CPR Norman, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
December 13, 2017
Fast, friendly service. A little more expensive than i had hoped, but I was not long without my phone.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Jackson was able to trouble shoot my problem and advise me what needed to be done and what could be a waste of money.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Excellent customer service.
VERIFIED
author image
December 11, 2017
Phone display got fixed really quickly and staff member was Jackson. He was knowledgeable and professional. Will recommend!!
VERIFIED
author image
December 01, 2017
Took I pad in for problem, though it could not be repaired there the staff fully explained what was wrong and possible repair options. Very clean store with professional staff. If the need arises will use them in the future.
VERIFIED
author image
November 02, 2017
My screen was shattered and it was repaired in just an hour and a half. the guy was super nice and helpful. And it only cost me $99, way cheaper than other places I looked at. I would totally recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
October 12, 2017
professional an quick
VERIFIED
author image
October 05, 2017
Helped me out for free when I had a clogged charging port. Will be returning for all future needs. Nice clean shop with nice employees.
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Courteous, pleasant service tech with a great price to replace my wife's cell phone glass. Done in two hours. Also cleaned out the charging port for free. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 27, 2017
Courteous, pleasant service tech with a great price to replace my wife's cell phone glass. Done in two hours. Also cleaned out the charging port for free. Thanks!
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
The gentleman who helped was knowledgeable and clear in his explanation of what he would do to repair my phone. I was more than satisfied with the experience and repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 26, 2017
The gentleman who helped was knowledgeable and clear in his explanation of what he would do to repair my phone. I was more than satisfied with the experience and repair.
VERIFIED
author image
September 23, 2017
Great service and repair
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very knowledgeable!!! Fixed the problem quickly and didn't have to leave phone there!! Would recommend this place!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Very knowledgeable!!! Fixed the problem quickly and didn't have to leave phone there!! Would recommend this place!!!
VERIFIED
author image
September 16, 2017
Great service! Fixed it timely at a great cost
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
Great service! Fixed it timely at a great cost
VERIFIED
author image
September 15, 2017
The gentleman was great! Helpful and easy to understand.
VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
They were close to closing but I need same day service so that I could trade my phone in. They completed it fast. Thank you!

CPR Norman Response

We are glad we were able to help you get your phone traded in same day. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. ?


VERIFIED
author image
September 13, 2017
Fast and friendly. They were about to close but still helped me same day. Thank you!
VERIFIED
author image
September 12, 2017
thanks for your quick and "no pressure" service!
VERIFIED
author image
August 17, 2017
These guys were amazing! Took my son's PS4 to them and they had it repaired in 2 days. They also took the time to call and give me updates. I would recommend them to anybody for sure!

CPR Norman Response

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Let us know if we can assist you with anything else in the future. ?


VERIFIED
author image
August 02, 2017
quick, and prompt. price was what I expected.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
I was having trouble with my battery I believed. They replaced it and then made sure it was the solution. Definitely would recommend.
VERIFIED
author image
July 25, 2017
Repaired my phone quickly and it works great!
VERIFIED
author image
July 21, 2017
They fixed my computer when no place said it was possible, but the price was a little high but they got it fixed in like 2 days which was amazing, worth all of it
VERIFIED
author image
July 18, 2017
Great experience. Definitely do business with again.
VERIFIED

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2017 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy