CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
November 16, 2018
This place saved my phone camera! I dropped my iPhone 7+ two days before I left for vacation and the back camera stopped working. I originally went to Ubreakifix and they said they didn't carry it and they'd have to order the part, so I'd be out of a camera for vacation! I called ALL OVER ORLANDO and no one carried the part, except here. I spoke to Andrew and he put the part on hold for me for the next morning since they were about to close. It was about 30 minutes from my side of town, but I drove out and Andrew fixed my phone the next morning, and for less than anywhere else!! Score! I had my rear camera for my vacation and was able to take lots of pictures!Unfortunately, the new camera they put in shorted out my front camera on the phone. I didn't notice until after they closed and I was leaving the next morning, so I couldn't get it fixed. No biggie, just less selfies.‍ I called while gone and Adam told me to bring it back when I got in town. I took my phone back and Adam figured out it was shorted, replaced the rear camera with another one that wasn't defective, AND replaced my screen protector, for no charge!!!!These guys are awesome, they have great customer service, and I will be going here with all my phone needs even though they are across town. Thanks for the great experience guys!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
The power button failed on my older LG 840G tracfone. No access to all of my contacts, pictures, etc. I had also just added airtime and lots of minutes. The first repair shop had no solution to offer and said the part required was not available. I love that little phone and didn't want to give it up. I learned of CPR online and brought my phone by. Andrew waited on me and right away I had confidence that if my phone could get fixed, it would happen at CPR. Josh soldered in a power button and a few hours later, my phone is on! Don't waste your time at other places, folks. Come to CPR first!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
THE GUYS ON ORANGE AVENUE ARE MAGICIANS. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT THEM. TWICE THEY HAVE REPAIRED MY PHONES. I FEEL THEY RUN AN HONEST AND ETHICAL BUSINESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS IF THEY EVER HAVE PHONE REPAIR ISSUES.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
Quick response. Fulfilled all its promise. Very easy payment process.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
I took my iPhone 8S to UBreakIFix on Lake Mary Blvd. in Lake Mary after a leaking cup trickled water on my phone over night. The phone only partially worked afterwards - making calls unanswerable and dimming the back light.. After a week I was told that it could not be repaired. It was returned with the back light completely out of commission and barely able to hold a charge. Desperate for my children’s pictures I went into CPR and wow - what a difference! My phone was repaired and now works as well as when I first took it out of the box! Thank you for your competence, skill and selection of knowledgeable staff. The shop is 45 min away and I would pass by 20 other repair shops to get to it, but if I have to trust a company to bring my phone back to life it would be CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 03, 2018
I took my iPhone 8S to UBreakIFix on Lake Mary Blvd. in Lake Mary after a leaking cup trickled water on my phone over night. The phone only partially worked afterwards - making calls unanswerable and dimming the back light.. After a week I was told that it could not be repaired. It was returned with the back light completely out of commission and barely able to hold a charge. Desperate for my children’s pictures I went into CPR and wow - what a difference! My phone was repaired and now works as well as when I first took it out of the box! Thank you for your competence, skill and selection of knowledgeable staff. The shop is 45 min away and I would pass by 20 other repair shops to get to it, but if I have to trust a company to bring my phone back to life it would be CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 02, 2018
Josh Palmer was very knowledgeable and helpful. I was impressed
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 01, 2018
Excellent service. They are very honesty and great at fixing things. I would recommend everyone to get there repairs done here.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 28, 2018
I would definitely use them again. Very friendly and courteously
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
I went in with my phone that had died and wouldn’t charge. The guy did everything he could but the problem actually was something that has happened to a lot of iPhone 7’s. I ended up buying a new phone from AT&T and the guy at CPR transferred over all of my info from my old phone to the new one and did all of this for FREE! I was amazed, he did a better job and cared more than any apple store I’ve ever heard of or been to. This place is amazing and honestly you shouldn’t take your phone anywhere else
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 26, 2018
After a horrible experience with another repair shop I took a chance on CPR. I couldn't be more pleased they ordered the part. Called me when it came in and fixed my damaged screen within 2 hours. I highly recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Great. Total costs as stated, Work as expected. In time. Friendly personnel. Only Thing (but understandable since it is a replacement) I am missing my Sony logo :) I'd come back if I ever had this problem, again(which I hope never ever happens).
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
Fast, friendly and quality service as recommended to me by the At&t store. Repaired my phone cheaper than the insurance deductible. Consistent reviews back up the high praise.This is now the first place I call when I have problems with any of my electronics or technology products.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 17, 2018
very professional & reasonable. also worked hard to fix my phone in a reasonable time
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Very helpful and courteous
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
He went above and beyond to help me. Including rushing to replace my screen just about an hour before he was to close and finished it in like 20-30 min! And the price was amazing! Will definitely go back should something happen again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
He went above and beyond to help me. Including rushing to replace my screen just about an hour before he was to close and finished it in like 20-30 min! And the price was amazing! Will definitely go back should something happen again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 10, 2018
I went in to get the screen of my phone replaced, they said it would take an hour. And it took an hour. Simple and easy
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 09, 2018
Great staff, very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Excellent
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 27, 2018
It was just a little longer than was quoted, but not by much, maybe 1 hour. Service was pleasant.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Outstanding job. Thank You
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Excellent.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Josh was really helpful and had my phone back to me quickly. Very happy with their customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Josh was so helpful and courteous. I broke my phone screen while on vacation and he got it fixed for me quickly and was very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Josh was so helpful and courteous. I broke my phone screen while on vacation and he got it fixed for me quickly and was very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Josh did a terrific job explaining the process and fixing my phone. The wait time was minimal . Josh also put a new screen protector on my phone which was helpful. Would use your services in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Josh did a terrific job explaining the process and fixing my phone. The wait time was minimal . Josh also put a new screen protector on my phone which was helpful. Would use your services in the future.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Very helpful. Exceptional customer service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Great service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 21, 2018
I had my Samsung s8+ repaired here at CPR Cell phone repair and they did an amazing job!!! My phone looks like it just came out of the factory box, and I would highly recommend CPR cell phone repair to anyone who wants fast, friendly and affordable services. I hate to say it but chances are, I'll be a regular customer!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I had the best experience, Josh helped me so much after my husband dropped his phone and gotten it ran over with the car ? Josh was awesome and was able to fix everything for me and my husband. thank you! ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 08, 2018
CPR, were very friendly, helpful and professional. Worked very hard to find a screen replacement for my phone. My phone works and looks great!! Can't thank you enough for your help and patience.!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 407-979-4964