CPR St. Pete, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Pete, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 19, 2019
Amazing service! Was repaired quickly and with a great price, very pleased with the result- my phone looked brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
The best!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 18, 2019
This place is great saved my phone?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 13, 2019
The staff is very helpful and knowdgeable. They are both friendly and able to solve your computer issues quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
These guys are so knowledgeable and quickly solve any issue you may have with your technology. We are both seniors who are not very adept at fixing our I phone problems and depend on CPR to help us out. They never disappoint! They greet you with a friendly smile and are a pleasure to deal with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
fantastic customer service, exceeded my expectations with quick repair and outcome, the best ever!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2019
Used the one on 4th street many times, replaced many screens for just over $100-$150 with great results. First time at the new location on 66st... quoted me $200+ for a Moto Z2 screen. Problem is, I can find brand new >OEM< Moto Z2 screens for $50 all day long and clones for as low as $40.... so $200 is a really high price. I bought a screen somewhere else and did it myself for $50 total ... I will still use these guys in the future though, hopefully next time price will be more competitive.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
CPR was professional. They did what they said they would, when they promised and for the price quoted.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 08, 2019
Voice box was full on a call. Not your welcome but no problem .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Kind, fast and quality work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Fast, polite service. Price seemed high, but worth it for the quick turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Quick and professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Quick telephone response to online inquiry. IPad battery replacement completed promptly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
Fast, friendly and efficient service. I will definitely go back and would recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 28, 2018
This is an excellent example of a customer service! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service.!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2018
Quick and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 23, 2018
They are very polite and did a great job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 20, 2018
Partially Recovered an iPhone that went into water, so glad we could now download all data & pics without a problem, allowed us to keep using till we found the right phone vs having to make an immediate new purchase. Reasonable price to try & fix, risk to try was worth it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
Honest, conscientious and courteous service! And timely as well! My MacBook Pro was practically obsolete by today’s standards, 9 years old, and as slow as can be. After their repair it’s practically as good as the day I bought it! Very impressed!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
My MacBook Pro was tired, and s l o w!!!! The folks at St Pete CPR gave it a ‘tune up’ today it’s as fast & clear as the day I brought it home from the Apple Store!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 14, 2018
I ended up with my computer fixed and working better than it ever did. However, it took a long time to get done. Young man did keep me informed which kept me from getting angry about it. I am lucky I had access to another computer, since I do run an online business. But should have been at least warned the possible time it actually took
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Had my iPhone 7 screen fixed. It was a quick, easy process, very professional. I highly recommend their services.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Terrific people . Very helpful. Very competent. Will return if need more services. Will tell everyone I meet that CPR is the place to go for all phone concerns. I am sure they give the same expert attention to all the other devices they service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
Excellent service repair as quoted
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Michael addressed my issues over the phone and explained what it could be concerning my iPhone 8. I as told it was a screen issue. Michael looked at it and told me it was a screen issue, explained cost and a new zag shield. Has it fixed in less than two hours from my phone call. Needless to say, I would highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Staff was welcoming and professional I was in and out in 15 minutes Have recommended to friends and coworkers
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
I was impressed with the customer service and turn around time in just hours. The technicians were very knowledgeable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Courteous representative, knowledgeable, got things done in a timely manner, would definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
fair price,fast service,good service and do it righ at the first time,you will happy after service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
Fast, professional, friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
Michael did a good job for me and i'm so happy that i'm going back to see him again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Staff was polite and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Appreciate Michael telling me what he was going to do, what it could cost and then when he couldn't fix my iPhone, showed me the damage inside. Also like that he got back to me when he said he would. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Friendly knowledgeable staff very helpful advice reasonable price. Would recommend to friends and family
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 727-289-7065