CPR Springfield, NJ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Springfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 08, 2017
Good work
VERIFIED
author image
August 06, 2017
I called ahead and spoke to Vince, who wound up working on my phone. He was professional and friendly which I really appreciated. My phone was a phone from the U.K. A Nokia Lumia Windows Phone that got bricked due to an update I applied that didn't quite go as it was supposed to. They had it done the same day I dropped it off. For $45 it was worth it vs buying a new phone. I tried all trouble shooting and repairs available to me before bringing my phone in. This was the first time I had to repair a cell phone in many years of owning them. I loved the service and would go back if needed. Hopefully I won't need to, but should I need to repair a phone beyond my abilities I would go back or recommend this place to others. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
First time customer for a cracked cell phone screen. Brought it in just at closing and received a phone call an hour later saying it was all fixed and ready for pick up. Excellent service.

CPR Springfield Response

Lisa- We appreciate your "excellent service" comment! That is our customer service goal everyday. We are happy to read your review and will pass along your positive comments to our technicians. If you are ever in need of our services again, please give us a call. Enjoy the rest of your summer!


VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
First time customer for a cracked cell phone screen. Brought it in just at closing and received a phone call an hour later saying it was all fixed and ready for pick up. Excellent service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Excellent service from a professional and very nice staff!! Highly recommend!!!!

CPR Springfield Response

Lori- Thank you for "highly" recommending us and for your five star review! We strive for stellar customer service, so we are happy to read your "excellent service," "professional, and very nice staff" comments. We value our technicians and will tell them about your great review. Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Great service and price. Fixed phone in under an hour as well. Definitely would go back.

CPR Springfield Response

"Great service and price" are our customer service goals! We are happy to read your five star review. We appreciate your business! If you ever need our services again in the future, please give us a call. Enjoy the rest of your summer!


VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Everything about this store is great! The service is fast and the staff is professional and nice! I recommend them highly!!

CPR Springfield Response

Lori- your comments are awesome! So glad we could be of service! Happy to hear service was "fast" and "professional." Thanks for the five star review!


VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
Courteous, professional and very knowledgeable, what more could you ask

CPR Springfield Response

Awesome Jason! Thanks for the five star review! "What more could you ask" is a great comment! We value our technicians and will provide them with your positive feedback! Thank you for your business, and please reach out if you need our services in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
You guys tried to help me with iPhone 6 stuck on headphone mode

CPR Springfield Response

Great to hear we could assist with the iPhone 6 problem. We appreciate the five star star review! Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2017
I brought in a phone with a cracked screen and you were able to retrieve data that was thought to be lost. The procedure was done in a timely manner. The cost was very fair. I would recommend your services to a friend.

CPR Springfield Response

Jeff- Thanks for the awesome review. We value the quality and timely work of our technicians. They will be happy to read your commetnts. If you need our services again in the future, we'd be glad to help. Have a great summer!


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2017
Put the new cable on its working properly thanks very much
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Very nice and friendly place

CPR Springfield Response

Florbela- We appreciate your business! Thank you for the five star review! Happy to hear that our customer service was "nice and friendly." Please contact us again if you need our services in the future...


VERIFIED
author image
April 21, 2017
The first screen replacement wasn't quite right but was fixed immediately and quickly. Thanks guys!!!

CPR Springfield Response

Christine- Thanks for the honest and positive review! We value customer service and were glad we could rectify the situation promptly. Thanks for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
April 17, 2017
My phone sometimes still lags and doesn't respond to touch

CPR Springfield Response

Kyonna- Thank you for your feedback. If there are any issues with your phone, please give us a call; there may be an easy fix. Store number is (973) 467-2771


VERIFIED
author image
April 13, 2017
Very honest staff and very quick to fix problem.

CPR Springfield Response

John- Glad we could be of service! We like to hear those "very honest" and "very quick" comments, and will pass along those compliments to our technicians. We value your business and appreciate the five star review! If you need our services again, please don't hesitate to call us....(973) 467-2771


VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2017
I have been to the store several times and am always found them professional and competent in resolving my issues.

CPR Springfield Response

Mary- "Professional" and "competent" are adjectives we love to hear about our service! We will pass along your positive feedback to our technicians. Thank you for your business, and glad we could be of service!


VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2017
I had an above average experience with CPR. Had they been able to preserve the Auto-rotate function on my Galaxy S6, I would have given them a 5.

CPR Springfield Response

Diane- Thank you for your positive comments. Unfortunately, water damage is not always 100% reversible. In this case, we could not undo the damage to the chip that controls the auto-rotate function. We are happy we were able to get the other functions on your phone working again. Thanks again for your feedback and we appreciate your business.


VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2017
Found everyone to be very knowledgeable and willing to assist.

CPR Springfield Response

Edward- We appreciate the five star review! Glad we could be of service! We also value the knowledge and friendliness of our technicians and we will pass along these positive comments to them. When our customers are happy, we are happy, Please contact us again if you need our repair services or technical advice in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2017
Great place very honest and affordable prices. Will definitely send anyone with phone repairs there.

CPR Springfield Response

Daniel- We appreciate your positive comments and five star review! Customer service is our top priority, and we are happy to hear that you had a "great" experience. Thanks for the future referrals...please reach out if you need our repair services or technical advice in the future...


VERIFIED
author image
March 13, 2017
Fast replacement of my cracked screen, priced right. Good deal and good experience overall.

CPR Springfield Response

John- thank you for the great review. Compliments will be communicated to our technicianss for the "fast replacement." Glad we provided a "good deal" and "good experience." We appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2017
The owner was extremely friendly & helpful. I had asked him about a issue that had nothing to do with what I originally came to the store for & he could not have been more helpful & informative. So much so that I decided to have my phone repaired there even though I could have had it done by Apple for less. Great customer service!

CPR Springfield Response

Ozzie- Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to be of service. Please reach out if we can be helpful to you in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2017
THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, FAST AND EFFICIENT.

CPR Springfield Response

Michelle- So happy we could be of service to you! Thank you for the five star review and great comments. We value your business! We'd be glad to help out in the future if you need our services again...


VERIFIED
author image
February 25, 2017
My phone was ready when promised at the price quoted. It's hard to imagine a better experience.

CPR Springfield Response

Thank you for being such a pleasant customer! We appreciate your business!


VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2017
My laptop was running slow so brought it in here. Their tech explained everything and cleaned it up for a low price. Friendly guy upfront, would use them again...

CPR Springfield Response

Happy to hear you had friendly and effective service! Thank you for your business and five star review!


VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2017
Great service! Would highly recommend! Did a great job repairing my beloved Blackberry! So happy I went there!

CPR Springfield Response

Thank you for your business! When the customer is happy, we're happy. Always glad to help out a loyal Blackberry fan!


VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2017
Great service! Would highly recommend!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy