CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 28, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
First time I utilized this service. The young lady was very nice and professional. Great service and I would recommend your company to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Good guys they do honest work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Quick, professional and personable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Visiting from out of town, CPR recommended by a relative. Great & fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
fairly priced and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
fairly priced and quick service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
Highly recommend. There was a slight delay in getting back my phone so the manager gave me a free screen protector. I will definitely use them next time my phone needs to be repaired.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
very helpful and fair priced
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 18, 2018
They stand by their work. Highly recommend. Will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Very pleased with my interactions with the employees and the repair to my iPad!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 16, 2018
Very pleased with my interactions with the employees and the repair to my iPad!! Will be back IF I need any other items repaired!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Brad realized I had a unusual experience at another store and worked extremely hard to resolve my problem. Thanks
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Great friendly fast service. I expected less and got a lot more. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Friendly staff here fixed an older iPhone for me that the home button had quit functioning on. They only charged me about $55, which is certainly more reasonable than buying a new iPhone. They also sell unlocked phones and iPads. Recommend them for any repairs to phones or tablets.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Our experience with getting our iPhone screen fixed was good. Quick service and repair. Easy drop off and pick up. The only downside is that it’s a little pricey.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 08, 2018
very helpful and friendly staff and excellent service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 07, 2018
Fast, knowledgeable and super friendly service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 05, 2018
Bradley was friendly and changed my battery quickly. Thanks for the help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 02, 2018
Very helpful if you have a recent phone a little tougher when you have an older phone.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
They were very professional polite and helpful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 22, 2018
Just great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 20, 2018
I went to CPR originally to fix my cracked screen. The guys are super personable, helpful, and genuine. I had noticed after I picked up my phone that the screen was slightly loose. Although, I didn't have time to take it back that day. Coincidently, I dropped it the next day and it cracked even though I have a protective case & tempered glass screen protector. I took it back to them and asked them what they could do to help. Originally, they offered me a deal to get it repaired again but they eventually let me use the manufacture warranty to replace the broken screen due to the fact that the screen was loose prior to it cracking (even though I didn't bring it back in right away). The manager, Bradley, did everything he could to fix it and prevent future damage and I am very thankful. I highly recommend them!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 19, 2018
Dear Sir,How are you. This is Jesper from Xiamen City,China. We are the wholesaler for laptop parts, Tablet Parts ,Cell phone parts and UV Curing Machine, our website is www.jlnlaptopparts.com, or you can send your inquiry to me by email at [email protected], I'm sincerely hope that we can establish good and long-term relationship, I will give you the best offer and service. Thanks. My Skype ID: jllaptopparts and Whatsapp +86 15959258351.Thank you very much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 18, 2018
Selling mobile back cover print
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 17, 2018
The customer service was amazing. I thought the cost to get my screen replaced on my iPhone 6 was to high though. Other than cost I was more than pleased.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
After bringing my granddaughters' iPhone in for repair I was told it was actually the charging cord, I thought their honesty was commendable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I have had nothing but good experiences with CPR. The employees are very friendly and treat you fairly and are honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I have had nothing but good experiences with CPR. The employees are very friendly and treat you fairly and are honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
After accidentally swimming with my phone on vacation, I brought my phone here. The guy at the front was very helpful, upfront and honest that since it has been a week since the damage occurred, there would only be a 50/50 chance that the repairs would get the phone up and running. I decided to take the risk, but unfortunately they could not get the phone up and running. I feel like they tried hard and were sympathetic when delivering the news that I would not be able to get my graduation day pictures back, instead of blowing me off like they could have done. I will definitely return here if I need their services again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Very helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-767-9400