CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 16, 2018
Outstanding job. Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Excellent.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Josh was really helpful and had my phone back to me quickly. Very happy with their customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Josh was so helpful and courteous. I broke my phone screen while on vacation and he got it fixed for me quickly and was very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Josh was so helpful and courteous. I broke my phone screen while on vacation and he got it fixed for me quickly and was very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Josh did a terrific job explaining the process and fixing my phone. The wait time was minimal . Josh also put a new screen protector on my phone which was helpful. Would use your services in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Josh did a terrific job explaining the process and fixing my phone. The wait time was minimal . Josh also put a new screen protector on my phone which was helpful. Would use your services in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very helpful. Exceptional customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
I had my Samsung s8+ repaired here at CPR Cell phone repair and they did an amazing job!!! My phone looks like it just came out of the factory box, and I would highly recommend CPR cell phone repair to anyone who wants fast, friendly and affordable services. I hate to say it but chances are, I'll be a regular customer!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I had the best experience, Josh helped me so much after my husband dropped his phone and gotten it ran over with the car ? Josh was awesome and was able to fix everything for me and my husband. thank you! ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
CPR, were very friendly, helpful and professional. Worked very hard to find a screen replacement for my phone. My phone works and looks great!! Can't thank you enough for your help and patience.!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
One of the most established repair companys aaround the world. Work quality is top notch and staff are experienced and friendly. Only place I'd trust to go.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I was in and out within 20 mins. I would definitely recommend this place to others who are looking for affordable pricing
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
They are the best around better than you break we fix
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Amazing experience the guy knew everything well and was fast and efficient. Surfaces are a pain to deal with but made the repair simple. Thanks again CPR cell phone repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 11, 2018
Professional, knowledgeable, fixed my problem quickly! Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
It’s was very quick, but the finishing product came out spectacular.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 28, 2018
Josh was great. He diagnosed the issue and gave me all the options. Will definitely use cpr again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
Very quick, a fair price and good advice on phone maintenance. Thanks a bunch!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 20, 2018
Cracked screen was replaced in a couple hours.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Top notch service that went above and beyond.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 18, 2018
Top notch service that went above and beyond.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Awesome place, great quality staff and quality repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 13, 2018
Great location, super quick service, very professional staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Awesome customer's service..
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Best place if anyone need any cell repair. Courteous, good price, quick service, better warranty and quality service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
In my life that’s the first time I ever go to an electronic repairs store that worth so quick and efficiently. I am talking Best Buy, I fix or any other big name known. I am very Grateful for the service. Good price compared to the others, quick and quality service, courteous... Hat off guys.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
The gentleman that checked my phone was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I have utilized services at this location many times over the past few years and will recommend them to my friends and co workers.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Very convenient and affordable, staff was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Truly a great and painless (finically) experience. My daughter has an iPhone and is clumsy, she refuses to keep the screensaver and case on the phone. The phone is insured but would have cost $125 to replace the screen. Cell Phone Repair completed the repair for $50 and in an hour whereas it would have taken a few days going through the insurance. I will definitely use their service again (remember my child is clumsy). The customer service is A+. Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Truly a great and painless (finically) experience. My daughter has an iPhone and is clumsy, she refuses to keep the screensaver and case on the phone. The phone is insured but would have cost $125 to replace the screen. Cell Phone Repair completed the repair for $50 and in an hour whereas it would have taken a few days going through the insurance. I will definitely use their service again (remember my child is clumsy). The customer service is A+. Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, very fast and great value
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 407-979-4964