CPR St. Pete, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St. Pete, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 11, 2018
The only negative point that I have is that my phone was diagnosed correctly then rediagnosed as something else. It ended up being both problems. This caused a delay in ordering parts.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the review Tony.I'm sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the process towards the complete repair of your phone; getting the accurate diagnosis is not always a straightforward procedure.We look forward to being able to serve you again in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
Curtious. Professional

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Kind Words Nancy!If there's ever anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
I was given a detailed explanation of problem, solution and firm, yet not intimidating, cost for the remedy. An excellent business model!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words Daniel!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Was on vacation and broke my screen. It was fixed in less than an hour

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Kara!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Awesome service, went to Verizon with my phone, sales help know nothing about the functions or issues of phones,, my phone wouldn't turn on, warranty sent me a new phone CPR retrieved all of my DATA & Photo's,, Verizon staff told me it was lost!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words Bob!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Fablous

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Word Billy!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
Fast, friendly and great customer service!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words Theo!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Very nice. My problem was fix with in minutes. Will definitely refer everyone.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words Ashley!If there's anything we can do for you in he future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Fast turnaround with great results

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words David!If there's anything we can do for you in he future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Very nice. My problem was fix with in minutes. Will definitely refer everyone.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Wwords Ashley!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Super good service with a friendly smile. Thanks so much

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and kind words Robert!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
Very knowledgeable with wonderful service. Great, Great, Great!!! Very reasonable fees, five stars

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and Kind Words Paula!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know!


VERIFIED
author image
March 24, 2018
Great experience. Will recommend to my friends. Thanks

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Rosemary!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable about what had to be done and the timing to repair. Actually it was completed sooner.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars Bob!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable about what had to be done and the timing to repair. Actually it was completed sooner.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars Bob!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
Very nice but could not help me. If i have future problems i will check with you to see if you can help me

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars Sharon!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
Mike was AWESOME he fixed my S7 edge cheaper than quoted. Verizon's only wanted to sell me another phone. CPR saved my butt

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars and kind words Park!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
Mike was AWESOME he fixed my S7 edge cheaper than quoted. Verizon's only wanted to sell me another phone. CPR saved my butt

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars and kind words Mike!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 21, 2018
These guys were fantastic.: very professional, gave great free advice on how to save money, and got the repair done quickly. This is the only place we will use in the future.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars and kind words Joe!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
The team at CPR was great. Nice. Professional. Fast.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thanks for the Five Stars and kind words Melissa!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
Had an iphone issue. Quoted a price, when it would be ready. Completely satisfied.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Thomas!If there's anything we can do in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Extremely helpful; immediately handled our problem (which was very important to our business). We found the rate very, very reasonable!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Kathy!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
This place is awesome!! My fiancé had a phone screen fixed there and recommended them when my phone just stopped charging. Customer service was great they really went the extra mile. And when it was all said and done my phone was back in working order for a reasonable price. I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know with electronic issues.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and wonderful review Catherine!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
The service was excellent. Repair was great! I would recommend CPR. I went in with a really bad cracked phone screen, two hours later my phone was like new for less than what my insurance wanted me to pay!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Diana!If there's anything we can do in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
The service was excellent.  Repair was great!  I would recommend CPR.  I went in with a really bad cracked phone screen,  two hours later my phone was like new for less than what  my insurance wanted me to pay!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Diane!If there's anything we can do in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
It was great

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars William!If there's anything we can do in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Very friendly staff. Quick great repair.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Al!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
Fast and fair.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Art!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
GReat... very nice and work was done in a prompt and efficient manner! Will tell friends!

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars and kind words Kathy!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Great service and repair.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the Five Stars Ken!If there's anything we can do for you in the future, just let us know.


VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
Had a very difficult phone to fix and the CPR did a solid job. It wasn’t perfect by any means (pieces of glue around back panel, loose corner and little scratches) but considering that nobody else would touch it and the price I am satisfied.

CPR St. Pete Response

Thank you for the kind review Kristian! I enjoyed speaking with you in the store, it would be a pleasure to see you again.


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy