CPR Rochester Hills, MI Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Rochester Hills, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 16, 2018
Very prompt, but I will admit I took another phone of mine to a place on 15 and vandyke who’s prices were 1/2 the price to fix screen. This was the only one open on a Sunday around me til 6pm.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Quick battery change. No complaints
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
10's all around. Phone was ready sooner than expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
Excellent service in a timely manner. No overselling for things not needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
Tom was awesome, explained everything he found on my daughters I-phone and fixed it quickly and professionally! Will definetly come back here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Great job. Professional staff. I had my phone back wothin an hour as promised.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
They got rid of all my viruses and malware on my computer in a timely matter. Great customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Speedy, courteous, personal attention.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Great staff, good description of work they would do and risks involved. Did the work very quickly. Perfect results. Worked with the Rochester Hills location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Mike took care of repairing my cell phone quickly. Definitely will recommend to others
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Michael that works at the Rochester hills is outstanding. Thanks so much.

CPR Rochester Hills Response

Thanks for the great review, Michael. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Mike did a super job. I brought it in thinking my Samsung S8+ had a cracked screen. Mike said it was the screen protector only and he explained very thoroughly my options for screen protectors. I chose to have him apply Liquid Glass, which I'm very pleased with. I will certainly use you again and recommend you to friends!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 04, 2018
cute and helpful tech guy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 03, 2018
Replaced cracked iPhone screen in an hour on Sat. afternoon. Very convenient.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Quick, helpful, painless
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Nice and friendly. New screen looks great.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Had a great experience, Tom Ellioh was able to problem solve my issue quickly and ended up saving me $$$. the team is very responsive and honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
Competitive Prices, Fast Service, Great Service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 17, 2018
Very polite and professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
I cried for 4 days straight because my broken phone had all my daughters baby pictures on it. I was told by cell phone store there's nothing they could do. I took my broken phone to CPR and they assured me they could help me.they were very friendly and were able to get the job done fast and professionally. I highly recommend this store
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
I cried for 4 days straight because my broken phone had all my daughters baby pictures on it. I was told by cell phone store there's nothing they could do. I took my broken phone to CPR and they assured me they could help me.they were very friendly and were able to get the job done fast and professionally. All my pictures and contacts were moved to my new phone. I highly recommend this store
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Prompt, pleasant, and complete.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Courteous, prompt work by Jason. Received y phone at the agreed hour
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Very friendly and excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Very courteous, however it took a week to find out my phone was irreparable and all information stored on the device was lost.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Anthony did a great job.

CPR Rochester Hills Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Service at the Rochester hills location was great. Fixed my phone in a few hours. Screen was on back order for a week or so but beyond their control. Good as new. The screen replacement was more than expected but still way cheaper than having to buy a new phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
I had 2 iPhones fixed. Parts were in stock and it took about an hour to fix both. The guy working there was helpful and honest. Would recommend this place.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
I was looking for a phone for my Dad, the gentleman that helped me was very polite and extremely helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Great fast service on replacing my iPhone battery.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
So far I’m not impressed, I dropped my PlayStation off on April 14 said it was going to be one week to have the DVD player replaced. After a week and a half I called them because they never called me, well that’s when they informed me they got the wrong part sent to them(Who knows if they ordered the wrong part or was just shipped the wrong part) i’ll let that slide it happens. So my biggest complaint right now is you have to call them, they don’t call you with updates......hoping I get a discount but I doubt it I’ll let you guys know on an update!!!!!!!!!!! Update after making this review I was contacted and was told on May 3 that the part they re-ordered will be here Monday and will be ready for pickup Tuesday, Well May 8th I go ready to pick up my PlayStation and was told they’re having difficulties with it still can’t get the right DVD drive they don’t think they make the DVD drive for the PlayStation 3 I have anymore. whatever I am over it, I tell them don’t worry about fixing it. I was told I have to come back to pick it up because it was at the other store being worked on there, so I was there again today to pick it up and guess what the ? box with the game and the controller and all the stuff that I give it to them with wasn’t with it just the PlayStation. now I have to go back again tomorrow...Lucky lucky me Hopefully this will be the last time... OK last update, 5/10/18 I am back in possession of my broken PS3 yay me lol. Now you may ask with all of the negative updates and my comments why am I rating them 4 stars very good...., I’m high no. Their customer service is spot on and made up for all the BS and put a smile on my face and I’ll definitely be going back again very soon to pick up the PlayStation 3 I ordered off of them at a nice discount. thanks William
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
The price to replace my Note5 battery was less than quoted & my old phone still looks like new. Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 248-289-6380