CPR St Louis - Creve Coeur, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair St Louis - Creve Coeur, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 03, 2017
Completed repair as promised after discussing options, reasonable price. Repair done in 2 steps to reduce time without having my phone, and they promptly notified me when part arrived, repair completed.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
They fixed my phone, it's been broken for over a year! Thanks guys
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Great experience. Tech was very helpful with options i could choose from. Definitely would recommend to other consumers
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They fixed my phone quickly and works like brand new! I would highly recommend this store for all your phone repair needs.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
good service. helpfull staff
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Replaced on-off switch which saved my having to buy an iPhone 8 for $600+
VERIFIED
author image
September 22, 2017
Great atmosphere!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Yay
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
I love these people! They are fantastic!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
Great experience after dealing with lonnng waits at both Apple and AT&T
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Very friendly, fast, and effectiant! Great over all experience. Will use in the future if needed.
VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Super fast service. Fixed my phone the same day I shattered my screen.
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very fast phone works great. Reasonable prices
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Outstanding service. Found the part for my phone and had it FedEx'd in & fixed in 24 hours. :-)
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
I visited with a problem on my Galaxy SIII suddenly not charging. Jeff explained the deposit and approximate cost with an estimated time to repair. Jeff was very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and delivered as promised.I have already recommended CPR to two of my friends. I would not hesitate to bring them additional work whenever help was needed. Thanks for a GREAT experience.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Cheapest screen replacement in the area. Plus was done in about 3 hours.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
The guys at cpr were awesome. Fixed my phone In one day and then when I had issues again a day later I brought it right back and it was fixed again within the hour. I was told at At&t that my phone was broken and would have to buy a new one (over 500 bucks!!). I got it fixed for a 115 dollars!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I was at my wits end with my Amazon Kindle Fire. I honestly thought Amazon had jimmied an update to get owners of older models to upgrade. In a last ditch effort to not get a new device (and I looked, my 4 and a half year old unit is superior in all respects to those they currently sell), I took it in to CPR and told them the problem. They said it needed a new battery. They promised it back in a week. I left it with them on Monday, and got a call Thursday night saying it was ready. I picked it up after work the next day. 2 problems presented at pick up. First, a corner of the device was not flat. And it was not registering the SIM, so it could not connect to the AT&T 4G network. The tech took it in back and sat down with it. A screw had not been tightened fully, so it was not clamping together properly in the corner. He pulled the SIM, re-inserted it, and it worked. I have been a VERY happy customer ever since. I didn't honestly believe it was the battery. Thanks, for hopefully another 4 years.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Took our drone in and the next day I was up and flying again without the problems I was having before!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Inexpensive and on time repair. Great customer service. Highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2017
Inexpensive and on time repair. Great customer service. Highly recommend
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2017
Tried everything to get my iphone to charge... various cords, removing the case, blowing out the port, etc...    nada... it was dead (figured it might be the battery?)Anyway... someone told me about CPR in Brentwood.  I took my phone in and was immediately greeted and asked, "whatcha got?".  The guy there (I wish I could remember his name)... took the phone... messed with it for awhile... did a few things with the port... and it's been working perfectly ever since!How much did he charge?  Zero.  No charge.  How can I NOT give anything but a perfect review?!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
These guys are awesome! Great service; quick, responsive and honest. I recommend them to anyone with cell phone needs.
VERIFIED
author image
August 26, 2017
Excellent service. New battery in 40 minutes! Makes a huge difference.
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
Everyone was nice and the repair was fast. Glad I went there.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
Quick and awesome!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
Fast excellent service outstanding managed to get it back in 1.5hrs
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy