CPR St. Peters, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Peters, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 11, 2018
CPR did a great job repairing my phone, would recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Had a chip out of my phone cover. Took it in and in 15-20 min it was replaced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
They did what they said quickly and low cost
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Phone repaired, took a bit longer than expected, but still same day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Reasonable price on repair...super fast repair and return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
I had them install their best screen protector on my new iPhone XS Max. They did a wonderful job on in, even though they were quite busy with other customers. I waited while it was performed. It took about 30 minutes. The phone looks exquisite in its new protective scheme.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
I had them install their best screen protector on my new iPhone XS Max. They did a wonderful job on in, even though they were quite busy with other customers. I waited while it was performed. It took about 30 minutes. The phone looks exquisite in its new protective scheme.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
I had them install their best screen protector on my new iPhone XS Max. They did a wonderful job on in, even though they were quite busy with other customers. I waited while it was performed. It took about 30 minutes. The phone looks exquisite in its new protective scheme.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Quick service and reasonable. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Straightforward repair. much appreciated.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Great, fast service, but very EXPENSIVE, even with a service/ military discount. Karen really knows her stuff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Quick service and reasonable! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
they got the phone fixed quick and not a problems. Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
I had my screen repaired and battery replace. So far so good!! It was done within an hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I was having trouble charging my cell phone. . I called and they could get me in the same day. I stopped in and the technician told me it would be about $69.00 to install a new lighting port. He said that sometimes it might just be accumulated lint. I told him I tried to clean it out with compressed air but it did not improve. He said it may be to far in the port to blow out or for me to see and that they can safely get in there to check. Sure enough he found a bunch of lint packed inside and cleaned it out for NO CHARGE. Wow, they could have told me it was a bad port and replaced or even cleaned and still charged me. It's very nice to know they helped someone out who would never have known how simple the fix really was. I will come back again!

CPR St. Peters Response

We are glad to help. We strive to maintain our integrity and that's what our company reputation is built on. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.Rick Owner-CPR St. Peters


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
She really helped me out by staying late and getting my phone dobe
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Job was quickly and efficiently done. Thank You!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Had to replace back glass on my Samsung Galaxy S8. Gave the shop a call to make sue they had in stock and could do repair. Dropped off phone and picked it up 90 minutes later. Phone was ready and working. Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
Quick and professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
I really had a great experience. Thank you so much.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable and heilpful She quickly put my device in order and saved me from buying a new phone Thank you Karen
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
Quick turn around and very reasonable priced. Highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Very helpful and FAST!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
They explained the visible and possible other damage to my phone and told me the cost for fixing each. After they diagnosed the damage, they promptly fixed it within the quote.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
They explained the visible and possible other damage to my phone and told me the cost for fixing each. After they diagnosed the damage, they promptly fixed it within the quote.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable and helpful. I had all my issues addressed and in a timely manner. Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
I was very pleased with the entire experience. Karen was friendly and very knowledgeable. She was able to address both issues I needed addressed and in a timely manner. Will Highly recommend to all my friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
We had excellent service and Karen is very knowledgeable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
The technician was vary friendly and professionali would not trust anyone else with my devices the whole experience was effortless Ty so much for fixing my phone :) :) :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Karen did a great job listening and solving my cell phone issue. She also has very good people skills. She made it a good experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Karen was very friendly and stayed late to fix my phone. As a business owner I appreciated her going above and beyond to help me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
The technician was awsom she reparied my HTC U 11 she one of the only people who will work on them and has for years she vary friendly and kind I would not go to any other repair place more so would I trust them with my HTC baby ???
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 636-352-0767