CPR Pinecrest, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Pinecrest, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 17, 2018
Very friendly very professional = a very satisfied customerI called for a surface pro 3 screen change after having all the information I was having my flight in 3 days so I came in store and ask if it was possible and 2 days later (ordering the piece took a day) my surface had received a brand new screenI definetely recommend CPR !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
When it comes to cracking screens consider myself a pro. And repairs shops, across the gamut. Some great. Others where great devices that were never the same and needed overhauls. A friend sent me over to CPR. Professional, tight shop, great price, convenient. Ready when promised. Looks brand new. Working fine. Consider Javier a new friend. Highly recommended (even though I don't say that often)!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
When it comes to cracking screens consider myself a pro.  And repairs shops, across the gamut.  Some great.  Others where great devices that were never the same and needed overhauls.  A friend sent me over to CPR.  Professional, tight shop, great price, convenient.  Ready when promised.  Looks brand new.  Working fine.  Consider Javier a new friend.  Highly recommended (even though I don't say that often)!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
My experience is always excellent at Cell Phone Repair! The staff are professional and knowledgeable and they take their time and offer tech support when needed! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Siempre amables y atentos. Excelente trabajo
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Amazing customer service. I recommend all my friends to this specific location just because how great they are.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Fast and easy thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Amazing customer service. I recommend all my friends to this specific location just because how great they are.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Excellent service! Your phone will be repaired in the time promised. They are very knowledgeable and are willing to help.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Trouble free
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
CPR Cell Phone Repair is amazing! I came in with my damaged laptop screen and within a few days got it back with a better screen resolution. They use great quality products at a reasonable price. Will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Best place to fix your cell phone. And they standby there repairs. I don’t go any wheree else. highly recommended
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
Prompt profesional Excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
I have a Samsung Galaxy  Note 5 and needed the battery replaced which was done. Unfortunately it did not hold a charge and the CPRdocs swapped it for a new battery. On trying to activate the phone, a chip burned out on the board, thru no error on their part, but Xavier & Dawn, the owners, assured me it was repairable. True to their word, they not only repaired  the phone in a day, but refused any payment even when I insisted because "it happened on their watch." Their professionalism, patience and expertise was truly appreciated. I give them high marks for their service and will rely on them in the future. Thanks.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
We have used the services of CPR for many years and I highly recommend this store. The service is excellent and the prices are very raisonnable. The owners Javier and Dawn will go out of their ways to make you happy.

CPR Pinecrest Response

Clotilde, thank you for your kind words. You have been a good, loyal customer and we definitely appreciate your family's business!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Buena atención. Muy profesionales. Atención en inglés y español.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Very professional and accommadating. Good communication.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Very professional and accommodating. They kept me informed in the process. Will use again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 16, 2018
Was very pleased with service. They stood behind their guarantee. Super friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
Great customer service. Replaced my cracked screen within a couple of hours and at a great price.

CPR Pinecrest Response

Ed, thank you for the positive review. So glad we were able to help with your screen repair.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 13, 2018
I've had several products fixed at this location. Couldn't be happier with the quality, price, and results. I highly recommend!-Joseph Sensale
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 16, 2018
Extraordinaria atención y siempre hay una solución amable y eficaz para el aparato electrónico "enfermo".
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
The service I received at CPR was very helpful and I would return again if needed. Thank you for being so kind and efficient in assisting me with my cell phone issue.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Glass repair completed in less than an hour. Pricing very reasonable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Great Job!!! Loved it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Very proffesional and friendly people ever,I am very pleased to take my phone always to them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 05, 2018
They fixed 2 cell phones I damaged and 3 laptop computers. This is the best place I have found in town. I have gone from South Dade to North Miami Beach for repairs and I am 100 percent satisfied with CPR. No more dealing with the GEEKS or the SQUADS or the fly by night places in-between. I can rest assured if they cannot fix it, no one can. Save yourself a headache and go visit CPR.

CPR Pinecrest Response

Will, it's always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks for the nice review!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Honest and reasonable prices.?? It was a pleasure doing business with them ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Great service, we just left AT&T and they quoted us $450 to finish paying off a phone and said there is nothing else to do. We went to CPR Cell Phone repair, the person that attended us fixed our phone with a hard reboot in 2 minutes... we are very pleased with the service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Very polite great service and excellent repair would recommended them highly Conveniently located
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 01, 2018
Always positive experience with cpr. I can trust them to honestly diagnose the repair and the prices are reasonable. Repair completed in timely manner.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 05, 2018
Knowledgeable, responsive & fair price. Was very helpful on phone, helped me right when I got in and told me in one case that a repair was not the "right" thing to do and left the decision to me. Highly recommend!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 786-452-0921