CPR Raleigh, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Raleigh, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 18, 2018
I came in for a new charging port, but Ended up not need one as they say. In conclusion they gave me a new battery and screen. As I got home and charged it you have to put it in as an angle like before. So therefore I needed the new charging port. But other than that i was fairly happy with my purchase.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Best electronic service ever! They really know their stuff and work hard to get you up and running again. The services are reasonably priced. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of electronic services.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Sharon. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The actual repair was fine. My concern was that after contacting CPR almost two weeks after my parts order was placed, there was no info on my order. I was told someone would call me right back. Two days later, after not having been called, I called back. Same issue - someone will call me right back. Two days later, no word so I went in to the store in person. They were great in person but the failure to return promised phone calls was frustrating.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Took my iPhone 6S in with a cracked LCD and was fixed in 25 minutes! Now my phone looks new again, thank you! Very knowledgable and helpful, definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Had a wonderful experience with my visit. Staff was super friendly and were quick to fix my phone. Will definitely be going to them for any future repairs! -Thomas
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Excellent service... within an hr repair time... Great with IPhones....!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Fantastic! CPR fixed 3 issues with my iPhone in under 2 hours cheaper than Apple AND guaranteed their work. I definitely recommend this business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Fast repair, great price on iPhone 6s battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Quick, knowledgeable and courteous. John was a pleasure to work with.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Terry, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty, the longest in the industry and honored at over 470+ locations nationwide..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Josh took great care of us. Hope I don't have to but would definitely go back!  Very knowledgeable and helpful.

CPR Raleigh Response

David ,Thank you so much for the kind of our Brier Creek store and of Josh!  We strive for 100% percent customer satisfaction and hope we succeeded with you. Remember your repair comes with a limited lifetime warranty available at any of our 470+ locations nationwide.Call on us if you need you againCPR - Cell Phone and Computer Repair of BrierCreek


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
CPR did a good job, but they were pretty slow. Apparently the part needed got lost in Durham. It sounded like it was "Durham's fault. When really, someone at the location I went to dropped the ball and did not follow up. Things happen, but responsibility should be taken. It is better to admit fault than to blame.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
Needed a new battery in my iPhone. Dropped off phone. Returned an hour later. Work completed at a fair price. Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Did a great job with my phone !! It was ready in about 4 hours after being off for a week after water damage. RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Gabby, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
This was my first time ever getting a phone repaired (cracked screen). CPR was a great experience. Great customer service over the phone and in-store, great price and extremely fast! The phone looks brand new.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Alex. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Hopefully you want need a screen replacement again, but if you do we will be there for you! Dont forget your repair comes with a lifetime warranty at any of our 450 stores nationwide.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 06, 2018
John and his staff were a life saver! They were timely with their follow up calls and provided helpful technical advice!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
You guys rock thank again

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Rhonda, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Very professional, great business. I dropped my laptop off to get serviced and the turn around was quick.. My Mac Pro works great. Thanks guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I've been there a few times as it's so convenient to just walk in. They can fix computers too. It's so nice to have everything explained without being feeling the need to haste. They can fix little things right away. Excellent customer service spirit!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello N, J. ,thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Come visit anytime we can help..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
CPR has great service & friendly caring staff. Took care of my needs with professionalism and care.

CPR Raleigh Response

Mary, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud of our staff! They really do care about our customers' mobile device needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
Excellent quick service! Reasonable prices to repair a broken screen and new batteries for my IPad Air2 and new batteries for my IPhone. Both are like new now.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
Love this place! Great staff, super helpful and communicative :) They repaired a snapped ribbon in my Mavic Pro drone for a very reasonable price and quick timeline.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 30, 2018
Very professional, service was fast! Will recommend them to Friends and family
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
Super effiecient and quick with repairing the shattered screen on my iPhone 7 Plus. They not only fixed my screen but helped me find a case that worked for me and a screen protector to prevent breaking it again. They were very affordable and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 29, 2018
Excellent repair and customer service! Came in to ask about the charging port on my Iphone 6 which was malfunctioning. Staff were very attentive and efficient and gave me a 30-min quote to either clean or replace. Both estimates were reasonable, and better by far than what I had been quoted elsewhere. They not only fixed the phone, but provided the service for free since it was a minor repair / cleaning! Best customer service and end result of anywhere, and for anything, that I can remember in recent memory. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 14, 2018
I went to the Brier Creek location tonight and had a great experience. Both John and Jack were very helpful and quite knowledgeable regarding my repair. This was the first time I had broken the glass on a cell phone and was not sure how or where to have it fixed. My son has broken his glass several times and he told me about CPR. John explained the issues well and the cost for each scenario. He even explained about the battery life and I purchased a battery because of that. I even had two Nanos and they helped with those as well. Thank you; John and Jack, for walking me through this situation and I will be back. Thank you for the fantastic customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 08, 2018
Outstanding customer service! Highly recommended! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and provided fast service. I was actually just in the area visiting and decided to give them a try with diagnosing my Google Pixel Wi-Fi connectivity issue since I got no resolve when I contacted the Google Fi team. They were able to diagnose the problem within 30 mins and provide me with a solution. I would definitely recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair of Raleigh to anyone for cell phone repair needs.

CPR Raleigh Response

Eugenia, Thank you for the kind review. We are aware of the connectivity issues with google pixels. Glad wee were able to get it quickly diagnosed and repaired for you. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 07, 2018
Fast service, very knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone! I stopped in and they fixed my phone in about 20 minutes.

CPR Raleigh Response

Brad, Thank you for the kind review . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Remember all our repairs come with an industry leading lifetime warranty and a low price guarantee.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 919-237-1588