CPR Poway, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Poway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
April 18, 2018
Had the misfortune to have my battery go dead on my Droid Moto Z.Wanted to find someone close to do a battery replacement without the extortion of some repair places. Took a chance on CPR in Poway, what a great experience! There was a hiccup with the battery replacement (as reviewing it on line prior to taking it in what a very tedious replacement).Verizon would naturally want you to sign a two-year contract turn the phone in for an upgrade and it goes on and on.Okay the hiccup was the screen was damaged, this company and clerk not only stepped up and did what I felt should have been done but without hesitation, without me having to say a word, they gave me a brand new loaner phone did an expedited delivery and had my phone back to me within days.Very impressed with the new screen, new face guard and just the whole professionalism in which they handled this hiccup. Honorable company and staff. I will pass the word along and if you have, an issue choose this place! Very reasonable pricing for repairs, professional staff, and again honorable without you asking or having to suggest anything. Keep up the great work!!Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
The Poway CPR folks kept their office open past the Saturday close time so I could pick up my phone -- thank you!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
They were able to repair my badly damaged ipad.
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Good service - they provide initial free diagnostic to determine what might be wrong. They were able to fix my cell phone, in a short amount of time. Cost for repair was very reasonable. Recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2018
Great! Very pleasant people to work with and saved my phone. Thanks.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Very pleased with the service , will go back when need !
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Great service and very prompt! My cell looked better than before when I received it back!
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
Overall kind and pleasant service, despite being unable to fix an old phone. There was some confusion around services rendered but we were able to clear that up. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
I was welcomed by Mr kalvakunta at CPR, Poway and he was very rofessional and friendly. He knows what he is doing and gave me couple of options. I am satisfied with the customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 31, 2018
Great Service-great place!!! I smashed my iphone 6s screen today when I dropped my phone and CPR cell phone repair replaced in 25 minutes when I was doing some shopping down the street.I can say that my phone looked better than when I dropped it off....
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
They were very fast in repairing my broken glass on my iPhone.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Amazing service. Got my laptop screen fixed on my lunch break!
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Amazing service. Repaired my laptop screen on my lunch break!
VERIFIED
author image
March 27, 2018
The associate was professional,attentive and kind.He gave suggestions but was not aggressive. The pricing is in the competitive zone for repairs. The service was prompt, the work excellent The service exceeded my expectations. I own my business and will be quick to recommend this establishment.
VERIFIED
author image
March 24, 2018
Very professional and quick!
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
We had an awesome experience at CPR. Folks were very courteous, friendly and professional in dealing with us. They gave us a good price and also were upfront about it. The Technician was very patient in explaining the details of the repair.I would return to this store in the future and also recommend you to visit as well.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
We had an awesome experience at CPR. Folks were very courteous, friendly and professional in dealing with us. They gave us a good price and also were upfront about it. The Technician was very patient in explaining the details of the repair. I would return to this store in the future and also recommend you to visit as well.
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
My device was restored to its original state and I am happy. The job was completed within the estimated time, and the replacement screen seems better than the original.
VERIFIED
author image
March 17, 2018
My device was restored to its original state and I am happy.  The job was completed within the estimated time, and the replacement screen seems better than the original.
VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
Quick, professional and friendly..I Hope to never need them again but if I do...it’s great to have such a business in town.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
They were very helpful even when the battery I brought in was not the correct battery for my phone. It did take longer than I was told but that was more to circumstances.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
My surface screen was repaired in a timely manner at a reasonable price. Exactly as quoted. I would use them again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 10, 2018
Great Service. Quick Fix. Thank you!! I was ready to buy a new phone my back was cracked. The tech quickly installed a new back- Thankyou!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
Fast with part in stock.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
Fast, friendly and very reliable!
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Great experience. Quick and easy. Reasonable price.
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
Very good experience. Professional, friendly staff.Timely performed repair and more.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
I had 2 broken ipads and these people fixed both in a few hours. Both units are working well and I would use them again if I have have problems with anything else.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
Excellent.
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
I had 2 broken ipads and these people fixed both in a few hours. Both units are working well and I would use them again if I have have problems with anything else.
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
Great customer service. They were fast, friendly, & priced comparatively to Apple. Thank you. We will come again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Ravi was helpful, explained everything and even made sure that the part came overnight. No wonder you are the top of the Google list in Poway! Keep up the great work.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Ravi was helpful, explained everything and even made sure that the part came overnight.  No wonder you are the top of the Google list in Poway!  Keep up the great work.
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
Ravi was helpful, explained everything and even made sure that the part came overnight. No wonder you are the top of the Google list in Poway! Keep up the great work.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy