CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 15, 2017
Always Professional service and fast turn around!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
I've repaired two phone screens at CPR, and had a third phone's battery replaced. They work hard to keep to the timing they quote, and are knowledgeable and hold themselves accountable... One of the replacement screens I got made the phone have some ghost touch issues (the screen would do unexpected things instead of select what I clicked). CPR replaced the (under warranty) screen and it works as expected.Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Always Professional service and fast turn around!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
The repair was great. However, the process took way too long. It took 4 weeks to replace the screen because of a problem during the initial repair. Although that is fine, I felt that I was not a priority because of the delay of the new part that had to be ordered
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
My experience was great. They explained the options available to fix my old phone and explained how they fixed it when I picked it up. They were fast and got it done and saved my data. Very nice and great customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Your company is the only on in town that could do the repair needed on my phone. It saved me the expense of having to replace a perfectly good phone and I appreciate it very much!
VERIFIED
author image
September 07, 2017
Your company is the only on in town that could do the repair needed on my phone. It saved me the expense of having to replace a perfectly good phone and I appreciate it very much!
VERIFIED
author image
September 02, 2017
I had dropped my iPhone in my friends toilet and a couple days later I spilled coke and it got in my charger port. My phone was messed up in all kinds of ways. I tried Cellairis, they told me they replaced my battery and it was still having the same problem and that my phone had a motherboard issue that no one could fix (not the case.) I tried My Phone Repair in the mall and their machine was down. They recommended CPR to me. Took my phone down there, it was fixed within a day. They replaced my charger port and battery which apparently cellairis had lied about replacing as the battery still had its original factory tape wrapped around it. My phones working great and I want to give a shoutout to Chris who both fixed it for me and was very kind and courteous and answered all my questions knowledgeably. (Give the guy a promotion) Great job, reccomend CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
August 24, 2017
Great service and very nice. Quick and easy drop off and pick up!
VERIFIED
author image
August 16, 2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. Replaced the charging port and phone works like new for about $75. No complaints. Parts took a while to arrive, but once they did, phone was repaired that day. Would definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
August 15, 2017
Good experience. Phone was fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
August 11, 2017
Emailed inquiry and got fast response and good estimate of timing to fix. Friendly service
VERIFIED
author image
August 08, 2017
Good
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
The staff at CPR repaired the glass of my iPhone 6 within two hours, at a reasonable price. The staff is so professional and sure of what they're doing, I felt comfortable leaving my phone with them. I will be a repeat customer! Keep up the great work!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
The staff at CPR repaired the glass of my iPhone 6 within two hours, at a reasonable price. The staff is so professional and sure of what they're doing, they made me feel very comfortable. Keep up the great work!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
My Nexus 5x now looks brand new.
VERIFIED
author image
July 29, 2017
Stopped by expecting to replace charging port on cell phone however they were able to fix by cleaning the port. Excellent service!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 27, 2017
Customer service was great and my phone was fixed on time. Thought the price was good as well.Will definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Quick,nprofessional servuce. Repaired the charging port on my cell phone. Works great!
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Quick,nprofessional servuce. Repaired the charging port on my cell phone. Works great!
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Very knowledgeable, very friendly and showed true concern for my phone's problem. They called me back and told me what for sure the problem was and how much more it would cost. I would definitely do business with them again
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I was happy with the repair just impatient at how long it too to get the battery. But overall a good experience.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Excellent customer service: Knowlegable and patient beyond imagination.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
It saved me a ton of $$, since I had creamed the LCD and screen on my iPhone 6s. Approximately owned $250 left to buy it out on Verizon, and a new one priced at $900- well, you see where this is going! CPR fixed it at a price of $120. Wow. I'll vote for that.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
CPR was recommended by IT department to repair business-owned phone. Staff was prompt and friendly. Drop-off could be more efficient if customers entered information online or at a kiosk in lobby.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
CPR was recommended by IT department to repair business-owned phone. Staff was prompt and friendly. Drop-off could be more efficient if customers entered information online or at a kiosk in lobby.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy