CPR Plano - Preston & Park, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plano - Preston & Park, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 16, 2018
Customer service was perfect! They were very profecional knowledge and very kindly! Truly recommend this store! I was very happy to choose this store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
So believe the hype CPR Cell Phone Repair Plano is legit. My phone was not charging, had a wrecked screen, and the camera was destroyed. They charged for the diagnosis which is the put towards the actual part(s) that needs replacing. My battery and my screen were replaced that’s when they noticed the camera and fixed it at a very special holiday discount (like you’d never be able to beat that price). I’m very pleased and will recommend them to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the pain from having a broken screen hurt a little less.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Amazing service! Jared helped me right away! He knew exactly what was wrong with my phone and fixed it pronto! And he was extremely nice and polite!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Wonderful experience. Friendly professional prompt repair service. I would recommend this service to friends and family!!!?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made the pain from having a broken screen hurt a little less.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
I called to get a quote to repair the glass on my iPad and check on their hours. They gave me a quote and estimated the time to repair. I dropped my iPad off at their store and they called a little later to tell me it was repaired. It looks great and works just fine. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great place for phone and iPad repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
Outstanding service as always.... one of the most customer centric brands that I have seen in Texas.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 08, 2018
I called to get a quote to repair the glass on my iPad and check on their hours. They gave me a quote and estimated the time to repair. I dropped my iPad off at their store and they called a little later to tell me it was repaired. It looks great and works just fine. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great place for phone and iPad repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
I was received professionally and notified of the charge and time to repair my iPhone. Everything completed according to plans.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Had my back camera damaged on my IPhone 7plus. Was told only could be repaired by Apple. Took my phone in, they were about to close and offered to at least look and see if it could be done. The technician had it complete in 20 minutes. Was able to use my phone immediately. Thank you everyone CPR did a Great Job !! Highly recommend !!! Shawn B
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
I was highly referred first and foremost !! In need of a difficult situation. Replace the back camera lens on my iPhone. Was told no one but “A” company can do it. Well not true. They stayed open past closing time to accommodate my desperate need. Repaired less than 20 minutes. The technician should be the repair and did some final test. And was perfect again. The staff was very helpful in my repair and was able to demo the next new iPhone while i waited.Thank You everyone for my repair. I will pass on your business cards to anyone and everyone with phone repair needs. Shawn B.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Antonio was amazing. very sweet and helpful. the phone was fixed in timely manner and he went above and beyond to help. strongly recommend people come here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 01, 2018
Antonio was amazing. very sweet and helpful. the phone was fixed in timely manner and he went above and beyond to help. strongly recommend people come here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 29, 2018
Jeremy - made me aware of the cost and wait . At this time the phone is working
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
The team was courteous and knowledgeable. They were able to give me an estimate for the job, and it was exactly as they had estimated. The repair was completed in the time promised and to my satisfaction.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Very frendly and professional service with humor to put smile on your face while they get work done. Will definitely recommend to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 25, 2018
Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Quick service. Was very impressed that they were able to fix the motherboard issue on my phone in less than 3 hours, everywhere else nearby told me it would take 5 days turnaround time.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Repair seemed fine, I was quoted that the job was going to only take an hour, I waited two hours and called for them to say "oh yeah it's done now". They never called to let me know the phone was ready
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 24, 2018
Quick and quality service replacing the screen on my iPhone 6
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
Great experience -they were friendly and competent -- fixed my cell fast and a lot cheaper than Apple
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
The work was done sooner than I expected and they did an additional repair to make sure the repair I needed would work.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Great service, on time reasonable, pricesThe best
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Very helpful and professional thank you Jared
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
One word excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Very nice guy when I first took it in. When I went to pick up the glass after being called and told it was in, the guy had no clue what I was talking about. After looking me up, he finally found it. He said it would take an hour to an hour and a half. In 15 minutes it was done.Cheaper than using my insurance to replace the phone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Excellent customer service personnel! Curteous, knowledgeable, great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Went in the other day because I cracked my screen while on a trip to Europe. The team here is so professional and friendly, as well as covers off on everything you need to know/consider before they will move forward with fixing your phone.My phone was done in an hour and 15 minutes, which gave me plenty of time to shop down the way at Nordstrom Rack! :) Would recommend Cell Phone Repair to all my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Exceptional customer service & my screen on phone was fixed in a timely manner!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Jared and Dominique are very professional and I only go to them for the services I need. Every time I’ve come in, I have been seen immediately and I’m done within 30 minutes. They do it right the first time...every time!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
awesome, but you should carry usb flash drives for your customers had to run to office depot to get one..but overall was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
Excellent service ! So quick ! And very good price !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
Great experience so far. Very good customer interface. Work was completed on schedule. So far I am very pleased. Time will tell about quality.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 972-737-1190