CPR North Phoenix, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
June 19, 2018
This guy is the best. Honest, knowledgeable, reliable, Would recommend to anyone.
VERIFIED
author image
June 06, 2018
Very nice and a big help I definitely will be going back
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Best service ever. Charles did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend..
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2018
I had my screen replaced on my note 3. Price was fare and rep was awesome. Thank you for taking care of me.
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2018
Came here for a battery replacement, would definitely recommend. They were very fast, awesome price, and really helpful with advice for taking care of the new battery. My new go-to.
VERIFIED
author image
April 16, 2018
good place to bring your phone. They fixed my phone within a few hours. Id highly recommend them. Thank you guys
VERIFIED
author image
April 14, 2018
Fixed it in no time . Thanks !!
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Super fast and friendly! Great prices!
VERIFIED
author image
April 06, 2018
Thanks !! Got help quick and got my phone charging port cleaned ?✔
VERIFIED
author image
March 18, 2018
I had an excellent experience with the staff at CPR. From beginning to end they took care of me and my phone professionally and explained everything as we went along via phone calls and in person when I was in the store. Paul was very informative and went out of his way to educate me regarding the issues they were having and to ultimately help find me a new phone. (I don’t have the new phone yet but that is not them, it’s me lol) And then there is their technician Charles. I Simply cannot say enough good things about him. He kept me informed every step of the way and spent an ENORMOUS amount of time working on my phone. He was 100% professional at all times and worked hard replacing the necessary parts and troubleshooting the phone. In the end the phone will need to be replaced because the damage and issues are too expensive to repair. I am looking to them to help me find one and to and sure that it is a good quality phone. I highly recommend to anyone looking at cell phone repairs to use this place of business. You will not be disappointed!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Thank you Tricia for the great review. its great to know that you had an amazing servers at our store.


VERIFIED
author image
March 15, 2018
Fixed all my iPhone screens back to perfect!
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
Charles is a great tech and knows how to fix phones properly and in a good time frame.
VERIFIED
author image
December 25, 2017
This guy showed up at my place after i called him for my broken iPhone 6s screen ! Easy to talk to, polite and efficient he fixed my phone in literally 18 minutes and I was ready and all set! I highly recommend CPR Cell Phone Repair North Phoenix.
VERIFIED
author image
December 13, 2017
I had dropped my iPhone and shattered the glass.  CPR repaired it, but there was an accidental glitch with the on/off button in the process.  It required me to take it to the Apple Store to have it repaired.  Cedric, the owner, was very gracious and did not charge me for the work they had done, although they had replaced the glass, an expense that he absorbed.  (Apple Store had to replace the glass again after they repaired the switch).CPR was fully accountable for the mishap and were excellent to work with.  Thank you, Cedric, for handling this so graciously. I appreciate all you did to work with me.
VERIFIED
author image
November 16, 2017
Super quick service and for a great price. These guys nail it when it comes to repairs. No bells and whistles, no extra tacked on fees, no need to do anything but drop your phone off. I left my phone which was busted to hell and came back an hour later and it was good as new. Definitely coming back.
VERIFIED
author image
October 31, 2017
Highly recommend Friendly, fast, and cost efficient! Easy parking too. Mike was super helpful and got me in and out in 30 minutes, while also helping other customers. No longer Shattered!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2017
Black screen on my cell phone. Same day service. excellent service. Friendly staff. I'll go there for any services I need.
VERIFIED
author image
June 17, 2017
Killer work! Had to have my surface screen replaced. Working again with fast turnaround and a great attitude, honest and transparent. Would recommend to anyone and everyone, now for the full armor package.
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2017
Got my smartphone repaired in just a short period of time. I was surprised with the result. I have no idea that my phone can still get repaired!

CPR North Phoenix Response

Hi Sunny- Thanks for the generous review! We appreciate it and glad we could assist. CPR North Phoenix


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 602-906-1000