CPR Shelby Township, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 18, 2018
Staff was great, very friendly and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Phone works great after getting new display and battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Your people were very helpful and knew what they were talking about. Even though my phone couldn't be completely fixed, they gave me the tools to hopefully take care of the software glitch with the fingerprint reader.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Quick, efficient, and inexpensive. I dropped my phone off and came back 2 hours later and the repair was complete. Cost was less than expected. Staff was knowledgeable about the repair and friendly. Zero complaints. I will use these guys for future repairs and I would highly recommend that you do also.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Quick, efficient, and inexpensive. I dropped my phone off and came back 2 hours later and the repair was complete. Cost was less than expected. Staff was knowledgeable about the repair and friendly. Zero complaints. I will use these guys for future repairs and I would highly recommend that you do also.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
CPR has been my go-to for my cell phone repairs for a couple of years now. They have never let me down, keep their promised delivery time and HONOR their warranties! How great is THAT?Recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
CPR have been my go-to for my cell phone repairs for a couple of years now. Theyhave never let me down, keep their promised delivery time and HONOR their warranties! How great is THAT?Recommended!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
I just had my battery replaced in my iPhone. The service was great. The fellow I talked to was very professional and very fair in their price. I would highly recommend this shop to my friends or family .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
The man that helped me was friendly, helpful and the service was fast! I would definitely recommend Cell Phone Repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
When my phone became water filled, CPR was very professional and helpful working with me to attempt to have it working again. They explained all of the details of the internal damage very clearly. Very good staff at CPR.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
My son is so happy to finally have his phone fixed, so anyone that makes my kid happy gets 5 stars. Hehe ;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
Very good service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
My 9 year old son is so happy to finally have his phone fixed, so anyone that makes my kid happy gets 5 stars. Hehe ;)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
works good as new !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 02, 2018
Cell phone works good as new , after having USB port replaced .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Awesome fast and friendly customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
First class, super polite, addressed all questions
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Amazing help and amazing staff.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
Amazing help and amazing staff. I went to a different store on Hall Rd and Hayes. Ed was a nice guy but he didn’t tell me once we replaced my screen I was going to lose my speak and my front camera. Went to CPR told him I regretted not coming here first, he handled my problem for me, no questions asked. He didn’t say “oh well you should’ve came here” not one negative thing. Just, we got it. Thank you again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
I am impressed. My Galaxy 6 would not turn on or even recognize a charger was plugged in. I went to CPR and they gave it their all to try and recover my phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Very knowledgeable and great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
They did a great job on my iPhone 6 screen replacement.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Everyone I came in contact was pleasant and professional. They went above and beyond to fix my phones. I would highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Very helpful and great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 22, 2018
Everyone I came in contact was pleasant and professional. They went above and beyond to fix my phones. I would highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Took my iPad in for repair. Bill, and especially Michael, were very competent technically, very professional and very customer focused. They went the extra mile to make sure I was a satisfied customer. Great service.

CPR Shelby Township Response

Thanks for the great review. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
Great service friendly staff and clean and inviting store! Thanks

CPR Shelby Township Response

Hello Matt, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Wonderful experience. Took less than 24hours to complete my iPad repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Very friendly and helpful technicians.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
Phone looks great. Super fast and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Needed data pulled off a broken phone with no debugging. They took care of it for me in 24 hours for the best price in town. Great work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The technicians were extremely helpful and friendly. They got my phone fixed and back to me in about an hour, just as promised.

CPR Shelby Township Response

Thanks for the great review, George. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The technicians were extremely helpful and got my phone fixed and working great in no time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 586-580-3124