CPR Raleigh, NC Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Raleigh, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 16, 2018
After dropping my phone and breaking the screen, I began to look for businesses that could repair it. I found CPR in Brier Creek to be the closest with the best price. I made a call to verify they were open and was greeted with a polite voice answering all of my questions. I found the same high quality customer service from the time I entered the store until I left.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Great follow up & support.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Rhonda. It was a pleasure meeting and speaking with you as well as serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 04, 2018
Amazing service. Steven was incredibly helpful. I thought I needed a whole new charging port / aux assembly, but he cleaned it out and it worked, saving me the money and time of getting a new one installed. Very kind staff and best prices around. Will absolutely be back for any further needs. Thanks again!

CPR Raleigh Response

This is great news, Marc! When your review arrived in my email inbox I was in the store and read it to Steven, who was quite pleased to know that he provided you a good experience. Please keep us in mind for any future iPhone -- or any other electronic device -- repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I needed to have my camera glass replaced, but the part needed to be ordered. I was told that it would arrive by Tuesday at the latest but could show up over the weekend. I didn't hear anything so I showed up on Wednesday (I believe... honestly this was well over a month ago. Why would you wait so long to send a survey?) And the part was there, I just hadn't been alerted. Once I dropped my phone off, it took as long as expected to repair and the result was acceptable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very professional and fast! Highly recommended.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Candice, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Raleigh


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
Had my Lovollo laptop touch screen repaired, this laptop was worth  $1300 and 6 months old.  They are VERY hard to fix as I found out.  The owner had to take this on personally since the part that was being fixed was unfixable for a few reasons both mine and theres.  He had to order multiple parts form aroumd the world to try to get this resolved.  They could have given me my payment back but we came to an agreement that we both agreed to in the end and received a replacement laptop since we needed the touch screen to work.I Appreciated all his efforts in finding unimaginable ways to get this fixed and took quite a while but definitely worth it in the end. They are a company to their word and I believe they will resolve any kind of issue without a doubt.  THANK YOU for all your efforts and professionalism with my laptop.  I recommend them to anyone who needs there pc or phone fixed.

CPR Raleigh Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
I am glad I went there, have been there before for Ipad screen repair and then my Iphone 8 screen repair they never fail tobcome to my expectations. Repair is done very well on time and it’s perfect always.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Neha. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. Neha, as you know small businesses depend on word of mouth to survive. We would be forever grateful if you would go onto to other social media platforms and leave us a short review. Thanks for being our loyal customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I am glad I went there, have been there before for Ipad screen repair and then my Iphone 8 screen repair they never fail to come to my expectations. Repair is done very well on time and it’s perfect always. Thank You for your service!

CPR Raleigh Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Outstanding service! I took my phone after spilling nail polish remover on it the day before going on my honeymoon. The screen wasn’t working. They replaced the lcd and battery, all in less than one hour, at a reasonable price. I’m a very satisfied costumer and I’ll definitely be back if I ever have a problem with my phone or other devices. I recommend this location. Thank you, guys!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Sofia, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We hope you had a great honeymoon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Great repair but the color seems washed out vs the original apple screen. Not a big deal just isn't the same.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Ryan, thank you for your feedback. It really helps us improve our business. We appreciate you taking the time to share it with us. Please return your phone to the store if the repair does not meet your satisfaction.. You have a lifetime guarantee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Not a big deal, but I had to make several extra trips back. First, IPad was not tested and needed to remain for additional service. Supposed to be done Friday afternoon. Stopped by to pick up Saturday and the service had not been done. Took another trip Sunday to get it back.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Gary, thank you for your business. If there's anything we can do to help, please let us know.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Just the most positive experience both times we were in the store! Josh was so patient and informative. Such a relief to get what we needed accomplished with such professionalism. Yesterday’s experience with the owner was just as noteworthy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Carol. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We are committed to 100% customer satisfaction.. We are glad we hit the mark with you..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 27, 2018
A smashed iPhone screen and a referral by a friend led me to CPR for a repair yesterday. The phone had also been disabled by my son’s repeated attempts to login with the wrong password. The store manager, John, was excellent! Very knowledgeable and super eager to help. He restored the phone, replaced the screen and went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied when we left. Thank you, John!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Sue, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. John loves pleasing customers! Remember your repair comes with the industry's longest and most comprehensive warranty


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 26, 2018
I am extremely pleased with the repair of my charging port.. John went out of his way to locate a charging port for my phone, and he had to make several calls to find one. He was able to sodder a new port into my existing phone. He is also extremely personable and I would highly recommend this group.

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello Burt, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. John is a talented solder specialist. One of our specialty not often found in the marketplace..


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
CPR in Brier Creek is EXCELLENT! My phone had been cracked for about a week and a half and I shopped around for the best price I could find. CPR not only matched the best price I had found, but they offered a lifetime warranty over the 90 day warranty I had come across somewhere else. They had my phone good as new within 45 minutes versus the 2+ hours I would’ve had to wait somewhere else for walking in the same day. To top it all off, I had the personal attention of the store manager, John. They had a busy day when I went and he was more than happy to assist me. He also made great recommendations for something to do in the area while waiting on my phone to get fixed. HIGHLY recommend this location if you are ever in the need of work on your phone or laptop and want quality customer service! If another issue arises with my phone, I will definitely be going back!

CPR Raleigh Response

Hello George, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. john is an excellent technician.. thank you for recognizing his skill. As you noted we have both a low price guarantee and a lifetime warranty available at any of our 500 locations nationwide .. Thanks again for the kind words


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
I came in for a new charging port, but Ended up not need one as they say. In conclusion they gave me a new battery and screen. As I got home and charged it you have to put it in as an angle like before. So therefore I needed the new charging port. But other than that i was fairly happy with my purchase.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
Best electronic service ever! They really know their stuff and work hard to get you up and running again. The services are reasonably priced. I highly recommend this business to anyone in need of electronic services.

CPR Raleigh Response

Thanks for the great review, Sharon. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The actual repair was fine. My concern was that after contacting CPR almost two weeks after my parts order was placed, there was no info on my order. I was told someone would call me right back. Two days later, after not having been called, I called back. Same issue - someone will call me right back. Two days later, no word so I went in to the store in person. They were great in person but the failure to return promised phone calls was frustrating.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Took my iPhone 6S in with a cracked LCD and was fixed in 25 minutes! Now my phone looks new again, thank you! Very knowledgable and helpful, definitely recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Had a wonderful experience with my visit. Staff was super friendly and were quick to fix my phone. Will definitely be going to them for any future repairs! -Thomas
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Excellent service... within an hr repair time... Great with IPhones....!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Fantastic! CPR fixed 3 issues with my iPhone in under 2 hours cheaper than Apple AND guaranteed their work. I definitely recommend this business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Fast repair, great price on iPhone 6s battery
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 919-237-1588