CPR Plymouth, MN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plymouth, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
February 03, 2018
My wife and I have been here three times in the past two years regarding problems with our iPhones and iPad.  Each time we were very impressed by the exemplary customer service they provide.  Most recently, I took my iPhone in because it wasn't taking a charge.  Once it was determined that the battery was not the issue, Jesse and Andy spent quite a bit of time with me trying to diagnose the problem.  Finally, it was decided that they would replace the charging port, hoping that would solve the problem.  Jesse made the repair, and the problem was solved.  These guys know what they are doing, and they do it well.  Professional, courteous, fast...and at a fair price.  I highly recommend them for your smart phone and tablet repair needs!
VERIFIED
author image
January 28, 2018
The work was done on time and the technician was very friendly and effective
VERIFIED
author image
January 21, 2018
Shattered IPad Air screen was replaced within a few hours. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Great price.
VERIFIED
author image
January 07, 2018
They did a great job repairing my Surface Pro 5 when all the other places wouldn’t touch it. Very pleased Thanks so much
VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2017
Super knowledgeable and helpful. Expert repair - what more can u ask for in a great service!
VERIFIED
author image
December 15, 2017
My Alienware laptop with Windows 10 was starting in troubleshoot & auto fix mode but kept cycling through it without actually fixing the problem. I couldn't access anything(this is a computer I use for CAD work with customers) . After much frustration and talking to friends with IT experience a couple of them recommended CPR. CPR (Rich) was able to save/recover all of my files and fix the issue quickly. I am extremely grateful for the excellent service and highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Not my cell but my computer.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
My Alienware laptop with Windows 10 was starting in troubleshoot & auto fix mode but kept cycling through it without actually fixing the problem. I couldn't access anything(this is a computer I use for CAD work with customers) . After much frustration and talking to friends with IT experience a couple of them recommended CPR. CPR (Rich) was able to save/recover all of my files and fix the issue quickly. I am extremely grateful for the excellent service and highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
My Alienware laptop with Windows 10 was starting in troubleshoot & auto fix mode but kept cycling trough it without actually fixing the problem. I couldn't access anything(this is a computer I use for CAD work with customers) . After much frustration and talking to friends with IT experience a couple of them recommended CPR. CPR (Ron) was able to save/recover all of my files and fix the issue quickly. I am extremely grateful for the excellent service and highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
My Alienware laptop with Windows 10 was starting in troubleshoot  & auto fix mode but kept cycling through it without actually fixing the problem. I couldn't access anything(this is a computer I use for CAD work with customers) . After much frustration and talking to friends with IT experience a couple of them recommended CPR. CPR (Ron) was able to save/recover all of my files and fix the issue quickly. I am extremely grateful for the excellent service and highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
A couple of other businesses in the area responded that they would not be able to get the screen in for my model of phone, due to it being so new a model. It seemed relatively easy for these guys to look up and order my part
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
They were very nice and educated me about phones and I was able to make a good decesion...thank you!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great job...they also educated me about phones and I was able to make a good decesion...thank you CPR...
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Kyle worked with my departing assistant as opposed to me: so it seemed to go well.
VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2017
My phone stopped working 24 hours after getting wet. Apple confirmed it was dead, saying there was corrosion on the charging port. They recommended replacing the phone. I had one important thing on the phone which I did not have backed up and I wanted to take a shot at getting it back. They said I could have CPR replace the port to see if that would work. Jesse at CPR looked at my phone and said it wasn't a quick fix. He said I could leave my phone overnight and that he would take it apart in the morning and call me in the afternoon. He gave it a 50/50 chance of being repairable and said he wouldn't charge me if he couldn't fix it. WHO DOES THAT? He called exactly when he said he would and reported that he was able to get it going again! He advised me to back everything up right away saying that there was no guarantee it would remain working for long. I was able to get everything backed up and will be looking for a replacement phone. Well worth the $50 to get it working. I appreciate the good business practices and good work of CPR. They will definitely be my go-to place for phone repair and I will be recommending them to everyone I know! Thanks Jesse!
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
GREAT SERVICE, NO BS.WE'LL BE BACK!
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Even though CPR couldn't repair my phone (because I really trashed it!), they were courteous and quick.
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Easy to make appt online. Once I dropped it off only took 20 min to fix my screen. Easy!

CPR Plymouth Response

Many thanks and we are glad you found our process convenient.


VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Made an appt online and dropped it off. 20 min later it was done. Easy.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
We walked into the CPR store and were helped immediately. They understood our problem with the iPhone 6S and quoted a price for repair and time to do the repair. They repaired the iPhone while we waited for a fair price. It was a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
I was not sure why my phone kept powering off. CPR replaced by battery quickly and at a very good price, and it works as good as new again.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
extremely quick...but pricey, which was expected. Not too happy that the labor was more than 2x the cost of the glass that got replaced on the iPad though. Otherwise, service was great though!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I brought my phone in to have to cracked screen replaced. I was in and out in under 30 min
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Quick service, job well done!
VERIFIED
author image
September 03, 2017
GREAT PLACE!!!! We bring all our cracked screens here...ipads, iPods, cell phones...they take really good care of their customers
VERIFIED
author image
August 27, 2017
Saved me $600 with a quick screen repair which also repaired  my microphone and dead spots on my screen. So glad I came here before buying a new phone. Very friendly staff and extremely quick repair times. Thinking of stopping in? Just do it!
VERIFIED
author image
August 22, 2017
I love Cell Phone Repair! Jesse fixed my phone battery and put on a new screen cover. (The screen cover was free!) He was super nice and gave us a free popsocket as well. I would recommend CPR for anyone who wants a great deal on a cell phone repair!
VERIFIED
author image
August 10, 2017
It was good, fast and easy I just wish they would have told me the estimated cost before. It was a little more than I wanted to pay, but I was still happy with the service.
VERIFIED
author image
August 04, 2017
Great price and quick service. I have noticed that my cell phone reception is worse since getting my phone repaired. I drop calls all the time now, I never dropped calls before. When I am home I almost never get 4g LTE service, when I use to always get it.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Work completed as promised and on time, friendly service, would use again if needed.
VERIFIED
author image
July 15, 2017
I never, ever write online reviews but honestly CPR was amazing and I had to. I shattered my phone walking into work and completely destroyed both the glass and the LCD screen. I simply sat down and looked up iPhone 7 repair places near me, found CPR, received an estimate in less than a minute, and made an appointment during my lunch hour to drop my phone off. I brought my phone in and everyone was so nice and had my phone fixed in 30 minutes. 30 FREAKING MINUTES! So crazy. It was worth every single penny. The process was so convenient and they even threw in a screen protector. Seriously, so thankful. I would use their services again in a heartbeat-I just hope I don't have to ;)
VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
Very quick, exactly what I expected!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Quick, knowledgeable, and reasonable pricing. Thanks, CPR!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy