CPR Norman, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
August 14, 2018
My phone was repaired within an hour! Great customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Very professional & knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
The employee was friendly and informative of the product I purchased
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 11, 2018
Very professional & knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I was treated as a valued customer, both on the phone on in the store. I mean that. Very friendly and helpful. I was told to go to another place and they didn't have the part I needed t ok fix my Dads phone so we came here and it was night and day with the experience. I have never been happier for a snag in my plans. This is the place to recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 10, 2018
I was treated as a valued customer, both on the phone on in the store. I mean that. Very friendly and helpful. I was told to go to another place, which I did, and they didn't have the part I needed to fix my Dads phone so we came here and it was night and day with the experience. I have never been happier for a snag in my plans. This is the place to recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 09, 2018
Emergency situation for my boss! They were quick, very nice, and even took our tax exempt certificate. Couldn't be happier! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
August 02, 2018
Both gentlemen were courteous and knowledgeable. My sons Ipad screen looks great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
The counter gentleman was very professional and courteous. Repair was done promptly and very inexpensively. Great business!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 30, 2018
The gentleman who waited on my was very courteous and professional. Prices were very reasonable, and the repair was completed very promptly! Great business!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
I’m really happy with the service provided and the price was very reasonable. I will use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 18, 2018
I’m very happy with the service and the price was great!!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 17, 2018
I went in as a last resort before I caved and bought a new phone I didn't want. The gentleman was very nice and courteous. He said he could fix the phone and it would be ready in about an hour. I went back 45 min later and I had a new screen and a lifetime warranty! WOW! What amazing service! I will totally recommend this store to anyone and everyone I know! Thank you for saving my phone and my wallet!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
My phone is like new.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 15, 2018
They return phone fully charged, very convenient. They do great work, and are professional and do well with explaining the process. ForF stars only because it took a week and a half to get my phone back (though I don't completely blame them, the phone I have is for lack of better word discontinued)
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 14, 2018
Professional and very quick turn around! I will definitely return when I need any maintenance done on my phone. Highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 12, 2018
I cannot attend to the service, but I did bring my phone in needing to borrow a specific tip to open it. Staff was swamped, yet still made time and allowance for me to use their tools to do so. Thank you, CPR in Norman!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
July 04, 2018
CPR is the only place I have taken my phone to get repaired and I will look no further! The employees are very nice and know their stuff! I have put my phone through a lot and every time I took it there it came back looking as good as new! I tell everybody I know about this place, it is very awesome!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 14, 2018
Tech repairman was very helpful. He answered all my questions and gave me good honest suggestions.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 12, 2018
Made known all options and remedies available and accessed the problems and the logical approaches to circumvent further problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 07, 2018
Very nice staff and fixed the phone in two hours after brought in. Price was very reusable . I would use them again.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
June 06, 2018
Experience was great. Fast repair and my phone looks good. It’s not an Apple screen so it’s not as vibrant but for the price it’s perfect b
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
They did a great job
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 30, 2018
The best customer service in town! ?✌️
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 27, 2018
Friendly, helpful, timely. No problems.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 26, 2018
Went somewhere else first and they said my phone would not be fixable. CPR had it fixed and good as new in a couple days!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 23, 2018
Dropped the phone off and within two hours it was ready and working great. Friendly and helpful technicians and the price was right!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 21, 2018
Dropped my phone in water, then got a piece of rice stuck in the charging portal. They removed the rice and checked for water damage at no cost! Very nice. They were able to help me the same day I stopped by. Would highly recommend!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 20, 2018
Jackson took my initial call on Tuesday and ordered the replacement screen for my wife's MotoG5 plus. The part arrived late Friday as expected to accommodate our 10 am Saturday appointment. He also handled the work on Saturday and had our phone fixed and ready in less than the tine expected. So far everything works like new and he also informed us of the CPR guarantee. We'll Done
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Great price and really quick. Thank you.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Very professional, respectful, and fast with repairs.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Great help .. fast and affordable
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
May 01, 2018
Fast, friendly customer service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2018 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-701-8321