CPR Poway, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Poway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 20, 2018
Came in for a new iphone battery. Walked out about 15 minutes later, a happy customer. Thanks for the FAST service.
VERIFIED
author image
February 20, 2018
Came in for a new iphone battery.  Walked out about 15 minutes  later, a happy customer.  Thanks for the FAST service.  So much easier than having to deal with the Apple Store crowds.
VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
great store fixed my phone in 10 mins and saved me from buying another phone.
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Very professional service and quick too
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
I was on my way to my 10 year old's Taekwondo Dojang and I dropped my phone which cracked my touch screen glass! I checked with these guys via the internet, and they seemed fair with their prices. So on the following day I stopped by on the way to drop it off. They looked at it and told me that it was an easy fix. They repaired it on the spot (less than 30 minutes)! I was very pleased with their workmanship! Also, I was able to continue the rest of my day with a fresh iPhone glass screen and everything worked great! So thank you guys for your professional work!
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
I was on my way to my 10 year old's Taekwondo Dojang and I dropped my phone which cracked my touch screen glass!  I checked with these guys via the internet, and they seemed fair with their prices. So on the following day I stopped by on the way to drop it off.  They looked at it and told me that it was an easy fix. They repaired it on the spot (less than 30 minutes)!  I was very pleased with their workmanship! Also, I was able to continue the rest of my day with a fresh iPhone glass screen and everything worked great!  So thank you guys for your professional work!
VERIFIED
author image
February 16, 2018
Third time I have been here. Straight and to the point and the service is quick.  I have had a battery replaced and a couple of tempered glass covers put on prices are a bit higher but the customer service is worth it
VERIFIED
author image
February 14, 2018
Workmanship, courteous and professional, but battery replacement did not solve problem, should have went directly to apple
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
They were able to get the glass to replace the shattered glass in my iPad Pro in one day and replaced it that day. Very efficient. Great service.
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
We went in because my son’s iPhone was dead and did not charge. CPR was able to replace the battery in about 10 minutes and we were all set! Quick service, super professional!
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Nice friendly people that worked diligently to fix my cell phone. Even though the issue with Bluetooth connection was not able to be repaired due to Android software update being unavailable. They spent considerable time and effort working on my phone, and to my surprise did not charge me for the service. I will be back, as these guys really know how to treat customers and are very knowable at cell phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
February 04, 2018
Nice friendly people that worked diligently to fix my cell phone. Even though the issue with Bluetooth connection was not able to be repaired due to Android software update being unavailable.  They spent considerable time and effort working on my phone, and to my surprise did not charge me for the service. I will be back, as these guys really know how to treat customers and are very knowable at cell phone repair.
VERIFIED
author image
February 02, 2018
Excellent experience! And good prices.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
Stopped in to get my shattered screen replaced and got the iPhone battery replacement at the same low price I would at the Apple Store - but it only took half an hour rather than waiting 4-6 months. Phone looks great and a fresh battery is a good thing.
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2018
Stopped in to get my shattered screen replaced and got the iPhone battery replacement at the same low price I would at the Apple Store - but it only took half an hour rather than waiting 4-6 months. Phone looks great and a fresh battery is a good thing.
VERIFIED
author image
January 30, 2018
The service exceeded my expectations which had been set from prior experiences I have had at similar types of stores, mainly those is booths in malls. Service was professional. I had a proctective screen applied to my Apple X, done in minutes and great value.
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2018
Knowledgeable and efficient. No surprises. Very clean store.
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2018
Friendly and professional staff. Had my iPhone screen changed here, very smooth experience
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2018
Very good service and professional staff. Had my iPhone screen changed here
VERIFIED
author image
January 24, 2018
I got the battery replaced on my iPhone 6.  It took less than 20 minutes. Now that's fast service!
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2018
Thx for fixing my iPhone screen fast and fair!
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2018
Got my iphone 6s screen replaced here. I was greeted upon entering their store. Staff is friendly. Turn around time is quick!The new screen in too sensitive tho and i keep having typos but it's better than a broken screen. They offer a lifetime warranty on their work whhich is really cool. They're honest and up front. I would recommend this store.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
These guys took care of me! Product was cheaper than Verizon and no wait time! This is my go to place for all my cell phone repairs and accessories.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
quick and easy transaction.......little more than I heard service should cost for a battery, but seriously was out in 20 minutes. Worth a little extra
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
No complaints. Replaced the  battery in my son's iPhone 6, and the issue is gone. Not terribly expensive either. Did it in less than an hour. Nice people.
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Great customer service and was in and out in 15 min! Very curious and that’s coming from Texas
VERIFIED
author image
January 17, 2018
Very quick and efficient
VERIFIED
author image
January 15, 2018
Good service- attentitive - good value and turnaround time ! The owner was very receptive and helpful and was excited to be a new business owner. I would recommend and be back for any of my phone needs. They also have some accessories!
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2018
Rey and his team did an excellent job of fixing my phone. It had some serious issues and they were able to come up with a timely and cost effective repair. Would highly recommend! Reasonable prices, shorter wait times than the Apple store, Thank you!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
January 11, 2018
replaced my iPad scree, they were professional, did a good job and got it done fast.
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Fast & efficient. Replaced my charging port & battery on my iPhone 6S.
VERIFIED
author image
January 06, 2018
Very good customer service. Will definitely go there again. They took great care of my phone.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy