CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee, AZ Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 07, 2019
It doesn't get better then this store, Clean and neat. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't go any ware else for my phone or tablet repairs. They are also the only store that sells Zbox! a T.V. device that will get you the channels you always wanted and couldn't afford. Stop in to see this device. I bought 4 and cut the cable saving me thousands. I cant thank Kevin enough!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 05, 2019
CPR in Ahwatukee is amazing. They will fix your cracked  screen FAST. See Kevin/owner. He has the best personality and service. Just a super nice guy. He really helped me out the other day. He placed had  lots of happy customers while I was there. Thanks again Kevin.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 03, 2019
Quick & affordable!! The owner is awesome!! I definitely recommend their services over any other place in the area!!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thank you Sabrina for your kind words. We appreciate your business and recommendation.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
What a great experience. I took my broken phone to where I bought it and they told me to buy a new one. Then I took it to Cell Phone Repair and they fixed my phone lickity split for a fraction of the price.I'm a customer for life.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Super friendly and fast. Phone works great. Got my screen and battery replaced within the hour. Would definitely recommend this place.100%
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 09, 2018
Great pricing, and amazing service. What more can you ask for? I highly recommend you check them out for your repair needs.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Erwin! We strive to have your device repaired in under 15 min. Thank you for your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Great customer service!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 07, 2018
Kevin Harper at CPR was so nice, professional, quick, and fixed my phone at a really good price. I highly recommend him and CPR

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thank you Michelle! Your amazing feedback and kind words keep us working hard and moving forward. Thank you again for your business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 23, 2018
Rarely do I leave reviews but I felt compelled to write one about my experience with Kevin and his staff at CPR. The level of service and experience was top draw. Kevin went above and beyond to get me back up and running and I couldn't recommend them more. If you're in the unfortunate position to have to get your phone fixed, there's no one else I would go to. CPR should be your first stop to get your phone fixed.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Alex, I feel honored to have compelled you to write us a review. It is awesome when someone has such kind words to say about our small business. Thanks so much for your recommendation and business.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
I walked in without an appointment and Kevin was able to fix my cracked iPhone screen in less than 30 minutes! Would highly recommend taking your phone here!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 19, 2018
I went in to get my phone screen repaired, and after I had the new screen put on, I was concerned that the new display was more saturated than I was used to. Kevin was really helpful and knowledgable in explaining why their was a difference, and worked with me to find a different screen replacement that I felt more comfortable with. I was honestly one of the best experiences with customer service I have had!! I felt like my concerns were being taken seriously and that he really cared about making sure that I was satisfied with my replacement.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

LOL happy you came in Mya. You had gotten used to a lower quality aftermarket when we put ours on the screen was just to vibrant. Happy to have found a secondary option and leave you happy. Thanks


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Kevin is very knowledgeable and nice!! He has the best prices in the area. Other repair shops will rip you off! Must go here for all cell repairs!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Morgan! Thanks for your business. We have a lower overhead thats for sure. So we do our best to keep prices at an affordable price for all.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 09, 2018
Amazing place! Quick service, really sweet owner who does everything and works alone, honest, reliable, and close to home! I highly recommend this place if you are needing to repair your phone :) Also, if you are tired of having an expensive cable bill, he’s got something for you at his store! Love small businesses like his! :)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Went in there on my lunch break and was out of there within 15 minutes with a brand new screen. Kevin was honest and made sure to recommend what I can do to protect my phone. Will go back.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
Huge shoutout to CPR Cell Phone Repair Phoenix - Ahwatukee. I sent my mom to his store last week and he replaced her broken iPhone screen while she waited. She was so impressed with how quick the repair was performed and said her phone was just like new. Thanks again Kevin, so happy to have you here in Ahwatukee!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 27, 2018
My iPhone had an issue taking a charge.  The port was cleaned quickly and now it works great.  I wasn't charged and wasn't sold a service I didn't need.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Great place for iPhone screen repair!!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Jen!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
In and out in 10 minutes reasonably priced and when I had a minor issue they jumped right back in and fixed it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
My cell phone was completely smashed, and I called around to several local repair companies with no return call from any of them. I walked into CPR and Kevin was very knowledgeable and honest with me about my phone. It took him 10 minutes to fix with no appointment necessary. And the price was the best I've seen so far. I would definitely recommend this business for your cell phone needs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
I was pleased with Kevin at CPR today. Had a problem with my charging port. Kevin had a pleasant attitude while assisting me and was quick to solve the problem. I will surely return with any other cell phone problems I may have.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Michael, I see 5-10 charging issues every week. 90% of the time is a simple cleaning in which resolves the issue. We are happy to have taken care of you. Now you know where to come when there is a real need.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
Helped me out big time. Thanks for fixing my charging problem!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Your absolutely welcome Mark! Always happy to be of assistance.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
Fast friendly A+ service

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Amber.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Requested a quote and the owner gave me a response immediately. He had my cracked screen fixed in a few minutes and was the best price in town. Very professional, friendly and did a fantastic job on fixing my iPhone!A+ experience all around! Highly suggest them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent same day service. Always stop by if I need a screen repair or any other phone issues. Kevin does quick and quality work. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Excellent same day service. Always stop by if I need a screen repair or any other phone issues. Kevin does quick and quality work. Highly recommend.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

We appreciate your high recommendation.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
I’ve had multiple cell phone screens replaced by Kevin. Highly recommended.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Ryan. Always happy to assist in the Melville house. :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Kevin (the owner of this location) has provided us great customer service and fast turnaround on our repair needs. He’s experienced in all brands of phone repair (we have both Apple and Android devices), and he has all the proper equipment to fix them right. I won’t go anywhere else for repairs.

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thanks Leigh for being such an awesome and loyal customer. Even when I sell my store in North Phx and move to Ahwatukee you always make that trip to see us cause you know we will treat you right!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
I've known Kevin and his work... he is truly a man of integrity... I can account numerous times I've witnessed him turn down business to benefit the customer wether they had a warranty or open the phone to find the issue is a simple fix and not charging... highly recommend him and his services to any who may need it

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Ricky! Always been there since day 1. Literally this guy was my first customer 7years ago. He has watched my biz grow from office complex to a national franchise. Loyalty at its finest! Thank you sir your business is always appreciated.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
These guys/gals take very good care of their customers. They are professional yet friendly. Kevin not only runs a great service business, he has also served our country honorably with his military service. Thanks Kevin for your continuing service to people and for always taking care of our electronics problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Best prices best customer service fast turn around time I highly recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Very Fast and Friendly service and its a Veteran owned business! Kevin and his crew can fix it and stand by there repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Kevin Harper at CPR ahwatukee is amazing. Friendly and honest, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

CPR Phoenix - Ahwatukee Response

Thank you and much appreciated Mark!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 480-387-3542