CPR North Phoenix, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 03, 2018
Broke my phone screen and was recommended to go here. The staff were very helpful and professional and were able to fix my phone! Thank you guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Fast, and affordable cell phone repair. I took my phone in to replace a cracked screen. Received it the same day I took in, with it looking brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I had my screen replaced before at another dealer and my screen was lifting off my phone a few days after. So when I brought my phone to CPR they replaced my sceen and took the time to figure out when my screen was lifting. Turns out it was my battery, so they changed my battery and only charged me a minimum fee to do so! The total walking out was about 80 dollars less that when I paid at the other place and I got a new battery. I highly recommend getting any services done here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
It may have taken a bit longer than originally promised. But these guys did a great job, and my phone is perfect again! Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Had a situation with my phone like a week ago and they were very helpful. Staff was nice and they resolved everything in minutes. When I went to pay they say that it was free. BTW very good location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
My nephew had a broken iPhone 7plus. We called around and CPR was the cheapest and they done great work. The phone looks amazing and is working properly. I would recommend this CPR to anyone that has a phone problem. A+ customer service and work completed is on point.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
They went above and beyond to try and fix a phone that fell into the pool. And even though it was a lost cause. They found an avoidable solution, instead of just sending us on our way. I have used these guys for my son’s Xbox and tablets as well. I find them reasonable,professional and most of all knowledgeable about their craft and customer service is obviously just as important to them as it was to me. Thank you CPR CELL PHONE!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Work was top of the line. Service was friendly. Work was done when they said it would be. Price was competitive. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a phone repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 19, 2018
This guy is the best. Honest, knowledgeable, reliable, Would recommend to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Very nice and a big help I definitely will be going back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Best service ever. Charles did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
I had my screen replaced on my note 3. Price was fare and rep was awesome. Thank you for taking care of me.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 23, 2018
Came here for a battery replacement, would definitely recommend. They were very fast, awesome price, and really helpful with advice for taking care of the new battery. My new go-to.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 16, 2018
good place to bring your phone. They fixed my phone within a few hours. Id highly recommend them. Thank you guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 14, 2018
Fixed it in no time . Thanks !!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
Super fast and friendly! Great prices!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 06, 2018
Thanks !! Got help quick and got my phone charging port cleaned ?✔
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 18, 2018
I had an excellent experience with the staff at CPR. From beginning to end they took care of me and my phone professionally and explained everything as we went along via phone calls and in person when I was in the store. Paul was very informative and went out of his way to educate me regarding the issues they were having and to ultimately help find me a new phone. (I don’t have the new phone yet but that is not them, it’s me lol) And then there is their technician Charles. I Simply cannot say enough good things about him. He kept me informed every step of the way and spent an ENORMOUS amount of time working on my phone. He was 100% professional at all times and worked hard replacing the necessary parts and troubleshooting the phone. In the end the phone will need to be replaced because the damage and issues are too expensive to repair. I am looking to them to help me find one and to and sure that it is a good quality phone. I highly recommend to anyone looking at cell phone repairs to use this place of business. You will not be disappointed!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Tricia for the great review. its great to know that you had an amazing servers at our store.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 15, 2018
Fixed all my iPhone screens back to perfect!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
March 14, 2018
Charles is a great tech and knows how to fix phones properly and in a good time frame.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 25, 2017
This guy showed up at my place after i called him for my broken iPhone 6s screen ! Easy to talk to, polite and efficient he fixed my phone in literally 18 minutes and I was ready and all set! I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2017
Super quick service and for a great price. These guys nail it when it comes to repairs. No bells and whistles, no extra tacked on fees, no need to do anything but drop your phone off. I left my phone which was busted to hell and came back an hour later and it was good as new. Definitely coming back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 31, 2017
Highly recommend Friendly, fast, and cost efficient! Easy parking too. Mike was super helpful and got me in and out in 30 minutes, while also helping other customers. No longer Shattered!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 602-906-1000