CPR Oakley , OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Oakley , we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 15, 2018
Chris did a great job. Explained what I needed to know and helped me make decisions.IMO it probably works for you but it kinda sucks that he needs to work alone. As a tech I know how challenging it can be to switch between customer service / sales / and tech. Totally different though processes. That said Chris handled everything well.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Chris was very helpful and followed through with repairs on time! Awesome!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
Great personal care and service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Overall it was a great experience dealing with CPR. They were very professional from the beginning of the initial phone call, asking questions, explaining diagnosis and the quote was exact. I will definitely go back to have my families phones repaired at CPR. Thanks for the great service! Pat
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 13, 2018
Best price around, Chris was the best. If I was his boss I would definitely give him a raise.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 12, 2018
Fast great service! Phone looks new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 07, 2018
They tested my phone, told me what was wrong and fixed it. Great job, thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
Very efficient and friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 06, 2018
The store was great and the gentleman handling my repair was very courteous and knowledgeable.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fixed my broken screen in an hour. Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable, professional ! Thanks a million.Jill G
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
They did a great job I went from a screen so shattered I couldn’t use it to new screen in one hour!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Took to long
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
I couldn’t have been happier. Chris showed a genuine interest in helping me and explained everything perfectly. I will recommend this store and Hris deserves 5 stars. A+ 100%
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
Very professional and done at the time specified
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Needed to get the battery replaced in 2 older model iPhones. Oakley CPS was very professional, quick and courteous. No problems! Five stars! Recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Very pleased ? happy with my phone and a very pleasant place to visit
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Their job got done quickly and it was well done.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
Needed to get the battery replaced in 2 older model iPhones. Oakley CPS was very professional, quick and courteous. No problems! Five stars! Recommended!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Service tech has been great. Too bad the battery is malfunctioning...it's very difficult to fit another trip in to have it replaced again. But it is what it is. I appreciate how easy it has been otherwise to work with this business.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 28, 2018
Highly recommend. Quick service. Friendly staff. Fair prices.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Got my cell phone back recovered.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
The tech took time to explain the issue and fixed it promptly
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Excellent customer service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great customer service, and had my phone fixed within the hour. I totally recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 22, 2018
Great customer service, and had my phone fixed within the hour. I totally recommend CPR!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 20, 2018
Very professional and communication was great through out the repair.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
fast service and kept in contact to let us know the status of the phone. Great customer services. Only offers iPhone accessories to be bought in the store. Very reasonable price for servies. Serviced was a iPhone 6 for a battery replacement.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Fantastic and friendly service. My sons’s iPad screen was fixed by the end of the day. We thought the pricing was very fair. It kept us from having to buy a new iPad. Highly recommend this company!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
Quick and accurate
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 19, 2018
fast service and kept in contact to let us know the status of the phone. Great customer services. Only offers iPhone accessories to be bought in the store. Very reasonable price for servies. Serviced was a iPhone 6 for a battery replacement.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
Awesome and seamless service!!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Amazing work and service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 513-299-0549