CPR Springfield, NJ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Springfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
I was given a dysfunctional screen but was able to quickly recieve a replacement the next day
VERIFIED
author image
October 16, 2017
My phone is like new after breaking the screen. Have also used for my kids. These guys are life savers
VERIFIED
author image
October 16, 2017
My phone is like new after breaking the screen. Have also used for my kids. These guys are life savers
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
My phone was beyond repair I was pretty sure it was), but they were very good about explaining the situation.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Great job they did on my cellular
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Kaz (?) Was very professional, explained exactly what they were going to do and had my Note 4 repaired within 7 minutes. Couldn't ask for anything more than that. The price was very reasonable. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
Kaz (?) Was very professional, explained exactly what they were going to do and had my Note 4 repaired within 7 minutes. Couldn't ask for anything more than that. The price was very reasonable. Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
Friendly staff. However, installed a "new" camera and lenses into my phone that was faulty when I picked it up. It wouldn't focus. I hoped that it would have been tested before handing it back to me. Having said that I would go back for their services
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
They evaluated my problem and were able to fix it (even tho the Apple Store had given me a far worse evaluation of what was wrong. They're honest, fast and efficient.
VERIFIED
author image
October 04, 2017
Everyone was ver polite and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
THANKS FOR BEING THERE MY BROTHER NEEDED A SCREEN PROTECTED .
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
Excellent customer service
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
timely and fixed my SIM card problem! they were also honest/upfront about the issue potentially not being able to get fixed, but I'm happy they solved the problem.
VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
timely and fixed my SIM card problem! they were also honest/upfront about potentially not being able to fix it but I'm happy they did!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 19, 2017
We brought our daughter's iPhone in not knowing if it could be repaired from the look of it. Kaz was very helpful, listened to our problem, and assured us he'd diagnose it. If there was damage beyond the obvious broken screen, he'd let us know first. Fortunately, it was only the screen which was fixed within an hour of our dropping it off. Such great work, and in a timely manner! Thank you very much CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Very quick repairs and great prices!
VERIFIED
author image
August 08, 2017
Good work

CPR Springfield Response

Thanks for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. Please contact us if you need our services in the future. Regards...


VERIFIED
author image
August 06, 2017
I called ahead and spoke to Vince, who wound up working on my phone. He was professional and friendly which I really appreciated. My phone was a phone from the U.K. A Nokia Lumia Windows Phone that got bricked due to an update I applied that didn't quite go as it was supposed to. They had it done the same day I dropped it off. For $45 it was worth it vs buying a new phone. I tried all trouble shooting and repairs available to me before bringing my phone in. This was the first time I had to repair a cell phone in many years of owning them. I loved the service and would go back if needed. Hopefully I won't need to, but should I need to repair a phone beyond my abilities I would go back or recommend this place to others. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
First time customer for a cracked cell phone screen. Brought it in just at closing and received a phone call an hour later saying it was all fixed and ready for pick up. Excellent service.

CPR Springfield Response

Lisa- We appreciate your "excellent service" comment! That is our customer service goal everyday. We are happy to read your review and will pass along your positive comments to our technicians. If you are ever in need of our services again, please give us a call. Enjoy the rest of your summer!


VERIFIED
author image
July 31, 2017
First time customer for a cracked cell phone screen. Brought it in just at closing and received a phone call an hour later saying it was all fixed and ready for pick up. Excellent service.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Excellent service from a professional and very nice staff!! Highly recommend!!!!

CPR Springfield Response

Lori- Thank you for "highly" recommending us and for your five star review! We strive for stellar customer service, so we are happy to read your "excellent service," "professional, and very nice staff" comments. We value our technicians and will tell them about your great review. Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Great service and price. Fixed phone in under an hour as well. Definitely would go back.

CPR Springfield Response

"Great service and price" are our customer service goals! We are happy to read your five star review. We appreciate your business! If you ever need our services again in the future, please give us a call. Enjoy the rest of your summer!


VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Everything about this store is great! The service is fast and the staff is professional and nice! I recommend them highly!!

CPR Springfield Response

Lori- your comments are awesome! So glad we could be of service! Happy to hear service was "fast" and "professional." Thanks for the five star review!


VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
Courteous, professional and very knowledgeable, what more could you ask

CPR Springfield Response

Awesome Jason! Thanks for the five star review! "What more could you ask" is a great comment! We value our technicians and will provide them with your positive feedback! Thank you for your business, and please reach out if you need our services in the future!


VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
You guys tried to help me with iPhone 6 stuck on headphone mode

CPR Springfield Response

Great to hear we could assist with the iPhone 6 problem. We appreciate the five star star review! Thank you for your business!


VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2017
I brought in a phone with a cracked screen and you were able to retrieve data that was thought to be lost. The procedure was done in a timely manner. The cost was very fair. I would recommend your services to a friend.

CPR Springfield Response

Jeff- Thanks for the awesome review. We value the quality and timely work of our technicians. They will be happy to read your commetnts. If you need our services again in the future, we'd be glad to help. Have a great summer!


VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2017
Put the new cable on its working properly thanks very much
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2017
Very nice and friendly place

CPR Springfield Response

Florbela- We appreciate your business! Thank you for the five star review! Happy to hear that our customer service was "nice and friendly." Please contact us again if you need our services in the future...


VERIFIED
author image
April 21, 2017
The first screen replacement wasn't quite right but was fixed immediately and quickly. Thanks guys!!!

CPR Springfield Response

Christine- Thanks for the honest and positive review! We value customer service and were glad we could rectify the situation promptly. Thanks for your business!


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy