CPR Norman, OK Reviews

At Cell Phone Repair Norman, we love our customers. That is why we strive to provide the kind of service that they will want to rave about. We understand the important role your devices play in your day-to-day life, and we care for them with that importance in mind. See what our recent customers had to say about their experience at CPR in the reviews below.


author image
January 14, 2019
Ryan is so smart! He needs to be the boss man
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 07, 2019
Quick service, and they were such a great help!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 06, 2019
Went in on a Saturday afternoon. Service was personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. Will recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
January 02, 2019
Good fast service, super nice and super cheap
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 21, 2018
Excellent customer service. They could of easily charged me so much more but they didn’t! I will be a return customer and recommend them to everyone!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 19, 2018
They were quick courteous and a pleasure to deal with.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 18, 2018
Great Customer Service!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
The young man who helped me was courteous, kind and very professional.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 12, 2018
I somehow broke the camera glass on the back of my (new) Note 9 , and Assurion ( AT& T insurance ) was just going to replace the entire phone for a $150 deductable. I called CPR , and they said they could fix just the camera glass for $55 after tax. They had to order the part because the phone model was new. Three business days later , the glass came in. They only took an hour to change it & it looks perfect! Plus , I still have the option to make an insurance claim if I needed to later, because I'll probably break the phone again. Highly recommend this service , their speed and professionalism is a breath of fresh air.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 06, 2018
It was fast and my phone looks brand new
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 05, 2018
It was great!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Very fast reliable high quality service! Highly recommend CPR
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
December 02, 2018
Great staff and professionalism...got the job done satisfactory! Thanks much
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 30, 2018
Quick and accurate repair!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 28, 2018
Fantastic! Got my phone in the day I called and got it back in an hour. Professional and nice staff
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 27, 2018
Work was performed quickly and perfectly. Staff are very friendly.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 21, 2018
Great prompt service
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 18, 2018
Fast, easy, and reasonably priced.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 12, 2018
Good customer service. Quick repair. Wish it was a little cheaper but hey, I can't complain when a new phone is $700
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 08, 2018
The young man at your Norman store was kind and gracious. He told me the store had tha battery I needed & said it would take 1 hr to replace. I ran an errand & when I came back, he said the battery was installed & my phone was 50% charged. I feel the $55 price was reasonable. I regret that I did not get the young man’s name. He was kind & efficient. I have already told 2 friends of my totally positive experience at your store. I will continue to recommend your business to friends & acqaintances. Thank you for the exceptional experience. Mary B Buckner
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 07, 2018
Very quick on the repair
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
The employee was very professional (hair, clothing, hygiene). Very clean store.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
November 06, 2018
Great service. I walked in with my cellphone suffering from a very weak battery and came home 40 minutes later with a new battery that works great. I hope my phone never needs repair again but if it does I’ll go back to Cell Phone Repair first choice.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Fast and perfect! New screen on my iphone in under an hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Fast and perfect!! Broken glass on my iphone replaced in under an hour!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 30, 2018
Great staff, definitely recommend it.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Exceptional are in a timely manner! Thank you!
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 20, 2018
Your staff at CPR were very helpful and kind with awesome service and knowledge they had a new screen installed on my IPHONE with in 45 min even while helping other customers that were walk in I just wish everyplace had the same customer service thank you again ! Bill Essman Owner of Double M Farms !
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo
author image
October 16, 2018
They where able to make my cracked and water damaged phone like new! I am so happy! Would Definitely recommend.
verified review sealVERIFIED reviewpush logo

CPR Corporate Website

All CPR Stores are independently owned and operated and may not offer all of the repair and warranty types listed on this website. Contact your local store for their specific repair capabilities and warranty terms. All product and company names are trademarks of their respective holders. iPhone, iPad, iPod, iPod touch, Mac and iMac are registered trademarks and property of Apple, Inc. CPR is a third-party repair company and is not affiliated with Apple.

©2019 CPR® Cell Phone Repair. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy Accessibility Statement
ticket status pop up close icon

Check Your Repair Status

Checking the status of your repair is quick and easy at CPR Cell Phone Repair! Simply complete the form below to see the status of your device.

Check Repair Status
warning icon
You may find Ticket ID on your receipt, or in your email confirmation if you opted to receive one. If you cannot find your Ticket ID, please call our store at 405-701-8321