CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
July 12, 2018
I was in and out within 20 mins. I would definitely recommend this place to others who are looking for affordable pricing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
They are the best around better than you break we fix
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Amazing experience the guy knew everything well and was fast and efficient. Surfaces are a pain to deal with but made the repair simple. Thanks again CPR cell phone repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Professional, knowledgeable, fixed my problem quickly! Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
It’s was very quick, but the finishing product came out spectacular.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Josh was great. He diagnosed the issue and gave me all the options. Will definitely use cpr again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very quick, a fair price and good advice on phone maintenance. Thanks a bunch!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Cracked screen was replaced in a couple hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Top notch service that went above and beyond.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Top notch service that went above and beyond.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Awesome place, great quality staff and quality repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Great location, super quick service, very professional staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Awesome customer's service..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Best place if anyone need any cell repair. Courteous, good price, quick service, better warranty and quality service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
In my life that’s the first time I ever go to an electronic repairs store that worth so quick and efficiently. I am talking Best Buy, I fix or any other big name known. I am very Grateful for the service. Good price compared to the others, quick and quality service, courteous... Hat off guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The gentleman that checked my phone was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I have utilized services at this location many times over the past few years and will recommend them to my friends and co workers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Very convenient and affordable, staff was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Truly a great and painless (finically) experience. My daughter has an iPhone and is clumsy, she refuses to keep the screensaver and case on the phone. The phone is insured but would have cost $125 to replace the screen. Cell Phone Repair completed the repair for $50 and in an hour whereas it would have taken a few days going through the insurance. I will definitely use their service again (remember my child is clumsy). The customer service is A+. Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Truly a great and painless (finically) experience. My daughter has an iPhone and is clumsy, she refuses to keep the screensaver and case on the phone. The phone is insured but would have cost $125 to replace the screen. Cell Phone Repair completed the repair for $50 and in an hour whereas it would have taken a few days going through the insurance. I will definitely use their service again (remember my child is clumsy). The customer service is A+. Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, very fast and great value
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, very fast and great value
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, great value would definitely recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
The customer service was very good I am happy that CPR fixed my cell phone screen.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 24, 2018
My daughter’s tablet was busted beyond what I though was repairable. But the gentleman at cpr ordered the parts and had it fixed in no time at all. They have definitely earned my business
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Very pleasantly surprised. Will definitely be back for all future repairs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Super fast friendly service! Had Parts on hand to fix my phone at a reasonable cost. Definitely will use them again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Excellent service. The people were helpful. On time and effective . It was $800 for a new phone. I paid less than $ 100 for a simple fix. . I would definitely go there again for a repair. Verizon Corporate store tried to BS me.. 10/10
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Excellent service. The people were helpful. On time and effective . It was $800 for a new phone. I paid less than $ 100 for a simple fix. . I would definitely go there again for a repair. Verizon Corporate store tried to BS me.. 10/10
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Quick, immediate service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Quick and great service. Professional quality work. Would reccomend to others.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Josh was excellent and helped me tremendously. I will always take my phones to this location for repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
I had my laptop screen repaired here. The estimated time was about a week, although it took a bit longer due to some unforeseen problems. They were very kind enough to not charge me extra and even attampeted to preserve the many decals and stickers I had on the cover of my laptop (I really appreciated that). Would definitely go back for other repairs and highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
April 26, 2018
My phone was not charging and had a cracked screen, or so I thought. Turned out just just the screen protector was broken, and they cleaned the connectors. A less scrupulous place would have sold me parts I didn't need.  Great and fast service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 407-979-4964