick and easy replacement of my screen protector! Great customer service! Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Awesome!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
They did a great job fixing my LG V20 after I cracked my screen. :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Fast, professional, and very good work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Prompt and professional with a fair price and great explainaition.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
waited about half an hour for help. one other guy was fingerprinting uwsp students I assume. otherwise the service was great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-544-8368