CPR St. Peters, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Peters, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 16, 2018
I can't remember the woman's name that helped me, but she was awesome. I will recommend this place to friends (just as it was recommended to me).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Listened, discussed possible causes, quoted approximate cost to repair, offered alternative which WORKED, and saved $$$. Other repair shop after a week of "working" on the phone suggested I just buy another one!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Karen was awesome! Very knowledgeable and helpful! Was able to retrieve some wedding, honeymoon and other photos that had not been backed up before phone was dropped in water
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Awesome experience!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Great experience, super fast and informative

CPR St. Peters Response

Thank you so much Scott. We appreciate your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Great service! I left my phone on top of my car subsequently causing it to fall in the middle of very busy street. Screen was demolished. Thought I was going to need a whole new phone. We visited CPR and I had my phone back with a new screen looking good as new in an hour and half.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable about cell phones and problems that occur with them. She was very prompt and professional about my concerns with my cell phone. I would recommend her highly to anyone having problems with phones. .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
Disregard previous rating of a one star recently as I didn't read directions. Karen did a very professional job in attending to my problem. CPR was very prompt in getting a fast turnaround as possible on my broken phone. I felt she went above and beyond to retrieve all my information . She transferred ALL my information to my new phone and taught me several things. She took a lot of time in explaining to me. The final price was downright reasonable. I will refer anyone to this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
Excellent Repair.Repaired mistakes made by local competitor in Ofallon.Very pleased by the repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Great service fast!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Karen was very helpful and courteous. The repair looked great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
we had a battery replaced on an I-Phone I found the store to be very friendly and cost effective they had the work done in the time they promised
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Good service, with process explained well. Repair took 30 minutes longer than expected due to store traffic, so is an opportunity for improvement (either improved speed or more realistic projection so as to plan accordingly). Was nevertheless a quick and effective repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Can't be more pleased with CPR on Mexico Rd in St.Peters, Mo. In and out quickly. She diagnosed my problem, kept me informed,fixed it and away I went.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Can't be more pleased with CPR on Mexico Rd in St.Peters, Mo. In and out quickly. She diagnosed my problem, kept me informed,fixed it and away I went.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Had to call to find out the status of my device being repaired. But the work was good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Service was pretty quick, tech was knowledgeable, price was reasonable. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Fixed my phone with no problems! Works better than ever!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Karen in St Peters off Mexico Way was very knowledgeable and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Pretty good
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
I had a wonderful experience. The employee working was extremely knowledgeable and made sure that my phone was done same day. Very happy with CPR and will definitely consider it again in the future if needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Yes they even help register my glass cover
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Excellent Cell Phone Repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
G worker very helpful, we were pleased, would send my friends there. I felt she needed some help, running the front and back of store, seems like there should be someone checking customers in and out!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Great communication regarding when our unit was finished
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Repair was completed in a fraction of the time frame I was given, and phone looks and works great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
Repair was completed in a fraction of the time frame I was given, and phone looks and works great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
My phone required replacement. The new phone contained apps that were not needed. Some favorite apps and functions were not on the new phone. Karen invited us to the store where she assisted me to bring my new phone up to my expectations. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
After visiting at&t to look into getting a charge port replaced I went to cpr and they cleaned debris out and my phone has worked amazing since. The rep at at&t wanted to send my phone in and send me a refurbished one. I know that when I do need future repairs cpr will be my first go to
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 636-352-0767