CPR St Louis - Creve Coeur, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St Louis - Creve Coeur, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 03, 2017
Everyone was nice and the repair was fast. Glad I went there.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
Quick and awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
Fast excellent service outstanding managed to get it back in 1.5hrs
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would. The price was very reasonable . No place in the city limits would even attempt to fix the cracked screen on my daughters tablet . They fixed it within a week just as they said they would. I would highly recommend this place. 5 stars from me.
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
They did exactly what they said they would. The price was very reasonable . No place in the city limits would even attempt to fix the cracked screen on my daughters tablet . They fixed it within a week just as they said they would. I would highly recommend this place. 5 stars from me.
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
We are from out of town, and my wife dropped her phone in a near by store and cracked the screen. we seen your store and decided to run in and check your prices, because back home in our little town, it runs close to 200 to replace that screen. after talking to you and getting the price of 109 dollars and it would be done in about a hour, we were overjoyed. Thanks again for your help, we will be bringing more phones your way, its worth the drive.
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
We are from out of town, and my wife dropped her phone in a near by store and cracked the screen. we seen your store and decided to run in and check your prices, because back home in our little town, it runs close to 200 to replace that screen. after talking to you and getting the price of 109 dollars and it would be done in about a hour, we were overjoyed. Thanks again for your help, we will be bringing more phones your way, its worth the drive.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Brought my IPhone in to see if it could be repaired (ran over by 6 to 8 cars) they had repaired and ready for pickup 3 hours later and they were very nice to deal with.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
3 hours after I bought my phone in to see if it could be repaired I was told it was repaired and ready to be picked up. Fast work and nice people.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
The customer service rep was great. I called at 5:35pm and he told me that if I got there by 5:45pm he could have my phone repaired before closing at 7pm. Well, I got there at 5:50pm but he still got my phone repaired. My screen was working intermittently so he replaced it. For the next few days it felt like I had a brand new phone. However, by the 4th day my phone was again having the same problem as before. I'm planning to take my phone back to CPR sometime today. Hopefully they get the problem resolved for good this time around.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
The customer service rep was great. I called at 5:35pm and he told me that if I got there by 5:45pm he could have my phone repaired before closing at 7pm. Well, I got there at 5:50pm but he still got my phone repaired. My screen was working intermittently so he replaced it. For the next few days it felt like I had a brand new phone. However, by the 4th day my phone was again having the same problem as before. I'm planning to take my phone back to CPR sometime today. Hopefully they get the problem resolved for good this time around.
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
The extra protector wouldn't let me open apps So I took it off. Now the screen doesn't swipe consistently like it used to
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
The CPR sales agent/technician evaluated my phone quickly and efficiently, offered options that he thought I would need, I accepted some of his offers, and he had my phone ready in 15 minutes. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
Promised me screen replacement after lunch but finished in lease than an hour. Great service and follow up!
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
The CPR sales agent/technician evaluated my phone quickly and efficiently, offered options that he thought I would need, I accepted some of his offers, and he had my phone ready in 15 minutes. Great service!**A side note about price: I value being able to have phone issues taken care quickly due to the nature of using my phone for business and personal needs. Their prices were reasonable considering the time frame that I wanted my phone fixed within.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
The cell Phone repair was so quickly, thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
The cell phone repair was flawless and repaired in a timely fashion. Thank you for the great service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Good experience except no phone call received to say that phone was ready, as had been promised. I had to phone myself when no call was received and was only then told phone was ready. As I got this message late, I had to arrange for someone else to pick it up as I was in a meeting by then.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Phones was not answered when I called to check on phone
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
Ready when promised. So far, looking good
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
Great, he was very helpful, friendly and my phone was repaired in a timely matter.
VERIFIED
author image
June 24, 2017
Too expensive
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
COLE was sensational. He ensured my two new Blackberry Q-10S were fully functional when I walked out of the store. Note my case was not a typical Android or Apple SmartPhone purchase; my case included odd ball downloads on what many consider an oddball phone . BTW, I tried a number of other stores throughout STL to secure q-10s for purchase and was told, "sorry can't help, nobody carries Blackberry... ... ..." but your store manager found a way to deliver on my special request. THANK YOU!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Fast and friendly! Thanks dyron for excellent customer service! I'm back in business now!
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Thank you dyron! My phone works! thank you to you for the best service! You made my week great with your service excellence and putting your clients first! Thank you!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 14, 2017
Finally my phone is fixed! Great service!!! Thanks dyron!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
Very quick in getting the parts for my Samsung 8. Had the phone repaired just hours after they called to say the parts were in. Perfect for the holiday weekend. Friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
The staff let me know that while fixable, it was likely more expensive to do so than we should consider. I really appreciated their honesty.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
The staff let me know that while fixable, it was likely more expensive to do so than we should consider. I really appreciated their honesty.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2017
Cole was wonderful, he fixed my problem in no time and made sure I knew what the problem was and how he was going to repair it. Will recommend your service to my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
Quick and effective
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
Dyron was an AMAZING help through the complicated process with repairing my phone. He was kind and remained calm when I did not. Thank you Dyron for all your help!!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy