CPR North Phoenix, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 03, 2018
UPDATE: the owner called me the next day to get this all sorted out. He was very polite and also the man I dealt with the first time around. He has made the situation completely right and I am very appreciative of him! He assured me this is not how he runs his business and is very regretful that this is how I was treated. This is how a business should be run. I will be returning my business because of him. Thank you! From a 1 Star to a 5 Star.---------------------------------------Seriously, be careful.I never broke a phone before, and somehow I broke my Note 5 twice within 4 months. First it was the LED screen. They were willing to work on the price with me a little and it was done promptly and they even threw on a screen protector free of charge. I was impressed to say the least. But then I broke it again, the issues didn't seem the same as before. So I brought it in again and was told it was the motherboard and would cost me around $130 and would needed to be shipped to the store. It took nearly 2 weeks, which was long but it's what I was told in the begining so that okay and I had to pay a $30 deposit. However I had to call and check up on what was going on. They never called me to tell me it was ready. I later found out it was now the motherboard and the screen which wasn't what I was originally told. And now it would cost me $350. I was upset because I was not only not informed but it's not the issues I was told in the beginning. I decided to buy a new one off eBay, same phone which cost me LESS. I went in to get my phone. They gave it back willingly but would not give my deposit back because and I quote "well we've already put work into it so". They changed the screen and motherboard out in my phone without confirming with me it's what I wanted to do. So it is not my fault they put the work into it. Why would I pay to get it fixed when it's cheaper to buy it brand new. I feel lied to, and like they were trying to cheat me out of my money. can't recommend this place after that, I guess it just depends on which side of them you get. Not reliable in my opinion, be careful!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Ashley I am SO SORRY for the confusion!! I would like to call you tomorrow to clear this problem up promptly. As for the wait I was clear that it would take two weeks to come in and I saw so scence in bothering you to tell you we were all still waiting on the part. If you felt forgotten I’m sorry for that. I’m glad you have a replacement phone. Will get you taken care of on this current problem. Thank you for your business. We value it. Talk to you tomorrow.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Complete service while I waited, very friendly & reasonable prices! I had my battery changed out on my Samsung S6. I recommend CPR to anyone needing a laptop or cell phone repaired big or small! 5 Stars
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Courteous prompt and knowledgeable

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Juan. We are glad to help and look forward to seeing you again!!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Im not even sure my phone can be fixed, I brought it to them in pieces.. But just because of the sincere efforts to ?resuscitate it, Phil and Gabe get 5 stars.. For AMAZING customer service! As an update: I wish I could give 10 stars! I'm so grateful, my phone is fixed.. CPR had it barely over 24 hours AND had to order a part! I will recommend them to everyone I know..Thanks so much!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thanks Laura for that great review!! We will do everything we can to get your little phone all fixed up.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 17, 2018
I appreciated the desire to help me after leaving the AT&T store around the corner I felt instantly comfortable with Phillip and Gabe assuring me they could repair my phone without an expensive purchase Thank You guys I will highly refer/recommend this location
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Great and friendly. Gab was Nice and fast

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Carlos!! We appreciate the good word. Look forward to seeing you next time.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
CPR North Phoenix is customer service at its best! The owner and support staff were professional and prompt. They were honest and more than fair. My phone was badly damaged and CPR fixed it, good as new! Also, at a price that was absolutely feasible. Thank you very much! If anyone needs their phone repaired, please reach out to them first. I will definitely be recommending them, continuously. Thank you again for your personable business!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Rachel!! It was great meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Phone was as good as new in just an hour and a half.

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thanks Stephen!! Glad to hear it!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Great place, totally took care of me even gave me a discount because parts that were ordered took a little longer than anticipated, well worth the minimal 2 day wait. I am recommending them to all my friends.

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you for the great review joe. Sorry again for the wait. Glad it all worked out!! Look forward to seeing you again.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Just came by to drop off two phones excellent customer service they were very upfront about the repairs that needed to be done to my iPhone 6 I’m definitely going to be coming back and will recommend them to everybody

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thanks Eli. We look forward to seeing you again!! Thanks for the review and the business!!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
I brought in an older Iphone 6S that needed a new screen. Phillip, the owner worked on the phone and it locked up and would not work. Phillip then let me use a similar phone while he tried to fix my phone-but had no luck with it. Phillep then ordered a new IPhone 6S for me, at NO CHARGE mind you, and delivered it. I offered to pay for the new phone, he said no, I then offered to split the amount, he said no. Basically, This man is honest and a very good business model and person with excellent and honest skills that will serve him well. I will certainly return anytime I need something repaired and will highly recommend him and his capable and professional staff at any time. Thank you Phillip for being a stand up guy and honest man! Scott Reeves Principal Select wood floors
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
I brought in an older Iphone 6S that needed a new screen. Phillip, the owner worked on the phone and it locked up and would not work. Phillip then let me use a similar phone while he tried to fix my phone-but had no luck with it. Phillep then ordered a new IPhone 6S for me, at NO CHARGE mind you, and delivered it. I offered to pay for the new phone, he said no, I then offered to split the amount, he said no. Basically, This man is honest and a very good business model and person with excellent and honest skills that will serve him well. I will certainly return anytime I need something repaired and will highly recommend him and his capable and professional staff at any time. Thank you Phillip for being a stand up guy and honest man! Scott Reeves Principal Select wood floors
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 29, 2018
I brought in an older Iphone 6S that needed a new screen. Phillip, the owner worked on the phone and it locked up and would not work. Phillip then let me use a similar phone while he tried to fix my phone-but had no luck with it. Phillep then ordered a new IPhone 6S for me, at NO CHARGE mind you, and delivered it. I offered to pay for the new phone, he said no, I then offered to split the amount, he said no. Basically, This man is honest and a very good business model and person with excellent and honest skills that will serve him well. I will certainly return anytime I need something repaired and will highly recommend him and his capable and professional staff at any time. Thank you Phillip for being a stand up guy and honest man! Scott Reeves Principal Select wood floors

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Scott!! Appreciate your business and the good word! Look forward to seeing you again.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 24, 2018
Best place to get your phone fixed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Very satisfied
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Very positive experience. Knowledgeable and very honest. I didn’t feel like I was being “taken for a ride”. I will definitely come back
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Broke my phone screen and was recommended to go here. The staff were very helpful and professional and were able to fix my phone! Thank you guys
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Fast, and affordable cell phone repair. I took my phone in to replace a cracked screen. Received it the same day I took in, with it looking brand new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
I had my screen replaced before at another dealer and my screen was lifting off my phone a few days after. So when I brought my phone to CPR they replaced my sceen and took the time to figure out when my screen was lifting. Turns out it was my battery, so they changed my battery and only charged me a minimum fee to do so! The total walking out was about 80 dollars less that when I paid at the other place and I got a new battery. I highly recommend getting any services done here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
It may have taken a bit longer than originally promised. But these guys did a great job, and my phone is perfect again! Thanks!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Had a situation with my phone like a week ago and they were very helpful. Staff was nice and they resolved everything in minutes. When I went to pay they say that it was free. BTW very good location.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
My nephew had a broken iPhone 7plus. We called around and CPR was the cheapest and they done great work. The phone looks amazing and is working properly. I would recommend this CPR to anyone that has a phone problem. A+ customer service and work completed is on point.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
They went above and beyond to try and fix a phone that fell into the pool. And even though it was a lost cause. They found an avoidable solution, instead of just sending us on our way. I have used these guys for my son’s Xbox and tablets as well. I find them reasonable,professional and most of all knowledgeable about their craft and customer service is obviously just as important to them as it was to me. Thank you CPR CELL PHONE!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
Work was top of the line. Service was friendly. Work was done when they said it would be. Price was competitive. Would recommend this store to anyone needing a phone repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 602-906-1000