CPR Plymouth, MN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plymouth, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 21, 2018
I run a wireless store, and I refer customers here all the time. Not once have I ever had a customer come back angry that I referred them here. TJ and his team do great work. Highly recommend these guys if you need your phone repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Super nice guys and great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Awesome,  CPR brought back to life an ipad2 which GS at B.B. refused to repair.  All it needed was a new battery and OS reboot.  Dropped off on 9/4 and picked up on 9/11.  The OS problem was a learning situation for CPR, but they kept at and only charged for battery replacement.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Thanks for the quick turn around for me. My phone cracked and I was in the area. Wanted to get it fixed while I was at a meeting close by. Called, dropped it off and picked it up a couple of hours later. Nice, it worked for me as with the holiday weekend coming up, it was nice to get it fixed so quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Great service, great people
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
He knew right away what was wrong and was able to fix it quickly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
friendly and efficient
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
I had moisture in my usb charging port that prevented me from charging my phone. CPR disassembled my phone and placed it in a dehumidification chamber. Although this did not fix the problem, the Tech (Jesse?) did not charge me for the service and told me more about the problem allowing me to do some research and find the root cause, which was dirt in the usb terminals. Used a toothpick soaked in rubbing alcohol and now working like a charm!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Friendly staff, great service, iPad fixed overnight!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 25, 2018
They fixed my broken screen within 40 minutes. I highly recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
My phone left my vehicle at 55+ Mph before meeting the road. Plus it was likely runover multiple times before CPR had a chance to fix my mess of a phone. Jesse at The Plymouth, MN office was amazing at his repair effforts. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
My phone left my vehicle at 55+ Mph before meeting the road. Plus it was likely runover multiple times before CPR had a chance to fix my mess of a phone. Jesse at The Plymouth, MN office was amazing at his repair effforts. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Great job, CPR fixed the phone and replaced the screen for an older Motorola in less than 1 hour. Fantastic, thanks again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Did an great job, it took a week or so to order the correct battery but I a very pleased with the whole transaction.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Jessie and Andy were very helpful Awesome guys!!�recommend highly!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Friendly, Courteous, On time. He told us 30 minutes and he delivered. Great to have their service in our neighborhood.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
My phone was having a charging port issue and I was so worried it was gunna cost me 100 dollars or something to fix. Nope! Not at CPR, they simply cleaned out my port and I was out in less than 10min phone in hand. Highly recommended
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
iPhone port fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Rich did a great job explained everything he did and walked me through the changes until I felt comfortable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Finished work on-time. Took extra time to fix another issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
great service will be back again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Great work, but the price seemed a little outrageous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
They fixed the screen on my surface pro which had a dented frame. It looks brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Went well beyond the extra mile to solve my computer issues which were critical. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Went well beyond the extra mile to solve my computer issues which were critical.  Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Two thumbs up for excellence in restoring a water damaged phone I thought was dead. Saved me a lot of money and hassle!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I have used Cell Phone Repair a couple of times and they have always provided exceptional service and have even not charged me for small repairs that took them less than 5 mins to fix.. Their prices are more than reasonable and I will use them everytime I have an issue with my phone or I-Pad and would not go anywhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I have used Cell Phone repair a couple of times and have always received exceptional service. Their prices are more than reasonable and I had an iusse with my phone twice where the port for charging the phone was dirty and they cleaned it out and even though it took them less than 5 mins to fix, I was impressed they did not even charge me for this. I will never go anywhere else when it comes to having my cell phone, computer, or I-Pad repaired as they are fast, reasonably priced and as I said earlier, their service is exceptioonal.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Always great service, love these guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 763-568-7041