CPR Plymouth, MN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plymouth, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 17, 2018
My phone left my vehicle at 55+ Mph before meeting the road. Plus it was likely runover multiple times before CPR had a chance to fix my mess of a phone. Jesse at The Plymouth, MN office was amazing at his repair effforts. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
My phone left my vehicle at 55+ Mph before meeting the road. Plus it was likely runover multiple times before CPR had a chance to fix my mess of a phone. Jesse at The Plymouth, MN office was amazing at his repair effforts. I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
Great job, CPR fixed the phone and replaced the screen for an older Motorola in less than 1 hour. Fantastic, thanks again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Did an great job, it took a week or so to order the correct battery but I a very pleased with the whole transaction.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 27, 2018
Jessie and Andy were very helpful Awesome guys!!�recommend highly!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 24, 2018
Friendly, Courteous, On time. He told us 30 minutes and he delivered. Great to have their service in our neighborhood.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
My phone was having a charging port issue and I was so worried it was gunna cost me 100 dollars or something to fix. Nope! Not at CPR, they simply cleaned out my port and I was out in less than 10min phone in hand. Highly recommended
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
iPhone port fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Rich did a great job explained everything he did and walked me through the changes until I felt comfortable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 28, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Finished work on-time. Took extra time to fix another issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
great service will be back again
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
Great work, but the price seemed a little outrageous.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 08, 2018
They fixed the screen on my surface pro which had a dented frame. It looks brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Went well beyond the extra mile to solve my computer issues which were critical. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 02, 2018
Went well beyond the extra mile to solve my computer issues which were critical.  Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Two thumbs up for excellence in restoring a water damaged phone I thought was dead. Saved me a lot of money and hassle!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I have used Cell Phone Repair a couple of times and they have always provided exceptional service and have even not charged me for small repairs that took them less than 5 mins to fix.. Their prices are more than reasonable and I will use them everytime I have an issue with my phone or I-Pad and would not go anywhere else.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I have used Cell Phone repair a couple of times and have always received exceptional service. Their prices are more than reasonable and I had an iusse with my phone twice where the port for charging the phone was dirty and they cleaned it out and even though it took them less than 5 mins to fix, I was impressed they did not even charge me for this. I will never go anywhere else when it comes to having my cell phone, computer, or I-Pad repaired as they are fast, reasonably priced and as I said earlier, their service is exceptioonal.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 04, 2018
Always great service, love these guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
I run the Verizon store in Delano. We refer customers to this location all the time and have never had a bad experience.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
Timely and straight forward, they will fix your phone. My Note 8 had a bad shatter on the back. CPR ordered the rear glass, and put it in with a clear emphasis on how long it would take.Presentation of my fixed phone was a little shabby. There was a little glue smudge on the back pannel, that after some rubbing and picking left the scene.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 31, 2018
highly recommend CPR in Plymouth. They fixed the iPad quickly and when there were some problems with the camera, they stood behind their work and quickly made it perfect.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 22, 2018
Great! They were able to restore my old iPhone 5S, which Apple would not do. Quick, inexpensive, polite service. I will return here every time I need phone repair, and will recommend your service to my friends and family!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 28, 2018
Love these guys, they do amazing work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
February 03, 2018
My wife and I have been here three times in the past two years regarding problems with our iPhones and iPad.  Each time we were very impressed by the exemplary customer service they provide.  Most recently, I took my iPhone in because it wasn't taking a charge.  Once it was determined that the battery was not the issue, Jesse and Andy spent quite a bit of time with me trying to diagnose the problem.  Finally, it was decided that they would replace the charging port, hoping that would solve the problem.  Jesse made the repair, and the problem was solved.  These guys know what they are doing, and they do it well.  Professional, courteous, fast...and at a fair price.  I highly recommend them for your smart phone and tablet repair needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 28, 2018
The work was done on time and the technician was very friendly and effective
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 21, 2018
Shattered IPad Air screen was replaced within a few hours. Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. Great price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2018
They did a great job repairing my Surface Pro 5 when all the other places wouldn’t touch it. Very pleased Thanks so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 763-568-7041