CPR Rochester Hills, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rochester Hills, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 21, 2018
Repair was expertly and professionally done!!! Highly recommend CPR!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Fast courteous service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Customer service this good is hard to find these days. Unfortunately, my phone wasn’t repairable and they only charged me the basic diagnostic fee after having to order parts and spending time working on my phone. I highly recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Fast courteous service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
My husband and I have used CPR repair for our cell phones on more than one occasion. Diagnostics and services has been very good except on one occasion. I was told a needed part would be in on a particular day and I would receive a phone call to confirm the part had arrived. That day came and went with no call from CPR. As the following day progressed with no call from CPR, I finally called them to see what was going on. The part still had not arrived and they were not sure when it would. I was told this was not their fault as they cannot control that the manufacturer did not deliver as promised. My issue was, they could have called me as they said they would, and saved me the grief of making additional calls back and forth to track down the missing part. The problem did get resolved within the next week.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable, great place!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Great place, staff very knowledgeable and helpful!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great experience! Dropped phone and cracked screen while in Michigan for a wedding. Phone was repaired, professional service, staff listened and suggested options. Very happy with results!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great experience! Dropped phone and cracked screen while in Michigan for a wedding. Phone was repaired, professional service, staff listened and suggested options. Very happy with results!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fast and less expensive than most iPhone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
My phone was fixed quickly and for a reasonable price. I recommend this company.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Mike at the Rochester Hills store was very helpful and knowledgeable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Thanks Tom was exceptional 5 star
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Very prompt, but I will admit I took another phone of mine to a place on 15 and vandyke who’s prices were 1/2 the price to fix screen. This was the only one open on a Sunday around me til 6pm.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Quick battery change. No complaints
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
10's all around. Phone was ready sooner than expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Excellent service in a timely manner. No overselling for things not needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Tom was awesome, explained everything he found on my daughters I-phone and fixed it quickly and professionally! Will definetly come back here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Great job. Professional staff. I had my phone back wothin an hour as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
They got rid of all my viruses and malware on my computer in a timely matter. Great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Speedy, courteous, personal attention.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great staff, good description of work they would do and risks involved. Did the work very quickly. Perfect results. Worked with the Rochester Hills location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Mike took care of repairing my cell phone quickly. Definitely will recommend to others
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Michael that works at the Rochester hills is outstanding. Thanks so much.

CPR Rochester Hills Response

Thanks for the great review, Michael. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Mike did a super job. I brought it in thinking my Samsung S8+ had a cracked screen. Mike said it was the screen protector only and he explained very thoroughly my options for screen protectors. I chose to have him apply Liquid Glass, which I'm very pleased with. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to friends!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
cute and helpful tech guy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Replaced cracked iPhone screen in an hour on Sat. afternoon. Very convenient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Quick, helpful, painless
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Nice and friendly. New screen looks great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Had a great experience, Tom Ellioh was able to problem solve my issue quickly and ended up saving me $$$. the team is very responsive and honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 248-289-6380