CPR Raleigh, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Raleigh, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 13, 2018
Great service, knowledgeable about issues with devices, and is timely with repairs. Also does let you know what you need to do in case things do break down again (recommending back-up of data)

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Hwa, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Raleigh


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Very nice & knowledgeable. Great, quick service. Prices were very reasonable. They fixed my screen on my s8+. They had to order a new screen & LCD but, I had my phone back in about 3 days

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Lucas, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We are sorry we didn't have your screen in stock that day.. We try to stock all of the popular model parts


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
First time here today, definitely not the last. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very hospitable. If you're looking for phone repairs this is the place, if you're looking for friendly, high quality service this is the place, if you're looking for fair prices this is the place. Walked in looking for a charger for my note 8 and to get a couple of repair quotes. James and Stephen both helped me out by going in on the very needed charger after my debit card was declined and I was unable to access my bank account. Thanks again James and Stephen I'll be seeing ya.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
They were friendly, accommodating, my part came in quick, they replaced my battery, changed my charging port and gave me a free screen protector. Very satisfied. I will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
Second time I've had them fix another shop's work. Professional, fast and courteous. They'll be my first stop next time!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello David, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Next time just come to us first , It will save you time and money:-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
They were very nice and knowledgeable of what was needed.

CPR Raleigh Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. We really appreciate your business and welcome any referrals. We will treat them great also!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Stephen was awesome!! I came in as my charging port was clogged or broken. He cleaned it, got my silent switch to work after two years by also cleaning it. All for zero charge while being highly personable.I was so happy I bought phone holder for my car and he even installed that for me. I’d give 6 stars if I could!I’ll definitely go back for any of my electronic repair needs!Thanks Stephen!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Charles, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Raleigh


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 13, 2018
The service was excellent! Steven was very helpful and kind!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Staff is friendly, price is reasonable but it took a very long time to get my phone back. I was first told 24 to 48 hours. After the 48 hours I went and I was told another day but instead almost 3 whole days went by until I called again. I did not receive any email or call letting me know the phone was ready.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Loreal was the sweetest employee and did an amazing job on fixing my cracked screen!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Sondra, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Best phone repair in Raleigh, fast efficient and knowledgeable. Have been there 3 times and have never been disappointed with the service. Great business!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Overall a great experience. The employees were very friendly, and my phone was repaired quickly. I would highly recommend!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Allison, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We strive hard to give 5 star service. As a reminder your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty at over 500 locations should you need us! thanks for your business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
After dropping my phone and breaking the screen, I began to look for businesses that could repair it. I found CPR in Brier Creek to be the closest with the best price. I made a call to verify they were open and was greeted with a polite voice answering all of my questions. I found the same high quality customer service from the time I entered the store until I left.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Great follow up & support.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Rhonda. It was a pleasure meeting and speaking with you as well as serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Amazing service. Steven was incredibly helpful. I thought I needed a whole new charging port / aux assembly, but he cleaned it out and it worked, saving me the money and time of getting a new one installed. Very kind staff and best prices around. Will absolutely be back for any further needs. Thanks again!

CPR Raleigh Response

This is great news, Marc! When your review arrived in my email inbox I was in the store and read it to Steven, who was quite pleased to know that he provided you a good experience. Please keep us in mind for any future iPhone -- or any other electronic device -- repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I needed to have my camera glass replaced, but the part needed to be ordered. I was told that it would arrive by Tuesday at the latest but could show up over the weekend. I didn't hear anything so I showed up on Wednesday (I believe... honestly this was well over a month ago. Why would you wait so long to send a survey?) And the part was there, I just hadn't been alerted. Once I dropped my phone off, it took as long as expected to repair and the result was acceptable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very professional and fast! Highly recommended.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Candice, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Raleigh


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
Had my Lovollo laptop touch screen repaired, this laptop was worth  $1300 and 6 months old.  They are VERY hard to fix as I found out.  The owner had to take this on personally since the part that was being fixed was unfixable for a few reasons both mine and theres.  He had to order multiple parts form aroumd the world to try to get this resolved.  They could have given me my payment back but we came to an agreement that we both agreed to in the end and received a replacement laptop since we needed the touch screen to work.I Appreciated all his efforts in finding unimaginable ways to get this fixed and took quite a while but definitely worth it in the end. They are a company to their word and I believe they will resolve any kind of issue without a doubt.  THANK YOU for all your efforts and professionalism with my laptop.  I recommend them to anyone who needs there pc or phone fixed.

CPR Raleigh Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
I am glad I went there, have been there before for Ipad screen repair and then my Iphone 8 screen repair they never fail tobcome to my expectations. Repair is done very well on time and it’s perfect always.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Neha. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Neha, as you know small businesses depend on word of mouth to survive. We would be forever grateful if you would go onto to other social media platforms and leave us a short review. Thanks for being our loyal customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I am glad I went there, have been there before for Ipad screen repair and then my Iphone 8 screen repair they never fail to come to my expectations. Repair is done very well on time and it’s perfect always. Thank You for your service!

CPR Raleigh Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Outstanding service! I took my phone after spilling nail polish remover on it the day before going on my honeymoon. The screen wasn’t working. They replaced the lcd and battery, all in less than one hour, at a reasonable price. I’m a very satisfied costumer and I’ll definitely be back if I ever have a problem with my phone or other devices. I recommend this location. Thank you, guys!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Sofia, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We hope you had a great honeymoon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Great repair but the color seems washed out vs the original apple screen. Not a big deal just isn't the same.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Ryan, thank you for your feedback. It really helps us improve our business. We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Please return your phone to the store if the repair does not meet your satisfaction.. You have a lifetime guarantee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Not a big deal, but I had to make several extra trips back. First, IPad was not tested and needed to remain for additional service. Supposed to be done Friday afternoon. Stopped by to pick up Saturday and the service had not been done. Took another trip Sunday to get it back.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Gary, thank you for your business. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Just the most positive experience both times we were in the store! Josh was so patient and informative. Such a relief to get what we needed accomplished with such professionalism. Yesterday’s experience with the owner was just as noteworthy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Carol. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction.. We are glad we hit the mark with you..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
A smashed iPhone screen and a referral by a friend led me to CPR for a repair yesterday. The phone had also been disabled by my son’s repeated attempts to login with the wrong password. The store manager, John, was excellent! Very knowledgeable and super eager to help. He restored the phone, replaced the screen and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied when we left. Thank you, John!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Sue, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. John loves pleasing customers! Remember your repair comes with the industry's longest and most comprehensive warranty


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
I am extremely pleased with the repair of my charging port.. John went out of his way to locate a charging port for my phone, and he had to make several calls to find one. He was able to sodder a new port into my existing phone. He is also extremely personable and I would highly recommend this group.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Burt, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. John is a talented solder specialist. One of our specialty not often found in the marketplace..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 919-237-1588