CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 11, 2018
I have had nothing but good experiences with CPR. The employees are very friendly and treat you fairly and are honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
I have had nothing but good experiences with CPR. The employees are very friendly and treat you fairly and are honest.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 24, 2018
After accidentally swimming with my phone on vacation, I brought my phone here. The guy at the front was very helpful, upfront and honest that since it has been a week since the damage occurred, there would only be a 50/50 chance that the repairs would get the phone up and running. I decided to take the risk, but unfortunately they could not get the phone up and running. I feel like they tried hard and were sympathetic when delivering the news that I would not be able to get my graduation day pictures back, instead of blowing me off like they could have done. I will definitely return here if I need their services again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Very helpful!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Brad was super friendly and informative. Appreciated the updates while he worked on my surface pro!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
These guys were AWESOME! Friendly staff and great customer service! They fixed my phone at a reasonable, unbeatable rate, saved me alot of money on replacing my iPhone! I would highly recommend this place. Very friendly staff!! Thank you so much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
These people are so nice and very professional fixed our I pad for free the headphone jack was broke off inside would definitely use these guys again and recommend them to everyone else
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
I brought an iPad in that had a charger broken off deep in the device. This place is awesome! They didn't even charge me for the repair. 5 minutes I was in and out. My interaction with this business was pleasant and professional. Highly recommend. They will get all my future business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Great service! Will definitely be back if I need any phone repairs!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 09, 2018
Great service. Helped me out when my phone wasn't wanting to charge, took them no more than a minute to figure out the problem (debris in the port), cleaned it free of charge. Also bought a security glass for my screen, they put it on and I was on my way out in no time. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 07, 2018
Awesome customer service. Friendly staff ! Very satisfied, thank you
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 03, 2018
great service from very knowledgeable techs
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Great service, knowledgable staff! Treated me like family in my time of need!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 15, 2018
Great service, knowledgable staff! Treated me like family in my time of need!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Long story short, I went there to get a battery replacement for my daughters S7 Edge. The guy who was there told me it would be ready for pickup by 1 (this was at 10am). When I got back he told me he had replaced the battery but the phone had no service - not good. I had no way to get back to the store again that day (I don't live at all close) and told him that and my daughter needs her phone for work. Bottom line - he was very apologetic and was willing to replace the phone with a working one. Turns out he got it working - it was a loose something or other which was most likely his error but hey these things happen. He was willing to do whatever it took to get things right. Here's the kicker. He (his name is Bradley by the way) went above and beyond and dropped the phone off to me ON HIS OWN TIME ON HIS WAY HOME FROM WORK. That was impressive. So yes, he made a little error which he fixed - we all make mistakes but he was willing to and did do everything to make it all right. 5 Stars and would do business with again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Wonderful, professional experience. I will recommend these guys to everyone. Thanks again!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 25, 2018
Battery replacement and screen replacement. Done quickly and like brand new with helpful employees!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
I was pleased with response and repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Very helpful staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 19, 2018
Needed a new screen ASAP. CPR replaced it in about 30 minutes or less. Great customer service and all.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 18, 2018
Friendly professional service at a great price!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Son los Dioses de la tecnología!!! Son mi Dios!!! El Dios de mi iPhone!!! La mejor experiencia!!!!??? tank you guys!!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 11, 2018
I read your other great feedback and was holding my breath to see if it was true. SO! Believe it or not, It's true. You went the extra mile to please me and I have an almost brand new iPad Air 2. It's four years old and works like a charm. It just updated so it's new to me for sure. Thanks so much to both of you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 10, 2018
Brilliant and friendly staff! Very quick! Wonderful work!! Thank you!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 07, 2018
Great experience! Very professional and quick! My phone had a black screen and did nothing and they were able to get it fixed with a new screen while I waited!!! Great price and service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 05, 2018
Fast and even offered a discount. Only thing wad they didn't have the color of lcd i was wanting for my phone
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 05, 2018
Fixed phone, reasonable price, easy to work with. Definitely will recommend and use again if I ever need it. Bradley, you the man!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 04, 2018
Repair was exactly as expected, good price and Bradley was very helpful and professional. Will DEFINITELY recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 03, 2018
Kind, considerate, Informative, and fast. What more could I ask for. Dropped Galaxy S III on sidewalk and crunched the glass screen. Called one place and they wanted $120 and would have to order parts. Cell Phone Repair was $75 and I dropped the phone off late on Tuesday and picked it up @ noon on Wednesday. Good job and fair price.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
My computer was irreparable but it wasn't their fault. I appreciated the free diagnosis they provided and recommendations for new laptops.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Great customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
My computer was irreparable but it wasn't their fault. I appreciated the free diagnosis they provided and recommendations for new laptops.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-767-9400