CPR Rolla, MO Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rolla, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 01, 2017
Great service!! Thanks to Paul who helped me out in minutes! Will definitively be going back!
VERIFIED
author image
November 28, 2017
Awesome
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
Top notch service and quality! I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair in Rolla! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
VERIFIED
author image
November 10, 2017
Very professional and really reasonably priced. Any time I have questions they always have the answer or find the answer. I always recommend them to anyone looking to get repairs on their phones.
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
I own a business and my cell phone runs that business. What would have taken AT&T many days to fix and return, and other local shops at least overnight to repair, CPR had my phone back within 6 hours. Highly recommended�

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you Don


VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
We were treated with lots of care and respect annnnd we got the phone my son broke fixed fast! THANK YOU
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Thank you for fixing my phone affordable and quick!! You guys rock!!!!

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you Cady!


VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Being able to ship our phone and have it back and properly fixed within a couple of weeks was awesome! They are people of their word and we would recommend them to anyone!

CPR Rolla Response

Thank you Kristy!


VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
The employees are reliable, available and easy to deal with.  Don't wait! Call them now! BTW, honesty is common at this place. This helped us immensely in making our decision on what to do.
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
***Adam Brown*** The same review was posted on Facebook from a fake account and happily Facebook removed it. Unfortunately Google and yelp won't do the same.  IPhone Krazy should spend more time trying to take care of their customers, then trying to bad-mouth us.This is childish! We offer professional service at competitive prices. We offer a lifetime warranty on our repairs. We have been here since 2012, taking care of people .
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Great speedy service, very helpful and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
I was out on the road writing my health blog and my phone broke. This place got me back on the road in no time! Super happy!
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
Truly professional and knowledgeable staff. Work was completed in not only a fast, but also complete and quality manner. No one else that is trusted more by me!
VERIFIED
author image
November 09, 2017
The staff at CPR was able to fix my phone quickly and get me back on it very fast and without having to break my bank to do so. It was a very professional and courteous experience and I will definitely be going back to them.
VERIFIED
author image
November 01, 2017
I had an issue with my tablet and Paul fixed it fast for me. I'm thankful he got it done so quickly because I needed it for school. I will come here again if I have an issue in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
I brought my smartphone in because it was having many issues. In checking with 3 different service providers they all said I needed a new phone. Erin, the store manager, started playing with it, determined there were many technical issues with Google. She persevered through some setbacks. Chad joined her and they downloaded my info on a flash drive in preparation to restore phone to factory specs. I had to wait 24 hours. By that time Chad had communicated with Paul and Paul was able to get my phone working again. Wow!! Definitely recommend this place for good service. No more issues?
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Got my phone repair here the customer service was very helpful and it was fixed in less than a hour.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
I will be coming back again if I have any issues with electronics and referring my friends. Paul helped me understand the problem with my phone and fixed it fast. Reasonable prices for the good work they do.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
Great place. Rhea always knows exactly what i need. She provides the best customer service. And helped me find a phone case that i cant break my phone with!
VERIFIED
author image
August 25, 2017
My moms cell phone battery went out and they were able to replace it on the spot. Price was good and the repair guy Lan was very courteous and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 20, 2017
These guys fix my phone a couple months ago and did a good job. They were the cheapest around and I am way too far away from an Apple Store. But this week they took a look at my computer and we're able to fix the driver issue I was having without even spending a dime. I always recommend CPR
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2017
Very knowledgeable people and reasonable prices
VERIFIED
author image
November 23, 2016
When I had an intermittent screen problem they listened to me and didn't make me feel like I was crazy. Accommodating, personable and very reasonable staff.
VERIFIED
author image
August 24, 2016
Everyone is so kind and friendly there! They really try to help with any issues you run by them. Not just fixing them, which is great, but helping you understand why and how. I will always do business here!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy