CPR Springfield, NJ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Springfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 15, 2019
Quick and easy and will recommend to a friend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
My phone was repaired in less than an hour!! Great customer service and I’m satisfied with the work! I will definitely recommend CPR to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 15, 2019
My phone was repaired in less than an hour!! Great customer service and I’m satisfied with the work! I will definitely recommend CPR to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Did a nice and quick job on the repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Extremely professionals. Great quality
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Extremely professionals. Great quality, Job well done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Went in for an anticipated repair on cell phone & after they tested unit, determined it couldn't be fixed. Wound up buying a nicely refurbished phone of the same model because not ready to be back in the phone market for a new one.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
Dropped my PS4 off in the afternoon and had it back playing COD a few hours later. Quick fast professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 30, 2018
It was very positive and technitions took the time to explain things in detail
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Very Professional, cozy environment and the people there took care of my problem in a nice timely fashion
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Staff was pleasant and very helpful. I was in and out in 15 minutes. They were also very honest with their advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Easy and Fast Service. Everyone was very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 22, 2018
Easy and Fast Service. Everyone was very helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 20, 2018
Excellent. They are fast and professional. I sleep better at night knowing there is a place nearby that can provide reliable and quality repair of pretty much any cellphone model and not just the most recent and popular ones like other places. I also like that they will make appointments and have very comfy chairs to wait in. There are also numerous places nearby to kill time, you can even walk to several places if you don't want to deal with the traffic any more than you have to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Fixed my phone perfectly. Another store said it wasn't fixable but these guys did a great job very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
I went in to get my Ipad repaired. It received extensive damage but had vital information on it. To their credit it works like brand new now. I’m very pleased.The reason for the average review is that again... I paid A LOT to have it fixed because of the information that is on my device. I could have went to my provider for an upgrade and got a newer one. When I went to pick up the iPad I was told that the SIM card was never in the iPad. They wanted me to leave believing that it was never in it. After I told the young man... Look for it because that is the only reason I fixed this thing! He asked the other worker and comes back and says oh yeah it’s right here. If I wouldn’t have forced the issue...$250 would have been spent for almost nothing.None the less... It’s fixed!!! Make sure you know what you have on your device before you take it there!!! They know what they are doing but may lose a few things if they or you are not careful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
the first attempt to replace my cell phone battery did not go well because when I got home I realized I had no sound on my phone. I went back to the store right before closing and they made sure they attended to the issue. When I left, the sound was working on my phone so I appreciate the attention they gave me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
My Microsoft 950XL I like stop working, I went to Microsoft in Manhattan and they could not help Microsoft no longer carries or care for their phones. Several places did not work on it. I went to the internet and picked CPR in Springfield. They were clear and precis about their services, They gave me a diagnostic re-started the phone but could not repair it. They gave me a reasonable fee. An honest , business friendly experience. E.M.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Great expirance ! Quick and fast very happy ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Great expirance ! Compere to Samsung store very professional and Quick ,fast I’m very happy I fix my cell phone (look like new -it was glass) highly recommend!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
My two-year-old HTC 10 was no longer holding a charge. After going through hoops with HTC trying to diagnose what was wrong they told me there was nothing more they could do for me and then I would have to buy a new phone. Not wanting to believe them I brought my phone to CPR on Route 22. They Inform me that my phone is not designed to be opened nor the battery replaced but they'd be able to do with it. They warned me up front that my screen might not function as a result of how they had to open the phone in order to replace the battery. They told me that if I wanted to go through with it that they would order both the battery and a replacement screen in the event that there any issues with the screen. Then form me up front all of the possible costs associated with fixing my phone and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and personal needs. Not only does my phone not work but they're degree of customer service far exceeds anything I've experienced. Being someone that has maybe written two reviews before this incredible experience that I had with them drove me to not only give them 5 stars but to write this paragraph that I hope somebody is reading. This happened at the same time that they were attempting to fix my wife's broken iPhone which both manufacturer and the tech informed her was unfixable. CPR had through their corporate relationship the solders inside the phone repaired and quite literally resuscitated her phone from the dead, rescuing7 months of unbackedup photos in the process. They are beyond awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Super nice - knowledgeable - answered all my questions and concerns- kept me up to date.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Incredibly helpful and friendly. Same day iPad screen repair. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Same day iPad screen repair. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Great price and quick work! Took about 20 minutes!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
The service is fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Tremendous job!!! Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
So far ok Manny
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 973-467-2771