CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 24, 2017
Went to CPR when my iPhone got water damage inside a lifeproof case. After talking to ATT I thought all hope was lost and that I would be spending lots of money on paying this phone off and getting another. I went to CPR in hopes of a revival miracle. Low and behold it happened! They dried her out and she is working great minus the home button. Only paid 75$. I was told she may not last but a few minutes to a few years. So far it's Day 2 and I'm so thankful!
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2017
Went to CPR when my iPhone got water damage inside a lifeproof case. After talking to ATT I thought all hope was lost and that I would be spending lots of money on paying this phone off and getting another. I went to CPR in hopes of a revival miracle. Low and behold it happened! They dried her out and she is working great minus the home button. Only paid 75$. I was told she may not last but a few minutes to a few years. So far it's Day 2 and I'm so thankful!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
I, in fact, made two visits there this week. First was because of a cracked screen. Went through both layers. Was replaced and covered with a tempered glass screen saver within an hour. Screen saver cost me a fourth of what Verizon wanted for one.Second trip was for liquid damage. They did a terrific job and saved my phone. Also changed battery. Great prices and service--and just a mile from my house.Charles helped me both times. He was extremely kind and courteous! Keep up the good work! I'm telling everybody about you
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
My experience was great. Took phone in around lunch and picked it up at 6. Jessie was the young man who took care of my problem. Was very polite and professional. Explained payment routine to me, which I had no problem with, but the problem was 2 little screws loose and they didn't charge me for the service. Thought very nice of them. Verizon suggested CPR to me and I will definitely recommend your business to my friends who are in need of cell phone repair. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
My experience was fine. It would've been nice if the phone had been charged when I picked it up.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Jesse fixed my phone fast and accurately in less than an hour. Amazing!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Great price, great service! Jesse set me up with a new screen for my iphone7 for less than I could buy the parts. And quick too, I went for lunch and the phone was done when I got back.. Thanks guys!
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
They were fast in repairing my iPhone 6 Plus broken screen. The cost was very reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2017
They were fast in repairing my iPhone 6 Plus broken screen. The cost was very reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Great, fast service!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Great, fast service at a reasonable price, located beside Blaze Pizza!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
We stopped at the Asheville location to have my phone fixed after I dropped it and the screen shattered. The staff was fantastic in explaining the process. Jesse did an excellent job and fixed my phone in less than an hour. I will highly recommend CPR to all of my friends and family when they need a repair on their phone or other electronic devices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2017
Had my phone drop off in the morning. Got it back the same day. Quick and great service!!! Friendly ,honest & very professional. Thanks Jesse G.
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2017
Quick, courteous and fairly priced. Will use again
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
Got a helpful estimate via email communication without needing to bring the phone in.
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2017
Total "can do" attitude. Repair was unbelievably fast and inexpensive!
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2017
Total "can do" attitude. Repair was unbelievably fast and inexpensive!
VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2017
Best. Service. Ever. To say I couldn't count on my cellular service provider for help with a broken phone is an understatement. Tired, frustrated and discouraged I went to CPR where Jesse and his associates slowed down, explained what I needed, fixed it and helped me reprogram my phone. I can't imagine where I would be with out these guys and can't thank them enough. When my phone breaks again, I'm going to CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
The issue did not get resolved because when not being used the phone doesn't misbehave I guess. So they said after 3 days of being on all fine. I got it home and after some use..it glitches out again. Frustrating
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy