CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
March 24, 2017
Awesome experience, no complaints. ....
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2017
Met all my expectations. Customer Service very positive. Thank YouRandy
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2017
Everyone was more than helpful. I spoke with Jesse on the phone, then Hally took my order, then Charles finished up the process. I would certainly return and recommend. Overall, excellent experience. Thank you for the professionalism.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2017
Excellent experience! Fixed my iPhone quickly. Highly recommend to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2017
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Fixed my iPhone in a timely fashion. Only place I will ever go and will be telling all my friends about CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2017
Great experience. Helped me out with a problem I couldn't fix on my own. Very helpful
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2017
Good experience, would have been great but refurbed phone i bought from CPR had bad battery so had to make second trip to get battery replaced.
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2017
Delivered battery replacement earlier than quoted. Under promised and over delivered. Very satisfied.
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2017
Courteous and fast customer service. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2017
It was quick and easy. Cheaper than going to Verizon and paying the "deductible" after paying a monthly fee for equipment coverage AND there was no trying to sell me something extra. Your employees tried to fix the problem for me and, when they saw that it was a matter of having to replace the earphone jack, I was told the cost, the part of ordered, within a week the part had arrived and the phone was fixed. Simple, to the point, and courteous service. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and repairs were done on time.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2017
Fantastic service! Right on time and rendered services were exactly what we requested.
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2017
Myself being a business person has looked into your franchising . I believe this business should , could expand rapidly . I'm inquiring about your portable units . I have a few ideas how to expand your existing business. My interactions with the Asheville site has been excellent !!
VERIFIED
author image
February 26, 2017
Great quality items, best service, highly recommended!
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2017
The guys are knowledgeable and very patient. They spend time explaining what the possibilities are for your repair.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2017
Great communication. Excellent service. Very helpful, clear and concise in their intentions and very capable to follow through with what they suggest. Highly recommended. I won't bother going anywhere else if I need data recovery/device repair. Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2017
Great communication. Excellent service. Very helpful, clear and concise in their intentions and very capable to follow through with what they suggest. Highly recommended. I won't bother going anywhere else if I need data recovery/device repair.Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2017
Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Although you could not, at this time, repair my iphone7, you were very helpful and graciously returned my money. I will be calling monthly, hoping you will have found a solution to my problem. Then, I will bring it back in for you to repair. Thanks
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2017
really professional and helpful. would definitely recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
February 11, 2017
The repair to my iPad was done quickly and well. The staff was very courteous.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy