CPR Oakley , OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oakley , we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 05, 2018
Successfully replaced a delicate Surface Pro 3 screen after an airport mishap cracked the screen several places & bent the upper left corner of the frame where it impacted the floor first (the CPR Technician noticed the 2nd problem, I didn't). Tricky repair on a fragile tablet that I use as a work laptop, but I am typing this review from the successfully repaired & full operational SPRo3 right now! :) Phew, what a save!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 03, 2018
Quick service and well priced. Did not have to wait long to get my phone back. Very important as I run my business through it. Thanks for great service.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
Repaired my iPad screen in about an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 04, 2018
My work phone screen shattered over the weekend and I was worried I wasn't going to be able to get it fixed before Monday. I made my appointment Saturday afternoon and it was completed in less than an hour! Definitely recommending to all of my family and friends.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
I really appreciate how quickly they fixed my phone! They replaced the screen and sold me a new case to keep it better protected.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 18, 2018
What a fantastic service! I thought I would be smart and save some time and money by replacing my iPhone battery myself via Amazon. However, even with step-by-step instructions & pictures in the replacement battery's install guide, it's a LOT more difficult than it used to be.So I had my phone partially disassembled before I realized that the job was beyond my comfort zone. And with my wedding coming up in just TWO DAYS... I was up a creek and looking for a paddle! Fortunately, I discovered the CPR store in Oakley.Kyle at CPR saved the day for me. Not only was he able to resuscitate my dying phone, but he put in a brand new battery and did it by end of the day. The charge of $50 was well worth it-- and I now had a phone I could use with confidence for my wedding weekend! ( I rarely give 5 stars without hesitation, but that's exactly what CPR deserves-- a solid 5/5!)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 14, 2018
Purchased refurbished phone- fair price, great service, iPhone loaded up exactly as it should! Thanks so much!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 11, 2018
I was impressed with the professional setup of the business. They were able to repair my smashed up iPhone 6s within an hour.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 06, 2018
Great service! I needed a little extra help and they really came through!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 02, 2018
Quick and professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
CPR was quick to repair my iPad and the price was comparable to other places. They called and emailed when the work was finished that day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
CPR was quick to repair my iPad and the price was comparable to other places. They called and emailed when the work was finished that day.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 30, 2018
Fast, professional, affordable... what else could you ask for!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
Fast, friendly service at a fair price for a shattered ipad screen repair. I hope I don’t need to see them again, but I would definitely call them again if I did.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 26, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
I have the new screen no issues. but am wondering about adding screen protector ...is there a special kind I should use, as this new screen feels less "slick" than the original.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 24, 2018
Great
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
I came in with a cracked screen and LCD damage and it was fixed efficiently and affordably; great work!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
It was excellent, I’d recommend them for all repairs. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Very impressed! Changed out my iPhone screen and did a complete diagnostic in less than an hour. My phone is working fine with no issues at all. Very reasonably priced and very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 23, 2018
Very impressed! Changed out my iPhone screen and did a complete diagnostic in less than an hour. My phone is working fine with no issues at all. Very reasonably priced and very knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 21, 2018
This was very helpful and educated regarding my broken tablet Etc. It was a little expensive but aside from that my experience was wonderful
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
I went in for an iPhone battery change on an older model. The battery I needed was in stock. The technician who assisted me was knowledgeable and professional. The phone was ready in the promised time frame that. The battery seems to be working well. The price compares favorably with other services. I will return.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 15, 2018
Went in for a broken screen on V20 Chris and all the other staff I dealt with were prompt, professional, and friendly. I had an issue that arose from the repair itself and the folks there ordered the parts and care of it promptly. Very good experience, would recommend
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 13, 2018
Pleasant and fast service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 10, 2018
My experience with the store was great. My experience with the 4 emails asking me to rate my experience was annoying
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
I was helped as soon as I walked in the door. Left my phone there overnight and picked it up the next morning. It was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. Very happy with my experience
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 09, 2018
Amazing service. My phone is like brand new!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 513-299-0549