CPR Rochester Hills, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rochester Hills, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 09, 2018
When my Samsung S7 locked up, these guys were fast and reasonable. They also suggested other ways to improve the performance. Great that they support military and vets.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Had my phone fixed here on 2 separate occasions. Perfect and quick fix both times.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
These guys fixed my smashed S8, what I thought was not repairable. It was done with high quality work and the functionality was just like out of the box. Special thanks to Michael who took care of me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Fantastic service and very responsive to questions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Tom of CPR Cell Phone did a great job replacing the cracked camera lens on my Samsung S7. Based on his input it was also a good time to replace my battery at the same time since it was over 2 years old and required regular charging. It was only a minor added cost for the material since he was already into the cell to replace the lens. He was very congenial and able to complete both tasks in a little over an hour. Their prices were also very competitive. It was an excellent experience!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Had a new battery installed...way cheaper than a new phone!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Repair was expertly and professionally done!!! Highly recommend CPR!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Fast courteous service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Customer service this good is hard to find these days. Unfortunately, my phone wasn’t repairable and they only charged me the basic diagnostic fee after having to order parts and spending time working on my phone. I highly recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Fast courteous service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
My husband and I have used CPR repair for our cell phones on more than one occasion. Diagnostics and services has been very good except on one occasion. I was told a needed part would be in on a particular day and I would receive a phone call to confirm the part had arrived. That day came and went with no call from CPR. As the following day progressed with no call from CPR, I finally called them to see what was going on. The part still had not arrived and they were not sure when it would. I was told this was not their fault as they cannot control that the manufacturer did not deliver as promised. My issue was, they could have called me as they said they would, and saved me the grief of making additional calls back and forth to track down the missing part. The problem did get resolved within the next week.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable, great place!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Great place, staff very knowledgeable and helpful!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great experience! Dropped phone and cracked screen while in Michigan for a wedding. Phone was repaired, professional service, staff listened and suggested options. Very happy with results!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Great experience! Dropped phone and cracked screen while in Michigan for a wedding. Phone was repaired, professional service, staff listened and suggested options. Very happy with results!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fast and less expensive than most iPhone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
My phone was fixed quickly and for a reasonable price. I recommend this company.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Mike at the Rochester Hills store was very helpful and knowledgeable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Thanks Tom was exceptional 5 star
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
Fast and friendly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Very prompt, but I will admit I took another phone of mine to a place on 15 and vandyke who’s prices were 1/2 the price to fix screen. This was the only one open on a Sunday around me til 6pm.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Quick battery change. No complaints
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
10's all around. Phone was ready sooner than expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Excellent service in a timely manner. No overselling for things not needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Tom was awesome, explained everything he found on my daughters I-phone and fixed it quickly and professionally! Will definetly come back here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Great job. Professional staff. I had my phone back wothin an hour as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
They got rid of all my viruses and malware on my computer in a timely matter. Great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Speedy, courteous, personal attention.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great staff, good description of work they would do and risks involved. Did the work very quickly. Perfect results. Worked with the Rochester Hills location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Mike took care of repairing my cell phone quickly. Definitely will recommend to others
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Michael that works at the Rochester hills is outstanding. Thanks so much.

CPR Rochester Hills Response

Thanks for the great review, Michael. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 248-289-6380