CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 03, 2018
Incredible caring knowledgeable service! Highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Incredible caring knowledgeable service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Super nice folks Not a sketchy used cell phone place Very professional and reasonable Thanks again!! Jason
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Staff is very nice but if given more than enough time to complete a job...please complete it or call! I was told I could pick up my repaired device in a few hours but I could not come and get it until a few days later. When I came to pick it up it was not repaired. I assumed they hadn’t even started on it. Not very good to overpromise and under deliver. The waiting room also really needs some work. It’s very uncomfortable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to look at my daughter's phone. We have since called Apple like you suggested and it is still under warranty, so hopefully it will be fixed in a timely manner. You guys are the best, and you really care about your customers. Thanks again. We will recommend you to all our friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Phone wasnt charging took it in and in a few minutes my phone was cleaned and charging perfectly. Awesome people doing awesome work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
My phone looks fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
The guys were GREAT!!!! My battery almost blew up- my phone was pregnant! It was fixed right there while I waited. It was very reasonable price. I highly recommend this store to all who have cell phones, tablets and computers. And gamers, too! Prudence
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Everyone at CPR was very nice and helpful. They saved me from having to buy a new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Fast and friendly. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
We were very pleased with the service. We had to wait a few minutes until it was finished but we were glad to get it repaired. We had to drive from Bryson City to find a repair shop that could do this work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Since people with older phones are likely to be your customers, you should stock batteries and parts rather than your customers having to wait. Plus, you should add more service personnel so that repairs can be made while you wait. Other than that, the person helping me was very friendly and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
CPR did a great job!!! Excellent staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Phone fixed in record time! Very happy with their service! Highly recommend this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
My telephone query was answered courtesy and promptly and the clerk at the counter took care of me immediately upon my arrival to the store. The phone problem was solved while I waited & in much less time than originally estimated. Moreover, the cost was reduced to nearly half of what was originally quoted to me. I am 100% impressed and plan to use CPR for any computer and/or cellphone repairs I may need in the future! My experience with this company was OUTSTANDING.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
My telephone query was answered courtesy and promptly and the clerk at the counter took care of me immediately upon my arrival to the store. The phone problem was solved while I waited & in much less time than originally estimated. Moreover, the cost was reduced to nearly half of what was originally quoted to me. I am 100% impressed and plan to use CPR for any computer and/or cellphone repairs I may need in the future! My experience with this company was OUTSTANDING.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
Excellent service. Repair completed overnight.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Awesome job, very professional and actually did a quick laptop fix for free. This is the only place I will use for my electronic needs. Thx guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I needed to have the camera and flashlight replaced on my iphone 6 and found CPR online. I got a quote and booked an appointment through the website. (I did call to confirm though because there was only one appointment option, for diagnostics. Chris told me to use the comment box for describing what needed worked on.) The shop was easy to find, plenty of parking, Chris gave great customer service, my phone was fixed quickly at a reasonable cost, and I got $10 off for booking online! Thanks so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
The customer service was great and the ease in making an appointment can’t be beat. The price was also the best in town. My only complaint is that the screen on my iPhone 7+ is a different color so the display now looks different than it did before my screen broke. I’m sure I’ll get used to it but it’s a little disappointing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Very professional and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
The young man working Monday was all alone; the other employee did not come to work. He had to greet the customers, fix the phone, and answer customers questions. He had a GREAT attitude....did a great job and never showed any pressure. You are very lucky to have him !!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
The guys were very efficient and helpful. The original part order d for replacement was defective. They notified me, ordered a new part via overnight shipping, and made the necessary repair quickly. I highly recommend CPR in South Asheville.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
The guys were very efficient and helpful. The original part order d for replacement was defective. They notified me, ordered a new part via overnight shipping, and made the necessary repair quickly. I highly recommend CPR in South Asheville.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
My phone screen broke and my phone was unfunctional. The people there were kind and knowledgeable. However my phone was unreparable. If my new phone ever breaks, I will take it there again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Great! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Great! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
It took a little longer than I expected but the problem was solved!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Fast, convenient, reliable, friendly - the perfect customer service experience - THANK YOU!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-785-1585