CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, very fast and great value
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, very fast and great value
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2018
Excellent service, great value would definitely recommend
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
The customer service was very good I am happy that CPR fixed my cell phone screen.
VERIFIED
author image
May 24, 2018
My daughter’s tablet was busted beyond what I though was repairable. But the gentleman at cpr ordered the parts and had it fixed in no time at all. They have definitely earned my business
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
Very pleasantly surprised. Will definitely be back for all future repairs
VERIFIED
author image
May 22, 2018
Super fast friendly service! Had Parts on hand to fix my phone at a reasonable cost. Definitely will use them again!
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Excellent service. The people were helpful. On time and effective . It was $800 for a new phone. I paid less than $ 100 for a simple fix. . I would definitely go there again for a repair. Verizon Corporate store tried to BS me.. 10/10
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Excellent service. The people were helpful. On time and effective . It was $800 for a new phone. I paid less than $ 100 for a simple fix. . I would definitely go there again for a repair. Verizon Corporate store tried to BS me.. 10/10
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Quick, immediate service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Quick and great service. Professional quality work. Would reccomend to others.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Josh was excellent and helped me tremendously. I will always take my phones to this location for repair.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
I had my laptop screen repaired here. The estimated time was about a week, although it took a bit longer due to some unforeseen problems. They were very kind enough to not charge me extra and even attampeted to preserve the many decals and stickers I had on the cover of my laptop (I really appreciated that). Would definitely go back for other repairs and highly recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
April 26, 2018
My phone was not charging and had a cracked screen, or so I thought. Turned out just just the screen protector was broken, and they cleaned the connectors. A less scrupulous place would have sold me parts I didn't need.  Great and fast service.
VERIFIED
author image
April 03, 2018
Very speedy, called before they did any extra work. And astonishing customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 29, 2018
This was my second time using CPR. They are knowledgeable, understanding ,so helpful. Great place to go.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Very polite, very prompt. Fair repair fee. Will use again.
VERIFIED
author image
March 28, 2018
Very polite, very prompt. Fair price. I will use again and would recommend this company.
VERIFIED
author image
March 20, 2018
They we're quick and very professional. I loved their service.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
Great and fast service at a reasonable price
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
It’s always a pleasure
VERIFIED
author image
March 08, 2018
It’s always a pleasure
VERIFIED
author image
March 07, 2018
They are truly amazing I always come here whenever my cell phone brakes. Even when you think they can't fix it they just might be able to .
VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Excellent service. Knowledgeable and friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
Excellent service; fast and friendly!
VERIFIED
author image
February 23, 2018
They did a great job repairing my cracked screen. Super quick service and very professional.
VERIFIED
author image
February 17, 2018
Loved how quick my tablet was fixed.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
The wait for the part to arrive took awhile but once it arrived service was fast, and the price was great!
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
I got the cracked screen on my MS Surface tablet PC replaced after it cracked. MS said replacement screen aren't available and wanted over 2x as much for a refurbished replacement as CPR charged to just replace the screen allowing me to keep my current device. The wait for the part to arrive took awhile but once it arrived service was fast, and the price was great! Employees were friendly and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2018
I got the cracked screen on my MS Surface tablet PC replaced after it cracked. MS said replacement screen aren't available and wanted over 2x as much for a refurbished replacement as CPR charged to just replace the screen allowing me to keep my current device.The wait for the part to arrive took awhile but once it arrived service was fast, and the price was great! Employees were friendly and professional.
VERIFIED
author image
January 10, 2018
Great service and fair. They fixed 4 or 5 phones for my family.  New screens and batteries. They would not give up fixing my daughter's phone that was submerged in water. It works like new now. I referred many friends to them. I normally don't write reviews.
VERIFIED
author image
December 29, 2017
Nice guys to deal with, efficient and a good job done on time.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 407-979-4964