CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 14, 2018
The folks with CPR were very professional and did exactly what was originally said when my phone needed repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Made my day! Went in with a cracked screen on a Samsung Galaxy S9+. Supposed to be a $350 repair. Ended up being a cracked screen protector, which was under warranty. Total charge was $10.70. Great news and service with a smile. The honesty on your part was much appreciated. I wouldn't have known either way, so thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Fast, friendly service!!! I’ll be back in the future (I crack my screen every year??‍♀️) & I’ll be recommending them to friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
My experience was fantastic! The service I was given was very professional along with just down to earth people providing an awesome service. When I came back to pick up my phone it wasn't quite ready which was not a big deal to me. But because of this they gave me a discount which was such a nice surprise. I highly recommend CPR to anyone that has any kind of issues with their phone. Very reasonable and just great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Absolutely a life saver... one hour for completely new glass and a routine check of volume issues!! super professional staff.. thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Professional .. honest and excellent work in a completely timely way... and not expensive ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
You guys are great. After taking the time to look over my phone, at absolutely no charge mind you, the diagnosis was that it was a problem with the phone itself. You recommended that I contact Apple since it was still under warranty. Thank you so much for all your help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Thank you so much for fixing my phone when no one else could!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Thank you so much for fixing my phone when no one else could! I gave my parents your business card ( they live in the area!)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
You guys are great. After taking the time to look over my phone, at absolutely no charge mind you, the diagnosis was that it was a problem with the phone itself. You recommended that I contact Apple since it was still under warranty. Thank you so much for all your help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
Thank you so much for fixing my phone when no one else could!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Break down of what would happen to phone for repair great. The tv set to show technical components of labor very informational. Return for pickup learning about other sites and getting coupon for a just in case need later very helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great service from all the guys at CPR. I thought I had lost all of my data and was in desperation mode for several days. CPR was able to recover and back up my data from a “dead” iPhone. It was then transferred to a new device at a very reasonable and fair price. My sincere gratitude to all of you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great service from all the guys at CPR. I thought I had lost all of my data and was in desperation mode for several days. CPR was able to recover and back up my data from a “dead” iPhone. It was then transferred to a new device at a very reasonable and fair price. My sincere gratitude to all of you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great service from all the guys at CPR. I thought I had lost all of my data and was in desperation mode for several days. CPR was able to recover and back up my data from a “dead” iPhone. It was then transferred to a new device at a very reasonable and fair price. My sincere gratitude to all of you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Very good customer service! Very knowledgeable! Very helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Good & timely service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Incredible caring knowledgeable service! Highly recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Incredible caring knowledgeable service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Super nice folks Not a sketchy used cell phone place Very professional and reasonable Thanks again!! Jason
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Staff is very nice but if given more than enough time to complete a job...please complete it or call! I was told I could pick up my repaired device in a few hours but I could not come and get it until a few days later. When I came to pick it up it was not repaired. I assumed they hadn’t even started on it. Not very good to overpromise and under deliver. The waiting room also really needs some work. It’s very uncomfortable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to look at my daughter's phone. We have since called Apple like you suggested and it is still under warranty, so hopefully it will be fixed in a timely manner. You guys are the best, and you really care about your customers. Thanks again. We will recommend you to all our friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Phone wasnt charging took it in and in a few minutes my phone was cleaned and charging perfectly. Awesome people doing awesome work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
My phone looks fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
The guys were GREAT!!!! My battery almost blew up- my phone was pregnant! It was fixed right there while I waited. It was very reasonable price. I highly recommend this store to all who have cell phones, tablets and computers. And gamers, too! Prudence
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Everyone at CPR was very nice and helpful. They saved me from having to buy a new phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
Fast and friendly. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
We were very pleased with the service. We had to wait a few minutes until it was finished but we were glad to get it repaired. We had to drive from Bryson City to find a repair shop that could do this work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
Since people with older phones are likely to be your customers, you should stock batteries and parts rather than your customers having to wait. Plus, you should add more service personnel so that repairs can be made while you wait. Other than that, the person helping me was very friendly and helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
CPR did a great job!!! Excellent staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Phone fixed in record time! Very happy with their service! Highly recommend this place!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-785-1585