CPR Springfield, NJ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Springfield, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Quick and easy service. Employees were friendly. Thanks for fixing my phone :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
They were extremely helpful and resourceful. I would definitely go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
CPR provided an on the spot quick screen replacement for my iPhone 7 at a reasonable price. Quick easy and friendly. I got a case and new Charger while there at a good price. I would recommend or return to CPR on RT 22.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
My phone is brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
It was a great experience and very polite and courteous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Professional and courteous and most inportNtly QUICK! 20 mins and I was ready to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
The whole CPR team was so incredibly helpful in dealing with my cell phone problems! The issues were complex and time-consuming and yet the service rate was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend CPR to my friends and family. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
The whole CPR team was so incredibly helpful in dealing with my cell phone problems! The issues were complex and time-consuming and yet the service rate was very reasonable. I would certainly recommend CPR to my friends and family. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Timely and excellent service restoring device with precious photos and other information. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Quickly done and reasonably priced. Did it all by mail with a few phone calls.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Done quickly and at a reasonable price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Highly recommended -- excellent service at a very fair price. My son destroyed the lens cover on his Moto G5 Plus. I called and left a deposit with CPR for the replacement part. They were able to fix the phone in about 20 minutes so I only had to make a single trip to the store. The price they quoted was lower than other stores that fix phones. Plus they are very professional. Definitely worth the price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
I asked CPR to replace the battery on my HTC10. They were prompt with service. However, during the battery replacement, the digitizer layer connected to the screen was partially damaged. I let them know the next day, and they asked me to bring it in.CPR replaced the entire screen free of charge, and everything works like a charm now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Fast, friendly, fairly priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Only problem is that the cost was a little expensive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
The employee knew exactly what the problem was even after the customer suggested what the problem might have been.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Even though my request was a little different ( corrupted flash drive) the staff was very helpful and friendly. The provide me with insight to resolve my problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
I was treated professionally & with courtesy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
When you need something fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 27, 2018
I just went there today to get my battery replaced. All was well until I realized the flash isn't working now on the back of the phone... I hope this resolves itself, but as of right now I'm really let down.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 25, 2018
They were able to diagnose my phone, order and replace the battery. Performed the repair in the time promised. Saved me from having to purchase a new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 23, 2018
They were very helpful, accommodating, and fast. What more could one want? I'll be back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 19, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair of Springfield‘s personnel are experts in phone repair. They solved a problem that two other chain stores technical personnel couldn’t solve. My old cell phone’s screen froze. Tapping on any of the icons didn’t work at all. I am in my 50’s not that savvy on the new technology. I hadn’t bothered with backing up anything on ICloud or any of that. I went to someone in my company’s computer department. He diagnosed that the screen was gone and advised just getting a new phone as repairing the screen would be expensive. I went to Targets and bought another Apple 5. The people in their department were not able to transfer the data (my contacts being the most important). I went to Best Buy as I am enrolled with the Geek Squad, they couldn’t perform the transfer from old to new phone. I found CPR Cell Phone on Goggle. I went to them explained my problem that I didn’t want to pay to have the touch screen replaced or repaired. I left my old phone with them and they called me an hour later to come by. Of course I didn’t remember my password for Apple that they needed to get to the data. They figured out re-setting my password, accessed my 50-60 contacts and downloaded into my new phone, offered did I have any other data. All at a reasonable cost and didn’t try selling me extra services or product. They are definitely experts in cell phone repair having done what two other cell phone retailers couldn’t. They are on Route 22 in Springfield in the center island on that highway. My GPS had trouble finding it! A phone call to them got me directions (next to TGIF’s) I highly vouch for CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 19, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair of Springfield‘s personnel are experts in phone repair. They solved a problem that two other chain stores technical personnel couldn’t solve. My old cell phone’s screen froze. Tapping on any of the icons didn’t work at all. I am in my 50’s not that savvy on the new technology. I hadn’t bothered with backing up anything on ICloud or any of that. I went to someone in my company’s computer department. He diagnosed that the screen was gone and advised just getting a new phone as repairing the screen would be expensive. I went to Targets and bought another Apple 5. The people in their department were not able to transfer the data (my contacts being the most important). I went to Best Buy as I am enrolled with the Geek Squad, they couldn’t perform the transfer from old to new phone. I found CPR Cell Phone on Goggle. I went to them explained my problem that I didn’t want to pay to have the touch screen replaced or repaired. I left my old phone with them and they called me an hour later to come by. Of course I didn’t remember my password for Apple that they needed to get to the data. They figured out re-setting my password, accessed my 50-60 contacts and downloaded into my new phone, offered did I have any other data. All at a reasonable cost and didn’t try selling me extra services or product. They are definitely experts in cell phone repair having done what two other cell phone retailers couldn’t. They are on Route 22 in Springfield in the center island on that highway. My GPS had trouble finding it! A phone call to them got me directions (next to TGIF’s) I highly vouch for CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 12, 2018
Always professional and very kid friendly. They really uphold warranty of their work. I would recommend them to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 04, 2018
CPR was very helpful. Unfortunately, my phone couldn't be repaired with any certainty and/or guarantee.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 21, 2018
Very helpful and fast. Cracked screen on my IPhone was in and out in about 1/2 hour. Would recommend to all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 15, 2018
My 7-month old iPhone 6S stopped recharging and stopped syncing with my car. I brought it to the Apple store in Paramus and they told me a connector was missing and it can’t be repaired and since it’s physical damage it’s not under warranty. The "tech" then told me my only recourse was to buy a new phone. I told him I’ll never buy another Apple product. . I then went to CPR on Route 22 in Springfield. Not only did they fix it in under an hour, they also gave me a 6-month warranty. I whole-heartedly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 973-467-2771