CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 20, 2018
CRP did a great job replacing my iPhone 6s screen. They gave an accurate estimate and the repair was timely.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Great employees were always courteous and helpful!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
My Iphone 6S+ was unfortunately left under the rain for almost an hour. I thought it was completely damaged. I took it to one repair shop and they were going to charge me around $200 telling me that the charger import and the speakers needed to be replaced. Then I took it to CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR to get a second opinion. They first thought and gave me an estimate 59.99 to 69.99 but then when they got in there they were very honest with me and told me that neither of those parts needed to be replaced what the phone just needed was maintenance. They were pretty quick and after a couple of hours when I went to go pick up my phone all it ended up costing me was $41.73. I appreciated their honesty. I appreciated their friendliness and I appreciated how fast they were in getting the phone back to me. I highly recommend CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR and I will definitely use them from this point on.
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Quick turn around on repair and friendly people.
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
It was easy to get them to order the battery we needed for our iPad and they installed the new battery quickly. Always up front on what would happen and communicated with us on what to expect.
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
I stopped in to see if someone could fix my broke Cel phone screen. I was in and out in just a few minutes. Great service
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
The part you ordered was no needed to complete the repair. You notified me of this an charged only foir labor. Many companies would have gone ahead and installed the part and charged to full quoted price or worse would not have installed the part but still charged to full quoted price. This speaks highly of your company ethics. I will recommend you to friends. Actually I already have.
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
I thought my screen was cracked, but it wasn’t. The tech replaced the screen protector and I was good to go. So impressed with the honesty.
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2018
I thought my screen was cracked, but it wasn’t. The tech replaced the screen protector and I was good to go. So impressed with the honesty.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Phone works as good as new after battery replacement. I was only without my phone for about two hours
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Don't know how these guys could be more courteous and to the point. Excellent service, repair much needed and done right. I'll be back.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Don't know how these guys could be more courteous and to the point. Excellent service, repair much needed and done right. I'll be back.
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
Very Satisfied! Good price for iPhone battery replacement. Fast and efficient service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2018
Fast, friendly and great price.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
People were helpful but didn’t have in stock the right new battery for a #6 iPhone meaning I had to make 2 trips - each with a wait time of an hour. So, frustrating!
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Great service and very personable techs. Would recommend to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
These guys were incredibly nice, supportive & understanding.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
Exeptional work from a highly professional team!Highly recommended! =)
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2018
Exceptional work from a highly professional team.Highly recommended! =)
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Polite customer service, was 1/2 the cost of what my insurance would have covered. Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
The young man who helped me was courteous and knew exactly what was wrong with my cell phone. This was my second visit to this store, the first for something entirely different, and I felt I got excellent and knowledgeable service both times.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast courteous service. Intelligence and helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Friendly and professional. My computer went through some liquid damage, dropped off my computer on a Saturday afternoon, had it back for pick-up on Monday after lunch.The only place I have taken and questioned all computer needs and concerns.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Was happy about getting my home button on my iPhone 6s replaced in a timely manner, but was not advised until after it was replaced that it would not have all of its original functionality including fingerprint sensor and double press to lower page.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
They were able to order the park quickly, called and got it fixed within just a few hours. So happy with the service and quality!
VERIFIED
author image
April 30, 2018
Friendly, quick and very reasonable!
VERIFIED
author image
April 18, 2018
Called and asked how long it would take to get a replacement battery in my iPhone. Quoted me about 30 minutes. Got there and gave them my phone, came back 30 minutes later it was ready to go. Sold me on some tempered glass as well for a discount. Great customer service, very knowledgeable, honored their word over the phone. Will definitely recommend and be back!
VERIFIED
author image
April 11, 2018
The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. As always
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
I would like to say, even though I didn't use their service to get my screen repaired these guys were extremely courteous about me changing my mind. I will definitely be back if I ever need any other device repaired
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Timely and did a great job
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-785-1585