CPR Poway, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Poway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 21, 2018
I was made very welcome and the service was thorough and prompt. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Very friendly and efficient!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Getting my tempered glass replaced was super quick and easy! Great job! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
After weeks with my phone sitting at another repair shop getting the run around and finally being told it was unfixable I took my phone to CPR. Wow what a difference! My phone was immediately looked at and I was told they would call me in the next 4hrs with a diagnosis. To my surprise they did call, had found the problem and explained the fix and the cost. Ravi was extremely knowledgeable and was excellent and calling me  keeping me up to date on progress. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
They had their door unlocked after they were closed. I went in and they still took the time to fix my daughters screen. They did an excellent job and took only about 30 mins. Definitely would go back again. Hopefully my daughter will stop dropping her phone and I won't need to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
Fast and great service at a very good price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Quick service at reasonable prices. I needed to get my son ipad screen replaced. I was in and out in under 90 minutes.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
I brought my phone in to fix my cracked screen.  He gave me a fair price and was completed in 45 minutes.  Great Service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Cell Phone charging was damaged. I was struggling to find a spot to get it fixed, I took it to CPR and was taken care of. The guys there made it really simple and explained everything that was wrong and how it would be fixed.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Easy! Professional. What a simple experience with virtually no waiting period. All questions were answered. Will recommend to everyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Pretty good.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Fast service but was disappointed with the damage to the bezel on my tablet
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
courteous and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
It was great, the service was fast, the staff were friendly, and my phone works like new. I am extremely happy with the end result!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I brought my phone in for a battery replacement. I was told it would be tough because of the type of phone I brought in but it could still be done. When they were finished, I had a phone with a working battery.The problem was after the repair two new problems popped up requiring me to return to the store multiple times for more fixes. I needed to come back to fix my volume down button which wasn't working anymore and wasn't checked before being handed back to me. I now also have a discolored screen in the top left corner. I was told at first it was alcohol that would evaporate away. After a few days I returned and was told that in reality that spot was hit too much with the heat gun when sealing the phone back together again. They didn't have a replacement screen and even if they did, I was told we could end up with the same problem again. I ended up taking a small reimbursement for the mess up.Overall I'm happy that I have a functional battery again. I'm just in disbelief that these experts in repair ended up causing more issues in the process. Because of all of this, I'm making sure the next phone I get has a removable battery so I don't have to deal with anything like this again.Also a small annoyance but I spelled out my last name to the man that helped me and somehow he still got the spelling wrong on the receipt and this email I got. How? He asked me to spell it! But again, that's a small annoyance in comparison to how the phone came out.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Pleasant
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Good service,good repair. I recommend CPR in Poway .
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 29, 2018
I walked in and the Owner came out from the back of the building where they do the repairs on the devices. I intended on getting a Quote for my Android Revvel Phone and he was speaking to me as if I was trying to be someone else that I am not.I simply wanted to get a quote. He did state a price of $125.00 and started speaking fast and I could not understand.I showed him the Yelp screen where it says Request a quote and he said to go and request online and that's the only way I could receive a written quote with the price of the replaced screen.Which as a customer I don't understand why I wasn't able to receive a written quote with what the Franchise Owner Ravi stated.I walked out of the CPR Poway building not feeling very pleasant.Please work on the customer service.And hiring other workers is strongly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Very professional staff, nice and clean facility. Gave me a great deal on a new battery for an old phone. I would recommend this place. I hope they can increase their staff so they can offer repairs while you wait (at the frozen yogurt place next door).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Excellent service! Very prompt and courteous, and the location is great too. I would highly recommend this cell phone repair location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Phone was completed in said time. Staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait forever to get it back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Phone was completed in said time. Staff was friendly and I didn't have to wait forever to get it back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
The shop was very clean and the owner quickly diagnosed my cell phone problem and completed the repair in 30-45 minutes. I was very happy with the service received and thought the price to repair was affordable and fair. Great job!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
everything as promised. great work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 858-668-7446