CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
October 17, 2017
Very friendly. Needed my shatter d iPad screen replaced. Said it would take an hour to an hour and a half and would all when it was done. Didn't call me but verified it was done when I called after 2 hours. Started to charge me more than quoted but quickly corrected it when I asked about it. Again, they were friendly, appeared professional and I would use them again.
VERIFIED
author image
October 17, 2017
Fast great service as always
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
It eventually worked out, but I had to come back to the store 4 times, because CPR supplier kept sending them the wrong screen for my Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge+. They sent a blue screen instead of my Gold screen. The tech, who was great btw, I worked with gave me a discount to go with the blue screen. So it all worked out and it is working great!!
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
I had a pleasant experience! I got my phone and laptop fixed super fast. I will be recommending to family and friends.
VERIFIED
author image
October 10, 2017
I had the best experience. Went in with the an issue with my Iphone screen not responding to touch. The guy replaced it in under half an hour and even explained why I was having that issue. I will be returning in a few weeks to get my battery replaced at nearly half the price the Apple store wants to charge me.
VERIFIED
author image
October 09, 2017
I had the best experience. Went in with the an issue with my Iphone screen not responding to touch. The guy replaced it in under half an hour and even explained why i was having that issue. I will be returning in a few weeks to get my battery replaced at nearly half the price the Apple store wants to charge me.
VERIFIED
author image
October 02, 2017
I had a positive experience and my phone was fixed and looked great. I do wish I would have compared more prices I feel I could have gotten it done cheaper.
VERIFIED
author image
September 28, 2017
I had to call them for a status a week after drop off. That was a little unpleasant, but they were upfront about costs and value and were friendly.
VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
I'm very pleased with your friendly and fast service. Thank you so much! You did an excellent job and I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
September 14, 2017
Service was fast and precise! My phone screen is good as new!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
They fixed my shattered glass on my iPhone 6s. Got it fixed in a little over an hour. Thanks again!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Your clerk was very helpful, and the work was done promptly as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
September 10, 2017
They are friendly and responsible .My battery was not working well for the first time they changed. Then I went back they changed a new battery for me again have no problem. Pleased with their service and recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
August 19, 2017
Quick Review:Military discountFriendlyTook 1 hr to repair cracked iPhone 6S screenOffers Limited warrantyPurchased there tempered glass which comes with lifetime warrantyTotal: 151.48Detailed Review:I dropped my iPhone 6S while getting out of my truck, and cracked my screen! I also had one of those tempered glasses on it as well, but that only stopped the tempered glass from cracking and not the phone glass lol...My trustworthy Yelp didn't have extensive reviews on this company so I googled it, and found hundreds of reviews for this location! I was in the area, so I gave it a shot..Upon arriving I went on there website and scheduled an appt (19 Aug 17) for a specific time.. Not really sure how that works, because I arrived 10 min. prior, and there were already 2 people in front of me, with no separate section for "appts" but the line moved pretty quickly..Once It was my turn I told the rep that I had an appt at xxxx, showed him my phone, and from there he asked me several questions to load in the system.I also purchased the tempered glass from them as well (which they installed w/ price).. The rep told me that it was going to be 1 hr. before it was done, which was fine because I had some other running around to do..By the time I came back, there was 2 other people waiting and when the rep saw me, he went and got my phone.. When I saw the phone, it was like it was a brand new phone!! The tempered glass feels natural to the touch.. No laggy feel or glitchy feel with the new glassJust for the screen repair would have cost me: 135.00... This is my first time damaging my phone, so I am not sure what the standard rates are but it does seem higher than Apple? Dealing with Apple, I am not sure that you would have gotten your phone back, within 1 hr.So far I am happy with the results with no issues! If there are any issues I will update...
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
The dude that took care of me was awesome (think his name was Ron) and they were super fast.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
very good service I will use you in the future
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Good service and fast, also my fiancé had let his phone at the charging station in there and we rushed back over there about 10 minutes after they closed and the employees were walking out to their cars and we told them we had left his phone in there and he went in and got his phone for him. Super friendly and my phone is perfect so thumbs up to them (:
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Good service and fast, also my fiancé had left his phone at the charging station in there and we rushed back over there about 10 minutes after they closed. The employees were walking out to their cars as we pulled up, we told them we had left his phone in there and he went in and got his phone for him. Super friendly and my phone is perfect so thumbs up to them (:
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Outstanding customer service. Unfortunately, had to return the iPhone we bought and a replacement wasn't available.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I took an iPad with shattered glass screen to Cell Phone Repair and they returned a nearly new looking iPad with new glass. They are miracle workers. Reasonable cost and the iPad was ready when they said it would be.
VERIFIED
author image
July 24, 2017
I walked in with the problem to my iPhone, and 30 minutes later, boom, it was fixed and at a reasonable cost.
VERIFIED
author image
July 24, 2017
My phone had stopped charging and went dead even while plugged in. I chose CPR because they quoted the quickest turnaround time of the stores I called. They diagnosed it, cleaned the charger port, straightened one of the contacts, AND CHARGED ME NOTHING! I had expected to pay for a new battery or charger port and am impressed that this store is run in such an honest manner. As a payback to the company I bought the high quality charger cord the tech recommended and will definitely be going back for future repairs and accessories.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Fast and easy. Great price .
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
The store was so helpful and understanding with everything even when I left and came back the next day before deciding the spend the money to fix the phone. It is still working great.Thank you,
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Yes it was nice experience I bought a phone, and so far so good. I'm not a phone nut or anything. Just needed a good phone at a good price, and I believe I received what I was looking for. Thanks for your help.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Unfortunately my phone could not be repaired but customer service was great. Technician explained everything. I would recommend CPR to everyone.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
It aS great and on time
VERIFIED
author image
July 07, 2017
Professional. Fast. Excellent repair.
VERIFIED
author image
June 29, 2017
Service was great. Misti was very helpful!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 29, 2017
These guys were awesome! Very patient with me whining and they did a wonderful job with my iPhone. Thank you so much.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Good service but my note case is not working but told me too bring it back so they can fix it but good service
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy