CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 18, 2018
Friendly staff and very professional
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
Quick Service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 10, 2018
Went today with a complete slaughtered iPhone 7+ and these were the only guys to help me! I would definitely recommend them! They are so friendly and made me feel so comfortable taking my phone to them! Couldn't ask for a better Christian and Bradley. You guys are awesome!! AMAZING.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Fast service, great price
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Great fast service at a great price. So glad I found your shop
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
Great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Helpful staff, explained what the problem was on my IPad.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 23, 2018
The team did a thorough, professional job in a timely manner. Great service at a value. Thx Ray
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Good service and very responsive to my needs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Walked in needing a new screen. They were able to take care of it immediately and did a very good job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Walked in needing a new screen. They were able to take care of it immediately and did a very good job.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
I found a CPR on a Google search and it was close to my location. Was able to come in get my phone serviced and walked out in 30 minutes. Very happy with their service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Very helpful and had me in and out with 10 mins of getting my new screen protector installed. Very satisfied
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
They are very helpful!! Installed my new screen protector in less than 10 mins. Made sure it stayed on. Very satisfied!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Awesome!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
My experience was awsome !! Forever a loyal customer. Thank you cell phone repair ?
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
One word, Awesome !!!! Me and my husband's experience was the best. Cool, friendly, fast service just gained this shop customer's for a lifetime. Thanks Cell Phone Repair ☺
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Everyone was very pleasant and or nice. I had not been told that unfortunately the repair would make my power button stop working but 50 dollars was taken off of the bill so I wasn't told so that was very nice. I understand that they didn't have to do that discount so I very my appreciate it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
They were great. Very friendly. I had a part that I brought in to see if they would be able to use it. It worked so that was really nice of them too
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 11, 2018
Blake was exceptional help. I’m not sure who the technician was but they exceeded my needs. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Appreciate the quick service and helpful information;
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 23, 2018
Absolutely great service. I would recommend to anyone who needs their cell phone fixed. I will use again if the need arises.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Every person I spoke with was exceptional. They were all incredibly knowledgeable and great about walking me through all the details. They called to talk to me about pricing once they determined what was happening with the phone. Great team! Thank you so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 19, 2018
Every person I spoke with was exceptional. They were all incredibly knowledgeable and great about walking me through all the details. They called to talk to me about pricing once they determined what was happening with the phone. Great team! Thank you so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 28, 2018
Great service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
First time I utilized this service. The young lady was very nice and professional. Great service and I would recommend your company to my friends and family.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 22, 2018
Good guys they do honest work
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Quick, professional and personable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
Visiting from out of town, CPR recommended by a relative. Great & fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-767-9400