CPR Rolla, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rolla, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 16, 2018
Best Customer Service ever! Freaky fast repair! Highly Recommend for repair!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
My daughter had her phone screen fixed and they were great in explaining every detail. Great asset to Rolla!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Got it done when you said it would be done....about an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Had Samsung 8+broken screen took in the next day all set. 350.00 later Will advise if it Dies
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
The customer service is Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the turn around time for my device was OUTSTANDING!!!! I have been in Rolla for over 20 years and never knew you all existed, I guess because of your location, but I am SO THANKFUL I found you all. Your prices are THE BEST and I will NEVER take my devices to anyone but you all.. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your help and your kindness. I WILL TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOU ALL.....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
The customer service is Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! and the turn around time for my device was OUTSTANDING!!!! I have been in Rolla for over 20 years and never knew you all existed, I guess because of your location, but I am SO THANKFUL I found you all. Your prices are THE BEST and I will NEVER take my devices to anyone but you all.. THANK YOU SO MUCH for your help and your kindness. I WILL TELL EVERYONE ABOUT YOU ALL.....
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Tuesday I dropped my smartphone and cracked the screen. Damn! The phone still worked so only damn. Wednesday I found a shop in town that could order the screen and fix it, for only about half what I paid for the phone to begin with. When I went into the shop to order the parts they gave me a screen cover so I could still use the phone without cutting myself on the broken glass while waiting for the part to arrive. Very nice of them. Friday the part for my phone arrived. I was able to take my phone to the shop and get the repair completed, it only took an hour. They are great. I have a Honor 7X
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
The repair to the screen was flawless. Unfortunately they didn’t catch that the camera was also broken. If they had caught that and offered the repair, at additional cost of course, I would have given them the fifth star for going above and beyond, but as they didn’t... they do get full marks for doing an excellent job on the repairs that they were asked to perform.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
The repair to the screen was flawless. Unfortunately they didn’t catch that the camera was also broken. If they had caught that and offered the repair, at additional cost of course, I would have given them the fifth star for going above and beyond, but as they didn’t... they do get full marks for doing an excellent job on the repairs that they were asked to perform.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
I am very satisfied.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
FIXED THE PHONE PERFECTLY- LOOKS AS WORKS JUST LIKE IT DID WHEN IT WAS NEW. SUPER HAPPY.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
FIXED THE PHONE PERFECTLY- LOOKS AS WORKS JUST LIKE IT DID WHEN IT WAS NEW. SUPER HAPPY.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
GREAT ! Maddison was able to replace my broken cover within an hour
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Great job on the rose gold phone! Thanks for fixing it for me!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
We were looking for a used phone for our family. A family member had lost a job that had provided a company phone. We went to the C.P..R store and purchased a phone that was good for us. A good deal and good results so far?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
CPR Rolla changed my battery last week, then a few days later I dropped the phone and it hit the floor at the "perfect" angle....voila, something inside the phone was jiggling. I took it in this a.m. and within 2 hours I had my phone back. The cost was FREE! With the battery repair last week, I had a warranty! AWESOME. On another note, I'm SO HAPPY that this service is here, but even more important, it's run by great people, who know the answers. THANK YOU!!

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you for the great review!! We are happy we could help!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
I thought the service was terrific. Friendly people, explained things well, and were patient! Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Very nice and efficient. Fixed my phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Very nice and efficient. Fixed my phone and it works great!

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you for the great review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 11, 2018
My Mother needed a battery for her flip phone. I had someone at the store put the new battery in the phone. We took the phone home & charged it. The phone was charged but wouldn’t work. My husband took the phone back to CPR & explained the problem. The only thing they could figure out was that the phone would work without the phone cover off. The new battery must have been just a little larger.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Initially the part I had ordered was put on someone else's device and I was upset as we were going on vacation. When I went in I expected a run around, however CPR was great on their customer service. They provided my daughter with an I phone with all of her music and games for vacation, reordered the part . When I got back from vacation our device was ready and everything worked out. I will definitely recommend and use CPR again. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
I learned important safety practices when I brought my phone for new battery. However, after charging phone to 100% then unplugging it before I went to sleep, after 25 minuets of morning business I only have 92% battery left. Is it time to do something more like reset my phone?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
I learned of important safety practices. However, this morning I picked up phone that was charged to 100%, then unplugged. Now after 25 min of morning business my phone has drained to 92%. Is it time to restore my phone?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
The person that assisted me was very professional and seemed knowledgeable. Even though my cell phone was not able to be repaired I would definitely use the services again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 09, 2018
Very quick service....I will definitely be using them again to repair my spare phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 573-426-2525