CPR St. Peters, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Peters, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2017
Excellent service
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
The lady was very fast to fix both mine and my husbands phones. We are very pleased with the new screens!
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Great very friendly. My phone fixed quickly and returned.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Dropped my iPhone off with a shattered screen at 10am, had it back by 12:30pm. Great job! My only complaint it the young lady working was very unfriendly.
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Great, Quick Service! Would recommend this place to anyone that needs a quick fix on their phone.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
It was quick and accurately accomplished. Your staff was very professional and kind. Definitely a service I will let people know about. I was able to have the screen on my phone replaced and finished in record time instead of having to wait anywhere from four to twenty-four hours for return of my phone. When your mobile phone is your only phone and means of communication with your family, it is very important to me to be able to have it repaired or replaced within the same day.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
We love cpr and will refer our friends and family !!
VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2017
Fast service, was able to retrieve the stuff from my broken phone that others had told me was impossible.
VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2017
Great customer service and quick turnaround. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
April 29, 2017
Fast service, able to retrieve the stuff from my broken phone that others had told me was impossible. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
im typically the person who only writes reviews when ive had a bad experience, but today i was treated so awesome and given the best service i need to say SOMETHING lol. i turned in my phone at 1:18... i was given about an hour but thought "ill pick it up around 3"... by the time i got home i already received a phone call at 1:45 saying it was ready. i understand that they may not always be this fast, but hands down i will be a returning customer if i break my iphone again. i... dealt with 3 people (2 ladies and a gentleman) and all were so nice and respectful. overall just an awesome experience and my phone looks brand new. oh! AND they had every chance to charge me extra money if something under my screen had been broken (i wouldnt have known the difference) and i was not. very few honest companies left out there... truly appreciate everything & i will definitely recommend CPR to my friends! See More
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2017
thank you, everything went very well
VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2017
My son dropped his iPad in the driveway and it was shattered. I didn't think it was worth even trying to repair, the cracks were so bad. I took it to CPR and they had it looking like new in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
April 19, 2017
My son dropped his iPad in the driveway and it was shattered. I didn't think it was worth even trying to repair, the cracks were so bad. I took it to CPR and they had it looking like new in a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2017
very quick and through care to my cell phone problem--it was very pleased and impressed
VERIFIED
author image
April 16, 2017
Great service! They fixed my phone faster than they had quoted.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy