CPR North Canton, OH Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Canton, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 10, 2017
Excellent service. High quality repair at very reasonable price. Already a repeat customer and I'll be back again. Highly recommend. Thank you Austin and Hank.
VERIFIED
author image
December 08, 2017
Service was quick, customer service was professional and prices reasonable. I maintain over 50 iPhones for a business and my old support store closed their doors. Called around and found CPR. What benefits me beyond getting phones repaired is they have multiple locations I can go to for each of the 4 offices I manage.
VERIFIED
author image
November 29, 2017
Seems it hard to find batteries for the old flip phones. They were able to get one in just two days. I was treated.politely and they were very knowledgeable Thank you

CPR North Canton Response

We're so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience at our store. Glad we could help! :)


VERIFIED
author image
November 27, 2017
These guys are awesome! Great service, will go above and beyond for you and priced pretty fairly. I’ll always go here for my phone repairs and needs
VERIFIED
author image
November 22, 2017
The staff was so helpful. My husbands phone was stolen, and we thought we were paying for insurance but we were not...Sprint was not helpful to say the least and wanted about a replacement phone. CPR provided us with a reasonably priced sprint phone to purchase while we work on paying of the one that was stolen. They answered all of our questions and were a great help when we were getting the run around and did not want to purchase from someone online for fear it would be a stolen phone or one we could not activate.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for such positive feedback, Nicole! :) We really appreciate it.


VERIFIED
author image
November 06, 2017
Very informative employees. Extremely patient with clients that are not as tech savvy. I would highly recommend using this business.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the five star review, Kathy! We appreciate your business. :)


VERIFIED
author image
November 06, 2017
Fanastic experience; the guy fixed my charging port in less than a minute, and when I tried to pay him, he said to "just leave a review or something". FIVE STARS
VERIFIED
author image
October 28, 2017
Everyone there was very professional and committed to customer service. They special ordered my wife's phone and called the minute it arrived. We felt appreciated and respected. I will definitely tell everyone I know about CPR

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're satisfied with our services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 30, 2017
Great service very knowledgeable staff was in and out in a very timely fashion all my questions were answered and I felt like a valued customer

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the five star review, Adam! We appreciate your business and hope you'll stop back any time you're in need of a repair!


VERIFIED
author image
September 29, 2017
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Jason and Jacob at CPR Cellphone Repair. My iPhone completely shattered the same week my husband and I had just lost our little girl. All of my pictures I had of her and our son were on that phone and I was devastated thinking I lost them all. Jason and Jacob were able to perform a miracle with my phone and the was able to get me all of my precious pictures as well as put all of my data on my new phone. They went above and beyond to help our family through this devastating time and I am forever grateful! I recommend their service to anyone! Thank you again for saving our memories and for being my angels this week �

CPR North Canton Response

Our sincere condolences, Meghan! We're so sorry for your loss. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're so happy Jason and Jacob could help you.


VERIFIED
author image
September 25, 2017
Very friendly fast and staff, replaced my broken Screen super fast and it actually runs longer with the new screen! Run my business from phone so they were a lifesaver!

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always happy to help! Please stop back anytime you're in need of a repair.


VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Very helpful, fixed my phone and helped me out after having a horrible experience with one of their competitors immediately prior. I highly recommend this shop very professional and seems to care about their customers

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the kind words and for your business. We're always happy to help!


VERIFIED
author image
September 20, 2017
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Fair prices. My cell phone was fixed in less than an hour without an appointment.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your business and hope you'll stop back if you have any further trouble with your electronics.


VERIFIED
author image
September 18, 2017
Thinking outside of the box, Jake was able to repair my garmin gps and save me the cost of a new unit.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you're satisfied with your repair. Way to go, Jacob! :)


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Courteous help from people who know what theyre doing. It is a money saving plus to be able to repair these expensive phones if we can as opposed to replacing constantly. Id recommend this place!

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks, Jeanette! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience at our store. We totally agree! If everyone would repair their phones instead of replacing them, a lot of money would be saved -- not to mention the positive implications it would have on the environment! Stop back any time you're in need of a repair! :)


VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Professional and quick

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your visit at CPR. Stop back any time you're in need of help with your gadgets!


VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
I had drooped my phone on Saturday, and cracked the glass. I looked up CPR in the phone book and took my phone there. it was repaired in a half an hour while i waited there. I didn't have to leave my phone! Excellent service. This place is now in my phonebook!

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly appreciate your business and are happy to hear you were satisfied with your visit! Stop back any time you're in need of repair services.


VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
Originally took my phone in for a screen repair. It was done within an hour, and looked brand new. I did have to go back and have it looked at, as the time was half an hour off? The tech said he had never seen such a thing, but he fixed it pretty quickly. The employees are very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend CPR to anyone who needs repair work or help with their phone.

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks Meagan! We appreciate the good review. Let us know if we can help with any of your electronics.


VERIFIED
author image
July 19, 2017
Excellent customer service. You've earned a repeat customer when needed. Very pleased!!

CPR North Canton Response

Thanks for the kind words, Debbie! We appreciate it! :) Stop back and see us anytime.


VERIFIED
author image
July 08, 2017
Confident, reliable, fast. What's not to love? Cracked screen repaired in 2 hours... The guy at the mall wanted my phone "2-3 days"! Right?!? The OTHER guy I contacted wanted me to buy my own parts. Did I mention Jason is professional and reliable? So satisfied with this service. It will be the first and only price check if the need arrives in the future.

CPR North Canton Response

Thank you for the five star review, Debby! We truly appreciate the kind words. :)


VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy