CPR North Dallas, TX Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Dallas, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
September 07, 2017
My husband did not get the exact same charger back that he had brought to the store.
VERIFIED
author image
August 26, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Second visit to the store. Both visits were consistent, even though different individual waited on me.
VERIFIED
author image
August 26, 2017
These guys went out of their way to help me back up my phone and stayed way after closing time to chat with me and let my phone finish its backup with no extra charge. Would 100% recommend this place.
VERIFIED
author image
August 13, 2017
Dropped my phone in the pool and immediately went to CPR. Although my phone was beyond repair they did everything they coumd to fix it. The employees are very knowledgeable and will definitely refer to them.
VERIFIED
author image
August 12, 2017
New battery replacement for my phone. Took it in and fixed within two hours. I provided the battery, he called me on another line before the estimated time of completion too. Reasonable price too.
VERIFIED
author image
July 12, 2017
The battery on my iPhone 5S was giving me fits. Took it into CELL PHONE REPAIR NORTH DALLAS and they changed it quickly and less cost than most I received quotes. Very nice and professional staff. Thank you for the great service!
VERIFIED
author image
June 03, 2017
I had little time to get my phone fixed unless I wanted to wait a week- being busy with work and summer school. I had gone to another phone repair shop. They mistook my iPhone SE for an iPhone 5, and I killed two hours only to be told they couldn't fix it because, "the charging ports aren't the same"- which- of course they're different. So I only have 3 hours before work, I see this place off the highway on my way home. The charge is almost double what the other place was charging me, but they ASSURED ME they could fix it. I went ahead and did it. The guys at CPR were far more professional and they communicated everything that was going to happen much better. Instead of giving me a window of, give me until "two or three or four" to finish, they said to give an hour to hour and a half. I would barely have time to pick it up. Now my phone was messed up in the charging port, it had also been wet, it say in the rain for a few minutes too. I put it in rice which got most of the moisture out, but I busted the charging port. Not only did they have it finished on time, they gave me updates and were not afraid to tell me, "the screen was flickering (from the leftover water probably) but we are trying to get it to stop." Fair enough, I waited a couple minutes and they brought out the phone working like new charging, screen bright- flawless! Not only that, the technician came from the back to show me the charging port had been fixed and the phone was functioning properly. That to me was going above and beyond combined with the other services and courtesy. You get what you pay for, and when I say it was almost double as the other place- 45 compared to 80.. $80 is NOT BAD AT ALL. Under $100 to me for a reliable service like this is definitely worth it. With these guys you pay for trust, reliability, courtesy, and quality. Highly recommend if you need any electronics fixed. PS I listened while I was waiting with one of the guys working. Someone had a very old iPod they wanted fixed and since they didn't have the part, the sales guy was willing to work with him on the deposit to have it looked at. These guys are extremely helpful and courteous. 5 stars all the way.
VERIFIED
author image
May 28, 2017
People were nice here. I have my iPhone screen replaced here. They even allowed to use the screen replacement that I bought from amazon. The labor price is reasonable.
VERIFIED
author image
May 27, 2017
GREAT WORK ! Definitely will be coming back if I ever have any more problems with any cellular or camera devices
VERIFIED
author image
May 16, 2017
They have amazing service!
VERIFIED
author image
May 11, 2017
Got the glass fixed and even had the backlight fixed as well.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2017
I have used this group on numerous occasions, and I've found them to price repairs very fairly, and they deliver excellent service. They are courteous and extremely professional. I can't say enough good things about them. They are truly helpful. Highly recommend!!
VERIFIED
author image
April 29, 2017
Sorry, I meant to give you 5 stars!
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
Needed a quick clean of my ports and brought my phone in without an appointment. They cleaned my phone in less than 5 minutes on the spot for free. Can't get much better service than that!
VERIFIED
author image
April 04, 2017
You are very nice person with Excellent quality and service. If you need any repair parts from China factory, please contact me freely. Thank you! Apple Lee- Good quality & Factory Price.
VERIFIED
author image
March 05, 2017
happy with honesty and customer service. Hard to find these days.
VERIFIED
author image
February 19, 2017
Good service, Great people
VERIFIED
author image
February 12, 2017
Broke my phone in the early morning incident involving coffee and a concrete floor. Found this place online and the amazing reviews are correct. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and they do amazing work. They are also fast and reasonably priced. Don't know why I haven't tried them before. Would highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
February 10, 2017
Great price and service
VERIFIED
author image
February 01, 2017
Great experience! Friendly staff and a quick turnaround!
VERIFIED
author image
January 27, 2017
I have come here twice to get my Galaxy Note 2 screen fixed. Both times I had dropped it and it was cracked. Both visits were great! They fixed the phone perfectly and at a great price. I would definitely refer them to my family, friends and clients!Thanks for taking gray cate of my phone!
VERIFIED
author image
January 19, 2017
I went to get my iphone6s screen fixed and sometimes, my phone wasn't picking up my touch and the times it would, my apps would freeze. I went back and I got it re-fixed it for free! My screen is much better now. I recommend them even thought they are a bit pricey.

CPR North Dallas Response

Thank you Response from the owner4 months ago


VERIFIED
author image
January 14, 2017
The service was fast and the staff was helpful and friendly. My phone is like new again. I have recommended CPR to many coworkers.
VERIFIED
author image
January 13, 2017
Good customer service and pricing
VERIFIED
author image
January 04, 2017
Great service and workmanship. The technician at the CPR store replace my screen and went ahead to optimize my phone. I will recommended the services to anyone with a cell phone repair need.
VERIFIED
author image
November 13, 2016
Cell phone repair. Walk ins they are very friendly they answer any q UBuestions you have about any phone you have and WILL SOLVE AND FIX RIGHT THERE WHILE YOU WAIT. Scale from 1to 10 Iam giving them 20 for EXELLENT.
VERIFIED
author image
October 14, 2016
Great knowledgeable people. I am a repeat customer, a very satisfied one!
VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2016
The service at CPR was excellent and very fast! I was able to leave my phone for repairs and know that it was in good hands. The technician was also very thorough to make sure that the phone was functioning properly after replacing the screen which reassured me of their quality.
VERIFIED
author image
October 06, 2016
I cracked the camera lens on my Galaxy Note 4. After calling ahead, I took the phone over and it received a professional, high quality repair within 45 minutes. For the right price too! Looks brand new, work fine and saves me from buying a new phone. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2016
i had motox pure cracked screen.. initially i had gone to cellairis.com and they took 1 and half month and still not able to remove one screw which had no threads.. i went to cpr guys and with 4 hours got call that its fixed.. good job guys..
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy