CPR Orlando, FL Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Orlando, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
This place is absolutely wonderful. They weren't able to fix my phone - it fell in the toilet - however they worked on it for two days, kept in regular contact with me, and didn't charge me a penny since they were unable to fix it. Also brought in my cracked iPad Air and they were the cheapest around to fix the screen. Wish I could find this kind of service everywhere else. Would highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Fast work, friendly service. Josh is who I go see anytime my phone breaks and he always delivers
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
They were professional and knowledgable. Answered all my questions and repaired my phone like new
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
They got the front glass for my samsung 8 and repaired it in now time.. guys were very sweet and professional. If you need a pphone repair I would highly reccommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
My phone was a goner, but it didn't stop the guys stripping it back and putting some serious effort! Didn't charge me a penny as it couldn't be saved. Thank again guys!
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
Nice and quick
VERIFIED
author image
May 13, 2017
Josh helped me tonight with my sons phone. He saved me $200 by just resetting the phone. I will continue to being my childrens broken phones here. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2017
Been here a couple of times. they are friendly and always take care of me. I recommend them to all of my friends
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Fast and cheap
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2016
I like this place! Josh was very helpful and fixed my screen in under 15 minutes!! He also gave me a cheaper price than anywhere else I had been.
VERIFIED
author image
August 30, 2016
Got estimate to replace my note 4 screen.  Not only were they the lowest price, they were honest with me about the repair which in my case turned out simply to be cosmetic.  Even explained to me how my problem wouldn't affect the operation or durability of the phone.  To me that's, "as good as it gets."
VERIFIED
author image
August 05, 2016
Amazing work on my HTC one m8. They messed up parts of my phone when they fixed my charging port but ordered a new one free of charge. Customer service was very friendly. Highly recommended
VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2016
I can't thank you guys enough!!!!! You have made me one happy pregnant woman which is a hard thing to do, haha!!! You guys went above and beyond!!!! Also anazing employees with amazing attitudes!!!!! Definitely recommending to EVERYONE I know that needs a cell phone, tablet, etc, worked on. Thank you, thank you, thank youuuuu!!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 28, 2016
Thanks Enrique and staff for fixing my iPhone screen!  Exactly as promised and quick friendly service.
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2016
DROPPED MY TABLET OFF ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO. THEY ORDERED THE WRONG PART AND WHEN I WENT TO CALL THE STORE THEY HAD CLOSED. THEY SAID SOMEONE CALLED ME AND NO ONE HAS EVER CALLED ME. STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO GET THE CORRECT PART IN AND FIX IT. HOPEFULLY IT WILL GET FIXED SOON AND HOPEFULLY IT IS CORRECT!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2016
Great service!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2016
Top service!!
VERIFIED
author image
March 19, 2016
fantastic service
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2016
These guys know what they are doing.Attentive staff and service.Had my device good and new in no time
VERIFIED
author image
January 25, 2016
They had my phone screen fixed in less than an hour! I will recommend anybody I know with phone problems. Thanks you CPR!
VERIFIED
author image
January 23, 2016
Great service and honest people. Zack was awesome.
VERIFIED
author image
January 22, 2016
I made a google account just to give them a good review. I have an iphone 6 that I was having an issue charging. I called around for quotes and cpr was reasonably priced and closest to me so I made the trip to them. When I arrived the salesman quickly diagnosed it and said it may just need to be cleaned out. Five minutes later he was back with my phone and it was fixed. They were honest about the issue and did not charge me for the service. Thank you CPR for making my day!
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2015
Took my cell phone in with screen broken. They gave me a quote quickly and had it repaired in the time frame promised. More professional than other places I have visited.
VERIFIED
author image
October 19, 2015
Went here to fix my iPhone 6's screen, because I had cracked it. I walked in, showed them my phone, and they got it fixed in an hour. Thank you Zach (Zack) for your help :-)
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2015
Always great service, and I love knowing that we have the tempered glass protection plan to replace the glass for free if it cracks on my teenager's phones. We have had to use it a few times on their 5's, and didn't hesitate to add it again on their 6's!
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy