CPR Rolla, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rolla, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 12, 2017
Got my phone repair here the customer service was very helpful and it was fixed in less than a hour.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
I will be coming back again if I have any issues with electronics and referring my friends. Paul helped me understand the problem with my phone and fixed it fast. Reasonable prices for the good work they do.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Great place. Rhea always knows exactly what i need. She provides the best customer service. And helped me find a phone case that i cant break my phone with!
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
My moms cell phone battery went out and they were able to replace it on the spot. Price was good and the repair guy Lan was very courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
These guys fix my phone a couple months ago and did a good job. They were the cheapest around and I am way too far away from an Apple Store. But this week they took a look at my computer and we're able to fix the driver issue I was having without even spending a dime. I always recommend CPR
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
When I had an intermittent screen problem they listened to me and didn't make me feel like I was crazy. Accommodating, personable and very reasonable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2017
Very knowledgeable people and reasonable prices
VERIFIED
author image
August 24, 2016
Everyone is so kind and friendly there! They really try to help with any issues you run by them. Not just fixing them, which is great, but helping you understand why and how. I will always do business here!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2016
I dropped and shattered my screen really bad they fixed it up in less than an hour. The price was a little much about $160 but it was defiantly worth it also great service very nice workers! Recommend it!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2016
These guys have the best tech support. They are knowledgeable and kind. They always take the time to answer all my questions. No better repair shop.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2016
Lifetime warranty and best price guarantee, why would you go anywhere else. They fixed my iPhone 6 Plus in 40 minutes. They were also able to answer my questions about my laptop. Derek and Rhea were great!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 23, 2016
Fixed my phone and ipad, great pricing and quick friendly service. Best warranty anywhere! Bob Jones
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2016
Top service
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2016
Friendly staff... knowledgeable... great service...
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2016
They repaired my phone and the phone works now.  I had to go in and prepay for the part and labor and then wait while they ordered the part.  They did loan me a device to assist the phone in working while I waited for the part to come in.  They said it'd be in about a week and they would call.  Two weeks later I finally had to call them since I never received a call and they confirmed it did come in.  They got the phone done that same day. I'll definitely try them again.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2016
Best mobile repair place!! Employees are knowledgeable and take the time to explain thing. Great experience, I will be back!!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2016
Great repair shop and great customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2016
Quick and painless. My phone is back up and running thanks to these guys.

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you for the great review Matt, we were happy to be able to help. Please let us know if you need anything else.


VERIFIED
author image
January 09, 2016
Very knowledgeable staff! Answered all my questions and fixed me up fast! I love my phone!

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you Cady for the awesome review. We are always here for tech support.


VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2015
Fixed my phone and ipad, great pricing and quick friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
October 30, 2015
Speedy service, and great staff!
VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2015
Great store, staff and service! Highly recommend:)
VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2015
This is our sister store and they do a great job taking care of customers
VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2015
Loved it
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy