CPR Springfield, NJ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Springfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 14, 2018
the first attempt to replace my cell phone battery did not go well because when I got home I realized I had no sound on my phone. I went back to the store right before closing and they made sure they attended to the issue. When I left, the sound was working on my phone so I appreciate the attention they gave me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
My Microsoft 950XL I like stop working, I went to Microsoft in Manhattan and they could not help Microsoft no longer carries or care for their phones. Several places did not work on it. I went to the internet and picked CPR in Springfield. They were clear and precis about their services, They gave me a diagnostic re-started the phone but could not repair it. They gave me a reasonable fee. An honest , business friendly experience. E.M.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Great expirance ! Quick and fast very happy ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Great expirance ! Compere to Samsung store very professional and Quick ,fast I’m very happy ?I fix my cell phone (look like new -it was glass) highly recommend!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
My two-year-old HTC 10 was no longer holding a charge. After going through hoops with HTC trying to diagnose what was wrong they told me there was nothing more they could do for me and then I would have to buy a new phone. Not wanting to believe them I brought my phone to CPR on Route 22. They Inform me that my phone is not designed to be opened nor the battery replaced but they'd be able to do with it. They warned me up front that my screen might not function as a result of how they had to open the phone in order to replace the battery. They told me that if I wanted to go through with it that they would order both the battery and a replacement screen in the event that there any issues with the screen. Then form me up front all of the possible costs associated with fixing my phone and went out of their way to accommodate my schedule and personal needs. Not only does my phone not work but they're degree of customer service far exceeds anything I've experienced. Being someone that has maybe written two reviews before this incredible experience that I had with them drove me to not only give them 5 stars but to write this paragraph that I hope somebody is reading. This happened at the same time that they were attempting to fix my wife's broken iPhone which both manufacturer and the tech informed her was unfixable. CPR had through their corporate relationship the solders inside the phone repaired and quite literally resuscitated her phone from the dead, rescuing7 months of unbackedup photos in the process. They are beyond awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
Super nice - knowledgeable - answered all my questions and concerns- kept me up to date.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Incredibly helpful and friendly. Same day iPad screen repair. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
Same day iPad screen repair. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Great price and quick work! Took about 20 minutes!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
The service is fast.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Tremendous job!!! Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
So far ok Manny
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
They were extremely helpful and resourceful. I would definitely go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
CPR provided an on the spot quick screen replacement for my iPhone 7 at a reasonable price. Quick easy and friendly. I got a case and new Charger while there at a good price. I would recommend or return to CPR on RT 22.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
My phone is brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
It was a great experience and very polite and courteous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Professional and courteous and most inportNtly QUICK! 20 mins and I was ready to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
The whole CPR team was so incredibly helpful in dealing with my cell phone problems! The issues were complex and time-consuming and yet the service rate was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend CPR to my friends and family. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
The whole CPR team was so incredibly helpful in dealing with my cell phone problems! The issues were complex and time-consuming and yet the service rate was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend CPR to my friends and family. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Timely and excellent service restoring device with precious photos and other information. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Quickly done and reasonably priced. Did it all by mail with a few phone calls.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Done quickly and at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Highly recommended -- excellent service at a very fair price. My son destroyed the lens cover on his Moto G5 Plus. I called and left a deposit with CPR for the replacement part. They were able to fix the phone in about 20 minutes so I only had to make a single trip to the store. The price they quoted was lower than other stores that fix phones. Plus they are very professional. Definitely worth the price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
I asked CPR to replace the battery on my HTC10. They were prompt with service. However, during the battery replacement, the digitizer layer connected to the screen was partially damaged. I let them know the next day, and they asked me to bring it in.CPR replaced the entire screen free of charge, and everything works like a charm now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Fast, friendly, fairly priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Only problem is that the cost was a little expensive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
The employee knew exactly what the problem was even after the customer suggested what the problem might have been.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Even though my request was a little different ( corrupted flash drive) the staff was very helpful and friendly. The provide me with insight to resolve my problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 973-467-2771