CPR Richmond, VA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Richmond, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 13, 2019
I was very pleased with the service I received at CPR and I will tell my friends and others about your store
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 12, 2019
Hunter was excellent - quick service, good price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
Phone is working better than ever after the repair. Would definitely recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 04, 2019
Super awesome gentlemen: informative, provided options, and fair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Very nice associate!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 31, 2018
Knowledgeable honest staff which are very helpful. Would definitely recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
Great deal on a refurb iPhone. Clayton did a great job setting up the phone and getting everything ready!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 16, 2018
Hunter was fantastic!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Quick, careful work & good advice!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 15, 2018
Hunter was amazing and extremely helpful.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Technician was very polite and courteous......great custokmer service. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Clayton was awesome and had the phone fixed in less than an hour. Appreciate the great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Very easy and fast! Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I was most impressed with the confidence of the technician when I brought in my computer. It did however take almost three weeks to get my repaired computer back. All data was preserved and the problem fixed, so it was all worth it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2018
Clifford was fantastic. He tried for almost 45 minutes to install the screen saver without success . He was very frustrated but stayed friendly and good humored. Out of frustration rather than give me a bad job he put back the old screen. I appreciated his honesty and certainly would go back to him

CPR Richmond Response

Hello Alan, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Jeff did a great job and great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
My boyfriend works here :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Great service! Phone was fixed in under an hour
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Friendly staff, quick service, and cheaper prices than the phone repair places near by
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Friendly staff, clean store, and excellent product quality.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 05, 2018
Awesome staff who is extremely friendly with enthusiasm for their work. I have never had a bad experience here and I don't suspect I ever will!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 10, 2018
Solid spot! Great service! Will be back!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Came in to grab iPhone 6, really great and quick customer service. Also, helpful in setting up device
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 24, 2018
Chris and Josh were both professional and polite. They were willing to work with me and my damaged phone for a few days with no charge, just to reach a diagnosis. I knew I was in great hands and definitely will be returning with any other phone issues that I may be facing!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 16, 2018
Awesome service. quick service. Love it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 11, 2018
Came in for iPhone 6 screen replacement and was in and out in less than a hr. Very friendly and knowledgeable about any tech repair. Highly recommend them any repairs needed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 804-256-3455