CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 16, 2018
Kevin is very knowledgeable and nice!! He has the best prices in the area. Other repair shops will rip you off! Must go here for all cell repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Amazing place! Quick service, really sweet owner who does everything and works alone, honest, reliable, and close to home! I highly recommend this place if you are needing to repair your phone :) Also, if you are tired of having an expensive cable bill, he’s got something for you at his store! Love small businesses like his! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Went in there on my lunch break and was out of there within 15 minutes with a brand new screen. Kevin was honest and made sure to recommend what I can do to protect my phone. Will go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Huge shoutout to CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee. I sent my mom to his store last week and he replaced her broken iPhone screen while she waited. She was so impressed with how quick the repair was performed and said her phone was just like new. Thanks again Kevin, so happy to have you here in Ahwatukee!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
My iPhone had an issue taking a charge.  The port was cleaned quickly and now it works great.  I wasn't charged and wasn't sold a service I didn't need.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Great place for iPhone screen repair!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
In and out in 10 minutes reasonably priced and when I had a minor issue they jumped right back in and fixed it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
My cell phone was completely smashed, and I called around to several local repair companies with no return call from any of them. I walked into CPR and Kevin was very knowledgeable and honest with me about my phone. It took him 10 minutes to fix with no appointment necessary. And the price was the best I've seen so far. I would definitely recommend this business for your cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
I was pleased with Kevin at CPR today. Had a problem with my charging port. Kevin had a pleasant attitude while assisting me and was quick to solve the problem. I will surely return with any other cell phone problems I may have.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Helped me out big time. Thanks for fixing my charging problem!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Fast friendly A+ service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Requested a quote and the owner gave me a response immediately. He had my cracked screen fixed in a few minutes and was the best price in town. Very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job on fixing my iPhone!A+ experience all around! Highly suggest them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent same day service. Always stop by if I need a screen repair or any other phone issues. Kevin does quick and quality work. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent same day service. Always stop by if I need a screen repair or any other phone issues. Kevin does quick and quality work. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
I’ve had multiple cell phone screens replaced by Kevin. Highly recommended.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Kevin (the owner of this location) has provided us great customer service and fast turnaround on our repair needs. He’s experienced in all brands of phone repair (we have both Apple and Android devices), and he has all the proper equipment to fix them right. I won’t go anywhere else for repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
I've known Kevin and his work... he is truly a man of integrity... I can account numerous times I've witnessed him turn down business to benefit the customer wether they had a warranty or open the phone to find the issue is a simple fix and not charging... highly recommend him and his services to any who may need it
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
These guys/gals take very good care of their customers. They are professional yet friendly. Kevin not only runs a great service business, he has also served our country honorably with his military service. Thanks Kevin for your continuing service to people and for always taking care of our electronics problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Best prices best customer service fast turn around time I highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Very Fast and Friendly service and its a Veteran owned business! Kevin and his crew can fix it and stand by there repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Kevin Harper at CPR ahwatukee is amazing. Friendly and honest, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Very Fast and Friendly service and its a Veteran owned business! Kevin and his crew can fix it and stand by the repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 05, 2018
I've used Kevin and his store and a few times and always the best service and fixed my issues quickly and perfectly every time. Will use whenever needed again for sure . Great guy and great buisness.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 04, 2018
Fast, timely, cost-effective. Great job by Kevin!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Excellent Service Fast & Great Service Took care of it super quick Definitely recommend it to everyone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Wow!! Thank you Kevin everything you said about the Zbox was is true and more. You won't fine a more professional and honest guy.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Had a great experience with Kevin today. Not only can he diagnose all issues with most electronic devices but his cell phone repair is amazing. I had a screen and sensors repaired and my iPhone has never worked as good! Forget geek squad or the Apple Store, get to CPR and get the job done first time.Also, Kevin introduced me to Zbox which is a streaming device that allows you to watch almost anything completely free!! I was skeptical at first but I have it a go and all I can say is WOW! I just cancelled my Direct TV and purchased a second Zbox for our guests!Thanks, Kevin!Amazing service and advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Had a great experience with Kevin today. Not only can he diagnose all issues with most electronic devices but his cell phone repair is amazing. I had a screen and sensors repaired and my iPhone has never worked as good! Forget geek squad or the Apple Store, get to CPR and get the job done first time.Also, Kevin introduced me to Zbox which is a streaming device that allows you to watch almost anything completely free!! I was skeptical at first but I have it a go and all I can say is WOW! I just cancelled my Direct TV and purchased a second Zbox for our guests!Thanks, Kevin!Amazing service and advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Came in to to get my charger port cleaned and Kevin was super polite and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend that anyone needing any type of work with there phone to come here!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 30, 2018
Service was awesome. I traveled to Phoenix in Chandler area and had issues with my charger charging from car charger. Kevin took care of me quickly with superb professionalism. I recommend Cell Phone Repair (CPR) in the Phoenix area to everyone who is having an issue. Thanks again Kevin!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 25, 2018
Day 3 of having my Google Pixel 2, I dropped it and broke the back glass casing. Kevin gave me a really reasonable quote and offered me a coupon on top of it. Unfortunately, I miscommunicated what was actually broken about the phone and he isn't able to fix that part. The part that he thought I was referring to was only a $45 fix and I would have guessed at LEAST $150... So obviously they have really reasonable pricing anyway! He referred me to his competitor down the road, but as this isn't a necessary fix, I'm not really sold on going over there. I'm in the market for a new laptop, and in an effort to give him some business, he's keeping an eye out for a laptop that's exactly what I need. I hope it works out because these guys are really honest and so friendly. Poopoo on Google for not selling CPR a service contract; they missed out on working with good people. ?

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Kaitie, Thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers as it truly energizes the staff. If you can, please tell your friends we are here to Buy, Sell or Fix phones, tablets and computers for them. We promise we will make them as happy as you were. Also we do have some options far as a awesome SSD and i7 Performance computers you were asking about. Stop back in anytime to go over whats best for you. Best Regards, Kevin Harper CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Kevin was extremely helpful and told me how I could save money instead of trying to take all my money when I was in need. Definitely recommend this shop and to work with him. He is very knowledgeable and nice to deal with. Made me laugh a few times and showed me a few things I didn’t know. I will defiantly be going back for any mobile device needs that I have. Definitely looking forward to getting a few items from him and his shop. A+++

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks for the great review, Russell. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and amicable. I went because my son dropped his phone in the shower and then put it inside the rice container. The person that helped me explained everything I needed to know, opened the phone, which was not damaged, and removed the rice that was inside at not cost. Highly recommended!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Hello Anabel, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 480-387-3542