CPR Norman, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 17, 2017
These guys were amazing! Took my son's PS4 to them and they had it repaired in 2 days. They also took the time to call and give me updates. I would recommend them to anybody for sure!
VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
quick, and prompt. price was what I expected.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I was having trouble with my battery I believed. They replaced it and then made sure it was the solution. Definitely would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Repaired my phone quickly and it works great!
VERIFIED
author image
July 21, 2017
They fixed my computer when no place said it was possible, but the price was a little high but they got it fixed in like 2 days which was amazing, worth all...
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Great experience. Definitely do business with again.
VERIFIED
author image
July 10, 2017
These people are awesome! My iPhone screen had cracked a few months ago so I took it into their store and literally had it fixed within an hour for a very inexpensive price compared to replacing the phone altogether. More recently my phone started having trouble with the charger staying plugged in. Once again, I took it into their store and they had the issue fixed within 3 minutes! On top of that, they didn't charge me anything for it!! Needless to say, I'll be recommending this business to everyone!
VERIFIED
author image
June 21, 2017
Everything went great. Great customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
June 20, 2017
I had great service and superior turn around time. I would recommend them to all friends and family.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
Quick and easy and they matched the price I was quoted at another store. They also warranty their work. I will return should I need my iPhone repaired again.
VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
Quick and easy and they matched the price I was quoted at another store. They also warranty their work. I will return should I need my iPhone repaired again.

CPR Norman Response

Thanks for the great review, Erin! Glad we could help. :)


VERIFIED
author image
June 07, 2017
It went great. I have used this company for the 3rd time and always received great customer service !
VERIFIED
author image
June 01, 2017
Awesome experience! Needed my drone fixed and cpr is the only place I could find to fix it. Took about 5 mins and saved me $250 for a replacement part. Fast and friendly employees and I highly recommend them.
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
Awesome job! I needed my drone fixed and couldn't find anyone else to touch it. I called cpr and they told me to bring it and let them see what they can do. It took about 5 minutes to fix it and saved me $250 dollars in a replacement part that I would have had to get if I couldn't find anyone to fix it. Great customer service and would highly recommend them. Thanks for getting me back in the air again�

CPR Norman Response

Glad we could help you out, Mike! Stop back and see us anytime!


VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
It was a great experience and quick! I loved the flexibility of pick up days since I work a pretty intense schedule.
VERIFIED
author image
May 31, 2017
I had a great experience getting my iPad mini fixed! It only took a day for the repair to complete and I was completely satisfied with their work!
VERIFIED
author image
May 30, 2017
I had a great experience getting my iPad mini fixed! It only took a day for the repair to complete and I was completely satisfied with their work!
VERIFIED
author image
May 25, 2017
Quick, easy, and affordable!
VERIFIED
author image
May 23, 2017
I took my phone in to get the battery replaced and they had it ready in a few hours
VERIFIED
author image
May 12, 2017
Don't go anywhere else! I have had my phone fixed twice there, they are very fast and affordable, always friendly service. Today I came in with an unusual electronic device from my vehicle and they were able to get it working in a couple minutes! Very helpful!
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
Phone was stepped on by my horse and they fixed my phone within a couple of hours. I did have an issue when trying to reconnect service, the phone would not read the sim card, brought it back and they fixed it for free.
VERIFIED
author image
May 10, 2017
Phone was stepped on by my horse and they fixed my phone within a couple of hours. I did have an issue when trying to reconnect service, the phone would not read the sim card, brought it back and they fixed it for free.
VERIFIED
author image
May 04, 2017
I was very impressed by their level of customer service and prices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 03, 2017
I dropped my phone in water and they were able to fix it in 2 hours for only $45. I was very pleased with their level of customer service and prices.
VERIFIED
author image
May 02, 2017
Aaron worked very well with me. He was able to perform the service I needed at a very reasonable price. He also helped get my update on my phone that I couldn't get done on my own. I'll be going back.
VERIFIED
author image
April 26, 2017
I think the guys there know what they are doing. But when I got myself locked out of my Samsung phone, I called them up and told the my problem. They said they could fix it. I got a way into town and took it there. They couldn't. I don't hold that against them though. From what I found out, only Samsung has the tool to unlock my phone. A, code. Any way it's a nice place. Clean and all. A costumer came in and she seemed to know them, and they fixed her phone. So there you have it. CPR cell phone repair. Good Place
VERIFIED
author image
April 23, 2017
In desperation ran in to CPR on my lunch break, my phone wouldn't take a charge! They told me they could have it repaired in about an hour! I was able to pick it up as soon as I got off work st 4! Panic alleviated! Thank you! I will definitely recommend you!
VERIFIED
author image
April 20, 2017
My experience was wonderful. I felt the price to fix my phone was reasonable. The people were nice and respectful. it was an enjoyable experience.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy