CPR Shelby Township, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2018
Service was great. Repaired phone same day. Excellent price.
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2018
First visit to CPR. Matteo helped us out with all of our needs today.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Fast and friendly service and in my opinion fairly priced .
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Anthony Moskal at CPR did a great job fixing my iphone. He’s a great guy. He identified the issue, fixed it, and had it back to me in an hour. I appreciated the promptness because it was inportant to have that phone running that day.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
fast friendly and fairly priced :)
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
I brought my iPad in, the glass was really cracked. Matteo waited on me and repaired it within a couple of hours. I am very very happy and Matteo was a great employee
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
I’m great at breaking my phone, but Anthony Moskal at CPR saved the day. He is a master at his craft and got my phone fixed in an hour. Amazing work and much love.-T
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Great help
VERIFIED
author image
May 17, 2018
Matteo McGill
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
It was the easiest, quickest and best service experience I have ever had regarding this type of service.Thanks... I will tell everybody I know that needs this service who the go to guy is.
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2018
Excellent job, very happy with the service and staff.
VERIFIED
author image
May 09, 2018
Great experience fast and friendly
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2018
This was my second visit to CPR. Tom was very helpful and my repair was completed within the time frame that he quoted.Location is convenient and great customer service. I will visit again.
VERIFIED
author image
May 08, 2018
Excellent friendly and fast service. Matteo was wonderful and helpful. He was very logicable about products and services. Bring back iPad for repair. Thank you!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
superb job in replacing my lab top screen. its better than the original one!! i would definitely recommend this company to everyone. great job guys and thank u!!

CPR Shelby Township Response

Hello Rey, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
they replaced my lab top screen and its better than it was brand new!! would definitely recommend this company to everyone i know. thanks for doing a super job guys!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
Pleasant experience thank you
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2018
Stopped by today because my phone was having problems charging and had technician Matteo McGill fix my problem at no charge. I will definitely go back if i need anything else
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I made an attempt to replace my own battery and failed. CPR staff were honest, upfront about their efforts to save my phone and did. The cost was reasonable and service great. I am telling everyone about them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I won't return for future business, my experience was just ok.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Fixed my Xbox and i spent countless hours trying to reboot off a usb guys saved me money I was ready to buy a new hard drive but they put their efforts to help me so I appreciate it thanks guys
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2018
Was little bit exspensive but great employees I had Matteo mcgrill and he was a great employee
VERIFIED
author image
April 22, 2018
My Mom's Jitterbug cell phone was dead so I stopped in to CPR to see if there was anything they could do to repair it. Tom Elliot looked it over and somehow was able to get it working again. Great work and great customer service! Thank You!
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
Friendly and fast service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
Needed a battery for my galaxy S5. Called CPR and was told they had one left... Upon arrival I spoke to Tom who professionally installed the battery and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes....very pleased with service
VERIFIED
author image
April 08, 2018
I spent $100 to fix and it did not fix the problem so I was forced to get a new phone so in my eyes it was a waste of money.
VERIFIED
author image
April 02, 2018
I walked in 35 mins before close and they fixed my phone! so happy
VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
The young man that waited on me was very noliganle about what needed to be done and did a great job thanks CPR
VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
Took my phone in to have the battery replaced. The technician damaged a cable during the disassemble, and they had to order a new cable. My phone is pretty old and not very common (Moto X Pure), so I could not expect them to have a replacement cable in stock. They provided a loaner phone until mine was ready.They could have easily told me anything and charged me more, as how could I know what really happened. But they took full responsibility and were very apologetic for the delay. They even knocked the final cost down for the delay.They are very trustworthy, and I would use them again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
My phone was damaged and non-responsive. I had not backed up the phone and thought I had lost all photos of my children and all of my contacts. CPR was able to place a temporary battery in my old phone and transfer the data to my new phone. Such a life saving service! I’m a happy customer!
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
My phone was damaged and non-responsive. I had not backed up the phone and thought I had lost all photos of my children and all of my contacts. CPR was able to place a temporary battery in my old phone and transfer the data to my new phone. Such  a life saving service! I'm a happy customer!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 586-580-3124