CPR Plano – Preston & Park will be closed Thursday, Nov. 23rd in observation of the Thanksgiving holiday.

CPR Plano - Preston & Park, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plano - Preston & Park, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 21, 2017
I accompanied my daughter 11 days ago to get her screen replaced on 7plus.  We went to Xavier at CPR based on the review at yelp.  He replaced the screen for 120 and we declined the warranty since that didn't protect against future cracks or damages.  He ensured us that all the functions of the phone and screen were restored.  We didn't realize the ear piece / audio on the phone was left detached or damaged since my daughter hardly ever calls anyone directly other than via texting, or headphones or speaker, all of which worked fine.  We had no further incidence with the phone after the repair.We walked into the store today promptly as they opened.  Xavier outright refused to help us unless we paid him 70$ to get the part replaced.  He said Dominique is thorough in his repair and would have checked the phone before releasing it.  Since we had declined insurance, the ownness was upon us to have realized the defect.  He refused to address my 18 yr old (and in fact said is she an adult or teenager, you decide), instead kept imparting the blame on me.  When I told him his customer oriented treatment would earn him poor stars, he became all defensive and on the edge, and retaliated saying he would never respond to threats and he would never fix it without payment.  And that the store had plenty of good reviews on Yelp and one poor review would not make a difference. We even checked our phone bill to see if they made a voice call to check the phones function on the day of the initial repair.  I asked for his supervisors name and number which he refused,  I asked for corporate contact which he refused to provide.  I asked him to contact his boss/ owner of the store.  The owner gave Xavier instructions to get the ear piece replaced to avoid bad press.  Xavier said not to leave a bad review since he did assist us. So to summarize, if you go to the store for repair, be sure to check all parts are working before leaving the premise.  As you can tell from my incident, everyone is error prone, even the folks who make repairs.  Do not expect any curtesy if you return back with faulty work.  Xavier comes across very pleasant until he collects your credit card.  I am grateful the owners cared about customer service and checked, repaired, replaced, who knows what needed to be done, but they did deliver.
VERIFIED
author image
October 29, 2017
We were very impressed with the service from the staff at this store. We were able to get a galaxy edge fixed while we were in town for a soccer game. Phone looks and works great. I will use them again if we ever need another repair completed.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
In last week and when I tell you the service and quality is exceptional I mean it! Xavier was very nice and quick with my repair. I dropped my iphone 6 plus and thought I would have to get a new phone but he saved my mobile life! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality repairs and service Xavier will take care of you!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2017
Excellent service at a fair price for the highest quality products. I was so happy I added a new case and screen shield to my sister's phone. I highly recommend this business!
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read a rave review, called and was impressed with the gentleman I spoke with. They replaced my iPhone screen quickly and at a good price with quality parts. They then guided me to the best protection - a sturdy case and glass shield. I had my sister's phone with me and bought the same setup for her. The two employees were outstanding and gave excellent service. I highly recommend CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I read an excellent review about CPR and decided to use them. I also think they are excellent. They use quality products so I was sure I would not get inferior items. They had my iPhone screen repaired in a very short time and I liked their prices. The guys were so nice and friendly, which is alway a plus. I highly recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Great job quickly fixing my phone! Will recommend to my friends!
VERIFIED
author image
October 01, 2017
Xavier was amazing. My phone had water damage and he fixed it!!! It wouldn't come back on, charge, or anything. I got my photos and my phone back! Couldn't be happier. Thank you CPR!!!
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
Xavier explained everything to me and kept me apprised of what was going on. I felt like I left my phone in good hands - and he was able to fix it!
VERIFIED
author image
August 03, 2017
Xavier explained everything to me and kept me apprised of what was going on. I felt like I left my phone in good hands
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
Exceptional staff! I came in a couple of weeks ago and was helped by Xavier, he was very personable and professional and made my experience worth my while. I was pretty upset when I cracked my iPhone but Xavier made it look as though nothing ever happened. I highly recommend that everyone go to this location and get your phone repaired!
VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
Great staff!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
Fast and friendly. Repair of my phone was completed sooner then expected. I know where to go if I have any more problems: CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
Fast and friendly. Repair of my phone was completed sooner then expected. I know where to go if I have any more problems: CPR.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2017
This place was great! I happened to get some paint on my iPhone which I thought had completely ruined the speakers. I brought it to this place and within minutes they had fixed it… For free! Highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2017
The customer service was amazing so kind Xavier I think was so nice and fast taking care of my phone he said 45 minutes it was only 15 pure apple and Samsung products not cheap ebay bought ones 10 out of 10 would recommend ?
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2017
Xavier saved my phone!Not only Xavier had a very professionnel approach to my phone issue but Xavier also took the time to explain and educate me about the problem.Great experience on that little stressful moment....thanks
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2017
First off let me tell you how affordable they are. I have a iPhone 6 and my screen was completely cracked and the phone was slightly bent. Eric gave me a quote of $109 which is really good and the tech went to fix it. Eric who is in the front was so kind and full of knowledge about the phones and how to fix them. I didn't even notice it was pass 30 mins due to talking to Eric. Let's just say when the tech brought out my phone I thought he gave me a brand new one ! It looks awesome! I would definitely  be referring people to them ! Way to go guys for a new store you are on the right path. I give customer service a A+
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2017
Xavier did a great job. He was courteous, explained things thoroughly and was quick as well. Thank you for fixing my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2017
Nice and knowledgable people. Fast
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2017
My phone was shattered, so I came to this store to get it fixed. Xavier was very helpful and knowledgeable. They fixed my phone in an hour and it works great! If you ever have any issues with your phones, computers, etc. bring them here!
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2017
EXCEPTIONAL Service, Great Quality And GREAT Staff. I Highly Recommend Them For Any Phone, Computer Or Tablet Repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2017
My phone was completely destroyed. I did not think it could be repaired. I went into this location preparing for the worst, but they get me up and running again. Xavier and Eric helped me out a lot. They did a great job on my device it looks almost brand new! If I have any phone problems in the future, these will be the guys I go too!
VERIFIED
author image
January 12, 2017
Good customer service and pricing
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2016
Definitely recommend them!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 11, 2016
I blew in 12 minutes before they closed with a shattered iPhone screen. The tech was totally nice about how close I came in to closing, fixed my phone very quickly and even perfectly installed my new screen protector. Super impressed!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy