CPR South Asheville, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair South Asheville, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 15, 2018
Some of the most helpful employees at any store I have been to.
VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2018
Very helpful and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
June 13, 2018
The guys at the counter were knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. The tested my device and diagnosed the problem before I paid a cent. Price was more than fair. Repair took as long as predicted and my device works like a charm. CPR is definitely my "go to" place for these kinds of device issues and I plan to tell others about it. Thanks you!
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2018
Repaired my grandson's phone. Fast, friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
The screen on my sons phone was shattered. Verizon’s told us it couldn’t be fixed and the phone would have to be replaced. Your staff took one look at it and said it wouldn’t be a problem. And it wasn’t. Extremely happy. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
The screen on my sons phone was shattered. Verizon’s told us it couldn’t be fixed and the phone would have to be replaced. Your staff took one look at it and said it wouldn’t be a problem. And it wasn’t. Extremely happy. Thanks so much.
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
Jesse was absolutely fantastic! Warm, friendly, calm and very professional. Took care of my iPhone 6S+ at a rate that was $20 cheaper than competitors. Quick turnaround too, even though he was working solo. Will definitely be back!
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2018
Jesse was absolutely fantastic!  Warm, friendly, calm and very professional.  Took care of my iPhone 6S+ at a rate that was $20 cheaper than competitors.  Quick turnaround too, even though he was working solo.  Will definitely be back!
VERIFIED
author image
June 09, 2018
Great!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 08, 2018
Well, they were efficient and didn’t waste my time... but also, everyone person I spoke to, engaged in conversation and entertained me while I waited. It means a lot when a total stranger shows their enthusiasm and interest in your life.
VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2018
Very knowledgeable workers. Came in with my iPhone 6s having an issue with the battery. They checked and confirmed it was past it’s life expectancy by over a year and were surprised it was still functioning. When I got it back it was like having a new phone. I’ve had it stay alive from one charge for the whole day � very affordable and reliable.
VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2018
Friendly staff. Great service at a reasonable price. Couldn’t ask for a better transaction.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
Jesse was great. He explained everything and gave me confidence in the process.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
If you're in no hurry this place is your place. Took my S8+ in for a new screen. Was promised 2pm the next day. Arrived at 430 and it had not even been started. Was told it would be ready by 645, I had to work so I told him I would be back in the morning. Was there when they opened at 900 to be told its not ready yet but would only take about an hour. I told him I would be back at 330. Phone was done but the fingerprint scanner is now inoperable, but they are fixing they for free. They did refund the price for overnight shipping $30. I just feel, for $405 the work should be completed qhen promised. In all everyone was very polite and professional, and the phone works like before the broken screen minus the fingerprint scanner. I will probably use this business again if the need arises. Price was on pair with the other places I checked. Thank you CPR for getting me back together!
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
The new screen looks fantastic and the work was done in a very timely fashion. However, the button at the bottom of the screen sometimes sticks when it is pushed in.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2018
The new screen looks fantastic and the work was done in a very timely fashion. However, the button at the bottom of the screen sometimes sticks when it is pushed in.
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
Quick well done. Got a discount as a return customer
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
Very professional ! They performed the service required and I received my part back when they told me it would be done. I will defiantly not hesitate one bit to do future work with them. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
Customer service was good. However my Otter Box phone case was broken and nothing was said to me about it. I discovered it within seconds of walking out of the store (I was still in the parking lot).
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2018
Very professional ! They performed the service required and I received my part back when they told me it would be done. I will defiantly not hesitate one bit to do future work with them. I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2018
There is no way the experience could have been easier. The guys were very personable and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for more.............thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2018
There is no way the experience could have been easier. The guys were very personable and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for more.............thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
extremely helpful young man solved my problem
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2018
I had my glass replaced on my i pad 3. They were very professional and helpful. I had my iPad back within a few hours. Thank you so much
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2018
The guys were really nice and they did a great job with my camera and my new screen!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2018
took a bit longer but well done.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
battery replaced on my iphone 6 in less than an hour. pleasant to do business with and will recommend to my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Awesome service. Very helpful staff and quick repair!
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Awesome service. Very helpful staff and quick repair!
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
I called and literally 15 minutes later they got me in and took my info and an hour and a half later, my cell phone looked brand new again. They were awesome. Very polite and dutiful!! Will be recommending and returning if need be..
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
CRP did a great job replacing my iPhone 6s screen. They gave an accurate estimate and the repair was timely.
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
My Iphone 6S+ was unfortunately left under the rain for almost an hour. I thought it was completely damaged. I took it to one repair shop and they were going to charge me around $200 telling me that the charger import and the speakers needed to be replaced. Then I took it to CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR to get a second opinion. They first thought and gave me an estimate 59.99 to 69.99 but then when they got in there they were very honest with me and told me that neither of those parts needed to be replaced what the phone just needed was maintenance. They were pretty quick and after a couple of hours when I went to go pick up my phone all it ended up costing me was $41.73. I appreciated their honesty. I appreciated their friendliness and I appreciated how fast they were in getting the phone back to me. I highly recommend CPR CELL PHONE REPAIR and I will definitely use them from this point on.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 828-785-1585