CPR Raleigh, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Raleigh, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 25, 2018
CPR did a good job, but they were pretty slow. Apparently the part needed got lost in Durham. It sounded like it was "Durham's fault. When really, someone at the location I went to dropped the ball and did not follow up. Things happen, but responsibility should be taken. It is better to admit fault than to blame.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
Needed a new battery in my iPhone. Dropped off phone. Returned an hour later. Work completed at a fair price. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
Did a great job with my phone !! It was ready in about 4 hours after being off for a week after water damage. RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Gabby, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
This was my first time ever getting a phone repaired (cracked screen). CPR was a great experience. Great customer service over the phone and in-store, great price and extremely fast! The phone looks brand new.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Alex. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Hopefully you want need a screen replacement again, but if you do we will be there for you! Dont forget your repair comes with a lifetime warranty at any of our 450 stores nationwide.


VERIFIED
author image
May 06, 2018
John and his staff were a life saver! They were timely with their follow up calls and provided helpful technical advice!
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
You guys rock thank again

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Rhonda, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Very professional, great business. I dropped my laptop off to get serviced and the turn around was quick.. My Mac Pro works great. Thanks guys
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I've been there a few times as it's so convenient to just walk in. They can fix computers too. It's so nice to have everything explained without being feeling the need to haste. They can fix little things right away. Excellent customer service spirit!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello N, J. ,thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. Come visit anytime we can help..


VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
CPR has great service & friendly caring staff. Took care of my needs with professionalism and care.

CPR Raleigh Response

Mary, Thank you for the kind review. We are proud of our staff! They really do care about our customers' mobile device needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
Excellent quick service! Reasonable prices to repair a broken screen and new batteries for my IPad Air2 and new batteries for my IPhone. Both are like new now.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
Love this place! Great staff, super helpful and communicative :) They repaired a snapped ribbon in my Mavic Pro drone for a very reasonable price and quick timeline.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2018
Very professional, service was fast! Will recommend them to Friends and family
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
Super effiecient and quick with repairing the shattered screen on my iPhone 7 Plus. They not only fixed my screen but helped me find a case that worked for me and a screen protector to prevent breaking it again. They were very affordable and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
Excellent repair and customer service! Came in to ask about the charging port on my Iphone 6 which was malfunctioning. Staff were very attentive and efficient and gave me a 30-min quote to either clean or replace. Both estimates were reasonable, and better by far than what I had been quoted elsewhere. They not only fixed the phone, but provided the service for free since it was a minor repair / cleaning! Best customer service and end result of anywhere, and for anything, that I can remember in recent memory. Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
I went to the Brier Creek location tonight and had a great experience. Both John and Jack were very helpful and quite knowledgeable regarding my repair. This was the first time I had broken the glass on a cell phone and was not sure how or where to have it fixed. My son has broken his glass several times and he told me about CPR. John explained the issues well and the cost for each scenario. He even explained about the battery life and I purchased a battery because of that. I even had two Nanos and they helped with those as well. Thank you; John and Jack, for walking me through this situation and I will be back. Thank you for the fantastic customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Outstanding customer service! Highly recommended! The staff was extremely knowledgeable and provided fast service. I was actually just in the area visiting and decided to give them a try with diagnosing my Google Pixel Wi-Fi connectivity issue since I got no resolve when I contacted the Google Fi team. They were able to diagnose the problem within 30 mins and provide me with a solution. I would definitely recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair of Raleigh to anyone for cell phone repair needs.

CPR Raleigh Response

Eugenia,Thank you for the kind review. We are aware of the connectivity issues with google pixels. Glad wee were able to get it quickly diagnosed and repaired for you. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future.


VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
Fast service, very knowledgeable! Would recommend to anyone! I stopped in and they fixed my phone in about 20 minutes.

CPR Raleigh Response

Brad,Thank you for the kind review . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction. Remember all our repairs come with an industry leading lifetime warranty and a low price guarantee.


VERIFIED
author image
March 03, 2018
This was a very good and a quick. I would go back any day . It was a very good experience and they did a very good job . Very affordable. Thank you.

CPR Raleigh Response

Candace, Thank for you for the kind review. We try to offer fast affordable repairs backed by our industry leading limited lifetime warranty. All the best! CPR Cell Phone and Computer Repair of Brier Creek


VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
John was great! He helped me very quickly as solved all my problems. Thanks John!
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
John was great! He helped me very quickly as solved all my problems. Thanks John!
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
Awesome serviceI brought in my new lenova yoga 920 after dropping it, although there was no visable damage, it was making a funny noise everytime the fan would run. I had great anxiety about bringing it in for repair because I feared it was going to be a major deal to fix. Finally I decided to bring it in to CPR, these guys were awesome and fixed it right away for a simple bench fee. I had my coumputer back super quick and at a totally fair price. I would highly recommend these guys.

CPR Raleigh Response

David, Thank you for the great review. YES we do fix computers and do it well.. While our name is CPR-Cell Phone Repair, we are experts at repairing all things mobile including laptops. Please share your computer repair experience with your friends and family. We really appreciate your business


VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
My daughter and I took my phone that I accidentally shut in the car door and yes it looked destroyed to John at CPR cell phone repair and he miraculously fixed it in less than one hour. I was so amazed and grateful because earlier the sprint store said it could not be repaired and insisted I should just purchase a new one for $500.00. I thank my lucky stars I found him, and the price was so reasonable. Less than I've ever paid before for a repair or broken screen. If you need phone or screen repair, this is absolutely THE BEST place to go. A million thanks John, you saved me so much money, on top of being such a nice guy! Teresa Ferrell and Shannon

CPR Raleigh Response

Shannon, Thank you so much for the kind review about your recent experience at our store. We do pride ourselves in trying to provide the most cost effective repairs for our customers. Thank you for recognizing John's technical expertise and keen focus on customer needs and service. We are glad he leads our Brier Creek team.. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again should you need our services.All the best, Brent


VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
I took my galaxy s7 edge with a completely trashed glsss and LCD in on a sunday afternoon and was Pleasingly surprised to get a call the next day to say my phone was ready! I was expecting at least a 3 day waite for parts delivery and repairs, I'm very satisfied with there services and I hope to not need them in the future but if I do I will deff return to them for my service!

CPR Raleigh Response

Wesley, Thank you for your business! We also appreciate your taking time to post a review on your experience. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. We try for 100% customer satisfaction 100% of the time..


VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Great experience.. they diagnosed my problem and quickly implemented the fix.. were very professional.

CPR Raleigh Response

David, Thank you for the nice review. We strive hard to offer affordable repair services delivered to you professionally in a timely manner .. Thanks for recognizing this..


VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2018
I am so impressed with John and his staff. I actually needed 2 repairs. We didn't recognize the 2nd one until after they started on the first one. Rather than leaving me without a phone, they fixed the 1st problem while parts were on order. When the additional parts arrived, they finished both repairs...all at a reasonable price. If I have a need for future repairs, I will definitely go back to CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Excellent service from a friendly staff!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 919-237-1588