CPR Shelby Township, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 22, 2018
The employees were very friendly and took good care of me
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Great staff and excellent service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Great service all around. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I had even called them several weeks prior to going in just to find out about a certain problem my phone was having and how much it would cost to fix. The gentleman I talked to gave me a quick fix solution that helped me to be able to utilize my phone until I could bring it in. I was so grateful for that. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Brought my granddaughters phone in for repair to the glass... Got the glass fixed but now the speaker for making phone calls does not work have to bring the phone back and leave it to see if it can be repaired
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
My phone looked brand new, everything was perfect!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Tom Elliott is very professional same with Will. Been having on and off problems with my Galaxy S6 and they replaced the battery and now it's all good again. Come here you won't be disappointed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Made 3 or 4 trips to the store for cellphone related reasons and staff has been professional, helpful and friendly. They were even able to help me with a small solder job on my car remote that took less than a minute and no charge.(Geek squad at Best Buy didnt have pin point solder gun and recommended I try CPR as they knew CPR had one). I was impressed and very thankful. You guys won me over. I have a good amount of trust , enough so recommend CPR to others and will have no hesitation to bring my cellphones or electronics in to see what they can do. Thanks again guys!! Sincerely, Frank Penzin
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Great customer focus, speed, and service. Will definitely recommend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Fast service for a holiday weekend. Thanks guys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
They were able to fix something Apple said couldn’t be fixed and kept me updated on the difficult job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Fast service for a holiday weekend. Thanks guys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Got a S6 battery replaced. Good find
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
The Hall Road store people are absolutely fabulous; they were cool when I came in panicked (broken light in my very old phone). They kept me updated, repaired the light, & retrieved ALL my call & text history (that I use to bill my clients)! And, ALL my pics (even in the texts)! Thank you so much - I'm telling everybody about you guys! Don't let the cell store give-up on your data when your phone breaks - bring it to the CPR store & get back your memories!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Quick and painless. Both of the Team Members that I interacted with were polite and knowledgable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They fixed my phone screen in less time than they predicted and called when it was done. I highly recommend this location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
My iPhone would not boot past the white apple screen and I was told by apple it was a cutout motherboard. Apple could not see me till the following day at 3, brought the phone to CPR and they were able to get the phone to unlocke and I was able to turn the phone in across the parking lot at at&t and upgrade! The guys were great and did a great job getting me taken care of right away.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Outstanding customer service, Thomas was amazing he answered all my questions regarding my damaged phone and went above and beyond normal service. Thank you again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
I got some water damage to my phone and along with taking it apart myself to dry it out the screen was not working. Being in the Coast Guard, I needed my phone and the info bad. The guys at Shelby CPR tried and tried and got it working great again! I am very greatful and recommend them highly!! Scott
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
I got some water damage to my phone and along with taking it apart myself to dry it out the screen was not working. Being in the Coast Guard, I needed my phone and the info bad. The guys at Shelby CPR tried and tried and got it working great again! I am very greatful and recommend them highly!! Scott
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Was traveling to MI for vacation had problems with laptop CPR team was able to get repair done before I had to leave back to AZ. Was a life saver!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Were received courteously. Repair order was explained fully. Repair expertly completed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Matteo was amazing. He fixed my IPhone screen without complicating my touchpad capability. He’s cute too!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Fast!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I brought my phone in 10 mins before they closed and the man took time and explained to me the problem with my phone . I left it with them and Saturday at Noon they were done . Very Professsional as well .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
They fixed my phone in no time and didn’t try to sell me a whole bunch of crap. You guys are number one in my book
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
The Shelby office was easy to work with and they fixed the phone at a reasonable cost. No surprises. Much faster than the apple store!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
The Shelby office was easy to work with and they fixed the phone at a reasonable cost. No surprises. Much faster than the apple store!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
William was very nice. He joked around with me, gave a lot of helpful info.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 586-580-3124