CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 14, 2018
Awesome Company, fast, reliable and fairly priced!Great Job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Great professional work done to analyze and fix battery issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
These guys were great. They didn't have my part, ordered it, called me when it was in and my phone was ready and fixed in an hour and a half. I highly recommend CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
Same day service at a good price. I couldn't ask for more.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Jesse fixed my elderly mother in laws phone in 5 minutes!!!!! Awesome service- highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Very helpful, great customer service, quick, and superb repairs. Definitely will return for any future drone repairs needed! Thank you guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Fast professional service. Replaced Zagg screen protector on Samsung S9 and replaced broken screen on an older iPad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 04, 2018
They replaced the battery in my Motorola Droid Turbo. Same day service. Phone works great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Excellent!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Everything you could hope for
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Phone looks great. Guys at shop were very friendly. But I was waiting for a call and it was almost 24 hours later that I called in to find out the phone had been ready, I just wasn't called. Recommend prioritising calling customers when phones are ready, it should be an exciting thing to tell people they can come get their item that they've been waiting for!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
The quality of work was very good but the screen that was used to replace my iPhone 7 cracked screen was not an OE Apple replacement part. This caused very noticeable coloring and contrast issues. Not happy with how my phone looks now but was happy with the quality of work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Super service from start to finish! Highly recommend to all!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Courteous and professional service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
Super smart and knowledgeable about the products. Also they are quick and friendly. Highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Super smart and knowledgeable about the products. Also they are quick and friendly. Highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 05, 2018
I work for US Cellular and send a ton of business to these great guys! I also go exclusively to them for any repairs I need as well! Would recommend them to anyone in need of cell phone repair or protection!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
My phone quit working and this place was recommended at Best Buy. Had to leave my phone there as they eere busy but by mid afternoon was called with problem solved. What a big relief! They eerent hking to charge me as it turned out to be simple fix but i eas so happy I insisted on leaving at least a $20. tip. great friendly service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Wonderful help when my phone quit working. Recommended as the best place to go by Best Buy. Had to keep my phone most of the day but found the problem and werent even charging me anything. I insisted on leaving them a $20 "tip" at least and was shown great appreciation for the gesture. Never knew such a place existed but very happy to know they are there to help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
I thought $50 for a cell phone battery was a little steep, but service was good. Guess that's the going rate.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
I've called over 5 different phone repair places and they were by far the beat price. Made appointment online got it the next day. It was quick and easy. They even called and noticed another problem and said no worries we'll take care of it at no extra charge. Will define do business again with in the future. Thanks guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Excellent customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
I took my Motorola G4 Play cellphone in due to the microphone not functioning. He was.goiing to clean it for $40 +, but unfortunately the microphone still didn't function. He did not charge me since he couldn't fix the problem. He advised it would run $69 + to order one and install it. I plan on going back when I have the spare money. I am using plug in earbuds. Very happy with how he handled the situation.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
Went to have tempered glass cover replaced. Took only a few minutes. Would definitely return if phone problem.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
They didn't have the part I needed when I went in and assured me they would order it. I never heard from them but when I went back the part was in and they fixed my phone in just a few minutes. Very helpful and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-785-1585