CPR Shelby Township, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 20, 2019
Received wonderful service to repair glass on Samsung phone. Part was ordered and received in a couple days as informed from initial visit. Installed glass within a short period of time as well. Would definitely recommend,
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 16, 2019
Went in, got some advice free of charge that the phone is probably not fixable. Didn’t end up being an official customer but I appreciate the honesty and advice. I will definitely come back next time I need a repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
The People!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 24, 2018
The customer service standards in place are outstanding!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
I was perfectly satisfied with my whole experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
William was outstanding in customer service and product knowledge. Have already passed on CPR info to 2 other people for their needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
GREAT!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Had to get my daughter's screen fixed. The guys at CPR were awesome! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 13, 2018
Quick and friendly! Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Super fast and easy!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Repair was great. I just think it is a little pricey.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
Brought my daughter in law’s phone in and it got a new screen and charging port was cleaned and battery was checked. I appreciated the honesty as they told my I didn't need a new battery and the port was just fawelled with lint. You could have told me I needed a new battery and change the charging port but had the integrity to do the right thing. I will be sure to return for all my future needs!!! Thank you!!!

CPR Shelby Township Response

Hello John, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Shelby Township


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
They were fast, polite, and did what they said they would.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Quick response and good service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
The store was clean, and organized. The staff person who helped me was friendly, helpful, and timely in resolving my issues.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Liam was able to to fix my iPhone at very reasonable price. Very happy. Would use this business again and recommend to family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Fast, friendly, good prices, great location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Great guys! Went in late right before closing and without hesitation they very respectfully helped me solve my issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
I broke my phone and they were very nice and up front about the repairs and costs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Quick, honest service. Took in an IPOD for repair done within 2 hours. Very reasonable price. Technition was knowledgeable and personable. His name was Mike
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Fast service and great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
They took care of my repair & warranty paperwork for me. Yes will recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 17, 2018
They took care of my repair & warranty paperwork for me. Would recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Quick and friend. Will go back for future repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
Was met right when I walked in by knowledgeable repair person. Fixed the screen and replaced the battery on my iPhone and I was back to the store to pick it up the same afternoon. Great work and reasonable!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
The guys were nice and professional and I was able to get my screen replaced within a couple of hours. Great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 22, 2018
You Guys really do stand up Communicating with customers which eliminates 98% of failures in the service field .. Hats off to William and Mike @ the Hall Road Sterling Hgts location. You Guys Rock !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Motorola's hard to work on so results were great. Some buttons and fuctions a bit more touchey now but everything functions. Battery holding charge. Old needed top off every few hours regardless of use. Inventory and Depot shipment threw store a few days behind their initial estimate. Great customer service at store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Great group of guys . Took care of my problem fast , they are very friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Very friendly and efficient worker!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
The guy was very helpful. He even offered to put on my screen protector.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 15, 2018
Mike was very friendly and efficient/ will definitely come back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 08, 2018
Needed a new battery in my iPhone 5s, dropped it off at 12:30 picked it up at 1:30. Perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 586-580-3124