CPR North Canton, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Canton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 15, 2018
I think one hour service is outstanding.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, John. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 15, 2018
I think one hour service is outstanding.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello john, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Taught me some stuff too!!! Thanks for your help !!!!

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Tammie, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 14, 2018
Repair was done in an hour and the price was as Fair as I’ve seen any where

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Robert. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 03, 2018
The people working were courteous and knowledgeable.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the kind words, Olga! We appreciate your business and are happy to help! :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 01, 2018
I had a great experience. I needed a new battery in my iPhone and they completed the task very quickly and at a low cost. I would certainly return for any more issues.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Ethan, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 31, 2018
Simple, phone didnt turn on, explained what was going on to the tech, we agreed it was the battery. Gave me an ETA and fulfilled the repair in the allotted time while keeping me updated. Great service, professional environment and seemingly knowledgable staff with a more than agreeable price for hardware and service. Phone works great thank you.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Kenny. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 29, 2018
Price quoted on the phone matched the price quoted in person. We anticipated the repair would take an hour, but it only took 15 minutes. Everything works like it's supposed to, so we can't ask for more.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Tara, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 21, 2018
Very polite and prompt. They told me 3-4 hours and the screen was fixed in under 2. Highly satisfied!

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Rory. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
Time frame, part, service,,all as l had been told. No surprises. Young man at counter friendly and knowledgeable. Cost LESS than I expected. Great experience. Definitely would go back.

CPR North Canton Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
The service was the best ! Very happy ! Thank you ! Matt, you Rock !

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, John. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 06, 2018
It was my first time here my service was excellent they had to order the part for my son's tablet came within a week and it was fixed within an hour will definitely be going back if I need another screen replaced the price is reasonable to

CPR North Canton Response

This is great news! We're so happy to know that you had a good experience. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 26, 2018
Can not say how thankful I am to CPR, my phone is my lifeline for work and my children. Customer service was excellent! I walk in extremely stressed, walked out extremely happy. Hank not only was great at solving my problem but was wonderful with my special needs child.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Aleigha, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. It was a pleasure to help you. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 23, 2018
We had a fantastic experience at this store. He was very successful trip. He was able to replace both batteries and a SIM card. The price for the battery was very reasonable and it included labor. Highly recommend this store for future cell phone repairs. Not to mention, the name is great.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Andrea. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Wonderful place and very nice knowledgeable people.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Suzee. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Excellent customer service. We took my phone for a complex display issue and they said they will try with no guarantees on the solution ... when I got it back, it came with more display issues that were not there previously ...they said something on the board may have caused it while fixing the original issue. As a part of their amazing customer service they gave us a spanking new phone � since the old one was not usable at all, it was an ordeal to fix the old one already but they provided great service.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Anisha. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 21, 2018
Great service and a great job!!!!

CPR North Canton Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair (CPR). Please visit us again soon!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Very friendly, courteous staff. I had a broken/cracked screen on my iPhone. Had it done in an hour. They also talked me into purchasing a glass screen cover. Lifetime warranty. Installed and out the door for $130 plus for all. Phones are expensive!!

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Tonya. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 17, 2018
Found them very helpful. My phone wasn't charging. Instead of pushing me to spend $150 to repair, they sold me wireless charger for $50. Really appreciated the honesty and will definitely go back.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Darion, thank you for the positive review. We believe in presenting all available options to our customers. While the charging port for your Galaxy phone did not get repaired, it does have a wireless charging coil which will still charge it. We are glad we could help and look forward to servicing your future device needs.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend their expertise.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Jo– thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Very friendly and helpful . Price was good $40 lower than competitor. Fixed it in a timely matter and was finished when promised !

CPR North Canton Response

We're so happy to know that you had a good experience at our store. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate it!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Fast friendly professional service ,I would use again....

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Tom, thanks for the positive feedback about our repair services! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to serving you in the future!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
The young man that waited on me was very knowledgeable and did everything possible to solve my problem.

CPR North Canton Response

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Cell Phone Repair. Please visit us again soon if you need any additional help with your electronics!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 02, 2018
Very fair pricing and fast service!!! Will definitely refer and use again!

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Kerri, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 01, 2018
Very informative, swift and effective. Fixed my older Droid Turbo in less than a week and Matt was extremely helpful. Ill be going to them in the future for sure.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the great review Thomas. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 31, 2018
Great! Fixed iPhone fast!

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Shannon, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 22, 2018
Great service.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the great review Mark. We're glad that we could exceed your expectations and look forward to servicing your future device needs!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Fixed my phone in 10 minutes, great service...will definitely recommend...thank you !!

CPR North Canton Response

Heidi, We're glad that our service was exceptional and exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your device needs in the future.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 16, 2018
They were able to fix 2 of our phones fairly quickly. My daughter's phone had some glitches when we got it back, but we took it back in and they replaced the screen again with no questions and now everything works great. Very friendly customer service.

CPR North Canton Response

Hello April, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers. We look forward to servicing your device needs in the future!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
Very professional! Couldn't believe it only took an hour to change my cracked cell phone screen!!

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the great review, Jill. It was a pleasure serving you as a customer.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 15, 2018
very friendly and prompt service on a battery replacement for my Samsung S6

CPR North Canton Response

Hello Paul, thanks for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 234-347-0939