CPR Oklahoma City, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oklahoma City, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 21, 2018
I was pleased with response and repair.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Needed a new screen ASAP. CPR replaced it in about 30 minutes or less. Great customer service and all.
VERIFIED
author image
May 19, 2018
Very helpful staff
VERIFIED
author image
May 18, 2018
Friendly professional service at a great price!
VERIFIED
author image
May 15, 2018
Son los Dioses de la tecnología!!! Son mi Dios!!! El Dios de mi iPhone!!! La mejor experiencia!!!!??? tank you guys!!!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2018
I read your other great feedback and was holding my breath to see if it was true. SO! Believe it or not, It's true. You went the extra mile to please me and I have an almost brand new iPad Air 2. It's four years old and works like a charm. It just updated so it's new to me for sure. Thanks so much to both of you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2018
Brilliant and friendly staff! Very quick! Wonderful work!! Thank you!!
VERIFIED
author image
May 07, 2018
Great experience! Very professional and quick! My phone had a black screen and did nothing and they were able to get it fixed with a new screen while I waited!!! Great price and service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2018
Fast and even offered a discount. Only thing wad they didn't have the color of lcd i was wanting for my phone
VERIFIED
author image
May 05, 2018
Fixed phone, reasonable price, easy to work with. Definitely will recommend and use again if I ever need it. Bradley, you the man!
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2018
Repair was exactly as expected, good price and Bradley was very helpful and professional. Will DEFINITELY recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2018
Kind, considerate, Informative, and fast. What more could I ask for. Dropped Galaxy S III on sidewalk and crunched the glass screen. Called one place and they wanted $120 and would have to order parts. Cell Phone Repair was $75 and I dropped the phone off late on Tuesday and picked it up @ noon on Wednesday. Good job and fair price.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Very friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great customer service
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
My computer was irreparable but it wasn't their fault. I appreciated the free diagnosis they provided and recommendations for new laptops.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
My computer was irreparable but it wasn't their fault. I appreciated the free diagnosis they provided and recommendations for new laptops.
VERIFIED
author image
April 28, 2018
Went in today , staff was very nice an friendly one of the best places to get your phone repaired. been going for Years wouldn’t recommend any other place this place is very professional fast friendly customer service thanks CPR
VERIFIED
author image
April 10, 2018
They saved me and my phone! I am so grateful! Glad to know where to turn if I have any trouble in the future!

CPR Oklahoma City Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10 years experience in the OKC metro along with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects on the part.


VERIFIED
author image
April 02, 2018
Good, fast service. Explained all very well.
VERIFIED
author image
March 26, 2018
Customer service stars could be awarded in bundles & bales for these folks at CPR.  They've done an excellent job of repairing my phone once and made repairs on two different occasions for my son.  But more... I've asked them for assistance above & beyond the repair of a single phone and their response was both energetic & positive.  While they couldn't promise to obtain what I needed, their willingness to even try was downright, old-fashioned customer SERVICE in a brave new world.   5 Stars for sure!
VERIFIED
author image
March 16, 2018
Took a iphone 6s to get the screen repaired, received a special deal for the price and even got the battery replaced with another special promotion. I thank the two guys who helped me yesterday!

CPR Oklahoma City Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro along with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
March 12, 2018
They are the best. Always bring your things here when they need fixing. They always take care of the problem, and they get the job done quickly. These guys are great, and I always recommend them.

CPR Oklahoma City Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro along with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
March 11, 2018
They are the best. We always bring our things here when they need fixing. They always take care of the problem, and they get the job done quickly. These guys are great, and I always recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
Great customer service. Fixed my ph camera on a jiffy.

CPR Oklahoma City Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro along with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
March 06, 2018
Thanks for the help and quick diagnosis plus work around for nicked cable!
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
The staff was very friendly, fast and efficient!
VERIFIED
author image
March 04, 2018
The staff was fast, friendly and efficient. Replaced my iPhone battery and saved me from having to upgrade! Thank you
VERIFIED
author image
February 28, 2018
These guys are courteous and know how to treat a customer. After that, they are straightforward, reasonable, timely, and get the job done.
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
The guys at the location in Belle Isle were awesome! Super nice and helpful. Really enjoyed my experience!
VERIFIED
author image
February 22, 2018
They were knowledgeable. Quick. And convienent!
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
I was extremely pleased with the service and friendliness and HONESTY of the people there.
VERIFIED
author image
February 21, 2018
I was extremely pleased with the service and friendliness and HONESTY of the people there

CPR Oklahoma City Response

We’re so glad you were satisfied with our service! With CPR you get the confidence of over 10+ years experience in the OKC metro along with our Limited Lifetime Warranty which covers against any manufacturer defects or issues with the part itself.


VERIFIED
author image
February 18, 2018
Very nice, I was given the information upfront on how much it would cost to replace the battery in my phone and the service was great. I would recommend them to my friends.
VERIFIED
author image
February 15, 2018
Very nice and helpful. Quick service that helped me get back to my fun lol prices were reasonable and I even got a discount.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-767-9400