CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 13, 2017
Josh helped me tonight with my sons phone. He saved me $200 by just resetting the phone. I will continue to being my childrens broken phones here. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2017
Been here a couple of times. they are friendly and always take care of me. I recommend them to all of my friends
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Fast and cheap
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2016
I like this place! Josh was very helpful and fixed my screen in under 15 minutes!! He also gave me a cheaper price than anywhere else I had been.
VERIFIED
author image
August 30, 2016
Got estimate to replace my note 4 screen.  Not only were they the lowest price, they were honest with me about the repair which in my case turned out simply to be cosmetic.  Even explained to me how my problem wouldn't affect the operation or durability of the phone.  To me that's, "as good as it gets."
VERIFIED
author image
August 05, 2016
Amazing work on my HTC one m8. They messed up parts of my phone when they fixed my charging port but ordered a new one free of charge. Customer service was very friendly. Highly recommended
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2016
I can't thank you guys enough!!!!! You have made me one happy pregnant woman which is a hard thing to do, haha!!! You guys went above and beyond!!!! Also anazing employees with amazing attitudes!!!!! Definitely recommending to EVERYONE I know that needs a cell phone, tablet, etc, worked on. Thank you, thank you, thank youuuuu!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2016
Thanks Enrique and staff for fixing my iPhone screen! Exactly as promised and quick friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2016
DROPPED MY TABLET OFF ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO. THEY ORDERED THE WRONG PART AND WHEN I WENT TO CALL THE STORE THEY HAD CLOSED. THEY SAID SOMEONE CALLED ME AND NO ONE HAS EVER CALLED ME. STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO GET THE CORRECT PART IN AND FIX IT. HOPEFULLY IT WILL GET FIXED SOON AND HOPEFULLY IT IS CORRECT!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2016
Great service!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2016
Top service!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2016
fantastic service
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2016
These guys know what they are doing.Attentive staff and service.Had my device good and new in no time
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2016
They had my phone screen fixed in less than an hour! I will recommend anybody I know with phone problems. Thanks you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2016
Great service and honest people. Zack was awesome.
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2016
I made a google account just to give them a good review. I have an iphone 6 that I was having an issue charging. I called around for quotes and cpr was reasonably priced and closest to me so I made the trip to them. When I arrived the salesman quickly diagnosed it and said it may just need to be cleaned out. Five minutes later he was back with my phone and it was fixed. They were honest about the issue and did not charge me for the service. Thank you CPR for making my day!
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2015
Took my cell phone in with screen broken. They gave me a quote quickly and had it repaired in the time frame promised. More professional than other places I have visited.
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2015
Went here to fix my iPhone 6's screen, because I had cracked it. I walked in, showed them my phone, and they got it fixed in an hour. Thank you Zach (Zack) for your help :-)
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2015
Always great service, and I love knowing that we have the tempered glass protection plan to replace the glass for free if it cracks on my teenager's phones. We have had to use it a few times on their 5's, and didn't hesitate to add it again on their 6's!
VERIFIED
author image
September 11, 2015
I have a samsung note 3 that cracked on the top front and also I have samsung note 4 that is cracked on the front and on the corners are cracked. How much would it cost to fixed each one.
VERIFIED
author image
July 14, 2015
After my previous review on July 5th I was contacted by Josh who is the manager there at the Orange Ave. location and he asked me to call him. Bottom line is they were super nice and totally refunded my money and replaced the screen guard also for free. It seems they got a shipment of these cases from a third party suppliers and indeed some of them were fakes but they are making it right to anyone who brings it to their attention. Good job CPR! That is the way to handle a problem. I 100% recommend this location now!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
July 05, 2015
I took my grand-daughters phone to these folks to have the screen repaired and after several days waiting they finally did get the phone fixed after several failed attempts but that is not even what this post is about. I asked about getting a new case for the phone so it would not get broken again and they really pushed the Lifeproof cases they had in stock which were very expensive compared to the cheap ones they also had. I purchased one and things were great for a short while but the phone case had several issues which were annoying to say the least. Some of our standard charger cords would not fit thru the case after unlocking the plug-in tab and the tab was so poorly designed my 14 year old grandchild could not even get it unlocked it was so tight. Now the tab has broken completely off because the plastic cracked on it. After going online I found that there are quite a few fake Lifeproof phone cases out there and lo and behold I found out the one I purchased from this so-called reputable national repair service was indeed also a fake which can be purchased online for about $5 bucks. I am flabbergasted that this could happen at a store like this. Don't buy Lifeproof cases from these people!!!!!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy