CPR North Phoenix, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 29, 2017
Black screen on my cell phone. Same day service. excellent service. Friendly staff. I'll go there for any services I need.
VERIFIED
author image
June 18, 2017
Killer work! Had to have my surface screen replaced. Working again with fast turnaround and a great attitude, honest and transparent. Would recommend to anyone and everyone, now for the full armor package.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Got my smartphone repaired in just a short period of time. I was surprised with the result. I have no idea that my phone can still get repaired!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Hi Sunny- Thanks for the generous review! We appreciate it and glad we could assist. CPR North Phoenix


VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
I cracked my screen AGAIN. I took it to CPR and with in 1 hour it's was fixed and at a reasonable price. I got home and realized my volume wasn't working I took it back and within 5 mins they fixed it. Thanks everyone at that store for a great job and great service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 30, 2017
I had an issue with my speaker. Took phone in and was told would be about 5 days. That's life. Took phone back after part arrived. Came back after 2...
VERIFIED
author image
February 05, 2017
My initial experience with CPR wasn't pleasnt to say the least. I will admit that reading some of the reviews on Google, (before going to the store) may have played a role in forging an unconscious bias, but I took my phone in and had a bad experience none the less. HOWEVER, This WAS laid to rest when I was contacted (Very quickly) by the manager, Mike, after reading my first review. He was nothing but professional. He was also EXTREMELY disappointed with the outcome of my experience and was quick to do what was needed to rectify it with the recourses he had at his disposal. At one point he personally made a trip across town to get the part in question for my phone after his tech expressed concern over a potential quality(H2O damage) concern on the new part they had installed. He did this to try and not only deliver the best quality possible, but to also deliver my phone as quickly as possible knowing how integral phones are in our life today(Damn you clash if clans!) I could barely tell what they were taking about, but trusted their knowledge in what is ultimately their field of expertise. This turned out to be a very satisfying decision and I'm glad it worked out this way! Thanks to Mike and his techs over at CPR for working together(and with me) to bring quality of product and customer service to an overall satisfying experience! I would say, go for it. Bring the guys every last broken phone or laptop you have and prove me wrong! Their prices are VERY fair and they strive to bring the end-user the best possible experience possible.

CPR North Phoenix Response

Hello, Thanks for giving us a second chance to fix the problem. Once again, we apologize for the delay and inconvenience this caused you. Mike @ CPR


VERIFIED
author image
December 31, 2016
I've seen the bad reviews here, but my experience has been great. They replaced my screen, cost was fair. I even purchased a used phone from there. Service was excellent. I have gone back a few times for other phones and will continue to use their service.

CPR North Phoenix Response

Phillip- Thanks for the generous review and we're glad we could assist! CPR Cell Phone Repair


VERIFIED
author image
December 23, 2016
I highly recommend this place. I had a great experience here he fixed my phone in like 15 minutes and was a super nice person.I will be referring my friends and co workers to CPR you guys rock. Thank you for getting me back up and running!!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Hi Michael- Thanks for taking the time to leave a generous review! We're glad to hear Brad got your iPhone 6 functioning again. We appreciate the referrals as well!CPR Cell Phone Repair- North Phoenix


VERIFIED
author image
October 15, 2016
Had my iPhones screen replaced here on a Saturday morning. They did a great job and cheaper than others. The task only took 20 min. I would highly...
VERIFIED
author image
September 08, 2016
Dropped my IPhone 6 off for a cracked screen. A half hour later it was fixed. Fast, courtious service. I would highly recommend the Metro Center store.
VERIFIED
author image
August 09, 2016
Excellent work finished that same day. Tablet is functioning great and the price was less than I was expecting!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 27, 2016
I took my 4s phone in to replace the speaker & he quoted me the price. When I returned to pick it up it was only half the price as he said it didn't need the new speaker, it was only a loose wire. The most recent trip I thought I needed a camera lens & he said it would be $49.00 but when he examined it he found a round clear plastic piece stuck to it. I had tried to clean it several times & couldn't get anything off ...... & yes I'm blonde ...... but he pealed it off & said no charge. I will go out of my way to use this store, one of the most honest people I've met in a long time!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2016
Took an LG Nexus 5 in for power button issue, but due to a misunderstanding it was scheduled for a screen replacement. They couldn't do the repair and there was no charge. Very fast service but I learned my lesson to double check that the specific repair needing to be done was understood.
VERIFIED
author image
June 23, 2016
My phone was dead!! She brought it back to life. The experts at Best Buy or TMobile. couldnt even figure out what was wrong with my phone but she fixed and it didnt take long. Price was very reasonable. She helped me make sure all my stuff transfered over to my new phone. Very patient!!! I am soooooo grateful for all her help!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 16, 2016
I brought my daughters phone in for water damage repair after the phone was opened up and dried out I was told over the phone that the only damage was to the screen and that everything else was fine. So I agreed to the repair. When I went to pick up the phone I was told there might have been a little water damage to the battery and although she did not think it would happen because of the water damage the battery might go bad and the phone might overheat and explode. While I am glad I was warned about this I would have preferred the warning before I agreed to paying an extra 200 something dollars to fix the phone. Everything else about my experience was fine and I would give five stars except for that
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2016
The staff is always friendly, and I recommend it to everybody I know if they need repairs done.
VERIFIED
author image
May 29, 2016
They were good but they could have let me use a loaner phone while my phone wasbeing repaired.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy