CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 19, 2017
Quick Review:Military discount Friendly Took 1 hr to repair cracked iPhone 6S screen Offers Limited warranty Purchased there tempered glass which comes with lifetime warranty Total: 151.48Detailed Review:I dropped my iPhone 6S while getting out of my truck, and cracked my screen! I also had one of those tempered glasses on it as well, but that only stopped the tempered glass from cracking and not the phone glass lol...My trustworthy Yelp didn't have extensive reviews on this company so I googled it, and found hundreds of reviews for this location! I was in the area, so I gave it a shot..Upon arriving I went on there website and scheduled an appt (19 Aug 17) for a specific time.. Not really sure how that works, because I arrived 10 min. prior, and there were already 2 people in front of me, with no separate section for "appts" but the line moved pretty quickly..Once It was my turn I told the rep that I had an appt at xxxx, showed him my phone, and from there he asked me several questions to load in the system.I also purchased the tempered glass from them as well (which they installed w/ price).. The rep told me that it was going to be 1 hr. before it was done, which was fine because I had some other running around to do..By the time I came back, there was 2 other people waiting and when the rep saw me, he went and got my phone..When I saw the phone, it was like it was a brand new phone!! The tempered glass feels natural to the touch.. No laggy feel or glitchy feel with the new glassJust for the screen repair would have cost me: 135.00... This is my first time damaging my phone, so I am not sure what the standard rates are but it does seem higher than Apple? Dealing with Apple, I am not sure that you would have gotten your phone back, within 1 hr.So far I am happy with the results with no issues! If there are any issues I will update...
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
The dude that took care of me was awesome (think his name was Ron) and they were super fast.
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
very good service I will use you in the future
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Good service and fast, also my fiancé had let his phone at the charging station in there and we rushed back over there about 10 minutes after they closed and the employees were walking out to their cars and we told them we had left his phone in there and he went in and got his phone for him. Super friendly and my phone is perfect so thumbs up to them (:
VERIFIED
author image
July 26, 2017
Good service and fast, also my fiancé had left his phone at the charging station in there and we rushed back over there about 10 minutes after they closed. The employees were walking out to their cars as we pulled up, we told them we had left his phone in there and he went in and got his phone for him. Super friendly and my phone is perfect so thumbs up to them (:
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Outstanding customer service. Unfortunately, had to return the iPhone we bought and a replacement wasn't available.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I took an iPad with shattered glass screen to Cell Phone Repair and they returned a nearly new looking iPad with new glass. They are miracle workers. Reasonable cost and the iPad was ready when they said it would be.
VERIFIED
author image
July 24, 2017
I walked in with the problem to my iPhone, and 30 minutes later, boom, it was fixed and at a reasonable cost.
VERIFIED
author image
July 24, 2017
My phone had stopped charging and went dead even while plugged in. I chose CPR because they quoted the quickest turnaround time of the stores I called. They diagnosed it, cleaned the charger port, straightened one of the contacts, AND CHARGED ME NOTHING! I had expected to pay for a new battery or charger port and am impressed that this store is run in such an honest manner. As a payback to the company I bought the high quality charger cord the tech recommended and will definitely be going back for future repairs and accessories.
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Fast and easy. Great price .
VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
The store was so helpful and understanding with everything even when I left and came back the next day before deciding the spend the money to fix the phone. It is still working great.Thank you,
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Yes it was nice experience I bought a phone, and so far so good. I'm not a phone nut or anything. Just needed a good phone at a good price, and I believe I received what I was looking for. Thanks for your help.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Unfortunately my phone could not be repaired but customer service was great. Technician explained everything. I would recommend CPR to everyone.
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
It aS great and on time
VERIFIED
author image
July 07, 2017
Professional. Fast. Excellent repair.
VERIFIED
author image
June 29, 2017
Service was great. Misti was very helpful!!
VERIFIED
author image
June 29, 2017
These guys were awesome! Very patient with me whining and they did a wonderful job with my iPhone. Thank you so much.
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Good service but my note case is not working but told me too bring it back so they can fix it but good service
VERIFIED
author image
June 15, 2017
Excellent. Quick and more inexpensive than I thought it would be. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
June 12, 2017
Great, fast, and affordable service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2017
Extremely helpful and congenial staff.
VERIFIED
author image
June 10, 2017
What a great experience when your phone is broken..the staff is so helpful.
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
returned today after two yearss.. to get a camera fixed, was pleasantly surprised with the service. it was a no frills experience with a quick turn around time. part was ordered, arrived in a day, and the camera was fixed within 30 minutes.

CPR Oklahoma City Response

Andy,I apologize for the late response. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we enjoy hearing from our customers.. As you experienced, we aren't always able to repair liquid damaged devices. You can rest assured all of our non liquid damage repairs come with a lifetime warranty so please consider us next time you need a phone or tablet repaired. We look forward to seeing you again.


VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
honestly the best place i've ever went to get my phone fixed. my whole screen came off my iphone and they fixed it in minutes ?
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
I actually sold an IPhone and thought I got a decent price
VERIFIED
author image
May 26, 2017
You guys rock....You were professional....did what you said you would do....and knew what you were doing....I will recommend you to everyone
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
Had my cell phone repaired within reasonable amount of time. I ll recommend this place to other people
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
Everything was great. Price was right gave to CPR on Saturday Morning and IPAD was fixed by 3:00pm.
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2017
The services and attended was excellent
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2017
The clerk was very helpful and curtoius. My item was repaired in a timely manner. Would recommend this service to others
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2017
Friendly, helpful .
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy