CPR Poway, CA Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Poway, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 18, 2018
Good Servive
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
It took a couple of weeks for them to get the invisible shield in . However they were very nice and professional and did a great job. Tony was a real doll and very nice. I would definitely go back again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Fast thorough repair work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
Great experience. Wish I had known about them earlier - my cell phone is working great again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Fast and fair price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
They are quick! Theyr’re friendly and Efficient. My iPad looks amazing! ??
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Everything went great just took longer than expected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Outstanding service Will return Pass info on to my friends
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
The service was prompt and cordial. I would use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 29, 2018
Very professional. Will come again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
Ravi and his technician were diligent and patient working thru the problem with my cell phone & explaining to me their thorough technical evaluation (could not be charged )... ended up with no new battery but the PMIC, I think, on motherboard was burnt out & charging portal damaged so replaced motherboard & portal & I'm good to go (love my 5S!).Note the Apple Store rep at the front said ... without examining it... needed a new $270 battery. Way to Go CPR Powys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 25, 2018
Ravi and his technician were diligent and patient working thru the problem with my cell phone & explaining to me their thorough technical evaluation (could not be charged )... ended up with no new battery but the PMIC, I think, on motherboard was burnt out & charging portal damaged so replaced motherboard & portal & I'm good to go (love my 5S!).Note the Apple Store rep at the front said ... without examining it... needed a new $270 battery. Way to Go CPR Powys!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 21, 2018
First I noticed was aclean facility. Prompt response and super price and service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Convenient location. Efficient fix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
Friendly great service, good price, professional and fast. Will keep coming back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 07, 2018
They repaired a failing portable hard drive that had a lot of important and sentimental files on it. Great service at a reasonable price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
I did not like how argumentative the shop owner or manager was. I went in with a cracked screen somehow my sim card tray got broken. That was not good at all. But then a couple days later when the tray was replaced my SD card was not working anymore and it was when I took my phone in for repairs. I think it got corrupted somehow. I should have probably backed my data up, but did not think I needed to for a cracked screen. I am.pulli
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
I cracked my iPhone 6S. I brought it in and they say me right away! The man behind the counter was super friendly. It was fixed in about an hour. Looks amazing. Super happy with my experience. Would recommend to anyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Fixed my LG V30 cracked screen. Other repair shops could not/or would not fix my phone. Ordered parts on Sat in by Tue. Phone fixed in a few hours on Wed. Really happy with this shop.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
Fixed my LG V30 display screen. Many calls to other shops who could not/would not fix. Received a quote on line. Part was ordered and phone was fixed in a few hours. Price and service was amazing.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Great customer service, prompt and rapid repair on my cell phone. This is the only place that fixed my cell phone when other shops turned me down. I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair in Poway for any cell phone repair; great place to work with. Thank you CPR Cell Phone Repair of Poway, I will continue going there in the future for any repair that might come up.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
I received good service in a timely manner.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
I was made very welcome and the service was thorough and prompt. I highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Very friendly and efficient!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Getting my tempered glass replaced was super quick and easy! Great job! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
After weeks with my phone sitting at another repair shop getting the run around and finally being told it was unfixable I took my phone to CPR. Wow what a difference! My phone was immediately looked at and I was told they would call me in the next 4hrs with a diagnosis. To my surprise they did call, had found the problem and explained the fix and the cost. Ravi was extremely knowledgeable and was excellent and calling me  keeping me up to date on progress. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 858-668-7446