CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 20, 2018
Had a great experience with Kevin today. Not only can he diagnose all issues with most electronic devices but his cell phone repair is amazing. I had a screen and sensors repaired and my iPhone has never worked as good! Forget geek squad or the Apple Store, get to CPR and get the job done first time.Also, Kevin introduced me to Zbox which is a streaming device that allows you to watch almost anything completely free!! I was skeptical at first but I have it a go and all I can say is WOW! I just cancelled my Direct TV and purchased a second Zbox for our guests!Thanks, Kevin!Amazing service and advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Had a great experience with Kevin today. Not only can he diagnose all issues with most electronic devices but his cell phone repair is amazing. I had a screen and sensors repaired and my iPhone has never worked as good! Forget geek squad or the Apple Store, get to CPR and get the job done first time.Also, Kevin introduced me to Zbox which is a streaming device that allows you to watch almost anything completely free!! I was skeptical at first but I have it a go and all I can say is WOW! I just cancelled my Direct TV and purchased a second Zbox for our guests!Thanks, Kevin!Amazing service and advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Came in to to get my charger port cleaned and Kevin was super polite and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend that anyone needing any type of work with there phone to come here!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Service was awesome. I traveled to Phoenix in Chandler area and had issues with my charger charging from car charger. Kevin took care of me quickly with superb professionalism. I recommend Cell Phone Repair (CPR) in the Phoenix area to everyone who is having an issue. Thanks again Kevin!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 25, 2018
Day 3 of having my Google Pixel 2, I dropped it and broke the back glass casing. Kevin gave me a really reasonable quote and offered me a coupon on top of it. Unfortunately, I miscommunicated what was actually broken about the phone and he isn't able to fix that part. The part that he thought I was referring to was only a $45 fix and I would have guessed at LEAST $150... So obviously they have really reasonable pricing anyway! He referred me to his competitor down the road, but as this isn't a necessary fix, I'm not really sold on going over there. I'm in the market for a new laptop, and in an effort to give him some business, he's keeping an eye out for a laptop that's exactly what I need. I hope it works out because these guys are really honest and so friendly. Poopoo on Google for not selling CPR a service contract; they missed out on working with good people. ?

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Kaitie, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Also we do have some options far as a awesome SSD and i7 Performance computers you were asking about. Stop back in anytime to go over whats best for you. Best Regards, Kevin Harper CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Kevin was extremely helpful and told me how I could save money instead of trying to take all my money when I was in need. Definitely recommend this shop and to work with him. He is very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Made me laugh a few times and showed me a few things I didn’t know. I will defiantly be going back for any mobile device needs that I have. Definitely looking forward to getting a few items from him and his shop. A+++

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks for the great review, Russell. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and amicable. I went because my son dropped his phone in the shower and then put it inside the rice container. The person that helped me explained everything I needed to know, opened the phone, which was not damaged, and removed the rice that was inside at not cost. Highly recommended!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Anabel, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I usually don’t wrtite reviews but Kevin did a amazing job on my phone and it’s nice that he uses original apple screens! He explained everything to me and got me involved I was in and out in less than 30 mins. Thanks again for the great service.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I usually don’t wrtite reviews but Kevin did a amazing job on my phone and it’s nice that he uses original apple screens! He explained everything to me and got me involved I was in and out in less than 30 mins. Thanks again for the great service.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks for the great review, Jeff. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
I usually don't wrtite reviews but Kevin did a amazing job on my phone and it's nice that he uses original apple screens! He explained everything to me and got me involved I was in and out in less than 30 mins. Thanks again for the great service.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Jeff, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
This is the best phone repair business I have ever been to! Kevin, the owner, answered right away, didn't require an appointment and helped me himself. He was so helpful and let me know what I needed but also what I didn't need. It would have cost me so much more to go to Apple and now I have the same end product at a fraction of the price. My phone feels brand new after the fix. If you are looking for someone to fix your phone, I'd definitely recommend this business and this location specifically.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon! Currently having a SALE on all cases, screen protectors & pop sockets. Nothing over $10. So $30 cases are $10 stop by and lets get you an upgrade.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 05, 2018
Unbelievable customer service! The owner is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I threw his way.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Thomas, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Best Regards, CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
We went into CPR because we were having issues with our Samsung Galaxy s9+. Kevin helped us out right away and taught me how to use the phone, and even download the iOS launcher on it. I highly recommend CPR for all of your cell phone repair needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Excellent Service, Extremely Knowledgable. Def. recommend to my friends for when they have phone issues! Very personable, Thank you Kevin....you have my business going forward because we know its only a matter of time till I drop my phone again...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
We went into CPR because we were having issues with our Samsung Galaxy s9+. Kevin helped us out right away and taught me how to use the phone, and even download the iOS launcher on it. I highly recommend CPR for all of your cell phone repair needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Excellent Service, Extremely Knowledgable.  Def. recommend to my friends for when they have phone issues!  Very personable, Thank you Kevin....you have my business going forward because we know its only a matter of time till I drop my phone again...
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
This store was located near my girlfriends home, so I thought I would stop in to get my phone fixed. They didn't have my battery, which is what my phone needed, so he called someone who drove one over! Service here was fast, and cheaper than I expected! And it's located near lots of places to go shop or eat in case you have to wait for your phone to be repaired. With the money you say you can go have lunch (which is exactly what we did)!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Fantastic service from Kevin. Knowledgeable, reasonable, timely and all with a great attitude. Check out the Zbox to replace cable or dish.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
My phone was giving me problems and I called not knowing they were closed and Kevin said he could do it in 10-15 mins. I went in just to get my phone battery fixed came out with new screen and battery in 7 mins. Fastest best phone repair!!! Kevin saved the day!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
I was referred by a friend and had a great experience at this repair shop. The staff was friendly and service was timely and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 23, 2018
I was referred by a friend and had a great experience at this repair shop. The staff was friendly and service was timely and reasonably priced. I would recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Kevin may be the best phone repair tech I know. This guy is always going above and beyond to make sure his customers are happy. This place rocks.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Gerald! We always Do what we can :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 10, 2018
Fast and friendly service! Battery, screen, and charger port clean out within 30 minutes! Thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 08, 2018
I came Friday to get my phone screen fixed and it was done extremely quick. My phone screen looks amazing. Their service was amazing and their prices are reasonable and worth every penny.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 01, 2018
I stopped in here Friday for some assistance with a charging issue on our iPhone. The nice gentleman fixed it quickly and I found my new fav phone fix it place.  Give them a try.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
It turned out that my phone was easily fixed. I am glad I didn't have to get a new phone. Since, the fix literally took a minute they barely charged which was really nice of them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Had a broken screen on an iPhone 6s Plus, these guys took care of it and phone is like brand new again. Thanks a bunch! I’ve used other companies in town in the past for other devices and had them take days to return the device. This crew fixes it in front of you in about 15 minutes. 10/10 will be coming here for any future repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Fast and friendly… They did my phone in 10 minutes. Didn’t even have to drop my phone off so I would recommend them to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
I just want to tell everyone how awesome Kevin Harper from CPR Cell Phone Repair(formerly Fix it All “Smartphone Repairs”) on 48th and Chandler behind Arribas. I somehow managed to mess up some setting on my zbox tv and he took the time out of his life to text me and had it fixed within 2 minutes, on a Friday night, at 8 pm... what an awesome dude, and what an awesome product. If you haven’t checked him out yet, I strongly suggest paying him a visit and buying a zbox TV. Worth every penny. He stands behind his products and services, and quite honestly one of the most genuine men you’ll ever have the pleasure of meeting.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
I just want to tell everyone how awesome Kevin Harper from CPR Cell Phone Repair(formerly Fix it All "Smartphone Repairs") on 48th and Chandler behind Arribas. I somehow managed to mess up some setting on my zbox tv and he took the time out of his life to text me and had it fixed within 2 minutes, on a Friday night, at 8 pm... what an awesome dude, and what an awesome product. If you haven't checked him out yet, I strongly suggest paying him a visit and buying a zbox TV. Worth every penny. He stands behind his products and services, and quite honestly one of the most genuine men you'll ever have the pleasure of meeting.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Really great shop. Went in with my shattered screen on my iPhone. Their tech had my iPhone running like new in 30 mins and their prices were amazing. Would record recommend to anyone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
The shop is amazing! Super friendly staff, I definitely would recommend these guys. Very knowledgeable and welcoming demeanor.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
So glad Ahwatukee finally has a cellphone repair shop. I took in my iPhone smashed up screen to Kevin and he was able to repair in a great timely manner. Good as new!! We also purchased a Zbox from his store, -again another great customer service experience!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 08, 2018
Kevin was able to fix my shattered screen while I waited. Amazing customer service!!!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Eileen,Thanks for such kind review. We strive to have you the customers phone back within 15 minutes every time.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 480-387-3542