CPR Shelby Township, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 19, 2018
Great guys! Went in late right before closing and without hesitation they very respectfully helped me solve my issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
I broke my phone and they were very nice and up front about the repairs and costs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Quick, honest service. Took in an IPOD for repair done within 2 hours. Very reasonable price. Technition was knowledgeable and personable. His name was Mike
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Fast service and great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
They took care of my repair & warranty paperwork for me. Yes will recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
They took care of my repair & warranty paperwork for me. Would recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Quick and friend. Will go back for future repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Was met right when I walked in by knowledgeable repair person. Fixed the screen and replaced the battery on my iPhone and I was back to the store to pick it up the same afternoon. Great work and reasonable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
The guys were nice and professional and I was able to get my screen replaced within a couple of hours. Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
You Guys really do stand up Communicating with customers which eliminates 98% of failures in the service field .. Hats off to William and Mike @ the Hall Road Sterling Hgts location. You Guys Rock !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Motorola's hard to work on so results were great. Some buttons and fuctions a bit more touchey now but everything functions. Battery holding charge. Old needed top off every few hours regardless of use. Inventory and Depot shipment threw store a few days behind their initial estimate. Great customer service at store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great group of guys . Took care of my problem fast , they are very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Very friendly and efficient worker!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
The guy was very helpful. He even offered to put on my screen protector.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
Mike was very friendly and efficient/ will definitely come back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
Needed a new battery in my iPhone 5s, dropped it off at 12:30 picked it up at 1:30. Perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
I explained I was having surgery, so they finished it by the end of the day. I appreciated it so much. The gentleman that helped me was very nicez,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Outstanding service!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 03, 2018
Quick and efficient. All my questions were answered and options were fully explained.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Employees were very nice, they had the best deals around. My iPad was fixed quick and works amazing! Will continue to go here for all repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Employees were very nice, they had the best deals around. My iPad was fixed quick and works amazing! Will continue to go here for all repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
Quick courteous service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Very happy with my experience, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
The employees were very friendly and took good care of me
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Great staff and excellent service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Great service all around. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I had even called them several weeks prior to going in just to find out about a certain problem my phone was having and how much it would cost to fix. The gentleman I talked to gave me a quick fix solution that helped me to be able to utilize my phone until I could bring it in. I was so grateful for that. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 14, 2018
Brought my granddaughters phone in for repair to the glass... Got the glass fixed but now the speaker for making phone calls does not work have to bring the phone back and leave it to see if it can be repaired
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
My phone looked brand new, everything was perfect!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Tom Elliott is very professional same with Will. Been having on and off problems with my Galaxy S6 and they replaced the battery and now it's all good again. Come here you won't be disappointed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Made 3 or 4 trips to the store for cellphone related reasons and staff has been professional, helpful and friendly. They were even able to help me with a small solder job on my car remote that took less than a minute and no charge.(Geek squad at Best Buy didnt have pin point solder gun and recommended I try CPR as they knew CPR had one). I was impressed and very thankful. You guys won me over. I have a good amount of trust , enough so recommend CPR to others and will have no hesitation to bring my cellphones or electronics in to see what they can do. Thanks again guys!! Sincerely, Frank Penzin
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
Great customer focus, speed, and service. Will definitely recommend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
Fast service for a holiday weekend. Thanks guys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 03, 2018
They were able to fix something Apple said couldn’t be fixed and kept me updated on the difficult job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 586-580-3124