CPR Norman, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
May 26, 2018
Went somewhere else first and they said my phone would not be fixable. CPR had it fixed and good as new in a couple days!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2018
Dropped the phone off and within two hours it was ready and working great. Friendly and helpful technicians and the price was right!
VERIFIED
author image
May 21, 2018
Dropped my phone in water, then got a piece of rice stuck in the charging portal. They removed the rice and checked for water damage at no cost! Very nice. They were able to help me the same day I stopped by. Would highly recommend!
VERIFIED
author image
May 20, 2018
Jackson took my initial call on Tuesday and ordered the replacement screen for my wife's MotoG5 plus. The part arrived late Friday as expected to accommodate our 10 am Saturday appointment. He also handled the work on Saturday and had our phone fixed and ready in less than the tine expected. So far everything works like new and he also informed us of the CPR guarantee. We'll Done
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great price and really quick. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Very professional, respectful, and fast with repairs.
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Great help .. fast and affordable
VERIFIED
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, friendly customer service!
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
A simple screen crack can turn into a mess if not fixed properly. CPR Cell Phone Repair was fantastic. The staff was professional, answered all my questions and promised the phone complete in two hours. It was delivered as promised. It works great and the screen quality is as good as new. I highly recommend CPR. Their prices were competitive with other stores and after reading reviews I'm thankful I went to CPR first.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
A simple screen crack can turn into a mess if not fixed properly. CPR Cell Phone Repair was fantastic.  The staff was professional, answered all my questions and promised the phone complete in two hours.  It was delivered as promised.  It works great and the screen quality is as good as new.  I highly recommend CPR.  Their prices were competitive with other stores and after reading reviews I'm thankful I went to CPR first.
VERIFIED
author image
April 01, 2018
A simple screen crack can turn into a mess if not fixed properly. CPR Cell Phone Repair was fantastic. The staff was professional, answered all my questions and promised the phone complete in two hours. It was delivered as promised. It works great and the screen quality is as good as new. I highly recommend CPR. Their prices were competitive with other stores and after reading reviews I'm thankful I went to CPR first.
VERIFIED
author image
March 25, 2018
Very good
VERIFIED
author image
March 18, 2018
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
Very friendly, professional, and affordable. Great customer service to boot.
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
He was very nice and helpful
VERIFIED
author image
March 14, 2018
Great customer service; friendly, professional, AND affordable . Jackson definitely exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
VERIFIED
author image
March 12, 2018
Easy to locate business. Quick and polite service at desk. Item repair time completed as promised.
VERIFIED
author image
March 09, 2018
My iPad Pro took a tumble. Needed help. I live in the boonies, 200 miles from the nearest Apple store. Went to CPR in Norman, and No Problem. Fair price, everything works like it should. Easy to communicate with and they worked with me to return. Very satisfied.
VERIFIED
author image
March 05, 2018
Courteous & efficient
VERIFIED
author image
March 01, 2018
CPR has always been a positive, effective and wonderful experience! The employees are professional, courteous and friendly! I would not go anywhere else for repair...only CPR! I have been by several times for different issues with my phone and some of the visits, I wasn't even charged, and the other times the costs have been more than fair! It is so nice to know that there are good businesses that truly care about the customers!
VERIFIED
author image
February 24, 2018
Great service...right on time!
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
Great service!
VERIFIED
author image
February 13, 2018
The gentleman was very nice, honest and trustful.
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2018
Very nice and knowledgeable.
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2018
The customer service was great, they were super fast and knowledgeable. I would recommend 10/10 to anyone I know.
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2018
Great and fast service
VERIFIED
author image
February 09, 2018
Its so great to have this service available! Quick and informative staff!!
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
I called about a cell phone battery and was quoted a reasonable price and when I went to pick it up I was given a 6 month warranty.
VERIFIED
author image
February 08, 2018
Quick, professional service! Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
The people were pleasant and they did an excellent job replacing the screen on our iPad.
VERIFIED
author image
February 06, 2018
My experience was GREAT. My phone was fixed for free by removing dirt. So I bought a new phone case and will return when I have problems with my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Excellent customer service! They had our device repaired and back to us in two and a half hours, for the original quoted price! Very knowledgeable technician, and very helpful. We will bring all of our electronic to this location for any repairs we may need in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
January 31, 2018
Excellent customer service! They had our device repaired and back to us in two and a half hours, for the original quoted price! Very knowledgeable technician, and very helpful. We will bring all of our electronic to this location for any repairs we may need in the future.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-701-8321