CPR St Louis - Creve Coeur, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St Louis - Creve Coeur, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 10, 2018
Not cheap but they did a good job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
I brought back a defective screen protector and they replaced it, and my phone looks great. Thanks again CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
My experience was very positive. Great service and friendly staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
fixed our iPad very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
The staff was awesome but the screen protector has bubbles underneath. Will take back to have it replaced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
fixed our iPad very quickly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
My experience was great. The service was fast. The customer service was superior.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
My repair was new battery for Garmin GPS unit. I am satisfied that you were able to locate and install battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Great and fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Happy with my experience and professionalism. Some of these tech repair places can be scetchy or scammy but this wasn't one of them. They replaced my phone battery promptly and is back to normal.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Tom the manager at the Creve Coeur MO location went above and beyond to make sure I was well taken care of. I would recommend CPR to anyone versus the many nearby competitors. He gave solid, honest customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Fast efficient - 1 hour and I was on my way.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
The guy behind the counter knew what he was doing. The refurbished phone they had in stock was exactly the one I wanted/needed, it appears to be in excellent working shape, and it was reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Fast fix. Easy going. Curtious staff. No hassles. Great repair. No hard sells.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
I have a cool story for you. I took my phone to a different operation who sells a lot of batteries plus other stuff. Took it there at 8:30 in the morning and was told to pick it up at 11:30. When I got there, they gave me my phone back without doing the repair. They said that one of the screws were stripped and that they could not fix my phone. Funny, I had never gotten this phone repaired so no reason why the screw would have been damaged. Talked to a friend after picking up my phone and he mentioned CPR and his good experience. They were right across the street from my office. I dropped it off and was told it would take about two hours. I got a call in 45 minutes which made me believe that I was going to be told it could not be repaired, but to my surprise the gentlemen said my phone was repaired and ready to be picked up. I was so pleased. Great service!!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Had my iPhone screen replaced. Turn around time was quick. Tom was very nice and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Very pleased with professional, quick service to replace my iPad cracked screen. My provider, Verizon, recommended your company to take care of my problem. Highly satisfied!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
The service was excellent. Tom was extremely knowledgeable and most courteous. He was most patient with my husband's constant questions. Repairs were done faster than expected, and we were very happy with the prices. When given the opportunity, we will highly recommend you. In fact, that's how we found you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Terrific
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
I'm very pleased so far with the repair; my screen is like new! Everything works great, and provided that stays the case I will stay pleased. It was very disappointing to have the screen break when I had a case on the phone at the time. I appreciate your fast service and am grateful a size iPhone 8+ screen had just come in. I also appreciate your recommendations and am considering them as I make a change in the protection of my phone. Thank you again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
the repairman was knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Was referred by a family member. Service was friendly and fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
very informational on what they were doing, very pleasant and easy to work with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
He was very professional & very knowledgeable of his repair skills. He told me that it would take about an hour to replace the I phone battery. Wow ? Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
He was very professional & very knowledgeable of his repair skills. He told me that it would take about an hour to replace the I phone battery. Wow ? Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Great experience Very fast

CPR St Louis - Creve Coeur Response

Much obliged! Thank you for visiting us, Joe!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
I had a fantastic experience at the Brentwood location. Douglass was so helpful and really went out of his way to solve my cell phone issues!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Very friendly, repair was done swiftly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Love this place. You guys always do a great job in a timely manner.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Quick service, you had the part in stock for an old Galaxy 3, fair price and most importantly it works like new...THX!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Great staff to work with, very knowledgeable and kind.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
The people who work there were nice, polite and professional. My repair was done exceptionally fast and I would go back without hesitation. I would recommend Cell Phone Repair for sure.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
The people who work there were nice, polite and professional. My repair was done exceptionally fast and I would go back without hesitation. I would recommend Cell Phone Repair for sure.

CPR St Louis - Creve Coeur Response

We pride ourselves on timely repairs, thanks for coming to us! Referrals are the lifeblood of a small business, so that means a lot to us--thank you so much, Mike!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 314-256-9700