CPR Plymouth, MN Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Plymouth, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 18, 2017
A couple of other businesses in the area responded that they would not be able to get the screen in for my model of phone, due to it being so new a model. It seemed relatively easy for these guys to look up and order my part
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
They were very nice and educated me about phones and I was able to make a good decesion...thank you!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 18, 2017
Great job...they also educated me about phones and I was able to make a good decesion...thank you CPR...
VERIFIED
author image
October 13, 2017
Kyle worked with my departing assistant as opposed to me: so it seemed to go well.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
GREAT SERVICE, NO BS.WE'LL BE BACK!
VERIFIED
author image
September 21, 2017
Even though CPR couldn't repair my phone (because I really trashed it!), they were courteous and quick.
VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Easy to make appt online. Once I dropped it off only took 20 min to fix my screen. Easy!

CPR Plymouth Response

Many thanks and we are glad you found our process convenient.


VERIFIED
author image
September 17, 2017
Made an appt online and dropped it off. 20 min later it was done. Easy.
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
We walked into the CPR store and were helped immediately. They understood our problem with the iPhone 6S and quoted a price for repair and time to do the repair. They repaired the iPhone while we waited for a fair price. It was a great experience and would highly recommend them to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
I was not sure why my phone kept powering off. CPR replaced by battery quickly and at a very good price, and it works as good as new again.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
extremely quick...but pricey, which was expected. Not too happy that the labor was more than 2x the cost of the glass that got replaced on the iPad though. Otherwise, service was great though!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
I brought my phone in to have to cracked screen replaced. I was in and out in under 30 min
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Quick service, job well done!
VERIFIED
author image
September 03, 2017
GREAT PLACE!!!! We bring all our cracked screens here...ipads, iPods, cell phones...they take really good care of their customers
VERIFIED
author image
August 27, 2017
Saved me $600 with a quick screen repair which also repaired  my microphone and dead spots on my screen. So glad I came here before buying a new phone. Very friendly staff and extremely quick repair times. Thinking of stopping in? Just do it!
VERIFIED
author image
August 22, 2017
I love Cell Phone Repair! Jesse fixed my phone battery and put on a new screen cover. (The screen cover was free!) He was super nice and gave us a free popsocket as well. I would recommend CPR for anyone who wants a great deal on a cell phone repair!
VERIFIED
author image
August 10, 2017
It was good, fast and easy I just wish they would have told me the estimated cost before. It was a little more than I wanted to pay, but I was still happy with the service.
VERIFIED
author image
August 04, 2017
Great price and quick service. I have noticed that my cell phone reception is worse since getting my phone repaired. I drop calls all the time now, I never dropped calls before. When I am home I almost never get 4g LTE service, when I use to always get it.
VERIFIED
author image
August 01, 2017
I never, ever write online reviews but honestly CPR was amazing and I had to. I shattered my phone walking into work and completely destroyed both the glass and the LCD screen. I simply sat down and looked up iPhone 7 repair places near me, found CPR, received an estimate in less than a minute, and made an appointment during my lunch hour to drop my phone off. I brought my phone in and everyone was so nice and had my phone fixed in 30 minutes. 30 FREAKING MINUTES! So crazy. It was worth every single penny. The process was so convenient and they even threw in a screen protector. Seriously, so thankful. I would use their services again in a heartbeat-I just hope I don't have to ;)

CPR Plymouth Response

We are very glad we could help you. Also many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I am very proud of our staff and a review like yours confirms to them that we do provide a valuable service. Thanks again.


VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Work completed as promised and on time, friendly service, would use again if needed.
VERIFIED
author image
July 01, 2017
My battery died on my Samsung S6 and the guys at the Verizon store said it couldn't be replaced. They tried to convince me to buy a new phone. I called Jesse at CPR and said that they could replace it. I would get a 6 month guarantee on the battery and he would hold my old battery until we knew it would keep working. Works great and I appreciate the great service, help and advice.

CPR Plymouth Response

Thank you for the review.


VERIFIED
author image
June 22, 2017
Very quick, exactly what I expected!
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Quick, knowledgeable, and reasonable pricing. Thanks, CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
Rich was fantastic!!!!!!!!! He found the issue, ordered the part and fixed it and I got it back with a few days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I wont go anywhere but CPR. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
Rich was fantastic!!!!!!!!! He found the issue, ordered the part and fixed it and I got it back within a few days. AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I wont go anywhere but CPR. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
Customer service and how everything was handled was excellent. They were very flexible and helpful in accommodating me. Definitely know what they're doing, would highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2017
I had tried to make my own repair of my daughter's iPhone.  That was a mistake.  I chose CPR because it was the closest repair place to my home.  I was glad that I did.  They made a quick fix.  They quoted me a half hour and completed it in 20 minutes.  They were helpful, explained everything I asked and their prices are very competitive.  In the future I will start my repairs at CPR!  I definitely recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2017
They did great work (and fast) to get my phone fixed after I had cracked the face of my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
Great! Very quick repair
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
Really impressed that first tech asked seconond tech to try.....Having lunch with 0 guys will tell all...
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
My iPhone failed today, and I breezed into the store for help. Within ten minutes I was back out again with a brand new battery. Thanks. Quick, professional, polite. Perfect.
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2017
Rich did a superb job and my two computers..
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2017
You did a fantastic job replacing the phone screen. You made my daughter's refurbed phone better than when we bought it last year. Thanks!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy