CPR Stevens Point, WI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Stevens Point, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 18, 2019
I was able to call (Cody) and he took my payment right over the phone and then I had the person getting there phone fixed just show up and handle matters.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
Always a pleasure to work with CPR. I am always given kind and honest service for all my phone needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 17, 2019
This place has the BEST customer service ever! Huge thank you to Cody Scott for going up and beyond, if you ever need help with anything, this is the guy to go to!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
Fast and friendly. Battery was pricey.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Ian did a great job putting my glass screen protector on my iPhone XS Max! Would recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Ian did a great job putting my glass screen protector on my iPhone XS Max! Would recommend! 10/10
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 11, 2019
Did a great job and following up with what needed to be done and the cost of the repair. And the repair time is great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
I was very satisfied. My laptop was fixed promptly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
When I came in l was greeted by Jenna Tuma, she was very polite and very helpful. Jenna answered all my questions about my iPhone and what the Company could do to fix it. The iPhone needed a new battery and some adjustments and in less than a hour it was fixed like new. l waited till now for the review just to see if that was the problem and it was. l want to thank all the staff especially Jenna at CPR for the Great Service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
I have been to Stevens point CPR twice and both times without appointment I get immediate service competent service and leave with a working cell phone. I love this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
This is the second time I have been to Stevens point CPR and both times without an appointment I was given immediate service, competent service and left with a working cell phone. I love this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 01, 2019
Employees of CPR were very knowledgeable and pleasant to discuss my cell phone repairs with. I would recommend this place to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 29, 2018
Replace iPhone screen.. in and out in 10 minutes.. very quick..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 27, 2018
Good Morning:I was very satisfied with my cell phone repair. You delivered on time and my phone is working wonderfully.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
We visited CPR on xmas eve as I was looking to replace a flip phone with a refurbished, pre-owned certified phone. Ian Reese (think that was his name) was simply a great help. He took his time with us, helped us figure out what we needed and made sure we used any special offers. Super Service and it made my Xmas Gift so much better. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
We visited CPR on xmas eve as I was looking to replace a flip phone with a refurbished, pre-owned certified phone. Ian Reese (think that was his name) was simply a great help. He took his time with us, helped us figure out what we needed and made sure we used any special offers. Super Service and it made my Xmas Gift so much better. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 23, 2018
Super helpful friendly dude .. Reasonably priced phone with a good warranty
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 22, 2018
Need to carry more variety of Apple Watch screen protectors
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Cody was very professional, considerate, friendly, and efficient. He kindly made sure I understood what was needed, what it would cost, and how long it would take. He remembered me from an earlier call; he did a great job on my phone, and estimated the time needed accurately. I was impressed with his service and his genuine care, and his interpersonal and professional skills are outstanding. It was a very positive--even uplifting--experience. I will be recommending him and CPR to everyone I know, and definitely will be a repeat customer. Many thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Cody was very professional, considerate, friendly, and efficient. He kindly made sure I understood what was needed, what it would cost, and how long it would take. He did a great job on my phone, and estimated the time needed accurately. I was impressed with his service and his interpersonal and professional skills are outstanding. It was a very positive--even uplifting--experience. I will definitely recommend him and CPR to friends, and will be a repeat customer. Many thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Jenna was very helpful and answered all my questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
They did a phenomenal job fixing my phone screen!! It’s like a brand new phone!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Needed a special job done for a dog collar and they fixed it. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Thank you for fixing my MacBook Pro and for help guiding me to make the right decision to get it fixed. I am very happy, I would recommend your business to my friends. Thanks, Steve
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
Excellent fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
My phone screen was replaced by CPR, and now the screen color hue is different. It’s obvious to everyone I show the phone to - except the tech at CPR. I wish they would acknowledge it instead of dismissing it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Technician resolved my laptop issue. The staff was polite and attentive. John Sullivan
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Quick repair, they fixed what other repair places could not fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Great job these guys do! I was amazed at how fast they repaired my phone! Looks almost new compare to how I came in with it! Also the staff are all very friendly and informative. I had a great first time experience with Cody and Jenna, they both kept me updated with parts that needed to be order and when it arrived. I really appreciate all the work these guys do! Will be stopping by again if I need any repairs done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Battery change in iPhone 6plus. Finished in under an hour and great price. So far so good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Very pleasant lady at the counter, she explained everything well. Fast service my phone was repaired very fast. Great experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Friendly,fast service with a smile! Very satisfied with their battery replacement on my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Screen repaired in an hour!! Super impressed! Nice people... great experience for us!! We will definitely be back!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 715-544-8368