CPR St. Pete, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Pete, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 17, 2018
Fast, professional, friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
Michael did a good job for me and i'm so happy that i'm going back to see him again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Staff was polite and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Appreciate Michael telling me what he was going to do, what it could cost and then when he couldn't fix my iPhone, showed me the damage inside. Also like that he got back to me when he said he would. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Friendly knowledgeable staff very helpful advice reasonable price. Would recommend to friends and family
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Helpful advice and reasonable price. Would recommend friends and family ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great service and advice as well as reasonable price. Would recommend to friends and family ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Appreciate Michael telling me what he was going to do, what it  could cost and then when he couldn't fix my iPhone, showed me the damage inside.  Also like that he got back to me when he said he would.  Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Staff were professional. They gave time lines and kept them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
dropped cell phone - shattered back glass and screen no longer visible. CPR fixed in less than 2 hours and I was back up and running. Many thanks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Great, fast and knowledgeable service. I will be sure to recommend this shop. Thank you so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Quick and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
My experience was great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Very efficient and good customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Very efficient and good customer service. They replaced my power port in less than two hours!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Good work! Totally satisfied!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Battery change in an hour for $59! Great deal
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
People are cooperative, same day service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
Very professional. I needed a new battery for my iPhone 6S. Not only was the part in stock, and the replacement done quickly, but the sound on my phone is greatly enhanced by like 2x! The guy that helped me said they "blew out the dust that was clogging my speaker."I am very happy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Needed a battery replaced for my ZTE axon 7, couldn't find anyone in town who knew how to do it, I should have known to call CPR first they're excellent, changed my battery told me some pointers I could do with my phone to make it function better great price all in all excellent experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
Michael T was excellent. He was able to recover data and perform a complete iPad backup from an iPad whose battery had ceased working. He promised to restore this backup on a new iPad when we get one.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
I took my computer in to get the operating system reloaded and they went above and beyond to diagnosing other issues I was having with my laptop and told me what was causing the issues. Anyone who provides more service than they get paid to do is exceptional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
I took my computer in to get the operating system reloaded and they went above and beyond to diagnosing other issues I was having with my laptop and told me what was causing the issues. Anyone who provides more service than they get paid to do is exceptional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Excellent Service... Replaced Battery on my Surface pro 4 very fast turn around.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Gentlemen that helped me was efficient and kind. Work repair was in a very timely manner. Would recommend to a friend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Pleasant people working there! The service man was talking to us like we knew each other. Made us felt comfortable and explaining to us what he needs to do with the phone. Reasonable prices for fixing the phones
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
2 other cell phone repair places (not related) were unable to do the soldering work needed for my kindle. CPR Was able to do the work. It was completed quickly, the $ quote fair. Nice staff too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
I love my new battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Although they couldn’t retrieve the contents on my son’s damaged cell phone, it was worth the try.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 727-289-7065