CPR Rochester Hills, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rochester Hills, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 10, 2018
Less than an hour for battery replacement for iPhone - great job, good price.
VERIFIED
author image
April 07, 2018
Lower price would be nice. Otherwise it was fantastic in ease, torn around time, quality, etc.
VERIFIED
author image
April 05, 2018
The young man who helped me was incredible. Patient, relaxed, humble and with a great sense of humor and a calming presence, he solved my biggest problem and helped me with another. Great experience!
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
My phone went through the washing machine and i was sure it was ruined. In a matter of hours, CPR had my phone fixed and returned to me! I’ll be referring all my friends here.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
UPDATE: In regards to my issue I was given a call by management immediately and told my screen would be fixed. OF COURSE the following day my phone screen actually cracked due to them needing to send the screen back to the manufacturer BUT they happily fixed my screen for me.  Definitely recommend themSo I got my phone fixed very fast and am so happy that it was fixed so fast. HOWEVER, the screen is not holding up so well. In the morning when I haven't touched my screen all night the screen does not work. So this morning trying to turn off my alarms it did not work so I hit the power button calling 911 UGH! So I wasn't able to hang up because MY SCREEN did not allow me touch it. This incident happened a few days ago bur I thought the phone might have somethig wrong with it but it doesn't. Also my phone now overheats dramatically to the point where touching the phone hurts. I NEVER had that problem before all of this.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
UPDATE: In regards to my issue I was given a call by management immediately and told my screen would be fixed. OF COURSE the following day my phone screen actually cracked due to them needing to send the screen back to the manufacturer BUT they happily fixed my screen for me. Definitely recommend them So I got my phone fixed very fast and am so happy that it was fixed so fast. HOWEVER, the screen is not holding up so well. In the morning when I haven't touched my screen all night the screen does not work. So this morning trying to turn off my alarms it did not work so I hit the power button calling 911 UGH! So I wasn't able to hang up because MY SCREEN did not allow me touch it. This incident happened a few days ago bur I thought the phone might have somethig wrong with it but it doesn't. Also my phone now overheats dramatically to the point where touching the phone hurts. I NEVER had that problem before all of this.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
My cell had appeared to have died but you were able to fix the problem quickly and efficiently Best of all the price was great. I will be back if I need any more repairs and I will recommend you to others if they need it also
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Took my phone to get it’s screen fixed and customer service was great but my phones 3d touch does not work anymore so they kinda made a problem that I did not have before.
VERIFIED
author image
March 22, 2018
clean and quick service! Only issue was the home button.
VERIFIED
author image
March 18, 2018
Friendly,professional,prompt and honest! Would definitely recommend them!
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
My son had a game stuck in his XBox One. Brought it here and was told we might need a new disc drive. They called me the next day and got the game out and didn’t need to order the part. Very honest people!
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
Jason at the store was great. Accessed the problem, knew exact pricing, told me when it would be complete, and finished on-time. Didn’t over-promise anything. Quality of the repair was great. Would recommend them to anyone in need of cell phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
Jason at the store was great. Accessed the problem, knew exact pricing, told me when it would be complete, and finished on-time. Didn't over-promise anything.  Quality of the repair was great. Would recommend them to anyone in need of cell phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
The cost of a new battery was a fraction of a new phone price. Courteous and knowledgeable employees. Only one small problem typing responses during automated phone calls, but can complete the call. I'd use their service again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
Employees were knowledgeable and courteous. Repair time within range quoted. Cost for a new battery was very reasonable. Only issue after repair, so far: when typing responses during a phone call, the numbers must be tapped hard to be recognized. Typing for email is still soft and easy.
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
Great job repairing the screen on my LG V10! Prompt and very courteous service! Thanks!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
The staff was courteous and very efficient. They diagnosed the problem and fixed my cell so I was in and out in a half hour FANTASTIC I will recommend them to my friends and co-workers if they have any cell phone issues
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
The staff was courteous and very efficient. They diagnosed the problem and fixed my cell so I was in and out in a half hour FANTASTIC I will recommend them...
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Staff was pleasant and efficient They quickly identified my cell phone problem and had it fixed in under a half from when I arrived I will use them again if I have to and will recommend them to my neighbors, friends, and co-workers
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
I walked in looking for someone to replace my battery. The Tech was very helpful and since I wasn't local, he took care of this for me while I went out to a much needed meal. I was completely satisfied with the experience and will definitely use this company again when necessary.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
fast, convenient, professional, and saved me $6-700 (battery replacement in an HTC)
VERIFIED
author image
January 26, 2018
There was only one technician there that afternoon so it took him three or four hours when I was told it would only take an hour
VERIFIED
author image
January 24, 2018
It was a wonderful and very professional experience. The price was about 25% higher than l am used to or else the rating would have been 5 stars.
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2018
Very nice, explained everything, checked to make sure he had the parts, and took 1 hour as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2018
Very nice, explained everything, checked to make sure he had the parts, and took 1 hour as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
January 20, 2018
Other than taking twice as long as initially told the repair works great
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2018
Quick efficient service. Damon very helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
January 01, 2018
The guys were knowledgeable and friendly. They got the parts that I needed for my tablet fast and fixed it in no time.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Great service! Very quick! Done in an hour! Super happy. Cell phone works great now. Thanks Jesse, he even cleaned out my speaker for free (I was there...
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Win a Samsung Galaxy S8+!

Enter Today!