CPR North Calgary, AB Customer Reviews

CPR North Calgary, AB Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair North Calgary, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 14, 2018
Really nice people and professional. Recommended.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you for the review sukh! :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 11, 2018
I was having repeated issues with my Galaxy S6 before someone recommended CPR to me. Jeff was extremely helpful, gave me a great price and had my phone fixed in under an hour. I would recommend CPR to anyone needing a reliable phone repair. Also their puppy was adorable

CPR North Calgary Response

Admit it, you only commented for the puppy :). Thanks for the review Olivia we really appreciate it. I'm glad we were able to sort you out. For anyone reading this, if a company isn't willing to give you a decent warranty they are not comfortable with the quality of their parts :). Sorry for hijacking your review to shamelessly advertise ourselves. Enjoy your phone!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
I have had to come in twice to this location for two difference issues with my phone. The service I received was exceptional and the price I paid was fair. I would highly recommend trying this vendor first before exploring other options.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks Elie! We really appreciate the review. Come back anytime :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 16, 2018
Excellent service and very good prices
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 15, 2018
Phone was FUBAR. Screen was damaged and twisted, not functioning at all. Went to a different phone repair place first who said they couldn't fix it and I had to replace my phone which is pretty expensive, so I called fido and they sent me to CPR they got my phone looking better then new functioning great. Not to mention the environment was comfy, kids and puppy etc.. Nice people who do a really good job.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks Kamila! We really appreciate the review and your business. :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 14, 2018
really good and fast, was an issue with my screen after I had it fixed, brought it back and they sorted it promptly. Also there was a puppy in the store each time I went so extra points for that
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 13, 2018
I would give more stars if I could. Unbelievable customer service, upfront on the cost and time it will take to be done. I literally got a reply back within 5 minutes to my question.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks for the review Lisa. We really appreciate it.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
I am happy with how quickly they repaired my phone.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you for the review Griswold. if you have the time we would appreciate an email as to what we could have done to make this a five-star service. Thank you.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 10, 2018
Great store! Had my phone repaired through my insurance in an hour and a half!! Staff was super friendly and helpful!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 24, 2018
Great place to get your phone fixed, they did my phone in a very reasonable time and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend going if you need you phone fixed. Oh and the dog is super cute and friendly as well.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks Charles. All of us here, including Chloe the dog, appreciate your review :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Went in today to replace a cracked screen on my Samsung S8. Went in at about 1030hrs and I got my phone back at about 1330. Fast with reasonable prices and excellent job. I'm rather impressed!

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks for the review Julian. Enjoy your S8 :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 12, 2018
Great prices, awesome service, and a puppy. I'd recommend these guys to anyone

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks for the review Brandon! :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 01, 2018
Nice people fast service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 29, 2018
They were really fast and the price was fair. I recommend them for sure !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 25, 2018
Replaced ipadmini4 charging port, works good but digitizer acting up, returned to get it look at and said its just a loose connection, fixed it under warranty. Highly recommend!

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you for the review Fortune :-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 20, 2018
Could not roam once we landed in Calgary from Texas. We drove by the shop on the way to Banff on a Sunday and Geoff and Michelle graciously helped us out with ATT. Did I mention opened on Sunday? Thanks guys.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks a lot for the review bill I hope your trip goes great :-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 19, 2018
Had my phones repaired in various ways over the last... well... ever since smart phones existed. Courteous, good repairs, great/ honest warranties, and free advice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 12, 2018
Really good service and each time I have been there they have been able to repair my phone really quickly!

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks for the review Lynelle! Hopefully you stop breaking your Sony :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
September 11, 2018
Fantastic service

CPR North Calgary Response

Thanks for the review Ron!


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
Super nice people, and definitely the best price in Calgary to get Google Pixel XL fixed(I have called quite a few places). Thank you for being awesome!

CPR North Calgary Response

I really appreciate the review Yera. I'm sorry you had to wait a bit while we tried to get the bend out of your phone but at least now we know the screen won't fall off the phone! :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 31, 2018
I fell on my IPhone 8 plus and bent it into a moon shape, smashed the screen and lost mic when calling...the couple that run the bussiness fixed it up perfect! Very fast turn around, super happy with the price. Ample parking along the side and in the lot, later in the day can get hard to park as Juliet’s Castle gets busy, but park by the bank and walk the 30ft, worth the few steps. ? On a personal note, I love that you had your pup at work with you. We allow pets at the building I manage and it’s super positive. She was so well behaved. I’ll send anyone to you to get their phones fixed! I’ll also look and see if I can get some synergies going with my work (Calgary Drop In Centre)and CPR.CheersPS- Love your bussiness name!

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you so much for the repair Mark. I'm glad we were able to help you out :-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 16, 2018
These two people Geoff and Michelle! Phemoninal! They went above and beyond for me and fixed my phone like new! I appreciate all the help from them and highly highly recommend them to others! Will come back if I ever need a phone fixed!

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad we were able to help you :-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 04, 2018
Fantastic service. With less than an hiur till they closed, they replaced my camera in my phone. As good as new and they understood that I did not want to be without it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 30, 2018
Really great service! Glad I went to them not Rogers. Cheaper faster and more reliable and they care about there customers. I'm happy to support local business.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank Dennis for the review :)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 25, 2018
Broke my Nexus 6 screen, Geoff and Michelle got me fixed in a day and fixed a separation issue and loose speaker issue as well and gave me back my beloved phone. Would totally get work done again by these two.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you for the review Ryan. Hopefully you don't need us again too soon :-)


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Phone was fixed quickly. Can't even tell. It was broken. The store was messy so was worried but the work was stellar.

CPR North Calgary Response

Thank you for the awesome review. Unfortunately, we are renovating right now to service our customers better :-). sorry for the mess.


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 09, 2018
Meh. Expensive repairs

CPR North Calgary Response

Mind elaborating on what repair you had done? Or if you've ever been in our store? You don't go to The Keg and complain about the prices after eating a fantastic steak. Maybe McDonald's is more your budget though :).


verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 403-831-2021